Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Hamilton Hyundai

Hamilton, ON

5.0
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

324 Parkdale Ave N

Hamilton, ON

L8H 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2020

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I recently purchase a 2020 Elantra..."

- teresawenner13

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I recently purchase a 2020 Elantra and couldn't be happier with the experience. Colin Brown was our salesperson and was absolutely the best and answered all of our questions. He made the process fun and easy. Everyone working in the dealership were super friendly and you really felt like you were a person here, not just another sale made. I highly recommend Hamilton Hyundai, and every last salesperson. You are in good hands here, they go above and beyond for every single customer. Awesome staff, awesome place to purchase a vehicle. I will definitely be back for my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Brown
September 08, 2020

"My wife granddaughter and I just picked up our brand new..."

- Leafgirl1999

My wife granddaughter and I just picked up our brand new 2020 Santa Fe ultimate we would like to give a big shout out to all the staff at Hamilton Hyundai on Parkdale Avenue for all the greetings and kindness they’ve shown we would also like to give a big thumbs up and a thank you to Michael our sales rep....The price was great the service was excellent thank you to all🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal khamis sales rep...Esterina lacozza finance ...and the whole team
March 04, 2020

"Happy Camper"

- j_a_y4

We appreciate the service rendered to us by Hamilton Hyundai of their exceptional customer service. Mr. Lowell, Chandler Horne, Colin Brown, Sean E. Wilson, Diane Tomas and Esterina Iacozza are very professional, and they listen to each and every query with a smile and then provide a valid solution to us. We would like to congratulate, the proprietor and the competent staff of Hamilton Hyundai for providing us with a solution that we were looking for. Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowell, Chandler Horne, Colin Brown, Sean E. Wilson, Diane Tomas, Esterina Iacozza
October 02, 2019

"It was recently time to purchase a new car. I looked at..."

- Gary

It was recently time to purchase a new car. I looked at various makes and models and realized a Hyundai Elantra Sport ticked all the boxes. After test-driving one at a local to me dealership and getting a price it was time to shop around. I contacted Hamilton Hyundai inquiring about a price on said car. I received an email reply from Chandler, one of the sales consultants that he would try his best to get me a deal I was happy with. He also asked a few questions in a follow-up phone call asking me how far away I lived and if I had included all the accessories I desired. He even had checked to make sure the car was still available in the color I desired. I was happy with the price and after driving one hour from home was greeted with a salesman that wrote up the offer at the price just as he promised and in a short time returned to congratulate me on the purchase of my new car. I was then introduced to Inara, the financial services manager who walked me through every detail in regards to additional warranty, insurance on the loan and made sure I knew what I needed to bring with me at time of delivery. Delivery day arrives and all the financials are taken care of quickly by Inara, despite my earlier than agreed upon arrival for delivery. Chandler wasn't due in until later, but Colin whom I had met during the sale negotiation took the time to explain every feature on the car. The staff has a checklist of things that they make sure they cover during the delivery process which would make a fighter pilot or Formula One chief mechanic proud, as Hamilton Hyundai is customer service focused. Once my license plates were installed, I sat in a car I was now familiar with, adjusted everything to my liking, let the engine come up to operating temperature, turned the radio to Q 107 to hear Mick Jagger proclaim that he couldn't get no satisfaction. Maybe he should have shopped at Hamilton Hyundai. I sure got some satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Horne, Colin Brown, Inara Smith
May 24, 2019

"Great purchasing experience at Hamilton Hyundai"

- Happy_Accent_Owners

If you want a great, low-pressure buying experience come see Charlie Tuna and/or Heather Hamm. (And I'm not kidding about the names. Lol ) We've always had a welcoming, sincerely friendly experience dealing with them. And they know their stuff - very Knowledgeable about the new car industry in general and their entire line-up specifically. In our dealings with them, we've found they've always gone above and beyond to get you a fair, low-priced deal. And here's the best part - expect no surprises. They'll lay it out for you in black and white - no secrets, no hidden fees, no unexplained fine print. You want honesty and transparency when you're making this kind of important purchasing decision, so do yourself a favor - visit Heather or Charlie at Hamilton Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hamm, Charlie Poisson
September 19, 2018

"Great experiences"

- HappyCustomer

I’ve had my Hyundai for over a year now and can’t be more pleased with the consistently high level of professionalism and service from the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowell, Alison, Sean
August 23, 2018

"Looking for a Santafa vehicle "

- Irene and carlo

Charlie was amazing went over and beyond. He was very informative and helped us find the right vechile for our needs. I would definitely recommend Charlie to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
August 22, 2018

"Bestest Customer Service"

- Nik

The Best Customer service experience with accurate guidance in terms of finance, model, type, and other things which help me alot. Thank you Hamilton Hyundai for helping me to buy my new dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Horne
August 20, 2018

"Excellent customer service- awesome car. "

- Elantra18

We are a multiple Hyundai family and we just went to the dealership for a new lease. The personalized customer service and ease of sale are by far the best in the city. Service department is always looking to give us the best service at the smallest cost with our 11 year old Santa Fe. Will continue to return for service and new vehicles. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEPHEN
August 20, 2018

"Very Helpful "

- elantra8

First purchase through a dealership, was very helpful from the first visit to the final visit/pick up. Great communication all throughout the sale,even stayed late once to finish up some paperwork. Everyone involved was great to deal with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashhar,Sunny,Warren,Lucy
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results