Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Hawkesbury Chrysler

Hawkesbury, ON

4.0
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1030 Spence Ave

Hawkesbury, ON

K6A 3H9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Hawkesbury Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2020

"Dislike the Sales Department"

- VKHBound

I originally went to trade my car in the fall, I didn't like the service or the pushiness to purchase new. I went back in March giving them a second shot wanting to buy a new vehicle at this point. I was told the car was mine and after constantly needing to follow up was told it was sold by the other dealer. Then I inquired about ordering new and asked to be called and nothing....obviously they don't want nor need my business. I dislike having to chase a salesman for information and for a car. Taking my business elsewhere. And having to run after them to get my registration and deposit back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 16, 2019

"Une expérience avec pas de stress"

- Smithgendron1961

Ce fût un plaisir de faire la connaissance de Nicholas Pasto son dévouement, ses compétances pour l achat de mon auto fut aucun stress Merci à toute l équipe professionnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxime R,Robert B, Carl P, Annabelle T, Anick B,
July 20, 2017

"Super overall"

- Schoolbusdriver22

Toute l,equipe est bien sympathique et professionnelle. Tous les personnes impliquees ont travaille dans le but d,arriver a une attente.Merci a tous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastien,Maxime,Wayne
May 13, 2017

"extremely well serve and very friendly "

- Paul R Cote

The reception of customer , the way they deal with customer, explination of the vehicle you buy and all aspect (finance, warranty, how to use all equipment of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martin
May 11, 2017

"Good service"

- Melgib

Bon services quality of service only a few visit was necesnecessary to finalize the sale transfer was very simple all services people were great and helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastien
May 03, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Duck1964

Fantastic service, great staff, very curious. Service with a smile. Our sales experience has great for both vehicles we have purchased. Will be back and refer friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastien Dallaire, Wayne Burge, Carl Parent, Christian Joannisse
April 04, 2017

"Fantastic"

- StewWalker

Just bought my dream truck with Hawkesbury Chrysler and I am more than happy with the service and the sales they gave me. I highly recommend this place as well as Alex Martin, one of the sales representatives. Alex along with all of the others, go out of their way to satisfy your needs. Thank you all again. -Stewart Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martin, Maxime
September 10, 2016

" delivery service"

- hellraiser

Good product...friendly staff,especially at the service counter. overall experience was average. Sales staff made some promisses. Can't wait to see if this is going to happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
September 21, 2015

"Not promise what they tell you, the seller."

- Romy was des appointed.

They promise they fix everything write, it took 3 week to get my car right. ???? Still was not perfect, they tell okey we check everything , put to not write it down, so mechanic does only what is written, put still my air filter was never change after 75,000 kl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It not employe it the seller, in front, the Guy that sell you the car,,
October 21, 2014

"Poor Post sales services"

- leducmm

Well....they were very friendly on the sales side, willing and offering. Soon after, at 2100 Km on the new truck problems with condenstion in front headlights and getting my winter tires that I have paid for. Now to get anything done is like pulling teeth or getting water from a stone. I email them and call them, Been getting the same response for nearly 2 months with no results, "we are looking into" and "we'll call you back" is what I get. They never call or respond to email, I always have to chase them for answers that I never get. So much good old fashion customer service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
4
1
1 - 10 of 10 results