Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guelph INFINITI

Guelph, ON

4.2
62 Reviews

943 Woodlawn Rd W

Guelph, ON

N1K 1C9

Directions

62 Reviews of Guelph INFINITI

Sort by
November 08, 2021

It did not feel as a luxury dealer anymore. There is nothing in particular that would consider equal or better than other high end dealership I have used in the past. I don't have a reason to rec More

by rgarmendez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
October 29, 2021

Pleasant associates, great job selling and servicing. Nice clean environment, experience very encouraging to return More

by yinkaomoba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roach
5.0
October 26, 2021

Excellent customer service from Michelle Reason. Advised of the cost of service and the length of time it would take to perform the service. Waiting area was spotless. More

by brimar9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Reason, Service Advisor
September 17, 2021

Very good customer service, easy to book service appointment online, service advisor kept me informed of progress throughout. More

by K Taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Reason
June 09, 2021

A pleasant buying experience from the initial meeting, no pressure just lots of great input to assist us in making the right decision. The entire team at Guelph Infiniti had a positive supporting role in o More

by patrickbrooker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Casey, Brooke
May 26, 2021

Former Infiniti customer here.Bought my first ever new Former Infiniti customer here. Bought my first ever new Infiniti Q50 in Newmarket in 2014. Problems developed immediately (under 400km of use) afte More

by George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 28, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very comfortable wait area; super clean. Always no surprises with time. I always feel , when maintenance work is required, that I am advised on exactly what I need an More

by Steve McD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michelle reason, mike hendricks
April 28, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a new vehicle.All of their staff were very friendly and helpful with the QX 60 purchase. More

by Adam328
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roach
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew
April 14, 2021

Service department was great. Felt safe while waiting for my vehicle to be serviced. Michelle Reason (service advisor) was excellent! She kept me appraised with regards to the time when my vehicle woul More

by brimar9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Reason, Service Advisor
April 10, 2021

This dealership is very well designed, clean and pleasant to visit. All amenities are impeccable and care is taken to facilitate all covid-19 regulations, with sanitizers, masks etc all available. More

by Dianne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj, Christine, Casey and a new sales manager whose name I have forgotten, but will probably remember after I submit this survey. Pergaps Brooke.
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results