Back

Halton Honda

Burlington, ON

4.9
1,774 Reviews

4100 Harvester Rd

Burlington, ON

L7L 0C1

Directions
Sort by

1,774 Reviews of Halton Honda

September 28, 2022

Very friendly, with very good advice on products. Sales staff are very easy to deal with and give us good value More

by John S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mordue, Catarina Pereira
September 27, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with Brad at this dealership. He is knowledgeable, courteous and efficient . He explained in detail how the repair would be done and how long it would take . Very satisfied with t More

by donnamac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mordue
September 25, 2022

So impressed by Halton Honda during my last visit. Just needed a brake light replaced. I left with the new replacement, a freshly washed car and treated by Winston like I was the most important clien More

by infogirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Ebreo
September 24, 2022

Jamal was excellent - he explained what was being done and detailed the costs for me More

by Lmm101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Berg, Jamal Sabri, Winston Ebreo
September 23, 2022

We needed a new SUV. We met Albert when we first arrived at Honda. He is an incredible salesman! We purchased a new Honda Passport (2022) Every question or concern has be More

by Robyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Daniel
September 23, 2022

Is always nice getting a great and a professional service,. Short waiting time meanwhile enjoying a good talk with the Honda people, as usual, thank you, and see you again.soon. More

by Ac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don't remember his name.
September 22, 2022

Marc was very helpful and patient with our indecisiveness. We had a deadline which wasn't ideal in the tough market and Marc made sure to guide us in the right direction. He made the process s More

by lindsay.grover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Hanley, Christopher Rocci
September 21, 2022

Mustafa was incredible throughout the entire experience, from the moment I first walked in the door, through the sales process, getting me my vehicle and showing me all the ins and outs of the vehicle once More

by Alexashbaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Sahib
Sep 22, 2022 -

Halton Honda responded

We're so glad your car-buying experience was a positive one. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Mustafa. Thank you for your review and recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you & your family many safe adventures in it.

September 21, 2022

other then a little pricey for an oil change, the service went well. Haven't noticed any issues so far. A lot better experience then i've had with my other car at Nissan. More

by josh.gaiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catarina Pereira
Sep 22, 2022 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review Josh, we are dedicated to always improving our practices and appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We're always happy to help! May all your roads be smooth!

September 21, 2022

It is always a pleasure dealing with the people at Halton Honda. They are professional, friendly and very helpful. We having been getting our cars there since 1994 and have always been greatly satisfied with More

by linda.beatson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mordue
Sep 22, 2022 -

Halton Honda responded

That is so great to hear Linda! Thank you for your wonderful review. Our entire team appreciates your loyalty and your recommendation! Stay safe and drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,774 results