Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Halton Honda

4.8

867 Lifetime Reviews

4100 Harvester Rd, Burlington, Ontario L7L 0C1 Directions
Sales: (905) 632-5371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

867 Reviews of Halton Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2019

"ignored "

- shelby

my wife and a girlfriend went to halton Honda, walked around for half an hour, and then went into the showroom no one asked her if she wanted help, so she left and bought a Mercedes where they bent over backwards to help her, even though she might want to buy a honda in the future it won't be from halton, obviously selling a car to a couple of women is not a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no one
July 20, 2019

"Friendly service "

- Judy

Salesman Greg Berg and Financial department Cecelia were both knowledgeable. Thorough and friendly. We felt they both helped us choose the appropriate lease for us. We are happy with our CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Berg
5.0
Other Employees : Cecilia
July 17, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- ShellyMG

I needed a car ASAP & I reached out to Greg McLean. By the next morning , we had a deal. I can't be more grateful for the car & his personal service. Outstanding Job! I'll be referring my friends & client base to him with no reservations. Thank you Greg & Halton Honda! Cheers, Shelly Martin-Ganson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McLean
5.0
Amit Sharma
4.0
July 16, 2019

"It was great working with Marc on the purchase of my new car"

- Bobby

Marc's understanding of the CR-V and all the options was super. He answered every question we had. Robyn's help with the CR-V's info screen input of my dog's picture was awesome. Thanks to those I met, they are a great Honda team. Bob & Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Pregnolato
5.0
Robyn Murphy
5.0
July 15, 2019

"Hugh was excellent to work with"

- DarrylJ

The sales team was excellent. I ran into a situation where I needed a loaner car, and the Service Dept did not have any available, but the Sales team (Hugh / Dave) found one for me. I could not ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Bell
5.0
David McHarg
5.0
Carlos Pereira
5.0
July 15, 2019

"Excellent Service Department Customer Service"

- Gord McVay

Brad was very helpful in getting my vehicle serviced when I showed up without an appointment. As promised, he followed up with me the next day with an update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mordue
5.0
July 15, 2019

"Problem with the tire "

- Randa1

Customer service were so helpful and friendly, the service department did a good job and their work was fast and efficient. The price was reasonable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Hanley
5.0
July 14, 2019

"One of the Most Honest, Respectful & Prestigious Dealerships"

- Bashar

Halton Honda in Burlington Ontario Canada, is one of the best car dealerships that I have visited in Canada. They are honest respectful, have great clean cars who have been owned by individuals not Rentals !!! Like many car dealerships who have rental cars and try to convince you in buying them. They have a great team of employees starting from: 1- Their customer service manager Mr. Omar, a great man who takes care of their customers and follows up with them and makes sure that they are happy. 2- They have very good sales team, I delt with a very nice lady Ms. Alexandra, she was great :) I tried over five cars she never complained, plus I had special request regarding the finance and she took my request to her financial manager and got his approval, plus she gave me very good explanation about the different car options and I am really glad that I have met her and bought my car from her and from that dealership. A small note: After I received my car from Ms. Alexandra and she left, I found out that my engine was dirty so I asked her to make her maintenance team clean it, and she immediatly drove my car and got it done in less than 15 minutes. 3- Mr. Amit their financial manager, a very nice and good person, he made it possible to take the lawn in the way that I have asked them and requested it, and he did that, plus I had many questions about my contract with them and about the lawn, so he took all the time to explain and reply to all my questions in a very respectful and happy way. I still have questions about how to use many of the systems in my car and I am sure that Ms. Alexandra will be happy to explain to me how to use all the funtions on the dashboard and in my car. I am really glad and thankful for ALLAH who guided me to visit this dealership and choose them over all the other dealerships that I have been to, and buy my car from them. I wish Halton Honda and it's employees all the best and success. Bashar Samara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Gevorkov
5.0
Amit Sharma
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Omar Bhati
July 14, 2019

"Nice place and nice people if you need to hang out there"

- Rena

I like to work in their little lounge while waiting for the car to be serviced. During my most recent visit, David Krstlic and Cory exchanged dog stories with me (since my car was covered in golden retriever hair!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Krstulic
5.0
Cory Ferguson
5.0
July 13, 2019

"Car service"

- Anthony Leech

Brad and the team are always great. Friendly and give you sound advise. And the car is always fixed right. Shuttle drivers are great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mordue
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results