Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hamilton Hyundai

Hamilton, ON

4.9
45 Reviews

324 Parkdale Ave N

Hamilton, ON

L8H 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

45 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"After a disappointing experiences at another dealership..."

- Monikatym

After a disappointing experiences at another dealership we found Sumir! Amazing customer service! Took amazing care of us from the very start! We are so happy with grateful! Thank you Sumir!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumir
September 10, 2021

"Great service honest people and comfortable while waiting..."

- PatOgilvie

Great service honest people and comfortable while waiting all safety measures taken location very easy to find all questions answered waiting are a very clean and vehicle also washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrico
August 27, 2021

"For great personal service at Hamilton Hyundai, ask for..."

- Lenny

For great personal service at Hamilton Hyundai, ask for Sumir! After selecting my next set of wheels, a 2022 Kona, I wasn't sure whether to buy or lease. Sumir, the sales and leasing consultant serving me, crunched the numbers and showed me the breakdown of each option thereby facilitating my decision based on the monthly amount with which I was comfortable spending. Before I drove off the lot he set up my vehicle according to my own personal specifications in view of the features I would be using. Knowing that if I had any questions about the car I could contact him or any member of the team at Hamilton Hyundai gives me peace of mind on the road. Sumir even offered to book my service appointments when they came due, an initiative which exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumir, Diane
August 17, 2021

"I want to take a moment to say how exceptional Sumi was..."

- Penny

I want to take a moment to say how exceptional Sumi was when dealing with me. I had a lot of questions, needed some hand-holding, and wasn't clear about what I needed. Through it all, I felt like I was dealing with a friend. Buying a car can cause A LOT of trepidation, and Sumi handled everything warmly, knowledgeably and professionally. Ask for him, you will not be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumi
July 06, 2021

"Everything was great from the moment we walked through..."

- Kat

Everything was great from the moment we walked through the door. The sales associate was happy to learn what I was looking for in a vehicle and was able to match me with the perfect vehicle. I even ended up purchasing something that I had never even thought of and I love my new car!!!! This was the first time I have ever purchased a new vehicle and everyone was happy to answer ANY questions I had (which was a lot of them!!!) Thank you to the Hyundai team :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
May 07, 2021

"1st class service. If you’re interested in purchasing an..."

- Michaelmeade62

1st class service. If you’re interested in purchasing an electric car look no further. MR Frame is very knowledgeable in electric cars. Great experience at Hamilton Hyundai. I would highly recommend the whole team M Meade. Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David frame
March 23, 2021

"We have just bought our 2nd hyundai from Hamilton..."

- Sue.

We have just bought our 2nd hyundai from Hamilton hyundai, the service is impeccable from start to finish. We dealt with Shawn who was top notch, no pressure at all never felt rushed in our decision making. We also dealt with Esterina and Samir. Samir went over the car with us when picking it up he was amazing. Thinking of changing out your car this is the best place to do it. More than 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Esterina and Samir
January 18, 2021

"My experience at hamilton hyundai has been the best yet...."

- angelemtully

My experience at hamilton hyundai has been the best yet. Bought my first venue last summer, unfortunetly was written off and I got a second exact same car from them. Diane from finance was excepional in getting me in a car, taking car of all paperwork and thanks to her I had purchased GAP insurance which was a life saver and paid out the remaining loan. Sumir, the salesperson went out of his way to pick me up on his day off and drive me to the dealership to pick up my new car. He was amazing, very attentive and had the best customer service. I recommend Hamilton Hyundai over and over and anyone wanting to buy a car there ask for Sumir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumir
January 13, 2021

"I have had service here a number of times and everyone..."

- Barrington Real Estate

I have had service here a number of times and everyone has been excellent. I just recently replaced my old Sonata with a newer Sonata and Craig was a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend this dealership and can't wait to see it after all the renos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Fleming
October 01, 2020

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I recently purchase a 2020 Elantra..."

- teresawenner13

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I recently purchase a 2020 Elantra and couldn't be happier with the experience. Colin Brown was our salesperson and was absolutely the best and answered all of our questions. He made the process fun and easy. Everyone working in the dealership were super friendly and you really felt like you were a person here, not just another sale made. I highly recommend Hamilton Hyundai, and every last salesperson. You are in good hands here, they go above and beyond for every single customer. Awesome staff, awesome place to purchase a vehicle. I will definitely be back for my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results