Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hamilton Hyundai

Hamilton, ON

5.0
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

324 Parkdale Ave N

Hamilton, ON

L8H 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2021

"We have just bought our 2nd hyundai from Hamilton..."

- Sue.

We have just bought our 2nd hyundai from Hamilton hyundai, the service is impeccable from start to finish. We dealt with Shawn who was top notch, no pressure at all never felt rushed in our decision making. We also dealt with Esterina and Samir. Samir went over the car with us when picking it up he was amazing. Thinking of changing out your car this is the best place to do it. More than 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Esterina and Samir
January 18, 2021

"My experience at hamilton hyundai has been the best yet...."

- angelemtully

My experience at hamilton hyundai has been the best yet. Bought my first venue last summer, unfortunetly was written off and I got a second exact same car from them. Diane from finance was excepional in getting me in a car, taking car of all paperwork and thanks to her I had purchased GAP insurance which was a life saver and paid out the remaining loan. Sumir, the salesperson went out of his way to pick me up on his day off and drive me to the dealership to pick up my new car. He was amazing, very attentive and had the best customer service. I recommend Hamilton Hyundai over and over and anyone wanting to buy a car there ask for Sumir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumir
January 13, 2021

"I have had service here a number of times and everyone..."

- Barrington Real Estate

I have had service here a number of times and everyone has been excellent. I just recently replaced my old Sonata with a newer Sonata and Craig was a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend this dealership and can't wait to see it after all the renos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Fleming
October 01, 2020

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I recently purchase a 2020 Elantra..."

- teresawenner13

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I recently purchase a 2020 Elantra and couldn't be happier with the experience. Colin Brown was our salesperson and was absolutely the best and answered all of our questions. He made the process fun and easy. Everyone working in the dealership were super friendly and you really felt like you were a person here, not just another sale made. I highly recommend Hamilton Hyundai, and every last salesperson. You are in good hands here, they go above and beyond for every single customer. Awesome staff, awesome place to purchase a vehicle. I will definitely be back for my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Brown
September 08, 2020

"My wife granddaughter and I just picked up our brand new..."

- Leafgirl1999

My wife granddaughter and I just picked up our brand new 2020 Santa Fe ultimate we would like to give a big shout out to all the staff at Hamilton Hyundai on Parkdale Avenue for all the greetings and kindness they’ve shown we would also like to give a big thumbs up and a thank you to Michael our sales rep....The price was great the service was excellent thank you to all🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal khamis sales rep...Esterina lacozza finance ...and the whole team
March 04, 2020

"Happy Camper"

- j_a_y4

We appreciate the service rendered to us by Hamilton Hyundai of their exceptional customer service. Mr. Lowell, Chandler Horne, Colin Brown, Sean E. Wilson, Diane Tomas and Esterina Iacozza are very professional, and they listen to each and every query with a smile and then provide a valid solution to us. We would like to congratulate, the proprietor and the competent staff of Hamilton Hyundai for providing us with a solution that we were looking for. Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowell, Chandler Horne, Colin Brown, Sean E. Wilson, Diane Tomas, Esterina Iacozza
October 02, 2019

"It was recently time to purchase a new car. I looked at..."

- Gary

It was recently time to purchase a new car. I looked at various makes and models and realized a Hyundai Elantra Sport ticked all the boxes. After test-driving one at a local to me dealership and getting a price it was time to shop around. I contacted Hamilton Hyundai inquiring about a price on said car. I received an email reply from Chandler, one of the sales consultants that he would try his best to get me a deal I was happy with. He also asked a few questions in a follow-up phone call asking me how far away I lived and if I had included all the accessories I desired. He even had checked to make sure the car was still available in the color I desired. I was happy with the price and after driving one hour from home was greeted with a salesman that wrote up the offer at the price just as he promised and in a short time returned to congratulate me on the purchase of my new car. I was then introduced to Inara, the financial services manager who walked me through every detail in regards to additional warranty, insurance on the loan and made sure I knew what I needed to bring with me at time of delivery. Delivery day arrives and all the financials are taken care of quickly by Inara, despite my earlier than agreed upon arrival for delivery. Chandler wasn't due in until later, but Colin whom I had met during the sale negotiation took the time to explain every feature on the car. The staff has a checklist of things that they make sure they cover during the delivery process which would make a fighter pilot or Formula One chief mechanic proud, as Hamilton Hyundai is customer service focused. Once my license plates were installed, I sat in a car I was now familiar with, adjusted everything to my liking, let the engine come up to operating temperature, turned the radio to Q 107 to hear Mick Jagger proclaim that he couldn't get no satisfaction. Maybe he should have shopped at Hamilton Hyundai. I sure got some satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Horne, Colin Brown, Inara Smith
May 24, 2019

"Great purchasing experience at Hamilton Hyundai"

- Happy_Accent_Owners

If you want a great, low-pressure buying experience come see Charlie Tuna and/or Heather Hamm. (And I'm not kidding about the names. Lol ) We've always had a welcoming, sincerely friendly experience dealing with them. And they know their stuff - very Knowledgeable about the new car industry in general and their entire line-up specifically. In our dealings with them, we've found they've always gone above and beyond to get you a fair, low-priced deal. And here's the best part - expect no surprises. They'll lay it out for you in black and white - no secrets, no hidden fees, no unexplained fine print. You want honesty and transparency when you're making this kind of important purchasing decision, so do yourself a favor - visit Heather or Charlie at Hamilton Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hamm, Charlie Poisson
September 19, 2018

"Great experiences"

- HappyCustomer

I’ve had my Hyundai for over a year now and can’t be more pleased with the consistently high level of professionalism and service from the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowell, Alison, Sean
August 23, 2018

"Looking for a Santafa vehicle "

- Irene and carlo

Charlie was amazing went over and beyond. He was very informative and helped us find the right vechile for our needs. I would definitely recommend Charlie to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results