Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Go North Surrey GM

Surrey, BC

4.8
66 Reviews

15250 104th Avenue

Surrey, BC

V3R 6N8

Directions

66 Reviews of Go North Surrey GM

Sort by
March 11, 2021

"World class. Friendly,helpful and made me feel very..."

- m7224941

World class. Friendly,helpful and made me feel very comfortable 5 stars for staff. From the sales reps to financing to every area i would highly recommend the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Other Employees : Amarjit Sarai
March 11, 2021

"I bought a new 2021 Chevrolet bolt to drive for Uber ...."

- Manavpreet Chandi

I bought a new 2021 Chevrolet bolt to drive for Uber . But after I bought it I noticed I started having problem to charge it as my landlord was not allowing me to charge it. So I came to shrey and told him my issue and he helped me in getting the loan approved again from the bank . Highly recommended for everybody .Mr Corey also helped us a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
February 24, 2021

"It is always trusted Dealer I encountered for 20 years. I..."

- cynthiaroxas

It is always trusted Dealer I encountered for 20 years. I have bought all my vehicles from GM and keep recommending to friends and relatives especially to my family. Good customer service above and beyond. The advisor knows the best for their clients. Anything you ask for, GM is guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les, Amarjit, Blake
February 23, 2021

"Super great experience dealing with Raza at Go North..."

- sgleboff33

Super great experience dealing with Raza at Go North Surrey GM. Never would have thought we would walk out with a new 2020 Bolt. Raza made us feel at home and was extremely helpful setting my wife up with her new car. Thanks Raza for all of your help. We are truly grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Other Employees : Raza
February 14, 2021

"Very friendly and courteous did not know exactly what I..."

- Sierra AT4

Very friendly and courteous did not know exactly what I was looking for but Sunny was very helpful. Got more than I was expecting would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Kahlon
February 13, 2021

"Peter was a great salesman and very helpful, I will..."

- brb0411

Peter was a great salesman and very helpful, I will gladly send my friends and family to them. Thanks Roy Bruncke have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
Other Employees : Salesman Peter
February 13, 2021

"Larry was my sales rep and went above and beyond with my..."

- cupskeyj

Larry was my sales rep and went above and beyond with my vehicle purchase! All the staff I met at this dealership were TOP NOTCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Larry Zhao,was very informative and new the vehicle line..."

- Drewsky

Larry Zhao,was very informative and new the vehicle line up,and made my decision very easy when purchasing my new electric vehicle.Thanks Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
January 31, 2021

"I have used this dealer to purchase four new vehicles. I..."

- Mark

I have used this dealer to purchase four new vehicles. I specifically asked for Amarjit because of his professionalism. He is easygoing and patient not pressuring but goes out of his way to show you several options to look at so you can be sure to get the car you’ll be happy with. The whole process is pleasant . Highly recommend this dealership. Look for Amarjit to help you with the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amarjit Sarai
January 29, 2021

"The sales person Peter and many other people in the..."

- johnny_zhang

The sales person Peter and many other people in the dealership helped me to get my car on the road - one and half hour after the closing time on a Saturday. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Vorias
51 - 60 of 66 results