Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grizzly Trail Motors

Barrhead, AB

not yet
rated
90 Reviews

6201 49th Street

Barrhead, AB

T7N 1A4

Directions

90 Reviews of Grizzly Trail Motors

Sort by
February 09, 2018

Vehicle servicing Outstanding service once again. Started going here 11 years ago always great. Things need to be fixed on vehicles, definitely first choice in Barrhe More

by Pto1414
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Walker
February 27, 2017

Stay away . They accepted an offer i made on a car they were in the process of valuation of my trade only to have my salesman sell the car out from under me. No More

by Sean
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin & Tate
November 27, 2015

Purchase of 2015 Yukon Dealt with Colin in Sales and Brad in Finance. Great customer service over the phone and well worth our drive from Lloydminster, SK. Thanks guys! Ra More

by Rachelle & Travis Bygrove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Carr
Other Employees : Colin Holwerda
November 05, 2015

quick and easy and back on the road Thanks Colin for finding me a set of wheels in a couple asap and also staying late so we could take it for a drive and check it out. Always super serv More

by shuneen1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Cairns
Stuart Walker
Brad Carr
Other Employees : Colin Holwerda
October 26, 2015

Purchase of Buick Enclave and service of our 2011 Chev Durax Dealt with Colin in the purchas of our vehicle and Sturat for service, both were very friendly and good to deal with. Will continue to get my vehicles More

by K Conquergood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Walker
Other Employees : Colin Holwerda
October 23, 2015

Purchase of Chrysler Minivan, used. Dealt with Steve Lyster (sales) and Brad (finance). Know this dealership well. Good experience. Did test drive with Steve. All was done in timely mann More

by CopperRide
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Carr
Other Employees : Steve Lyster
October 22, 2015

The Call Back We were interested in buying one particluar truck from the dealership. Unfortunately, another customer had already put an offer in, so we were secon More

by Truck4us
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Carr, Colin Holwerda
September 03, 2015

Great customer service Knowledgeable and friendly staff great customer service Grizzly Trail Motors is spot on. This was one of the best dealerships I have dealt with and wi More

by JBird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Carr
Other Employees : Colin Holwerda
September 03, 2015

Country charm, with outstanding service! Came to Grizzly with massive issues with another manufacturer. I was honest in my issues with a truck and in return they were fair and honest in getti More

by cory kitchen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Carr
Other Employees : Steve Lyster
August 17, 2015

Small dealership, big customer service. We have dealt with many dealerships over the years and recently found our experience truck shopping frustrating to say the least. We knew what we want More

by G&R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Carr
Other Employees : Colin Holwerda
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results