Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harmony Honda

4.1

45 Lifetime Reviews

2550 Enterprise Way , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7X5 Directions
Sales: (250) 860-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Harmony Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

"Very good service from Jessica Heinich"

- BuymyKia&IwillbuyaNissan

Every one was very attentive and listened; not too pushy. Jessica was very professional! When I brought in the truck to fix the tailgate they responded right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Heinich
Aug 15, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad we could sort everything out!

July 29, 2019

"2015 Honda CRV"

- LovemyHonda

Great service. Bought a 2015 Honda CRV nice vehicle. Took on long road trip and it performed really well! Our salesman Colten was very good and we would buy again from this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colten
Aug 12, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, LovemyHonda! We are glad to hear of your experience and hope that you enjoy your new CR-V!!

July 24, 2019

"2006 Subaru Tribeca"

- Hoghead#1

Very Happy with our purchase & must say that our Saleslady Jessica Heinrich was very friendly, informative and professional ! I would definitely recommend her & this dealership for a great deal on used car plus peace of mind knowing they fully inspected the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Heinrich
Aug 12, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Hodhead#1! We are glad to hear about your experience, enjoy your new vehicle!

July 24, 2019

"Great service. Nice Lady to deal with."

- Jimbo

Our sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, and was curtious and helpfu. We would certainty consider this dealership and the sales associate gain in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Heinich
Aug 12, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Jimbo! We are glad to hear about your experience!

March 09, 2019

"Their customer service doesn't care about customer"

- Maya

I had no problem with the service dept. but Sales Manager Quinn Binkley cares nothing about customer service once he has the car sold. Can not get a straight answer in writing from him and HE "dropped the ball" on applying for our refund on a car rental through the Honda extended warranty, costing us hundreds of dollars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maya Andres
Mar 21, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Hey Maya, We sincerely apologize about this issue. Unfortunately, we have to abide by Honda Canada’s extended warranty policy. Please contact Quinn Binkley at 250-860-6500 at your earliest convenience as we would like to help find a solution.

Mar 21, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Hey Maya, We sincerely apologize about this issue. Unfortunately, we have to abide by Honda Canada’s extended warranty policy. Please contact Quinn Binkley at 250-860-6500 at your earliest convenience as we would like to help find a solution.

January 13, 2019

"Engine Light Check "

- Amilia

I went to the service department the other day as I my engine light went on and I wanted to see the code to know what was wrong. I went in and the man said it would take 2 hours roughly to check for the code when this is a 2 minute process... I could do it myself if I had the reader. As well it was going to cost me $100. I am a young female, and I felt as if he was trying to take advantage of me for assuming my lack of knowledge about my engine light coming on. I went to Mr. Lube instead where he did the whole process in 3 minutes and with a minimal charge less than 1/4 of the price at the Honda service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
Jan 23, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Hi Amelia, Thank you for taking the time to comment, I apologize this was not explained more clearly to you but our $108 diagnostic fee covers more than simply scanning. Our factory trained technicians after reading the trouble code will also investigate the root cause of that failure and recommend to you the best way to solve the problem. I am glad to hear that you were able to get your problem resolved. Sincerely Jeff Hautamaki - Fixed Operations Manager

Feb 19, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Hi Amelia, Thank you for taking the time to comment, I apologize this was not explained more clearly to you but our $108 diagnostic fee covers more than simply scanning. Our factory trained technicians after reading the trouble code will also investigate the root cause of that failure and recommend to you the best way to solve the problem. I am glad to hear that you were able to get your problem resolved. Sincerely Jeff Hautamaki - Fixed Operations Manager

April 09, 2018

"Untrustworthy"

- Steven

I have had 3 Honda vehicles serviced at Harmony Honda. My net experience has been poor. In short, I do not trust the service group. My most recent experience was that I had an independent mechanic do a check on my vehicle. Then I took it to Harmony Honda and they told me I needed a $1500 repair. I declined because I have had earlier experiences where they tried to up sell me aggressively or charge me for items I didn't need. So I took my car back to the independent mechanic and they confirmed there was no problem with my car's front end. I love Honda products but I avoid having any service work done there. They are friendly and efficient but very costly and I have little confidence that what they are telling me is the truth. On the sales side, I found Jonathan to be very helpful and friendly. I would buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't want to single out any particular employee. The problem is likely at the management level.
May 01, 2018 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for the review, Steven. We are happy for honest reviews, and are unhappy we didn't provide you with five-star service. Please contact our fixed operations manager, Jeff Hautamaki at your earliest convenience at 250-860-6530 as we'd like to see what we can do to rectify this situation and what we can do better.

April 03, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Kathi

We were very pleased with the service we received from Harmony Honda, and particularly our sales person, Bill McCluskey. He was very professional, knowledgeable and made us feel like we were his only customers on an otherwise, very busy day for him. We did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle as Bill wanted to ensure we would be comfortable with our decision. We would highly recommend Bill and Harmony Honda to purchase a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McCluskey
5.0
Apr 03, 2018 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Kathi! We are glad to hear we could provide the five-star service we strive for!

January 05, 2018

"Very pleased with the sales and service"

- Whipper

Purchased a pre owned vehicle from Harmony in late October of "17. Had some minor difficulties with the vehicle, and had to take it to another dealer in another town where I lived. I informed the sakes man at Harmony, and was very pleased with their response. They picked up the tab for the service required, and kept in touch the entire time. Excellent customer service. Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hazell
5.0
Other Employees : Quinn Binkley
Jan 08, 2018 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Whipper! We appreciate your patronage, and are glad we could help!

December 21, 2017

"Always a pleasure to visit the Service Department at Harmony"

- Jacques

As the owner of 6 Honda vehicles over many years, good maintenance is essential to ensure driving enjoyment. Since moving from Ottawa, I have had the great pleasure of dealing with two excellent Service Advisors at Harmony Honda: Wolfgang Rush and Randy Deorksen. In addition to their extensive knowledge of the products and reliable advice, they know how to make a client feel most comfortable because of their positive attitude, good manners, and attention to detail. I look forward to many more years of first class professional service thanks to Wolfgang and Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfgang Rush and Randy Deorksen
Dec 27, 2017 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Jacques. We are very happy to hear about your experience and will pass this on.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results