Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Golden Mile Chrysler

North York, ON

4.0
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1743 Eglinton Ave E

North York, ON

M4A 1J8

Directions

26 Reviews of Golden Mile Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Feb 25/21Received excellent service from Peter and the..."

- mitchetdoug

Feb 25/21 Received excellent service from Peter and the rest of the staff while we were purchasing a truck. What was promised was delivered! Would return again! Many thanks to the Golden Mile team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
December 22, 2020

"Just want to say the dealership was great working with...."

- clbrooks49

Just want to say the dealership was great working with. It was difficult finding just what I needed and they went out of there way to assist. Thank you all so much. Constance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 18, 2020

"I had an amazing experience finding a car with an..."

- Shannon

I had an amazing experience finding a car with an associate Josh. He was very patient and the best customer service experience I have ever received. He was very pleasant and helped me with ant concern promptly. I am very happy with the service I also sent my daughter to ask Josh to help obtain an affordable car and within 5 days she was also driving in her car she absolutely adores. I recommend this company to a yone who is looking for a used car the service was incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Michelle and Mitchell
November 06, 2020

"Peter G was our salesman. He was excellent. Peter went..."

- Rbreddick

Peter G was our salesman. He was excellent. Peter went above and beyond. This was our 4th new vehicle and 2nd chrysler. Without a doubt the best service we ever received. I would recommend any person considering a purchase go to Golden Mile Chrysler and ask for Peter G RONALD R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter G
October 18, 2020

"I have the most excellent buying experience of my 2019..."

- Theophiles

I have the most excellent buying experience of my 2019 Honda Civic ex sedan.i was surprised when they told me that you approve because my credit was really bad. They’re sooooo good and friendly. I strongly recommend everyone to visit there location. They so nice and kind peopl. My advice to everyone it’s that never lose hope even though you have bad credit and no credit. Just go there and meet them your problem will solve. I really appreciate they service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha and Mitchelle
August 30, 2020

"I had a great experience with my 2020 Jeep Cherokee..."

- t.harwood

I had a great experience with my 2020 Jeep Cherokee purchase. Natasha was very professional and respectful of our time. She had everything ready for us when we came in to visit the dealership. She is easy to talk to and got all our questions answered in a timely fashion. We did not feel pressured in any way and feel that we got a fair deal, especially for our trade in. I would highly recommend Natasha and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Larose
August 04, 2020

"Mike valencia at Goldenmile was highly recommended. I..."

- kylowry

Mike valencia at Goldenmile was highly recommended. I have no words to express my satisfaction purchasing with mike. He was able to narrow down my search to exactly what i had in mind. He was easy to communicate with, he understand and acknowledge my need for the car, he make sure everything goes smoothly. I definitely recommend mike valencia and golden mile chysler...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Valencia
July 23, 2020

"Bought a used hyundai elantra"

- Gloria

We have been buying our vehicles for a lot of years from this dealership and wouldn’t go any where else. We were helped by Dominic who was a lot of fun and knowledgeable. We bought a 2018 Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
July 10, 2020

"It's my 2nd purchase from them. They gave me the best..."

- paulsunny121

It's my 2nd purchase from them. They gave me the best price for my old Jetta. I bought an Elantra and maxima. Both were in excellent condition and the sales man Philip helped me a lot. Go for them without a doubt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Roshan
May 30, 2020

"You can wait days for a reply or answer to a simple..."

- Jim.

You can wait days for a reply or answer to a simple question. Half dozen Phone calls and no voicemail Who is calling and 9am emails and 5pm no reply to a simple question. Tired of lousy customer service. You don’t have the time. Then neither do I. Thanks anyways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl Hayashi.
1
1 - 10 of 26 results