Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harmony Honda

Kelowna, BC

4.7
58 Reviews

2550 Enterprise Way

Kelowna, BC

V1X 7X5

Directions

58 Reviews of Harmony Honda

Sort by
April 14, 2021

"We spotted a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit V8 on their..."

- Bruce & Charlene Jennejohn

We spotted a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit V8 on their lot and immediately fell in love with it, although we did test drive other vehicles at other lots in Kelowna. We received excellent service from Garry Grochowich, Wes, Andre and several other employees at Harmony Honda. It was our pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Grochowich
5.0
Other Employees : Wes, Andre
April 12, 2021

"Emmett, my salesman, What's knowledgable and quick to..."

- Leah

Emmett, my salesman, What's knowledgable and quick to respond, he helped me with everything I needed and even things I did not know I needed. I bought the car living in Victoria BC and both Emmett and Andriy As well as the manager Made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. I would not hesitate to use them again for purchasing a car especially long distance during these times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmett Thomas and Andriy Burachok
March 29, 2021

"Always courteous, professional and as real as any retail..."

- dwayne.schulz

Always courteous, professional and as real as any retail can get... You can tell right from the top down this dealership has the satisfaction of the customer in mind. Top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco O.
January 25, 2021

"Met Emmett Thomas online searching for our next vehicle...."

- rocky

Met Emmett Thomas online searching for our next vehicle. Entire experience was stress free and pleasurable. While waiting, they even swapped the winter tires and installed a new battery while we were finalizing the documentation. Highly Recommend. Thanks to Emmett and all the staff at Harmony Honda, Rocky and Barb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmett Thomas
Mar 25, 2021 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review, Rocky! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and appreciate your business.

December 30, 2020

"Emmett was my sales associate when I bought my 2011 Chev..."

- akirby

Emmett was my sales associate when I bought my 2011 Chev Equinox. He was very professional, personable and easy to deal with. Thank you, Emmett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmett
Mar 25, 2021 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review, Akirby!! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and appreciate your business.

November 23, 2020

"We recently had to help my parents buy a new car, and..."

- LMT

We recently had to help my parents buy a new car, and went to multiple dealers to scout things out for them. Harmony Honda was the best! (and they ended up buying a new Honda). Garry Grochowich was amazing - patient, helpful, kind to my parents, cheerful, no pressure. We met some of his associates as well in the process, and they were lovely too. The experience was so great, I suggested my 25 year old son talk to Garry about a used car. He did, and we were equally impressed by Garry's service and care (and our son found the perfect car). Thanks Garry! .............. Lynne & Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Grochowich
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Lynne & Mark!! We are always happy to now how we are doing and this is no exception! Thank you for your business, and we are glad to have been able to help out!

Dec 01, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Lynne & Mark!! We are always happy to now how we are doing and this is no exception! Thank you for your business, and we are glad to have been able to help out!

August 25, 2020

"I can't say enough about the excellent service provided..."

- Snickiz

I can't say enough about the excellent service provided to me by sales representative Andrew Harks. From my initial test drive to follow up communication, Andrew has been both personable and professional. He is an asset to the Harmony Honda sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harks
Sep 02, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review, Snickiz!! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and appreciate your business.

August 11, 2020

"Friendly no pressure buying experiance."

- DGC

Pleasurable experience dealing with the friendly staff at Harmony Honda. Sales associate Jessica Heinrick was very helpful and coordinated a smooth and quick transaction and created a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Heinrich
Sep 02, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, DGC!

June 08, 2020

"Purchase of a 2019 Honda Ridgeline"

- djyeske

Harmony Honda sales representative Jessica Heinrich made our purchase of a Honda Ridgeline a pleasant experience, with no high pressure sales tactics as you find in many dealerships.Since I needed some extra accessories and info she immediatly helped us out with these.We found her and other Harmony employees make you feel at home while in the dealership. Also very excellent service after the vehicle purchase. Jessica,Wes and service staff you were a pleasure to deal with. THANKS AGAIN............Don & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
Sep 02, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review, Don and Judy!! We very much appreciate your business!

May 01, 2020

"Great service with humble attitude at Harmony Honda."

- W. Jin

Recently, the worker name Wade, worked on my both keyless entry devices for my 2017 Honda CRV I bought at Harmony Honda. He even repaired one of the broken devices that saved me over $200.00. With his humble and eager to learn attitude, I see his appreciation to his co-worker and dedication to his career. I am very much thankful to him and his co-workers. Great service! I definitely will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Viejou
5.0
Sep 02, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, W. Jin! Thank you for your business, and yes Wade is a great guy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results