Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Go Mazda

Edmonton, AB

3.2
288 Reviews

9710 35 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 6J6

Directions

288 Reviews of Go Mazda

Sort by
December 20, 2021

I just bought a used car. I am happy with the car but the process was terrible. The advertisement said that "they don't charge silly fees" and all that would be added to the list price would be More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 26, 2021

First visit for a oil change cost me around 90$ service guy i got was well lets say useless and after all said and done got home opened up my hood my windshield wash cap was gone and never topped up they n More

by Killjay13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sahil Bagga
1.0
Nick Bartlett
1.0
Scott Montgomery
1.0
Anton Zahoui
1.0
Other Employees : Troy Degen, Nazaeh Zahoui
April 17, 2021

2021-04-17 Just went in today looking to buy a used Tesla model 3 I had booked in advance the same day and was told the vehicle would be ready and charged. Unfortunately when I arrived and told them I was lo More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naz
March 19, 2021

I purchased a vehicle through GoMazda a little less than a month ago. I'll start with the test drive. First, I came to see the car in the evening after work, so it was dark out. The car was fairly cl More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Hatoum
3.0
February 24, 2021

just wanted to share my experience on Saturday February just wanted to share my experience on Saturday February 13th with you. After the customer service that I recieved on Saturday if I didn't have f More

by nicolemw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 30, 2021

I have spent a week looking at cars at 4 other dealerships .. finally found a great priced car and professional sales staff that made the experience quick and efficient . I truly am happy with my More

by Trish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salman Mansuri
December 25, 2020

They are liars. From the beginning they hid so many fees and try to get you to just focus on the biweekly payment. Never work with Yat Ting as he is a liar - no such thing as leave “deposit to start financi More

by roseleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yat Ting Yeung
1.0
Other Employees : Troy Degen
September 29, 2020

Great Overall Service! I was able to get in same day for my B service at very fair price, thank you to Katelyn for going above and beyond to accommodate me today and Lucy who helped me out with my paperwork More

by SherylB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn and Lucy
September 03, 2020

I bought a car from this dealership and noticed just now that the value of what I purchased is different from what supposed to be. This is the worst dealership Ive seen. The manager promises a lot to us. H More

by Cha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sami Zahra
1.0
Other Employees : Nazaeh Zahoui
August 12, 2020

Customer service worse than anything I have experienced 1. Called to book a warranty appt and was told because I didn't purchase my vehicle there that I should go to the place I purchased vehicle. I re More

by dglangtry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department only, 2017 Mazda 08/11/20
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results