Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Halton Honda

4.8

931 Lifetime Reviews

4100 Harvester Rd, Burlington, Ontario L7L 0C1 Directions
Sales: (905) 632-5371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

931 Reviews of Halton Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"New Sale"

- Ali

Marc has been very helpful in guiding me through this process. He was also very proactive in his approach and would happily recommend him for sales again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Pregnolato
5.0
October 12, 2019

"A very comfortable and pleasant buying experience."

- Car guy

I have purchased many new cars over the years and found Greg Berg to be both professional and knowledgeable. His demeanour immediately puts you at ease and instills a feeling of trust and fairness. Brad Mordue in the service department displays similar attributes to that of Greg, only in the service environment. Both are excellent ambassadors of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Berg
5.0
Brad Mordue
5.0
October 11, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Oldtimer

Very satisfied with service provided, friendly knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend this service department to friends and family and coworkers. Shuttle service and drivers are excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mordue
5.0
October 11, 2019

"dealing for new car"

- Shirley

I was undecided whether to buy or lease when trading in my car. Greg explained to pros and cons of both which helped me to decide what to do. He was patient, answered my questions and a decision was made. He was courteous, friendly a good salesman!! I like my new Honda CR-V!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Berg
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Greg made it easy"

- Terry

I hadn't bought a car in over 16 years and I wanna thank Greg Berg for making me feel so comfortable in purchasing our first Honda. He didn't pressure me into buying something he knew I would not like. My daughter had bought one from him last year and highly recommended him. Thanks Greg for making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Berg
5.0
October 10, 2019

"My family and I have been coming to Greg for years. He’s..."

- Eva

My family and I have been coming to Greg for years. He’s amazing, always providing us with great service. Making things easy and fast, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Berg
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Service visit for oil change."

- Civic hatch

The express desk was very efficient for simple oil change service. Waiting area and WiFi works well. Would recommend improvement to available snacks. Coffee was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall the person's name
Oct 07, 2019 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review! Your suggestion has been noted. :)

October 05, 2019

"Friendly, fast, efficient, knowledgeable"

- Elizabeth

Jeff is a knowledgeable sales agent. He is friendly, efficient and courteous and makes you feel welcome . Always ready to answer any questions and makes time for his customers, we never feel rushed when paying a visit to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Flanigan
5.0
Other Employees : Cecelia
Oct 07, 2019 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We'll pass on your kind words to Jeff.

October 05, 2019

"Great experience! "

- BLG

Thank you Jeff Flanigan for making our leasing experience so trouble free. We really appreciate your help with upgrading our lease. Also thank you Cecilia with your help with the extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Flanigan
5.0
Other Employees : Cecilia D'Andrea
Oct 07, 2019 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We'll pass on your kind words to Jeff and Cecilia.

October 04, 2019

"Excellent service as usual"

- Honda fan

I have had consistently excellent service from Halton Honda, from service department to shuttle bus service. I was able to have my vehicle service the same day that I came in, which was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Husen
5.0
Jamal Sabri
5.0
Other Employees : Boyce Forrest, Mike (shuttle bus driver)
Oct 07, 2019 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 931 results