Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grimsby Ford

Grimsby, ON

3.2
46 Reviews

455 South Service Rd

Grimsby, ON

L3M 4H8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

46 Reviews of Grimsby Ford

Sort by
December 22, 2021

Service department is the worst. Retired from Ford after 42 years, they have no respect for the customer, i feel sorry for the customers dealing with the 3 clowns in the service department. Never going back More

by Ford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The 3 stooges, in service department.
Dec 23, 2021 -

Ford responded

I am ending my business, along with my friends and family with Grimsby Ford. To many issues with service department, i had enough. I feel sorry for the customers, dealing with them.

July 09, 2021

While I didn't purchase with them (due to distance - I am over 200km from Grimsby), the customer service I received from Netasha was top notch. I had reached out to a dozen dealerships, and Netasha was the More

by SB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Netasha Yokom
May 20, 2021

We had an excellent sales experience with Natasha Yokom. She was organized and communicated well with me and she didn’t pressure me in any way. She did an excellent follow up on a used truck for me and I wo More

by Desserts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
March 20, 2021

I recently purchased a ford explorer from this location. The experience went smoothly and above my expectations. I delt with Marlene, I am 8 months pregnant when I opened the back door of my suv there was a More

by Jasmine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene
November 05, 2020

Cole Bauder was so accommodating and great to deal with. Go to Grimsby Ford and ask for Cole you will be happy with their service More

by Tina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
September 30, 2020

Worst! The service department is rude with a "too bad"attitude. Overcharging & upsell is the motto, no one called back to let me know the vehicle ready, bill was more than expected. Darn sh More

by Escape
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor and Manager
September 21, 2020

I booked my car in for an oil change and they charged me for an additional service without asking me, cost me $300. Then when I disputed it I was told sorry, too bad! I will never bring my vehicle to this More

by Ptcon5150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, Steven
October 24, 2019

Crap Dealership...will not honour their sales terms. Not only did the service manager call me back when I complained about paying for an alignment and a balance that did not work...I talked to the manage More

by Dissatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim in Service and Shelly in Financey.
September 16, 2019

Worst car shopping experience Ive ever encountered Our sales representative was not courteous at all. I opened the back of the ford escape I was looking at and took a step back to see the whole back an More

by Unhappy customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Fattore
June 27, 2019

Worth The Drive Grimsby Looking to purchase a Ford Escape contacted 4 dealerships in Toronto to get an approximate trade in value for my car not 1 returned my phone call. Co More

by Football
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gail, Zach, Andrew and Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results