Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Halton Honda

Burlington, ON

4.9
1,395 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4100 Harvester Rd

Burlington, ON

L7L 0C1

Directions

1,395 Reviews of Halton Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Excellent staff and environment. Atif was very..."

- DDoherty

Excellent staff and environment. Atif was very thoughtful and patient sales person. Overall a very goo experience and we will recommend Halton Honda to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Qureshi
5.0
April 08, 2021

"Service was as expected, good I've been going here for..."

- AliKat

Service was as expected, good I've been going here for several years now. Only one minor thing this time around. Why were the hub caps left on the snow tires that had been removed? Usually the hub caps are taken off and are exchanged with the other hub caps in a bag. The hub caps were loose so I ended up taking them off the winter tires myself. One question: what is the brand of tires that come with a 2020 Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Sabri
4.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback AliKat. It's rare that winter tires have hubcaps at all and it sounds like a special instruction for them was missed...our apologies! We appreciate your understanding. The tire brands on Civics (and all Honda's) can vary depending on the manufacturers' current supply and can also differ between models (LX, EX, Touring...). Stay safe and drive safely.

Apr 09, 2021 -

AliKat responded

I've been changing my tires out for years at your service centre. No special instructions have ever been needed to figure out one set of hub caps came out of the bag the other set of hub caps go back in the bag. You know the saying it's not rocket science. I'll get another bag next time the tires need to be done.

April 07, 2021

"During this time of Covid it was wonderful to have my car..."

- yama

During this time of Covid it was wonderful to have my car picked up and returned for my fall service. My neighbours who do not own a Honda vehicle were very impressed with this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Apr 09, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

Love it! Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience! We are so glad we are able to offer this service to our customers during these difficult times! Stay safe and drive safely!

April 05, 2021

"Friendly, efficient timely visit for tire flip.We had a..."

- bdisher

Friendly, efficient timely visit for tire flip. We had a tight time frame and everything was perfect. Certainly appreciated the loading and unloading of the summer and winter tires into my husbands truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Sabri
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad we were able to get you on your way quickly and we appreciate your recommendation! Stay safe and drive safely.

April 02, 2021

"Sales mgr Moto and salesman Emir very efficient and..."

- Pormerod

Sales mgr Moto and salesman Emir very efficient and thorough.. Follow-up needed as mud flaps and door protectors missing-not sure if paint/rust protection coatings applied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emir Aiaydeh
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you have lots of safe and fun adventures in it! Stay safe and drive safely.

April 01, 2021

"Excellent service received from Marc Hanley and his team..."

- Kevin Williams

Excellent service received from Marc Hanley and his team throughout my purchase. I went in to look at a vehicle and walk away with it. He is very helpful and very thoughtful during my purchased. I definitely would recommend buying cars from Halton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Hanley
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review and kind words! Marc and our entire team appreciate your recommendation. Stay safe and drive safely. :)

April 01, 2021

"Service went exactly as Jamal explained it to me, two..."

- Al

Service went exactly as Jamal explained it to me, two days in a row with 2 different vehicles (seasonal tire swap). Came out and explained to me vehicles would be ready in a few minutes, taking a few minutes longer because they put both vehicles through the car wash - nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Sabri
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review Al! Jamal and our service team appreciate your recommendation. Spring weather deserves a clean car and we're glad we were able to provide that on your visit. :) Stay safe and drive safely.

April 01, 2021

"Cory is simply the best. He always takes amazing care of..."

- Lucas P

Cory is simply the best. He always takes amazing care of me and works fast dealing with any issue I have or service I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Ferguson
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

That's wonderful to hear Lucas! Thank you for your review and recommendation! Stay safe and drive safely!

March 31, 2021

"We are very happy and impressed with the courteous..."

- Tariqmasud

We are very happy and impressed with the courteous service we received on our 2018 CRV EX purchase. Both sales and finance team were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Flanigan
4.0
Christopher Rocci
4.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words Tariqmasud. Our team appreciates your recommendation and will work hard to earn that fifth star! ;-) Stay safe and drive safely.

March 28, 2021

"We have purchased 3 Honda’s at Halton Honda since 2005...."

- Mrsvcg@aol.com

We have purchased 3 Honda’s at Halton Honda since 2005. All of our service work was always at Halton Honda. The service has been quick and the service staff has always been helpful and professional. This month (March 2021) we purchased our 3rd Honda vehicle and dealt with Albert Daniels. Was very impressed with his vast automotive knowledge, patience with questions and professional manner. He delivered our new Honda and went over how everything works. Was super patient with all the questions we had. We felt lucky to get Albert as our sales person due to his professional attitude and vast knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Daniel
5.0
Alex Husen
5.0
Jamal Sabri
5.0
Mark Comfort
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

That's wonderful to hear, thank you for your review! Albert and our entire team appreciate your recommendation and will work hard to earn your continued trust. Stay safe and drive safely.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,395 results