About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Grizzly Trail Motors

3.0

90 Lifetime Reviews

6201 49th Street , Barrhead, Alberta T7N 1A4 Directions
Sales: (877) 674-2236

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Grizzly Trail Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2018

"Vehicle servicing "

- Pto1414

Outstanding service once again. Started going here 11 years ago always great. Things need to be fixed on vehicles, definitely first choice in Barrhead area. No BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Walker
February 27, 2017

"Stay away"

- Sean

Stay away. They accepted an offer i made on a car they were in the process of valuation of my trade only to have my salesman sell the car out from under me. Not even the common courtesy to call, just an email saying we sold the car. The general manager said he would make it right but that never happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin & Tate
November 27, 2015

"Purchase of 2015 Yukon"

- Rachelle & Travis Bygrove

Dealt with Colin in Sales and Brad in Finance. Great customer service over the phone and well worth our drive from Lloydminster, SK. Thanks guys! Rachelle & Travis Bygrove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Holwerda
Brad Carr
November 05, 2015

"quick and easy and back on the road"

- shuneen1980

Thanks Colin for finding me a set of wheels in a couple asap and also staying late so we could take it for a drive and check it out. Always super service when i come there also shout out to the parts and service guys Travis & Stewie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Holwerda
Cam Cairns
Stuart Walker
Brad Carr
October 26, 2015

"Purchase of Buick Enclave and service of our 2011 Chev Durax"

- K Conquergood

Dealt with Colin in the purchas of our vehicle and Sturat for service, both were very friendly and good to deal with. Will continue to get my vehicles serviced there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Holwerda
Stuart Walker
October 23, 2015

"Purchase of Chrysler Minivan, used."

- CopperRide

Dealt with Steve Lyster (sales) and Brad (finance). Know this dealership well. Good experience. Did test drive with Steve. All was done in timely manner from looking at, driving, arranging financing and picking up the vehicle. It's nice to enjoy the time while accomplishing a task. Grizzly has always been good to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lyster
Brad Carr
October 22, 2015

"The Call Back"

- Truck4us

We were interested in buying one particluar truck from the dealership. Unfortunately, another customer had already put an offer in, so we were second in line and not likely to get it. A few days later, we received a call from Colin at Grizzly Trail Motors, saying that the other buyer had decided to purchase a different vehilce and that the truck was now available to buy. We proceeded with the purchase, and are very happy with the truck. Thank you Colin for getting back to us and for the good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Holwerda
Other Employees : Brad Carr
September 03, 2015

"Great customer service"

- JBird

Knowledgeable and friendly staff great customer service Grizzly Trail Motors is spot on. This was one of the best dealerships I have dealt with and will continue to deal with in the future. I had a fantastic shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Holwerda
Brad Carr
September 03, 2015

"Country charm, with outstanding service!"

- cory kitchen

Came to Grizzly with massive issues with another manufacturer. I was honest in my issues with a truck and in return they were fair and honest in getting me into a chev. Not once was there an issue where I felt I was being treated like customer,only a long lasting friendship. To date I will have my wife and father's vehicles traded off to do business again with this dealership. From salesman to finance to manager, nothing but class!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lyster
Brad Carr
August 17, 2015

"Small dealership, big customer service."

- G&R

We have dealt with many dealerships over the years and recently found our experience truck shopping frustrating to say the least. We knew what we wanted and Colin and Brad delivered by exceeding our expectations. Both demonstrated a high level of knowledge and expertise. They made this an enjoyable and at times, humerous experience and we would not hesitate recommending Grizzly Trail Motors to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Holwerda
Brad Carr
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results