About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Gord Scott Nissan

4.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

7130 50th Ave, Red Deer, Alberta T4N 6A5 Directions
Sales: (866) 443-0787

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Gord Scott Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2018

"3 strikes you're out"

- boo-gsnissan-you-suck

Made an online service appt a week in advance, and asked for a callback to confirm. Didn't get one, but did receive email confirmation, so thought I was still good. Had two previous bad experiences with them not having parts on hand despite an appt, so phoned a day ahead to confirm parts were in. Found out my appt was NOT in their system, and of course, no ability to fit me in and no parts on hand anyway. DO NOT TRUST SERVICE DEP'T WHEN MAKING YOUR APPT. YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND NEED TO COME BACK ANOTHER DAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Armstrong
February 13, 2018

"Great customer service followup "

- Chrystal Torgerson

I had a few issues after purchasing my Nissan murano but the customer liaison Phyllis did everything to resolve all my concerns. Multiple phone calls, emails and messages. She went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis
June 30, 2017

"Refer a freind to Neil M."

- Mary

Very freindly, approachable and accomodating .My freind got a good deal and happy .She's going to pick up her pathfinder on monday . Will continue to recommend Nissan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil M., Tracy and Sherry .
April 22, 2017

"Excellent "

- Dave

Had a great buying experience at Gord Scott Nissan. Just bought a new Rogue there and couldn't be happier. Alvin is an awesome sales guy to deal with. No pressure buying and no gimmicks or B.S to deal with. This is the second vehicle I've bought from Gord Scott and I'll definitely be back for the next one. I'd recommend this dealership and Alvin to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Luttmer
February 10, 2017

"stood behind their work"

- Pallaby

Had trunk repaired during warranty period lasted just long enough for warranty to expire now trunks is worse than before the repair and Gord Scott guaranteed their work although warranty was expired they agreed to fix the errors in their own shop. Exceptional customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil M.
July 01, 2016

"Good team on SALES DEPARTMENT so far "

- Mary

Had a good deal with Neil and Alvin last May 2016 Patrick and Lauren was freindly too.Tnks also to Phylis eventhough she's not the sales rep that I'm dealing with she offer help when she think I need it. Appreciate the help of Sales department .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil,Alvin and Lauren
January 17, 2016

"Best Dealership in Central Alberta"

- Ginielle

Overall, my experience at Gord Scott Nissan has always been excellent. Since i bought my first vehicle from the dealership, Thanks to Bob at sales department for always been so helpful and patient for finding us the right vehicle and options that meet my family needs. Gord Scott Nissan staff are very friendly and helpful. As a costumer, I appreciate the courtesy call for a reminder that my vehicle is scheduled for maintenance services. Which i always receive top service every time my car is in for maintenance. Recently, i had to bring my Pathfinder in for a recall repair. Service advisors are very helpful and professional and very knowledgeable.. They explained the process of the repair, and got an appointment quickly. I dropped of my vehicle and they provided me a loaner car for my convenience. The repair was done at the same day as promised. And as well, I truly appreciated that my car was washed and vacuumed! It was way beyond my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wolford, Elmar Ramirez, Glenn Paquet
Feb 18, 2016 -

Gord Scott Nissan responded

Thank you Ginielle for your kind words! This is always great to see that we are maintaining a high level of customer service! This is definitely something we strive to do and with this review we know that we are doing just that. We definitely appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again! :)

December 22, 2015

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- confugulence

I went to have an old vehicle serviced, and they were very helpful in finding out the issues. Very quick to get my vehicle in and kept me updated every step of the process before proceeding with any repairs. The costs were very reasonable as well, would definitely recommend this dealership for any servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
a
June 02, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Louisa3712

I bought a used car The service I received at the time of purchase And subsequent visit Communication and customer service were excellent Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All that I came in contact with
March 14, 2015

"The Best Service in Red Deer! "

- Adam

I bought a 2008 GMC 1500 off them in December and a few maintenance items came just after I passed my 3 month/ 5000km warranty. As a courtesy, they replaced the worn parts anyways, and even replaced my struts with out asking, which I know are expensive to repair. I did not expect them to hand me the keys with out a bill after my truck got repaired! I am so thankful for the level of service Gord Scott Nissan gave to me on my first purchase with them. My dad owned an automotive shop back in BC and I hold a high standard when it comes to customer service and I can tell you, this is some of the best customer service I have ever seen! Above and beyond, you guys have me for life! Great job everyone! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis Broydell, Adam Fik
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results