Back

Harvard Auto Sales

Sackville, NS

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

350 Sackville Dr

Sackville, NS

B4C 2R6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

12 Reviews of Harvard Auto Sales

February 22, 2022

Some of you have asked me what happened to Jurgen, a little hybrid car I purchased from Harvard Auto back in December 2021. Well, the car is on the parking lot of Harvard Auto waiting to be fixed. Let More

by Jeffrey Hosick, PhD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Meyers, Mike McMillan & Gary Rubenstein
July 02, 2021

Harvard sold me a car along with a Global extended warranty. However when the car was totalled by a deer just three weeks after purchase, Harvard Auto nor Global Warranty would offer me a refund on th More

by StayAway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike McMillan, Steve Kaiser
September 01, 2020

Great service. No pushy salespeople. Very professional and great stock. Test drives and second opinions were encouraged. Stood behind their products. Award winning independent dealership. More

by Janesta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney, Badr, Manager
November 30, 2019

My second purshase from Harvard Auto It was 5 months ago that I purchased my first car from Harvard Auto. Unfortunately my car was stolen and totalled. Right away I contacted Brandon at H More

by mafriars
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon,Badr
January 29, 2019

Ram Truck We bought our crew cab Ram last week and couldn't be happier!! We had a fantastic experiance through the entire process. Everyone was very professiona More

by Ram1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Mike
February 14, 2018

professional and and very enjoyable experience This was my first time dealing with Harvard Auto. It was amazing and so very stress free. They are absolutely wonderful. This was the best experience More

by gmc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Mike are GREAT to deal with
August 20, 2017

Excellent service Purchased our second vehicle from Harvard. Absolutely amazing service and very helpful staff. Justin and Steve made the process very easy and unstress More

by Blondedevil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Steve
May 21, 2017

2013 Elantra GT My wife was in the market for a new car, and really likes the Elantra GT hatchback. They have one on their lot, a 2013 white Elantra GT with all the b More

by Darren and Sherry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 01, 2017

love this place Efficient, courteous, professional and user friendly service. Overall the easiest transaction I've ever done trading in a vehicle and obtaining a new More

by Corolla rules
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin clarke
January 25, 2017

Friendly and helpful After a car accident, my hunt for a new car took me to Harvard Auto where everyone was so helpful in getting me a new car at an optimum price. More

by Nancy E Wells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Steve
1
1 - 10 of 12 results