Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harmony Honda

Kelowna, BC

4.8
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2550 Enterprise Way

Kelowna, BC

V1X 7X5

Directions

56 Reviews of Harmony Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2021

"Always courteous, professional and as real as any retail..."

- dwayne.schulz

Always courteous, professional and as real as any retail can get... You can tell right from the top down this dealership has the satisfaction of the customer in mind. Top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco O.
January 25, 2021

"Met Emmett Thomas online searching for our next vehicle...."

- rocky

Met Emmett Thomas online searching for our next vehicle. Entire experience was stress free and pleasurable. While waiting, they even swapped the winter tires and installed a new battery while we were finalizing the documentation. Highly Recommend. Thanks to Emmett and all the staff at Harmony Honda, Rocky and Barb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmett Thomas
Mar 25, 2021 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review, Rocky! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and appreciate your business.

December 30, 2020

"Emmett was my sales associate when I bought my 2011 Chev..."

- akirby

Emmett was my sales associate when I bought my 2011 Chev Equinox. He was very professional, personable and easy to deal with. Thank you, Emmett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmett
Mar 25, 2021 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review, Akirby!! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and appreciate your business.

November 23, 2020

"We recently had to help my parents buy a new car, and..."

- LMT

We recently had to help my parents buy a new car, and went to multiple dealers to scout things out for them. Harmony Honda was the best! (and they ended up buying a new Honda). Garry Grochowich was amazing - patient, helpful, kind to my parents, cheerful, no pressure. We met some of his associates as well in the process, and they were lovely too. The experience was so great, I suggested my 25 year old son talk to Garry about a used car. He did, and we were equally impressed by Garry's service and care (and our son found the perfect car). Thanks Garry! .............. Lynne & Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Grochowich
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Lynne & Mark!! We are always happy to now how we are doing and this is no exception! Thank you for your business, and we are glad to have been able to help out!

Dec 01, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Lynne & Mark!! We are always happy to now how we are doing and this is no exception! Thank you for your business, and we are glad to have been able to help out!

August 25, 2020

"I can't say enough about the excellent service provided..."

- Snickiz

I can't say enough about the excellent service provided to me by sales representative Andrew Harks. From my initial test drive to follow up communication, Andrew has been both personable and professional. He is an asset to the Harmony Honda sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harks
Sep 02, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review, Snickiz!! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and appreciate your business.

August 11, 2020

"Friendly no pressure buying experiance."

- DGC

Pleasurable experience dealing with the friendly staff at Harmony Honda. Sales associate Jessica Heinrick was very helpful and coordinated a smooth and quick transaction and created a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Heinrich
Sep 02, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, DGC!

June 08, 2020

"Purchase of a 2019 Honda Ridgeline"

- djyeske

Harmony Honda sales representative Jessica Heinrich made our purchase of a Honda Ridgeline a pleasant experience, with no high pressure sales tactics as you find in many dealerships.Since I needed some extra accessories and info she immediatly helped us out with these.We found her and other Harmony employees make you feel at home while in the dealership. Also very excellent service after the vehicle purchase. Jessica,Wes and service staff you were a pleasure to deal with. THANKS AGAIN............Don & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
Sep 02, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thank you for your review, Don and Judy!! We very much appreciate your business!

May 01, 2020

"Great service with humble attitude at Harmony Honda."

- W. Jin

Recently, the worker name Wade, worked on my both keyless entry devices for my 2017 Honda CRV I bought at Harmony Honda. He even repaired one of the broken devices that saved me over $200.00. With his humble and eager to learn attitude, I see his appreciation to his co-worker and dedication to his career. I am very much thankful to him and his co-workers. Great service! I definitely will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Viejou
5.0
Sep 02, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, W. Jin! Thank you for your business, and yes Wade is a great guy!

February 10, 2020

"My New 2020 Civic, Joe Otto is AWESOME!"

- Curtis95

I sent in a internet lead to Joe, he did everything very straight forward. I told him where i needed to be, and he made the deal happen. Very friendly, and willing to listen. I would %100 recommend going to see Joe for your next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Otto
Sep 02, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review! We are very glad to hear about your experience!

February 05, 2020

"Total waste of time"

- Ali

great and friendly staff, if you dont have a trade in car, you can find a good and reasonable price for used cars but if you want to trade in your car, basically they want to take your car for free. my car trade in value is between $4000 to $5000 and sales manager offered me $1500 which I told him that is an insult and after 1 hour of wasting time, I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
Sep 02, 2020 -

Harmony Honda responded

Thanks for your review, Ali!. We are very sorry to hear about this situation having occurred and have been working to improve and to ensure that we offer fair market value for vehicles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results