Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Go North Surrey GM

Surrey, BC

4.9
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15250 104th Avenue

Surrey, BC

V3R 6N8

Directions

25 Reviews of Go North Surrey GM

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"Harpal Mahli - Sales Consultant. Paul was helpful,..."

- Chappers55

Harpal Mahli - Sales Consultant. Paul was helpful, professional, client centric, knowledgeable and friendly. Blake Braun - FSM. Blake was professional, efficient, friendly, thorough going over paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Other Employees : Harpal Malhi
April 15, 2021

"Me and my wife visited this kind company and we greeted..."

- Inialoki1979

Me and my wife visited this kind company and we greeted by this guy , yeap ,, Larry Zhao,,. We told him our status and what we can afford,, he dig left right and centre to get us in vehicle . We gave up n call him to cancell out application cos in our mind we know that we can’t get into a vehicle . But Larry never give up he kelp telling us we will . And finally after 3 weeks he put us into 2019 Ram 1500 . Affordable. His team is the best team ever . If you think of buying a truck pls visit this shop and ask for Larry ,, he will try and keep u in the loop on whats happening .. thank you my brother Larry , you have put my family in happiness position 💯💯💯💯💯❤️🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry zhao
April 08, 2021

"The staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped us..."

- Brandy

The staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped us find the vehicle we wanted and it was a good price. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
Other Employees : Nicole Bullock
March 26, 2021

"I bought a car from Stryanna and she was amazing, I asked..."

- kata19

I bought a car from Stryanna and she was amazing, I asked some questions and when I was test driving the car she went and got all the information for me and they were questions about fuel economy and she even compared them to the other cars I was looking at. She really went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
4.0
Luke Gelech
4.0
Other Employees : I didn't work with these people.
March 20, 2021

"Bought a 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD with this dealership..."

- Myaherndez

Bought a 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD with this dealership Stryanna was our sales women who assisted us in this purchase. She was quick to respond back to me with the information I had requested and she was super nice and easy to deal with. We also dealt with Joe the sales manager, he is very reasonable and he made the deal work out for us. The entire team at Go Auto North Surrey GM were so friendly and kind super great people made us feel so welcome. Even the finance advisor was very knowledgeable in the extra warranty’s, No pressure was on us to buy the truck, nor the warranties. We thoroughly enjoy the truck, and enjoyed our truck buying experience. Never had a experience like this at a dealership they really do go above and beyond the customer expectation. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Go see Joe and he’ll get you guys a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Strayanna
March 15, 2021

"Great service and friendly I really recommend it for my..."

- Ali

Great service and friendly I really recommend it for my friends and family members finance department great service I really appreciate gmc go North Surrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
March 13, 2021

"Sunny provided a smooth transaction when I purchased my..."

- cindys37

Sunny provided a smooth transaction when I purchased my vehicle. Polite, informed, great personality and took no time at all to complete the purchase. After dealing with some pretty misinformed dealers at other places Sunny was a breath of fresh air! Would highly recommend him to anyone looking fir a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
Other Employees : Accounting
March 12, 2021

"The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.My sales..."

- bethder

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.My sales Rep Sonny was excellent always being very clear throughout the whole process and sincere in all his dealings with me.The manager Joe ,who was also involved in our.bargaining ,was most cordial as we closed the deal which was very fair and direct.Final closing was done with Blake and Shaun who were clear and concise working to get best approach financially that would benefit me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
Other Employees : Shaun in finance
March 11, 2021

"Francisco was excellent. Highly recommend reaching out to..."

- brennan

Francisco was excellent. Highly recommend reaching out to Francisco for a no pressure deal. Not only was the communication and service great but the COVID protocols made me feel safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
March 11, 2021

"World class. Friendly,helpful and made me feel very..."

- m7224941

World class. Friendly,helpful and made me feel very comfortable 5 stars for staff. From the sales reps to financing to every area i would highly recommend the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Other Employees : Amarjit Sarai
1
1 - 10 of 25 results