Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guelph Kia

Guelph, ON

3.6
37 Reviews

1 Malcolm Road

Guelph, ON

N1K 1A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

37 Reviews of Guelph Kia

Sort by
October 21, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Forte from Guelph Kia and the staff was amazing!! They made the experience very enjoyable and easy! I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family that are looking to p More

by Anna H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Connor
October 05, 2020

Jason Weeks is a corrupt, lying * u know what*. He sold us a car that needs thousands of dollars of repairs and after taking the car back multiple times, each time to have them reset the engine light to tr More

by globe trotter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Weeks
July 09, 2020

I think the sales personnel are fine. I feel sorry for the sales people here at Guelph Kia. One thing that is important to me is to be confident that I will receive fair & professional More

by richard
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales was fine. Service is my issue.
May 30, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento from Guelph Kia.They Just purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento from Guelph Kia. They were absolutely fantastic! This is actually our second Kia from Guelph. Brent helped us find More

by crooker_85
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, John
May 12, 2020

Just bought my 4th vehicle from this location and have always had a great experience. Prices are always the lowest and Mike in service has helped me out whenever i need something. More

by Cheryl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, John and Mike
March 05, 2020

Friendly but Recommended Unnecessary Services I went it for a scheduled service and the maintenance department recommended several services that were not required. They also did not perform the ti More

by xx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
November 19, 2019

Great People! Purchased a vehicle here and the sales staff was great. The people made the experience enjoyable and I will be returning to replace a second vehicle. More

by Rick R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Natasha
October 12, 2019

Excellent Service Purchased my vehicle here back in April and just had my first service. The building is a little run down but the staff is absolutely great. Thanks G More

by Cam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Mike
August 05, 2019

Great sales experience I had a great experience at the Guelph Kia dealership. My sales associate Kristin Parker has a wealth of knowledge about Kia vehicles and helped my wi More

by ForteMan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin, John
June 24, 2019

Sales Professionals We needed a vehicle within 24 hours and the sales department was able to arrange a quick and seamless delivery, next day. We are happy to now be drivi More

by ccarol431
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results