Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harmony Hyundai

3.3

19 Lifetime Reviews

293 Pigeon St, Rockland, Ontario K4K 1J8 Directions
Sales: (613) 446-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Harmony Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Best Hyundai buying experience "

- Stejimenez

Great buying experience. My sales rep. Saeed was very professional and caring. The manager Alain offered the best deal for my car. They were not used to financing newcomers so the process was a little bit longer because of that. Definitely buying my next car there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeed, Alain
November 02, 2018

"all good no complaint good services always "

- renee 2019

I have gaving that rating because I feel it is what I get when I get the service at that location people are nice ( courtoie) attentive and I know what to expect they tell me when it will be ready and it is just good servces that all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
normand, services and tracy
March 24, 2018

"The worst of the worst"

- Moe

Made an offer on a car over the phone, the sales person said would call me the same day go give me an answer. I waited more than 4 hours, after that I called again and asked about the same sales person that I spoke to earlier the guy on the phone had absolutely no respect and doesn’t know what the taste of a customer service is. The guy hung up on my face and was extremely rude and disrespectful. Would never call them again and I would never go to them again. I do not recommend it to anyone, it is by far the worst dealership I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales representative
November 04, 2017

"Misled"

- Former Hyundai Owner

Been a long time, but we bought a 2004 Santa Fe from here in 2010 and was assured it was a trade-in, accident free and was in perfect condition. We were also refused to speak with the original owner for some reason (found out later). After purchase I found some paperwork in the car with the original owners name and address. I contacted her and was told it was not accident free but involved in 3 accidents and she was surprised it was at a dealer in Rockland having traded it in at Capital Dodge. So, I would be careful of buying a used vehicle from here and if I did I would be checking it out the history myself instead of taking their word for it. Live and Learn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person
August 03, 2017

"So happy with Harmony Hyundai, Rockland."

- Debby Palmer

Had to brake HARD on the 417 during rush hour and noticed my Sonata making strange grinding sounds immediately afterward. Stopped into Harmony Hyundai to have the brakes checked out and was shocked that they looked at my car right away AND offered a loner car so that I didn't have to wait around for hours. I was so thankful for the loaner and for the same day service. When I returned, in addition to replacing my breaks, they had also washed my car (not just a quick wipe either). Inside the car they hung a reminder to check / adjust mirrors, seats, etc. after service in case they were changed. What a thoughtful and safety conscious reminder! The employees I dealt with were so genuine and friendly and I was completely satisfied with the repairs that were done. I don't need to look any further for my car care needs. Harmony Hyundai is #1 in my opinion! Thank you for a great experience. Just wish I could remember all your names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember. So sorry.
March 15, 2017

"Service needs improvement"

- Sally

Could not get key in the ignition, when I called for advice was told to get it towed there, not very helpful. I called an independant mechanic for help and he said put some heat on it. And guess what it worked and costed only pennies to do and saved a lot of time. First and last time getting service done there, I guess Ottawa will be happy to get my business. So much for supporting local business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
January 09, 2017

"Another great experience at Harmony"

- Simpson

Another great service visit to Harmony, where work was started on time and delivered back when promised, with full, honest explanation of work done. Pleasant, real personnel who speak to you like they earn your business -- not the other way around like most dealerships. Well worth the drive from Ottawa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Renaud
October 09, 2016

"Love this place !"

- Richard Begin

This place has treated me like family . Never had any issues. Awesome to deal with.wouldn't go anywhere else. I will buy my next car here knowing I will have 5 star service in every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy and Norman are awesome !
August 23, 2016

"Honest service; honest prices"

- Simpson

Harmony charged me honest prices for the work required -- less than 1/3rd the prices that Ottawa dealerships were quoting. On top of that, they properly diagnosed an issue that had been misdiagnosed twice by another dealer. They performed three jobs for me in less than an hour. All on time, as promised. Am I dreaming? Diane Renaud was the most pleasant person I have ever dealt with. Well worth the drive from Ottawa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Renaud
June 24, 2016

"Until I get rid of my lemon"

- Philippe

This is the best Hyundai dealer I could find to deal with my lemon (Veloster Turbo). My car is always in the garage for something and the experience with other dealer was a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Renaud
1
1 - 10 of 19 results