Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Go Nissan North

Edmonton, AB

3.4
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14755 137 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5L 2L5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

133 Reviews of Go Nissan North

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"I have had an amazing experience with this specific..."

- ashasvi

I have had an amazing experience with this specific dealer ! Looked at 1000 of vehicles with other dealers but never liked their customer services! This one is phenomenal ! this is my 2nd purchase with them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid
February 17, 2021

"Do not refer or purchase vehicle in this location. They..."

- Frustrated Customer

Do not refer or purchase vehicle in this location. They are great at first and then everything they say will be lies. The referral fee that was promise is just words. They have a bad customer service, really disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person and finance manager.
February 08, 2021

"DO NOT purchase from Go Nissan. Worst service ever,..."

- Abe

DO NOT purchase from Go Nissan. Worst service ever, Nissan SUVs have many problems especially with the heat and transmission. They won’t fix nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 31, 2021

"am really disappointed with Go Nissan North, not just..."

- Miguel

am really disappointed with Go Nissan North, not just based on their product, but customer service. I went in as a first time buyer in August 2020 and bought a used Volkswagen. It was mentioned on the deal that the car included a set of winter tires on rims (already in the car) and a set of all season tires on rims which they had in storage. Additionally I was promised a set of mats. After getting the car (which they made me lease even though I made it very clear I wanted to purchase and could provide a certified check for) and arriving at home I opened the trunk and noticed that I had 3 all season tires on rims and then a single rim by itself (no tire). I contacted the employee that I purchased it from and he said he would have it sorted out. I would try to contact him but eventually he stopped replying to my texts and emails. After saying I was going to leave a bad review he said he would provide me with the mats. Once I had the mats (now nearly 3 months after purchase) I asked about the tire and he said it would be ready by next week. The next week came and it unsurprisingly he stopped contacting me again. Not only that, but my car's battery had completely died on me after only a hand full of small drives. By December (4 months after purchase) I was contacted by Nissan that the employer was "no longer with them" (not sure if he was fired or just left). So I voiced my concerns to this new employee who just promptly said they would tell the manager and they would contact me, and now it's January, still haven't heard anything about my tire situation or an apology for how I was treated. After leaving a review on Google the manager replied and said he would get back to me. He did not. I waited a month after posting it and never received a message or call. So I drove to the dealership to speak to them directly. After I repeated my situation to the manager he said he would pull up my file and see what could be done. He came back with my review printed out and basically said that since I already left a bad review there was no point in discussing as 'I had already made up my mind'. I told him if I were to receive proper customer service and not be receive immediate hostility I would edit the review. So I told him the situation and at first he didn't believe me, saying how he was personal friends with the man who sold me my car and he wouldnt tell me I would receive things and not pull through. So I showed him the text messages this man sent me. He then says how I should have asked for help sooner. I then showed him the second employees text, who directly said she would tell the manager and turns out he never was told. So at this point he turns to the bill of sale and under the section indicating if anything additional was included in the sale there was nothing there. I explained how the missing tire wasn't 'in addition' it was advertised as having two full sets of tires. He kept saying how this should have been on the bill of sale- which I pointed out was not my fault, but the employees fault. He deflected back at me more saying how I should have checked the extra set of tires, which I told him I did- I asked to be shown the tires originally and the dealer was very hesitant to show me, but he took me to a trailer full of tires and told me my set were in there. I asked him to show me and he opened one tire cover but stated how the rest were like that one and didn't want to dig up all the tires. He just kept saying how he was a 'business man' and honestly DOES NOT CARE ABOUT A COUPLE OF BAD REVIEWS-showing an absolute neglect for customer care. He eventually said how he doesn't have the money to replace my tire. I was furious and pointed at the Nissan logo above his head and said "you're telling me a multimillion dollar corporation doesn't have the money to replace a tire?" He just said "if that's the way you see it". My last words to him were "during this entire hour you haven't apologized once" which he responded with 'ok'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, Jay (manager)
December 17, 2020

"Awful experience trying to buy a vehicle from them. The..."

- Jamie

Awful experience trying to buy a vehicle from them. The sales person I was working with was great at first and then slow to reply, barely messaged me, and then when he said he would ask his manager if he could do something about a mistake on the Carfax that made it look like the vehicle had an odometer roll-back before coming to Edmonton the manager called me, without prompting and explain oh, it's fine, he sees that AlL tHe TiMe. Neat. Thanks bro. Well, if I ever try to sell this vehicle you know what the number one question is going to be from regular people? Why does it look like the odometers been rolled back. Then he tries to dissuade me with "Oh we have to finance, you can't pay cash, because there's so much fraud." I don't care if I had to finance, I literally had the money to buy the xxxx car and all I asked is if there's anything you can do about the Carfax, I don't need this pedantic crap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy
December 15, 2020

"Maria Lopez is an outstanding individual, very polite,..."

- stewberg

Maria Lopez is an outstanding individual, very polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Vasilis Houliaras was very helpful with the final paperwork. He was polite and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Lopez
December 14, 2020

"Had a great time at Go Nissan North. Went in to look at a..."

- Steve

Had a great time at Go Nissan North. Went in to look at a few cars and was helped by Arsh. He provided us amazing service and found us our vehicle and gave us a great deal. Thank you, 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsh
December 06, 2020

"I bought ford scape last month and change my mind after..."

- Genet

I bought ford scape last month and change my mind after few days to get a bigger car. They helped me to buy the car I want. And I got Nissan rogue 2020. I’m Very pleased with the service I received by Ibrahim and management to Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim
November 24, 2020

"Just bought a new Sentra from Go Auto North. I have..."

- Trish and Lawney

Just bought a new Sentra from Go Auto North. I have bought all of my vehicles for the past 16 years through Anthony Surrendi and he is amazing!!! I strongly recommend you to ask for him when you go into this dealership! He will go above and beyond for you. Thanks Anthony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Surrendi
November 19, 2020

"Abe did a great job assisting me with my purchase of a..."

- Linda

Abe did a great job assisting me with my purchase of a new Murano. He did a great job of ensuring that I knew about and how to operate and use all the features of my vehicle. It was too bad the service department didn’t share some pertinent information with him to pass along to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results