Back

Halton Honda

Burlington, ON

4.9
2,178 Reviews

4100 Harvester Rd

Burlington, ON

L7L 0C1

Directions

By Type

2,178 Reviews of Halton Honda

June 20, 2024

Great service and friendly professional staff. I was also updated with the status of the repairs throughout my wait which I appreciated. More

by GCaleb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Moyers
June 20, 2024

Everyone I dealt with was great. Brad has been very helpful the numerous times I have been at the dealership regarding the air conditioning. The problem is the car and chronic ongoin More

by christracey
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mordue
June 19, 2024

Brad was so helpful, understanding and accommodating. The scope of service was focused and narrowed based upon tech notes captured in the system from prior service. Thanks you, Brad! More

by Joseph
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mordue
Jun 20, 2024 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review Joseph! Both Brad and our entire note-taking team appreciate your shout-out and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Safe travels.

June 18, 2024

Routine Service experience was excellent in all ways. Timely, friendly, informative. Dealership is clean friendly, Daine very personable and helpful. More

by RJB18
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daine Wallace
Jun 20, 2024 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review RJB18! Both Daine and our entire team appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. We wish you safe travels.

June 17, 2024

Always impressed with the quality of the work done. Everything done in a timely manner. More

by jcsmithkozmik
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Moyers
Jun 17, 2024 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review and kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and wish you safe travels.

June 15, 2024

The service and professional care I received regarding my car issue was outstanding. Can’t say enough good things about Daine and Michael. Thank you. More

by infogirl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daine Wallace, Michael
Jun 17, 2024 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience and leaving both Daine and Michael a 5-star review! We're so glad they were able to get you rolling right. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and wish you safe travels.

June 14, 2024

We purchased our 3rd Honda! Our beautiful LOVED Honda HR-V! Mustafa Sahib our sales executive was helpful, took his time and made the experience of buying a new vehicle enjoy More

by 420trek420
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Sahib
Jun 17, 2024 -

Halton Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We're thrilled you found Mustafa helpful with your purchase. May all your roads be smooth! Safe travels.

June 14, 2024

Greg and Marc were very helpful. My old Civic was totaled and this dealership was the only one in the area that has something even close to what I needed to replace it with. The tra More

by Magdalena W
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Berg, Marc Pregnolato
Jun 17, 2024 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review Magdalena and congratulations on your new Honda! We're so glad you found Greg and Marc helpful with your search. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and wish you safe travels.

June 13, 2024

Hugh was fantastic, Cece was also quite amazing. They were both very knowledgeable and got me a great deal Thanks again guys! More

by Chelseybrookhouse3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Bell, Cecilia D'Andrea
Jun 17, 2024 -

Halton Honda responded

We're so glad you found Hugh and CeCe knowledgeable and helpful with your purchase. Thank you for your review! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and wish you safe travels.

June 13, 2024

Everything went very smoothly. The staff informed me of the needed repairs in addition to the normal maintenance and they were all done on time and correctly. More

by gabardojp
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Jennings
Jun 17, 2024 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience and leaving our team a 5-star review! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and wish you safe travels.

1
...