Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guelph Volkswagen

Guelph, ON

2.7
38 Reviews

359 Woodlawn Road West

Guelph, ON

N1H 7K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Guelph Volkswagen

Sort by
October 22, 2021

Even though Andrew D. was very nice and polite, Whoever sales manager was on Oct 21/21 . They are very tight and not competitive on trade ins, So please go else where if have trade ins as they are on low More

by kinger99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew D. Sales Manager unknown???
August 14, 2021

Andrew and Iva took care of all my needs and made my whole experience amazing. I would 100% recommend Guelph Volkswagen to anyone! I would also recommend you ask for Iva she very nice and easy to deal w More

by Jake Mitro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Iva
June 17, 2021

Iva from Guelph Volkswagen did a fantastic job getting me into my 2019 GLI. She made my trade in easy and answered all my questions and concerns quickly. The finance manager is also great and responded to al More

by Keegan I
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iva, Ron
May 29, 2021

We have purchased at leastb6 vehicles from Guelph VW, and everytime the transaction is easy and trouble free. Would highly recommend. Now,even my kids are shopping here for their cars. More

by Timcoverett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Karen
January 14, 2021

First service with them they failed to put locknuts back on then denied they were ever there. Next service did our brakes. Knocking sound after. Took it back 3 times to find source. Loose bolt after first More

by Montag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, sue
October 26, 2020

Worst Experience EVER!!! My sister is looking for a new Worst Experience EVER!!! My sister is looking for a new vehicle. Since she doesn't know what she wants (car / SUV or brand) I suggested we jus More

by mr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Bailey, Andrew Conrad
March 15, 2020

Misleading and dishonest dealership Terrible Sales Manager; doesn’t care about losing a sale. Pleasant but inexperienced salesperson who has to run back to his Manager on every little t More

by Normpy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person and sales manager
March 03, 2020

Treated despicably for warranty claims Long story short, I've been run around and treated horrendously by this dealership when it comes to service issues. I purchased a ~$1700+ extended More

by Aidan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employees were polite, but of no help
December 11, 2019

Took my sons 2011 golf in they said it needed a new transmission costing $5000 took it somewhere else for another opinion and it in fact did not need a transmission it needed a pan and filter so $500 i More

by Average joe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
November 06, 2019

I feel the Service Department of this dealer is unethical. I feel they do unnecessary work to inflate costs and this rips off customers. I just brought a car in with a flat tire and was tol More

by Rob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results