Back

Hawkesbury Honda

Hawkesbury , ON

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

455 Country Road 17

Hawkesbury , ON

K6A 2R2

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

10 Reviews of Hawkesbury Honda

January 06, 2022

Benoit Charron, the sales manager is what I would describe as unethical. I can not recommend this dealership. More

by 1950acharest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Crawford
November 12, 2020

Got a call from Nathalie saying there is a good deal, lower interest and we could switch to a newer vehicle and costing less. Well that was a lie, she doesn’t listen to what the client has to say when b More

by ACL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Caron
Dec 04, 2020 -

Hawkesbury Honda responded

Hello ACL We strive to give our customers the best service possible and we would like very much to talk to you so we could get a better understanding of your situation with Natalie. We take customer's complaints very seriously and we will address the situation with her. This is not the type of dealer that we aspire to be. Please contact me, Eric Thauvette, at 613-632-5222. If I am not available, please leave a message and I will return the call as soon as possible. Thanks!

March 15, 2019

Honda service Awesome and friendly sales man. Provided very satisfying deal to me. I higly recommend him, Alex Maher. Nice place for smooth transactions. Glad More

by Hassan DJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Maher
March 12, 2019

Échange de location J'ai reçu un appel de Nathalie m'informant des rabais offerts et de l'offre intéressant sur ma voiture. Tellement intéressant que j'ai fais l'acquisi More

by Gus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie,Caron
March 11, 2019

Friendly staff!! Nice place to go for smooth transaction where people are not number! Have experience over Ottawa and Montreal and it is the same people dont push you. More

by alextreme888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Deslauriers
February 19, 2019

Nathalie made the difference! We were really happy with the service there. Nathalie was great. I recommend this dealer. As a woman, I felt respected and was treated properly. More

by Suzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie
February 15, 2019

Horrible Is zero stars an option? Alexandre Maher is condescending and arrogant. I drove to Hawkesbury to sign and pick up a car that we viewed in photos and t More

by C Mcdonald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexandre Maher and Benoit
January 16, 2019

Stressful. This was the first time I went to a dealership to buy a car, and was not a great experience. I felt forced in the decision making process, and was not More

by Honda12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalie
November 13, 2014

Find some dealer with better reviews. Do not believe. words two months later still waiting for what they promised. If you do not get the deal right there forget it . I talk to the manager e t h a u v e t t e More

by carlbrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ethauvette@groupegagne.com
February 15, 2013

Whas not a good experience Benoit is an Idiot and look like one too! This is the worst Dealer i dealt with in my life never again With this Stupid Manager I will not recommand this dealer to anybody.If More

by manageridiot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benoit (Manager)
1
1 - 10 of 10 results