Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guelph INFINITI

Guelph, ON

4.0
58 Reviews

943 Woodlawn Rd W

Guelph, ON

N1K 1C9

Directions

58 Reviews of Guelph INFINITI

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"A pleasant buying experience from the initial meeting, no..."

- patrickbrooker

A pleasant buying experience from the initial meeting, no pressure just lots of great input to assist us in making the right decision. The entire team at Guelph Infiniti had a positive supporting role in our buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Casey, Brooke
May 26, 2021

"Former Infiniti customer here.Bought my first ever new..."

- George

Former Infiniti customer here. Bought my first ever new Infiniti Q50 in Newmarket in 2014. Problems developed immediately (under 400km of use) after delivery with the fuel system. I was provided with a loaner while they fixed things up. We moved to Guelph a year later and I used the service department there. I traded the Q50 in for a used EX37 as my wife who is disabled preferred the seating comfort in the SUV. I bought the extra warranty with it, full coverage. The locks froze up on both front doors during Christmas shopping while at an out of town mall. The car had not been washed in some weeks due to the cold snap. Standing outside in -25C we couldn’t get in to even start the motor. Eventually I made it in via the rear but that was extremely painful and my wife sat in the rear. Only the front doors were unable to unlock. Mad at this development, by the time we got back to Guelph the doors were frozen again, the only way to thaw them was to take the car through the car wash. After Christmas holidays I took the car to the dealership to have this looked at. I bought the extra warranty. They denied me warranty coverage saying that “because I’m requesting the repair”. Well I’m requesting it because the damned car froze us out. They wouldn’t budge. $800 per door to replace the defective lock mechanism. During my wait a mechanic knew me there and he told me the later cars have this issue solved with longer rubber boots over the cable ends to prevent water infiltration. That was enough. I sold the car with everything fixed and I told the Infiniti dealership in Guelph the reason why I’ll never ever buy or trust another Infiniti. I bought a VW and never looked back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 28, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very comfortable..."

- Steve McD

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very comfortable wait area; super clean. Always no surprises with time. I always feel , when maintenance work is required, that I am advised on exactly what I need and no more, and never feel oversold. Service rep Michelle always does a great job. Mike the service manager checked in with us too. Also had a friendly visit from our sales rep who still remembers us from the purchase in 2009. Great service all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michelle reason, mike hendricks
April 28, 2021

"One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a new..."

- Adam328

One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a new vehicle.All of their staff were very friendly and helpful with the QX 60 purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roach
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew
April 14, 2021

"Service department was great. Felt safe while waiting..."

- brimar9

Service department was great. Felt safe while waiting for my vehicle to be serviced. Michelle Reason (service advisor) was excellent! She kept me appraised with regards to the time when my vehicle would be ready after all the maintenance work performed. Would definitely recommend this dealership for service on your Infiniti vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Reason, Service Advisor
April 10, 2021

"This dealership is very well designed, clean and pleasant..."

- Dianne

This dealership is very well designed, clean and pleasant to visit. All amenities are impeccable and care is taken to facilitate all covid-19 regulations, with sanitizers, masks etc all available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj, Christine, Casey and a new sales manager whose name I have forgotten, but will probably remember after I submit this survey. Pergaps Brooke.
March 31, 2021

"Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. The..."

- Bsclady

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. The dealership was nice and clean and follows the Covid-19 protocol. Work was done in an efficient and timely manner. Definitely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
March 17, 2021

"Such a positive experience. Andy Anderson is an asset to..."

- lisahoward

Such a positive experience. Andy Anderson is an asset to Guelph Infiniti and made my QX50 purchase seamless and enjoyable. Andy is honest and it was my pleasure dealing with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Anderson -Sales
November 30, 2020

"THE WORST! Blame the customer! Told we needed to replace..."

- Neveragain

THE WORST! Blame the customer! Told we needed to replace our brake pads after 20000kms of city driving! What an absolute scam! Mike acted like a ‘holier than thou’ xxxxx. Blamed us for the brakes because we didn’t read the 400 page manual cover to cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike service
November 13, 2020

"Charge a lot for little work. Left grease finger tip..."

- gotch

Charge a lot for little work. Left grease finger tip marks on the hood and front chrome, we just waxed it a week before and it went in to the dealership in spotless condition. People are friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roach
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results