Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Guelph Kia

Guelph, ON

3.7
37 Reviews

1 Malcolm Road

Guelph, ON

N1K 1A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

37 Reviews of Guelph Kia

Sort by
October 21, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2020 Forte from Guelph Kia and the..."

- Anna H

I recently purchased a 2020 Forte from Guelph Kia and the staff was amazing!! They made the experience very enjoyable and easy! I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family that are looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Connor
October 05, 2020

"Jason Weeks is a corrupt, lying * u know what*. He sold..."

- globe trotter

Jason Weeks is a corrupt, lying * u know what*. He sold us a car that needs thousands of dollars of repairs and after taking the car back multiple times, each time to have them reset the engine light to try and trick us into thinking they fixed it. Then he lied again to say they had it checked out by the manufacturer’s dealer (not a Kia) and then accusing us of accusing him of lying! And THEN HANGING UP ON US AS WE TRIED YET AGAIN TO GET JASON WEEKS TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY !!!! (We confirmed with the other dealership that they didn't even have the courtesy to show up for the appointment.) He refused to show us any paperwork proving this) Pay for this repair or take this car back!! N.B. The engine light came on the day after driving it off the lot. STAY AWAY from Kia, Guelph!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Weeks
July 09, 2020

"I think the sales personnel are fine. "

- richard

I feel sorry for the sales people here at Guelph Kia. One thing that is important to me is to be confident that I will receive fair & professional service help after purchase. From hearing a horror from an acquaintance & reading the many negative reviews herein, I have opted to go to Kitchner for repairs. The sales team & manager needs to get their xxxx 2gether & fix the service area to stop folks like me from purchasing at other dealerships, which I did.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales was fine. Service is my issue.
May 30, 2020

"Just purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento from Guelph Kia.They..."

- crooker_85

Just purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento from Guelph Kia. They were absolutely fantastic! This is actually our second Kia from Guelph. Brent helped us find a vehicle that would perfectly fit our family and John did everything he could to make sure we were getting the best deal. Would definitely recommend going into Guelph Kia. Will be buying from them again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, John
May 12, 2020

"Just bought my 4th vehicle from this location and have..."

- Cheryl

Just bought my 4th vehicle from this location and have always had a great experience. Prices are always the lowest and Mike in service has helped me out whenever i need something.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, John and Mike
March 05, 2020

"Friendly but Recommended Unnecessary Services"

- xx

I went it for a scheduled service and the maintenance department recommended several services that were not required. They also did not perform the tire rotation that I paid for. I will not be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
November 19, 2019

"Great People!"

- Rick R

Purchased a vehicle here and the sales staff was great. The people made the experience enjoyable and I will be returning to replace a second vehicle. Thank you Guelph Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Natasha
October 12, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Cam

Purchased my vehicle here back in April and just had my first service. The building is a little run down but the staff is absolutely great. Thanks Guelph Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Mike
August 05, 2019

"Great sales experience"

- ForteMan

I had a great experience at the Guelph Kia dealership. My sales associate Kristin Parker has a wealth of knowledge about Kia vehicles and helped my wife and I decide on the right vehicle for our needs. I’m very happy with my experience and my new 2019 Kia Forte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin, John
June 24, 2019

"Sales Professionals"

- ccarol431

We needed a vehicle within 24 hours and the sales department was able to arrange a quick and seamless delivery, next day. We are happy to now be driving a vehicle, 2019 Kia Forte, from Guelph Kia. John and all staff were friendly and ensured we had everything requested ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results