Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Halton Honda

4.8

1,016 Lifetime Reviews

4100 Harvester Rd, Burlington, Ontario L7L 0C1 Directions
Call (905) 632-5371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,016 Reviews of Halton Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2020

"It was a wonderful experience buying a car from Halton..."

- Jbenevides2

It was a wonderful experience buying a car from Halton Honda..Alexandra was a true professional ,friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is beautiful , very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Gevorkov
5.0
Carlo Lopez
5.0
Feb 18, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review and kind words! We'll be sure to pass them on to Alexandra! Congratulations on your new car and we're wishing you safe travels in it!

February 08, 2020

"Dealership is very good. Service dept was great in..."

- rick.jack

Dealership is very good. Service dept was great in getting my car maintained . Alex was extremely helpful. Many years of dealing with this dealership never been disappointef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Husen
4.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you.

February 05, 2020

"denreid"

- denreid

I had battery problem. The adviser was friendly and very helpful. He explained everything to me. I also purchased a trunk liner and it came in today as promised. Thank you for the excellent service. Denise Reid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Ferguson
5.0
Paul Mike
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you.

February 05, 2020

"Excellent service as always. I am so appreciative of my..."

- Nisreen

Excellent service as always. I am so appreciative of my advisor Alex. Gives excellent advice , always helpful and fits me in whenever I have an issue. I come to this dealership though 40 kms for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Husen
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review AND for traveling so far! We'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Alex. Safe travels!

February 04, 2020

"I really appreciated all of the updates by text as I was..."

- Kimberleyruth0906

I really appreciated all of the updates by text as I was out with a friend for lunch and it was easier to just send a quick response. They had my vehicle ready as promised and the service was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savanna Dermody
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review! Safe Travels!

February 03, 2020

"excellent dealership"

- rick.charron

From the moment I booked my appointment for a test drive with Hugh Bell, he pointed out all the features for the CRV that I took for a test drive before we left, then when we started talking about potential purchase he made us feel welcomed and asked us several questions like do we want any other features, colour etc. He made the purchase very easy and everything went smooth. Then he introduce us to Chris Rocci who then explained to us the various extended warranties. He did not pressure us into buying any if we did not want to. He was very helpful. All in all this visit and purchase went as smooth as could be. Very impress. Upon when I went to pick up my new CRV Hugh took the time explaining to me all the safety features of the vehicle etc .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Bell
5.0
Christopher Rocci
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new CR-V! We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Hugh and Chris! Safe Travels!

February 03, 2020

"Oil Change for wifes car"

- ChuckT

As usual we were looked after. The car went in and was finished on time. We were given details on what was done and what would need to be done on the next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Sabri
5.0
Bryce Watson
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review Chuck! The team appreciates it and we wish you safe travels!

January 31, 2020

"good service"

- boscosim

The service is good and the workmanship is good. I can get back the earlier than I expected. He listed out what service has been done in the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mordue
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review! Safe travels!

January 30, 2020

"Very good service, they take you on time and finish on..."

- John S

Very good service, they take you on time and finish on schedule, and provide very good advice and provided a better price on four tires than three of there competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Daniel
5.0
Brad Mordue
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review John! We wish you & your family safe travels on your new tires!

January 30, 2020

"amazing experience every time. Absolutely stellar..."

- LoganMarshall1

amazing experience every time. Absolutely stellar fantastic customer service. we never really have to worry about anything, they take care of everything. Hatlon Honda is our favourite Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Pregnolato
5.0
Carlos Pereira
5.0
Mike Robichaud
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your wonder review! We'll be sure to share it with the team! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,016 results