Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Halton Honda

Burlington, ON

4.8
1,245 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4100 Harvester Rd

Burlington, ON

L7L 0C1

Directions

1,246 Reviews of Halton Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"Always great dealing with David McHarg, professional and..."

- Steve

Always great dealing with David McHarg, professional and always helpful! Was able to find exactly what we wanted and took care of us again! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McHarg
5.0
Christopher Rocci
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Aaron was extremely helpful and provided answers to every..."

- Scott

Aaron was extremely helpful and provided answers to every question I had. I felt very comfortable and confident with my purchase and was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron McCauley
5.0
October 23, 2020

"I have been dealing here for the past 5 years and I also..."

- Charlene MacKenzie

I have been dealing here for the past 5 years and I also have my daughter using this dealership, always happy with their efforts and will continue to in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Husen
5.0
October 23, 2020

"I came in for an oil change and to get my snows on...."

- me

I came in for an oil change and to get my snows on. Everything was finished in no time flat, car was washed and things were great. Dealt with Brad, whom I like a lot. Always straight forward, pleasant and a good sense of humour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mordue
5.0
October 23, 2020

"I have been on the road primarily in a sales capacity for..."

- Policeman

I have been on the road primarily in a sales capacity for 35 years driving in constant GTA traffic. I also work as an auxiliary police officer for Halton. I have done business with both of these gentlemen over many years. They both are extremely personable efficient and genuine. They are the reason I continue to deal with Halton Honda and will purchase another Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Husen
5.0
Brad Mordue
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Reception was pleasant and professional every time I..."

- J Donaldson

Reception was pleasant and professional every time I visited. Aaron was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to answer all my questions and seemed genuinely interested in making sure the purchase experience went as smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron McCauley
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Everyone I delt with were polite and pleasent. The Staff..."

- Lizuarte73

Everyone I delt with were polite and pleasent. The Staff at this location have always been friendly and professional Service wes completed in resonable time and well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Husen
4.0
Mark Comfort
5.0
October 22, 2020

"I have been a client of Halton Honda for over 15 years...."

- njl

I have been a client of Halton Honda for over 15 years. From the day of my first visit I have been treated courteously, pleasantly and very professionally by the lease manager, David McHarg, as well as the service department. David has never failed to take my needs and priorities into account and to help me adapt to the new interior technologies. I would be confident in recommending Halton Honda and David McHarg to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McHarg
5.0
October 19, 2020

"I always receive excellent service and have coming back..."

- jimh

I always receive excellent service and have coming back for fifteen years. my vehicles have received excellent service and i would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Berg
5.0
Jamal Sabri
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

That's wonderful to hear Jimh! Our team appreciates your review and will work hard to earn your continued trust. Stay safe and drive safely.

October 18, 2020

"We have been dealing with Halton Honda since we moved to..."

- crawfordrasue

We have been dealing with Halton Honda since we moved to the area 11 years ago. We love Honda products and trust the service they provide to their clients. When it came time to turn our older Hondas in and lease a new one, going to Halton Honda was the obvious choice. Knowledgeable, friendly staff at every level, from the sales executive I worked with, to the shuttle driver and the people who answer the phones. Hugh went out of his way to help me navigate through this process and Cece made the financials go smoothly. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Bell
5.0
Cecilia D'Andrea
5.0
Other Employees : Shuttle driver and both receptionists
Oct 19, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for your review and kind words. Our entire team appreciates your recommendation and will work hard to earn your continued trust. Congratulations on your new Honda and we wish you lots of fun and safe travels in it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,246 results