Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Go North Surrey GM

Surrey, BC

4.8
54 Reviews

15250 104th Avenue

Surrey, BC

V3R 6N8

Directions

54 Reviews of Go North Surrey GM

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Very nice, hard workers. Very friendly people. Definitely..."

- Brenda

Very nice, hard workers. Very friendly people. Definitely go back there again for a vehicle. They make feel at home and the coffee is really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
Other Employees : Amarjit, Tony
July 22, 2021

"Paul was very accommodating and patient with us. He was..."

- Jhaybie

Paul was very accommodating and patient with us. He was helpful in order for us to close the deal and was kind enough to go early to accommodate for our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Other Employees : Blake Braun
July 16, 2021

"From the beginning to the end of purchase, every member..."

- jdalton0958

From the beginning to the end of purchase, every member of staff, gave us exceptional, professional and caring attention. What a wonderful experience. Thank you all, very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Baryer
5.0
Luke Gelech
5.0
Other Employees : Tessa in warranty. The insurance guy . Lady at reception as well
July 13, 2021

"Larry was very helpful and knowledgable and made the..."

- Stuartleech72

Larry was very helpful and knowledgable and made the sales process very easy. He answered my email right away when I entered it on auto trader which shows professionalism. He got me the payment that I needed and the business office was very good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zhao
July 12, 2021

"Sunny was awesome Shawn is the guy that goes the extra..."

- tommy_1980

Sunny was awesome Shawn is the guy that goes the extra mile and Blake was super quick with the paperwork see these guys for the best deals in town

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny, Shawn, Blake
July 11, 2021

"Larry ZhaoWas very helpful and very knowledgable about..."

- Stuartleech72

Larry ZhaoWas very helpful and very knowledgable about his product. He made the buying process very very easy. And got me preapproved before I came into the dealership because I had some challenging financing. I would highly recommend Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zhao
July 09, 2021

"Honest!! Listened to what I wanted and needed.. Everyone..."

- Jasper

Honest!! Listened to what I wanted and needed.. Everyone there was nice and I never felt pressured..I felt Larry Zhao was exceptionally eager to help very happy with my experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zhao
July 09, 2021

"Fast efficient service. Paul was courteous and easy to..."

- sam_smithj

Fast efficient service. Paul was courteous and easy to work with and available when I had questions. Great service!! Thank you Paul Malhi for the smooth purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malhi
July 06, 2021

"Shrey thanks a lot best guy ever 10/10He helped us get a..."

- alex_adnan5

Shrey thanks a lot best guy ever 10/10 He helped us get a new with the best rate. Excellent customer service thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shrey
July 06, 2021

"We went there to get an electric car and unfortunately..."

- laseinag22

We went there to get an electric car and unfortunately they were sold out! But Shrey made it happen quick and fast thanks a lot. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shrey
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results