Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greg Vann Nissan

Cambridge, ON

1.8
38 Reviews

2386 Eagle Street North

Cambridge, ON

N3H 4R7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Greg Vann Nissan

Sort by
January 14, 2022

Incompetent and rude service staff. Would never recommend buying or servicing a vehicle here. Only nice person was the mechanic. More

by Nissan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tonia
November 20, 2021

Avoid this place like the plague! Went in for winter tires to be put on, an oil change, and to check out any outstanding recalls. That’s all! Instead, they told us our brakes needed replacing, our tires More

by nwahl50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tonia Magee
September 08, 2021

Service department is not honest at all. Liars and cheaters!. I wouldn't recommend this place!. New Staff that doesn't care about their customers. More

by CL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front Desk at service counter
January 20, 2021

This is possibly the worst dealership I have ever been to. Much like other reviews I was almost ripped off blind by the service department. The service manager steve is an absolute con artist, and terribl More

by Jp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Donald, Ryan, Lary, Greg Vann
January 19, 2021

If I could give 0 stars I wouldThe service department If I could give 0 stars I would The service department is Atrocious, Donald has a terrible attitude and is so condescending when he speaks, he refu More

by Crackers777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donald, Steve
November 05, 2020

Excellent staff and service. We went in with beyond ordinary circumstances and they had a solution to all of them. Will go back in the future for our next vehicle. More

by Becky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Clarke, Denise
July 21, 2020

Sales Manager is Dishonest! Unfortunately we only found out after agreeing to buy the vehicle that the Sales Manager is a LIAR. She makes it seem like she's doing YOU a favou More

by Leafs123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
May 25, 2020

Ripped Off A Senior !!!! Worst experience ever! Qashqai only 14 months old, 18 000 km Said it was a wearable part. NO WARRANTY! $3,896cost me Tell everyone!!! Thiev More

by Senior Rip Off
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven K???service manager
December 29, 2019

Car Purchase We have been dealing with Greg Vann Nissan for over 12 years and have gotten three vehicles from them. Everytime we have dealt with anyone there it h More

by Wittnebel.kelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Vann, John, Denise
May 11, 2019

Dishonest Had an oil changed. They told us to our cv boot is leaking and needs repair ASAP. So, I took my car to our trusted mechanic but they told me the hole More

by Neneng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Express oil lane
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results