Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hawkesbury Honda

3.6

8 Lifetime Reviews

455 Country Road 17 , Hawkesbury , Quebec K6A 2R2 Directions
Sales: (613) 632-5222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Hawkesbury Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2019

"Honda service "

- Hassan DJ

Awesome and friendly sales man. Provided very satisfying deal to me. I higly recommend him, Alex Maher. Nice place for smooth transactions. Glad I went there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Maher
March 12, 2019

"Échange de location"

- Gus

J'ai reçu un appel de Nathalie m'informant des rabais offerts et de l'offre intéressant sur ma voiture. Tellement intéressant que j'ai fais l'acquisition d'une nouvelle CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie,Caron
March 11, 2019

"Friendly staff!!"

- alextreme888

Nice place to go for smooth transaction where people are not number! Have experience over Ottawa and Montreal and it is the same people dont push you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Deslauriers
February 19, 2019

"Nathalie made the difference!"

- Suzy

We were really happy with the service there. Nathalie was great. I recommend this dealer. As a woman, I felt respected and was treated properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie
February 15, 2019

"Horrible "

- C Mcdonald

Is zero stars an option? Alexandre Maher is condescending and arrogant. I drove to Hawkesbury to sign and pick up a car that we viewed in photos and that a family member went and saw in person. When we arrived, there was new noticeable and large damage that was not there a few days prior. Obviously, we did not accept the vehicle as it was, and Alex refused to have it fixed, also refused to provide any vehicle maintenance history, so we decided to walk away from the deal. Upon not accepting delivery of the car, Alex and the sales manager Benoit refused to return our deposit which was conditional to the sale and used only to hold the car. When we protested and explained they had no right to the deposit, Benoit then said he would be polite for 30 more seconds and then would call the police to have us removed. Hidden fees, hidden damage, no vehicle history, rude, unprofessional staff. Be warned. Do not buy from Hawkesbury Honda. I found another vehicle at another dealership and had an amazing experience. Strongly recommend Linda at Barrhaven Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexandre Maher and Benoit
January 16, 2019

"Stressful."

- Honda12

This was the first time I went to a dealership to buy a car, and was not a great experience. I felt forced in the decision making process, and was not told enough information regarding the sale or car. When it came time the actually purchase of the car numbers were not accurate to what was talked about over the phone. Our sale rep was new and we felt as though she was not knoweleadge enough, and seem to be all over the place. Few days following the sale the car has been having issues and although we recieved an email saying if we had questions not to hesitate emailing back, we have yet to receive a reply. The overall experience was not enjoyable, nor something I would like to go through again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalie
November 13, 2014

"Find some dealer with better reviews. Do not believe. words"

- carlbrown

two months later still waiting for what they promised. If you do not get the deal right there forget it . I talk to the manager e t h a u v e t t e . what a liar.He has my address and email address . next time do not make me waste my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ethauvette@groupegagne.com
February 15, 2013

"Whas not a good experience Benoit is an Idiot and look..."

- manageridiot

Whas not a good experience Benoit is an Idiot and look like one too! This is the worst Dealer i dealt with in my life never again With this Stupid Manager I will not recommand this dealer to anybody.If you want to get rip off this is the place you need to go!!!! They Lies,No good Service,And accuse customer of the problem, not taking there responsability at all. Very unsatisfied!!! To bad hope people will read this comment so i can save them a lot of trouble Buy a Honda cause it is a very good car but PLEASE don't buy in Hawkesbury!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benoit (Manager)
1
1 - 8 of 8 results