Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hawkesbury Chrysler

Hawkesbury, ON

1.8
14 Reviews

1030 Spence Ave

Hawkesbury, ON

K6A 3H9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Hawkesbury Chrysler

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Salesman (Maxime) was very nice, helpful, and..."

- Kelsey G

Salesman (Maxime) was very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. Sales Manager was extremely pushy. Service Department is absolutely horrible. They make it seem like the customer is nuisance. Purchase a 2021 Dodge Ram truck at the beginning of the year. We noticed a few scratches on the truck, missing Owners Manual, and missing summer carpets. Turns out, the sales manager had been driving the new truck to and from home - no problem. Salesman assured us that upon first oil change, we would get the scratches buffed out, the owners manual, and the summer carpets. So now, 6 months later, it’s time to book the first oil change. Just picked up the vehicle - service manager advised me that they will NEVER do anything else free of charge. Still missing the owners manual (not a big deal), the summer carpets look used. I will never purchase a vehicle from Hawkesbury Chrysler again, and I will never use their service department. I’ll make the drive to Ottawa to do my business. Terrible service. Don’t bother, give someone else your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager, service manager
March 29, 2021

"Bunch of crooks! We’ve bought 3 vehicles from them, never..."

- Brianmabeyoo

Bunch of crooks! We’ve bought 3 vehicles from them, never again will we spend a dime at these thieves. Screwed us out of winter tires then they lied about the extended warranty and even had the Gaul to charge me $35 to confirm they won’t cover their crap vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobo
March 28, 2021

"Salesperson offers a great deal on my charger but the..."

- Tired of Charleton

Salesperson offers a great deal on my charger but the owner won't take it billing me for a safety that didn't include the rotting battery in the trunk Ty Denis VKH as he straightforward Dodge block my review. Scam lemon city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner salesperson Jean guy
March 23, 2021

"Bought a vehicle here but noticed on final sales..."

- Frygirl

Bought a vehicle here but noticed on final sales agreement that I was charged for a colour when in fact I bought a white van. The bill includes the vehicle VIN number so there’s no arguing my claim. At the time they said rather than cutting a check, they’d credit me in the service department. Which I was fine with....until now they refuse. And the sales person I dealt with at the time of purchases (the guy who made the errors) is now the sales manager. Never figured people in small towns could be so dishonest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 28, 2020

"Dislike the Sales Department"

- VKHBound

I originally went to trade my car in the fall, I didn't like the service or the pushiness to purchase new. I went back in March giving them a second shot wanting to buy a new vehicle at this point. I was told the car was mine and after constantly needing to follow up was told it was sold by the other dealer. Then I inquired about ordering new and asked to be called and nothing....obviously they don't want nor need my business. I dislike having to chase a salesman for information and for a car. Taking my business elsewhere. And having to run after them to get my registration and deposit back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 16, 2019

"Une expérience avec pas de stress"

- Smithgendron1961

Ce fût un plaisir de faire la connaissance de Nicholas Pasto son dévouement, ses compétances pour l achat de mon auto fut aucun stress Merci à toute l équipe professionnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxime R,Robert B, Carl P, Annabelle T, Anick B,
July 20, 2017

"Super overall"

- Schoolbusdriver22

Toute l,equipe est bien sympathique et professionnelle. Tous les personnes impliquees ont travaille dans le but d,arriver a une attente.Merci a tous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastien,Maxime,Wayne
May 13, 2017

"extremely well serve and very friendly "

- Paul R Cote

The reception of customer , the way they deal with customer, explination of the vehicle you buy and all aspect (finance, warranty, how to use all equipment of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martin
May 11, 2017

"Good service"

- Melgib

Bon services quality of service only a few visit was necesnecessary to finalize the sale transfer was very simple all services people were great and helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastien
May 03, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Duck1964

Fantastic service, great staff, very curious. Service with a smile. Our sales experience has great for both vehicles we have purchased. Will be back and refer friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastien Dallaire, Wayne Burge, Carl Parent, Christian Joannisse
1
1 - 10 of 14 results