Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Go Mazda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
282 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9710 35 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 6J6

Directions

282 Reviews of Go Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2020

"Great Overall Service! I was able to get in same day for..."

- SherylB

Great Overall Service! I was able to get in same day for my B service at very fair price, thank you to Katelyn for going above and beyond to accommodate me today and Lucy who helped me out with my paperwork and plus if got my free car wash! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn and Lucy
September 03, 2020

"I bought a car from this dealership and noticed just now..."

- Cha

I bought a car from this dealership and noticed just now that the value of what I purchased is different from what supposed to be. This is the worst dealership Ive seen. The manager promises a lot to us. He said he is gonna send us gift card, stuff for the car and everytime we made follow up on this they are lying. They take advantage to people. Better go to other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sami Zahra
1.0
Nazaeh Zahoui
1.0
August 12, 2020

"Customer service worse than anything I have experienced"

- dglangtry

1. Called to book a warranty appt and was told because I didn't purchase my vehicle there that I should go to the place I purchased vehicle. I responded with the fact that they are a service dealership for All Mazda dealerships. 2. The service tech had zero customer service experience, was very rude. I knew my problem was a battery issue and the battery had to be replaced (only had 15000 km) because I had tested at another location. My warranty was up in 11 days. When I picked up the vehicle the service tech made a point of saying anymore issues there would be a charge and no more free warranty work. I asked what was the model of the new battery. He then accused my of suggesting that they put a used battery in. It is my understanding that there are hundreds of battery models, I was just curious but questions are not allowed at this dealership. He was very condescending. My son is buying a vehicle and I told him to stay away from Mazda, great customer service is nonexistent. Stick with Toyota...yes I had a toyota and regret trying out Mazda...little concerned if I ever had any big issues what Mazda will do or charge because they really do not care about repeat business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department only, 2017 Mazda 08/11/20
March 27, 2020

"If i could give a lower rate than 1 I would. I bought my..."

- Josh

If i could give a lower rate than 1 I would. I bought my car from Go Mazda in Sept. 2019 and have had nothing but issues. I have found so many issues that were obviously hidden on purpose in order to make the sale. Would NEVER buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry Chow
1.0
Scott Montgomery
3.0
March 24, 2020

"Great People But A Terrible Used Vehicle Sales Policy"

- gbrohr

Everyone we met at Go Mazda was friendly, polite, and good at communicating. We walked away from a used vehicle deal while filling out the sales documentation because Go Mazda insisted that rather than take full payment via bank draft or certified cheque, we had to finance a minimum of $7500 on our deal. A Go Mazda sales management representative referred to money laundering and fraud as being some reasons for this ridiculous Go Auto forced-financing decision. I volunteered to have someone from Go Auto come along with me to my bank to confirm I have funds and watch me fill out the bank draft. That was not good enough for Go Auto. Instead, I am viewed with suspicion and put into the same category as con artists, money launderers and drug dealers who love to pay cash. We walked away from the deal. Another vehicle was purchased elsewhere. Since then, I deliberately changed servicing a company vehicle to a non Go Auto dealership. The used vehicle I personally bought from a northside Go Auto dealership last year will never be serviced a Go Auto location again. Go Auto has well-trained and competent people. Their corporate policies, however, leave much to be desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Degen
4.0
Anton Zahoui
4.0
Other Employees : I think her name was Sandra. A very nice person to deal with.
March 20, 2020

"I had a phenomenal experience with the staff mazen was..."

- andyruzz1

I had a phenomenal experience with the staff mazen was awesome and was the reason I came back for a second time would highly recommend seeing him for any of your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maz (SOSA) Hajar
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Worst experience with buying a vehicle ever!!!! First..."

- Very disappointed

Worst experience with buying a vehicle ever!!!! First they make you finance then they don’t honour price that agreed upon .Was out right lied to about finance fees as I wanted to pay cash but wouldn’t allow and after I asked 3 times if there were any finance fees was told no . When it came to finalize everything there’s was a $138 finance fee which was told by the general manager it is usually only $30. Also we agreed on a price and once I committed this Troy who Is the manager calls and says can’t honour that we’re going up $500 more . Again worst experience ever if wasn’t so $$ committed would never have bought from here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maz (SOSA) Hajar
2.0
Troy Degen
1.0
Other Employees : Anton Zahoui general manager didn’t do anything to resolve problem
March 13, 2020

"Very patient and understanding. Always willing to answer..."

- Janice Huang

Very patient and understanding. Always willing to answer my questions. Help me get the car i wanted with the price I could afford. :) would recommend him as the internet sales manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maz (SOSA) Hajar
5.0
February 18, 2020

"I recently bought my first Mazda 3, And Mazen Hajar..."

- Panhwer.imran08

I recently bought my first Mazda 3, And Mazen Hajar serve me well, he guides me and explained each detail which any new buyer should have to know. Maz Hajar in sales went over and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new Mazda. He has incredible knowledge of cars and explained everything in a way I could understand. He took the time to program my radio, set up Bluetooth, and put my licence plate on. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of by any of the staff. I love my new Mazda!! I hope I will receive same respect and service for my whole financial term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maz (SOSA) Hajar
5.0
Daniel Temraz
5.0
February 12, 2020

"Great experience overall."

- Wayne

Sahil was friendly, easy to deal with, knowledgeable, and did not use any annoying aggressive sales tactics. Wonderful service from the whole team. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahil Bagga
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Yung
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results