Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harmony Honda

4.2

50 Lifetime Reviews

2550 Enterprise Way , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7X5 Directions
Call (250) 860-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Harmony Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2020

"Purchase of a 2019 Honda Ridgeline"

- djyeske

Harmony Honda sales representative Jessica Heinrich made our purchase of a Honda Ridgeline a pleasant experience, with no high pressure sales tactics as you find in many dealerships.Since I needed some extra accessories and info she immediatly helped us out with these.We found her and other Harmony employees make you feel at home while in the dealership. Also very excellent service after the vehicle purchase. Jessica,Wes and service staff you were a pleasure to deal with. THANKS AGAIN............Don & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
May 01, 2020

"Great service with humble attitude at Harmony Honda."

- W. Jin

Recently, the worker name Wade, worked on my both keyless entry devices for my 2017 Honda CRV I bought at Harmony Honda. He even repaired one of the broken devices that saved me over $200.00. With his humble and eager to learn attitude, I see his appreciation to his co-worker and dedication to his career. I am very much thankful to him and his co-workers. Great service! I definitely will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Viejou
5.0
February 10, 2020

"My New 2020 Civic, Joe Otto is AWESOME!"

- Curtis95

I sent in a internet lead to Joe, he did everything very straight forward. I told him where i needed to be, and he made the deal happen. Very friendly, and willing to listen. I would %100 recommend going to see Joe for your next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Otto
February 05, 2020

"Total waste of time"

- Ali

great and friendly staff, if you dont have a trade in car, you can find a good and reasonable price for used cars but if you want to trade in your car, basically they want to take your car for free. my car trade in value is between $4000 to $5000 and sales manager offered me $1500 which I told him that is an insult and after 1 hour of wasting time, I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
October 26, 2019

"The best vehicle buying experience ever!"

- Martin Prior

Tonight I bought a beautiful pre owned Toyota Tacoma from Harmony. Henry is the man! Friendly, honest and very helpful. He was able to put me into the truck of my dreams and it was the best vehicle buying experience of my life. I have bought several cars and trucks in my day. I recommend Harmony Honda to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle. I literally felt like family right from the start. Very special shout out to Kevin in finance and Lindsay in Insurance. Very professional but somehow they made this experience very warm and fuzzy. MP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry, Kevin and Lindsay
Oct 28, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Martin! We are glad to hear about your experience and glad to hear we could get you into the truck of your dreams! Enjoy the Toyota, they are great trucks!

August 12, 2019

"Very good service from Jessica Heinich"

- BuymyKia&IwillbuyaNissan

Every one was very attentive and listened; not too pushy. Jessica was very professional! When I brought in the truck to fix the tailgate they responded right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Heinich
Aug 15, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad we could sort everything out!

July 29, 2019

"2015 Honda CRV"

- LovemyHonda

Great service. Bought a 2015 Honda CRV nice vehicle. Took on long road trip and it performed really well! Our salesman Colten was very good and we would buy again from this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colten
Aug 12, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, LovemyHonda! We are glad to hear of your experience and hope that you enjoy your new CR-V!!

July 24, 2019

"2006 Subaru Tribeca"

- Hoghead#1

Very Happy with our purchase & must say that our Saleslady Jessica Heinrich was very friendly, informative and professional ! I would definitely recommend her & this dealership for a great deal on used car plus peace of mind knowing they fully inspected the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Heinrich
Aug 12, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Hodhead#1! We are glad to hear about your experience, enjoy your new vehicle!

July 24, 2019

"Great service. Nice Lady to deal with."

- Jimbo

Our sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, and was curtious and helpfu. We would certainty consider this dealership and the sales associate gain in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Heinich
Aug 12, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Jimbo! We are glad to hear about your experience!

March 09, 2019

"Their customer service doesn't care about customer"

- Maya

I had no problem with the service dept. but Sales Manager Quinn Binkley cares nothing about customer service once he has the car sold. Can not get a straight answer in writing from him and HE "dropped the ball" on applying for our refund on a car rental through the Honda extended warranty, costing us hundreds of dollars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maya Andres
Mar 21, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Hey Maya, We sincerely apologize about this issue. Unfortunately, we have to abide by Honda Canada’s extended warranty policy. Please contact Quinn Binkley at 250-860-6500 at your earliest convenience as we would like to help find a solution.

Mar 21, 2019 -

Harmony Honda responded

Hey Maya, We sincerely apologize about this issue. Unfortunately, we have to abide by Honda Canada’s extended warranty policy. Please contact Quinn Binkley at 250-860-6500 at your earliest convenience as we would like to help find a solution.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results