Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Guelph Kia

Guelph, ON

3.7
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 Malcolm Road

Guelph, ON

N1K 1A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Guelph Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2020

"I too feel for the sales people @ Guelph Kia based on the..."

- richard

I too feel for the sales people @ Guelph Kia based on the reviews of the service area. And, after a visit to the dealership, I went to Burlington to purchase my Kia & will service in Cambridge. ...richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales was fine. Service is my issue.
July 09, 2020

"I think the sales personnel are fine. "

- richard

I feel sorry for the sales people here at Guelph Kia. One thing that is important to me is to be confident that I will receive fair & professional service help after purchase. From hearing a horror from an acquaintance & reading the many negative reviews herein, I have opted to go to Kitchner for repairs. The sales team & manager needs to get their xxxx 2gether & fix the service area to stop folks like me from purchasing at other dealerships, which I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales was fine. Service is my issue.
May 30, 2020

"Just purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento from Guelph Kia.They..."

- crooker_85

Just purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento from Guelph Kia. They were absolutely fantastic! This is actually our second Kia from Guelph. Brent helped us find a vehicle that would perfectly fit our family and John did everything he could to make sure we were getting the best deal. Would definitely recommend going into Guelph Kia. Will be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, John
May 12, 2020

"Just bought my 4th vehicle from this location and have..."

- Cheryl

Just bought my 4th vehicle from this location and have always had a great experience. Prices are always the lowest and Mike in service has helped me out whenever i need something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, John and Mike
March 05, 2020

"Friendly but Recommended Unnecessary Services"

- xx

I went it for a scheduled service and the maintenance department recommended several services that were not required. They also did not perform the tire rotation that I paid for. I will not be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
November 19, 2019

"Great People!"

- Rick R

Purchased a vehicle here and the sales staff was great. The people made the experience enjoyable and I will be returning to replace a second vehicle. Thank you Guelph Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Natasha
October 12, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Cam

Purchased my vehicle here back in April and just had my first service. The building is a little run down but the staff is absolutely great. Thanks Guelph Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Mike
August 05, 2019

"Great sales experience"

- ForteMan

I had a great experience at the Guelph Kia dealership. My sales associate Kristin Parker has a wealth of knowledge about Kia vehicles and helped my wife and I decide on the right vehicle for our needs. I’m very happy with my experience and my new 2019 Kia Forte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin, John
June 24, 2019

"Sales Professionals"

- ccarol431

We needed a vehicle within 24 hours and the sales department was able to arrange a quick and seamless delivery, next day. We are happy to now be driving a vehicle, 2019 Kia Forte, from Guelph Kia. John and all staff were friendly and ensured we had everything requested ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 13, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Kathy

Went to this dealership and met Mike, and was very impressed. He fully explained the repairs needed for my vehicle and was pleasant to deal with. Thank you and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lapierre
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results