Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Halton Honda

Burlington, ON

4.9
1,479 Reviews

4100 Harvester Rd

Burlington, ON

L7L 0C1

Directions

1,479 Reviews of Halton Honda

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"the people are nice and kind。do a good job,and..."

- wangbing1117

the people are nice and kind。do a good job,and professional work 。very good excellent service。thank you again。i will go again in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Husen
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Unfortunately I picked up 2 small punctures on my rear..."

- rick.charron

Unfortunately I picked up 2 small punctures on my rear driver's side tire. I was able tp put the spare tire. Then I called service and spoke to Jamal. He looked after my problem very quickly. He scheduled for an appointment for Thursday morning, I told him that I would be dropping my CRV on Tuesday night as I had commitments on Wednesday night. To my surprise Jamal called me on Wednesday morning and they would get on it. I thanked him and he had mentioned to me that they could not repair the tire as it was damaged on the sidewall but most of it would be covered under warranty. Jamal called me later on Wednesday and told me that my car was ready. That is what I call great service a day early. Great job Jamal and the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Sabri
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Greg is always amazing to deal with. This was our second..."

- Geoff

Greg is always amazing to deal with. This was our second purchase with him and he makes it such a stress free experience. He knows his products, and you can trust what he is saying to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Berg
5.0
July 15, 2021

"Nice renovations. Great staff. Just wondering why they..."

- Crvfan

Nice renovations. Great staff. Just wondering why they suspended the shuttle service. Last time I was there, the shuttle had the passengers in the backseat with a plastic curtain between driver and passengers. I was very comfortable with that. I hope shuttle service returns soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Husen
5.0
Brad Mordue
5.0
July 14, 2021

"Friendly, Timely, Quick, Uber service was fantastic -..."

- kp

Friendly, Timely, Quick, Uber service was fantastic - Thank you. Easy to access and book service needs. There was a sense of calm and organization behind the service counter - this builds trust and confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Husen
5.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, thank you for your review kp! Stay safe and drive safely!

July 14, 2021

"Wonderful service and attentiveness towards customer!..."

- jessczap

Wonderful service and attentiveness towards customer! Listened and answered all questions about different vehicles. Knowledgeable about each part of car and how to navigate best choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Daniel
5.0
Christopher Rocci
5.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

That's great to hear jessczap! Thank you for your review! Our entire team appreciates your recommendation. Stay safe and drive your new vehicle safely! :)

July 12, 2021

"I was extremely satisfied with the service I received..."

- suziel

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from Omar and Albert. From my first phone call to the time I left with my 2021 Passport, everything went seamlessly and I was treated with courtesy and care. Thank you Halton Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Bhatti
5.0
Albert Daniel
5.0
Jul 13, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review and kind words, suziel. Omar, Albert, and our entire team appreciate the shout-out. Congratulations on your new Passport! We hope you have lots of fun adventures in it. Stay safe and drive that Passport safely! :)

July 12, 2021

"I have never been more impressed with a dealership. Our..."

- Barbara-kaye

I have never been more impressed with a dealership. Our sales rep Greg was amazing and I will recommend family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Berg
5.0
Cecilia D'Andrea
5.0
Jul 13, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review and kind words Barbara-kaye! Greg and our entire team appreciate your recommendation and will work to earn your continued trust. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Stay safe and drive it safely. :)

July 10, 2021

"David McHarg was enthusiastic, friendly and well..."

- DTFM

David McHarg was enthusiastic, friendly and well organized. He was able to determine what we wanted in a car and help us get the car we needed. He responded to our enquires in a timely fashion and was very knowledgeable. Cecilia D'Andrea was friendly and enthusiastic. Unfortunately her presentation concerning our financial obligation to us, was muddled and unclear. Additionally her explanation concerning the extended warranty would have been clearer if she would had provided written documentation. Upon asking for further information she was less than forthcoming and after multiple requests for this additional information, supplied us with inadequate and incomplete documentation.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McHarg
5.0
Cecilia D'Andrea
3.0
Jul 13, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

Thank you for your review and shout-out, DTFM. We apologize for any confusion concerning the warranties available to you but want you to know that we appreciate your feedback. It will allow us to improve our services. If you feel that we can offer further clarification please don't hesitate to contact our General Sales Manager Mook Shin at 905-632-5371 ext 102. Congratulations on your new Honda and we all hope you have lots of fun adventures in it! Stay safe and drive safely. :)

July 08, 2021

"Very nice experience Very simple sales department (very..."

- Kandiah

Very nice experience Very simple sales department (very deferent than what thought about a used car seller I don’t have much to say than this Simple and good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samy El-Muhtadi
5.0
Marc Hanley
5.0
Jul 12, 2021 -

Halton Honda responded

We'll take simple and good! Thank you for your review Kandiah! Our team appreciates your recommendation and will work to earn your continued trust. Stay safe and drive your new car safely! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,479 results