Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Go North Surrey GM

Surrey, BC

4.8
69 Reviews

15250 104th Avenue

Surrey, BC

V3R 6N8

Directions

69 Reviews of Go North Surrey GM

Sort by
October 24, 2021

"Paul was great. Showed us the truck and was very..."

- gord

Paul was great. Showed us the truck and was very knowledgeable about the features and specs. No pressure or push to upsell. The whole team at Go made the purchase very smooth and easy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
Other Employees : Harpal Malhi
October 09, 2021

"Great friendly service in all departments, no hassles or..."

- Scraig365

Great friendly service in all departments, no hassles or BS. I Would recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amarjit
October 09, 2021

"I had an awesome experience dealing with Max Williams at..."

- Harsimran Sandhu

I had an awesome experience dealing with Max Williams at Go North Surrey GM. He knew what I was looking for and he successfully delivered. Max got me great value on trade in and a great deal on the new car that I couldn’t refuse. Go North Surrey GM has a very professional team and will not fail to satisfy your needs !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
September 25, 2021

"Recently bought BMW X3 from Go North Surrey. Before We..."

- Sudsingh

Recently bought BMW X3 from Go North Surrey. Before We reached there we almost finalized another car. We met Larry Zhao who was such an amazing sales person, that he made us forgot the car we earlier finalized and buy one from him. Very professional, engaging and detail oriented person with excellent knowledge of cars specially BMW. Highly recommend Larry and Go North Surrey

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry zhao
September 19, 2021

"Hi today me and my wife we went to this dealership we got..."

- Manpreet

Hi today me and my wife we went to this dealership we got an excellent service their people were amazing and we were not sure if you wanna buy it or not but we got a perfect deal perfect customer service and perfect price .we really appreciate Larry Zhao to give us a fantastic deal and his fantastic customer service.He is really professional. Thank you so much Larry and hopefully we see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zhao
September 19, 2021

"Hello. I buy Chevrolet Colorado today and wanna share my..."

- Manpreet

Hello. I buy Chevrolet Colorado today and wanna share my great experience. People in this dealership are amazing. Specially Larry Zhao. Awesome person. He knows How to deal with his customers how to make them happy. And he gave us a great deal today really appreciate him and spending time with us because we had a lot of questions about pick up trucks and he helps us really well.Larry we really appreciate your help today thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Other Employees : Larry Zhao
September 04, 2021

"Larry Zhao is as genuine as they come. He works..."

- Dan & Deb

Larry Zhao is as genuine as they come. He works extremely hard for your business. Purchased my Canyon Denali from Go North Surrey. Larry and his team made sure I got the best deal, delivered on that deal and did not stop long after the sale was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zhao
August 30, 2021

"I wish I could of given no stars. Worst service..."

- dcw

I wish I could of given no stars. Worst service appointment ever. Was in truck waiting for an advisor to take truck in. Sat there for 20 mins no one even looked at me. Will never go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn’t
Aug 31, 2021 -

Go North Surrey GM responded

Hi, I am sorry for what you experienced and I do apologize for what has happened. We work hard to provide the best customer experience to everyone and we will not sit back until we achieve what we aim for. I do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and letting us know about the shortcoming in our process. I would love the opportunity to hear about the issue and find out what we can do to make the process better for you and everyone else. I am looking forward to hearing from you, feel free to contact me at alis@goauto.ca or 604-839-4000. Thanks, Ali Sharifi Marketing Manager

August 27, 2021

"I just leased my Chevrolet Trailblazer at Go North Surrey..."

- Andy&Girlie

I just leased my Chevrolet Trailblazer at Go North Surrey GM. I had a great service experience, Me and my family were treated as their family. All staff were kind and friendly, I was thankful to the General Sales Manager Mr. Luke Gelech for giving his time no hesitation to help us and explained and answer all our question in particular to the vehicle we chose.I also want to thank the Sales and Leasing Professional Mr.Amarjit Sarai who gave us the best service he was knowledgeable and expert about the vehicle, I am also empress and amazed with the way he handles customer needs and wants, his dedication to the work is impressive, this type of employee needs to be recognize and commendation. Lastly I also want to mention Mr.Corey Baryer one of the Sales Manager sending emails to give information about the promo. Of course Mr. Shafique of Finance Dept. For giving us information regards to the documentation and billing and Ms.Angelique of Service dept. who recommended me to the branch Go North Surrey GM and Mr.Glen Lockhart who always there to book my service Appoinment. Kudos to the whole team of Go North Surrey GM keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
Other Employees : Mr.Amarjit Sarai
Aug 27, 2021 -

Andy&Girlie responded

I had a great experience having the 2022 Chevy Trailblazer.

August 20, 2021

"Excellent service and staff. Very nice to deal with and..."

- AGill

Excellent service and staff. Very nice to deal with and no pressure sales team. Definitely will be returning to them for our next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Kahlon
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results