Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guelph INFINITI

Guelph, ON

3.8
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

943 Woodlawn Rd W

Guelph, ON

N1K 1C9

Directions

52 Reviews of Guelph INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. The..."

- Bsclady

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. The dealership was nice and clean and follows the Covid-19 protocol. Work was done in an efficient and timely manner. Definitely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
March 17, 2021

"Such a positive experience. Andy Anderson is an asset to..."

- lisahoward

Such a positive experience. Andy Anderson is an asset to Guelph Infiniti and made my QX50 purchase seamless and enjoyable. Andy is honest and it was my pleasure dealing with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Anderson -Sales
November 30, 2020

"THE WORST! Blame the customer! Told we needed to replace..."

- Neveragain

THE WORST! Blame the customer! Told we needed to replace our brake pads after 20000kms of city driving! What an absolute scam! Mike acted like a ‘holier than thou’ xxxxx. Blamed us for the brakes because we didn’t read the 400 page manual cover to cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike service
November 13, 2020

"Charge a lot for little work. Left grease finger tip..."

- gotch

Charge a lot for little work. Left grease finger tip marks on the hood and front chrome, we just waxed it a week before and it went in to the dealership in spotless condition. People are friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roach
1.0
October 31, 2020

"Michelle was very courteous and helpful in finding what..."

- Maghinea

Michelle was very courteous and helpful in finding what was the exact issue with my Q50. An action plan was established and followed promptly. Communication was very good, and job was done on time. Couldn't ask for more. Good, reliable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
September 10, 2020

"New, clean and modern facility. Great knowledgeable..."

- Q60

New, clean and modern facility. Great knowledgeable technician. No good customer services/experience and no sign of care. Won't consider buying infiniti ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Service Manager
April 26, 2020

"Terrible customer service, they lack the ability to..."

- shoekstra1976

Terrible customer service, they lack the ability to resolve a warranty issue, their solution is to go elsewhere. My Qx60 has been in several times, still is not fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal and Michelle - terrible!!
March 18, 2020

"Great Service. Excellent customer service. They took care..."

- shawn.farrell

Great Service. Excellent customer service. They took care of my issues with care and my over all experience was an A+. I appreciate everything they did above and beyond :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roach
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Amazing Service and Great Staff"

- David J.

I bought my Jaguar XF through Guelph Infiniti because of previous experiences with the sales staff, but lately, as my vehicle has needed service, it is the Service Department team that keeps me coming back. A recent repair was particularly tricky but Mike, the Service Dept Manager, Ray, my mechanic and Michelle, my Service Advisor, were tenacious in working with the Jaguar parts department to get it figured out. They kept me in the loop every step of the way and the end result was a vehicle that is, once again running smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Michelle and Ray
October 05, 2018

"Disgrace to the Infiniti Brand"

- Unhappy Customer

Bought a used car from them in Jan/Feb 2017. Almost 2 years later I'm still resentful of their disgraceful, unethical and unprofessional service. My mistake was not getting their promises in writing when I agreed to buy the car. The biggest jerk, second only to the General Mgr, was the Used Car Sales Mgr Richard Vernon. After writing him a very detailed email outlining all the issues that they never fixed on the car, his thoughtful response was basically "too bad for you". The car is great but the used car staff were as snake- oily as they come. A total disgrace to the brand. I have never returned for service and will never buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Vernon
Oct 09, 2018 -

Guelph INFINITI responded

Hello. We are sorry you perceived your last experience with us as poor. We always strive to provide a great experience to every customer who walks through our doors, and we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for sending your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results