Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hawkesbury Mazda

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

959 McGill St, Hawkesbury, Ontario K6A 3K8 Directions
Sales: (613) 632-4125

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Hawkesbury Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2019

"great dealership."

- bob

great place to have your Mazda serviced, great staff, and good price, will return. shopped around Ottawa for prices on a part needed, and they beet it by a mile, saved me more than $300.00, so if your looking for a great Mazda dealership give them a call, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
May 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Chris

Was a great experience (Mazda 3 lease) in all respects. Dealt with reception, the GM, finance, and sales. All were top notch and work together as a team. I knew what I wanted, and the team worked to deliver on that very quickly. Love the car and definitely see potential for a long relationship with this dealership. High marks. -Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pier Alexy
July 21, 2017

"Another wonderful experience!"

- Michael79

Always fantastic service. Treated like a valued customer every time. Yvon and JC were very attentive to every detail and concern or question I had. Thank you again for helping me drive away Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
YVON, JC
June 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- Rach

Un excellent service Rapides efficacy a inside questions une Bonne communication entrepreneurs le vendor et la personne des finances Rapides, J air bien aimé last communication par txto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Lampron
June 02, 2017

"Cx5 2017"

- Cx5

Great service . Has been the 6 cx5 I bought in Hawkesbury wow great People I will recommend this place anytime I'm driving to Hawkesbury for my service and I'm very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl maisonneuve
May 26, 2017

"Good service "

- AnikR

Great sale service thanks to yvon and alex at Hawkesbury mazda for the friendly services I would recommend people to come and visit Hawkesbury Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvon and Alex
May 26, 2017

"Satisfied find vehicle I wanted "

- Cx5 2016

Very good experience and salespeople were helpful very the moment I got in the parking lot. Satisfied with the sale and have already started to refer people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jc Roberson and Nick Beaune
May 05, 2017

"Management Is awesome easy to get along with"

- Sasloan

Mazda has excellent service coming back again to buy. EVERYONE was easy to talk to AND VERY HELPFUL. READY TO ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS . Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- Peter robinson

Great team, absolutely love my new car. Carl gave me a great price and was very friendly. I felt no pressure whatsoever which was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
February 07, 2017

"voiture usager"

- pancha1958

nous avons ete pour acheter 2 voitures usager, le gerant et vendeur nas rien ecouter. il voulais nous vendre des voitures pas notre budget et pas dans nos intentions. 2 heures de perdu et jamais encore va retourner Richard Lacasse devrais etre manquer beaucoup!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carl Maisonneueve, et gerant
1
1 - 10 of 12 results