Back

Grizzly Trail Motors

Barrhead, AB

not yet
rated
90 Reviews

6201 49th Street

Barrhead, AB

T7N 1A4

Directions
Sort by

90 Reviews of Grizzly Trail Motors

February 09, 2018

Vehicle servicing Outstanding service once again. Started going here 11 years ago always great. Things need to be fixed on vehicles, definitely first choice in Barrhe More

by Pto1414
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Walker
February 27, 2017

Stay away . They accepted an offer i made on a car they were in the process of valuation of my trade only to have my salesman sell the car out from under me. No More

by Sean
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin & Tate
November 27, 2015

Purchase of 2015 Yukon Dealt with Colin in Sales and Brad in Finance. Great customer service over the phone and well worth our drive from Lloydminster, SK. Thanks guys! Ra More

by Rachelle & Travis Bygrove
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Holwerda, Brad Carr
November 05, 2015

quick and easy and back on the road Thanks Colin for finding me a set of wheels in a couple asap and also staying late so we could take it for a drive and check it out. Always super serv More

by shuneen1980
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Walker, Colin Holwerda, Brad Carr, Cam Cairns
October 26, 2015

Purchase of Buick Enclave and service of our 2011 Chev Durax Dealt with Colin in the purchas of our vehicle and Sturat for service, both were very friendly and good to deal with. Will continue to get my vehicles More

by K Conquergood
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Walker, Colin Holwerda
October 23, 2015

Purchase of Chrysler Minivan, used. Dealt with Steve Lyster (sales) and Brad (finance). Know this dealership well. Good experience. Did test drive with Steve. All was done in timely mann More

by CopperRide
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lyster, Brad Carr
October 22, 2015

The Call Back We were interested in buying one particluar truck from the dealership. Unfortunately, another customer had already put an offer in, so we were secon More

by Truck4us
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Carr, Colin Holwerda
September 03, 2015

Great customer service Knowledgeable and friendly staff great customer service Grizzly Trail Motors is spot on. This was one of the best dealerships I have dealt with and wi More

by JBird
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Holwerda, Brad Carr
September 03, 2015

Country charm, with outstanding service! Came to Grizzly with massive issues with another manufacturer. I was honest in my issues with a truck and in return they were fair and honest in getti More

by cory kitchen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lyster, Brad Carr
August 17, 2015

Small dealership, big customer service. We have dealt with many dealerships over the years and recently found our experience truck shopping frustrating to say the least. We knew what we want More

by G&R
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Holwerda, Brad Carr
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results