Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Go Mazda

4.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

9710 35 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6J6
Call (780) 436-9970

247 Reviews of Go Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2019

"Second Purchase without a thought..."

- GoAuto

Sami Zahra is the very best and I would highly recommend the team at GO AUTO MAZDA for getting me out the door in my brand new GT the same day as the purchase transaction. This has been my second purchase at this dealership and not only is the team great, but so is my amazing GT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Sassy76

I would definitely recommend this dealership and highly recommend going through Mazen. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Mazen and the whole staff through to financing made the experience easy and stress free. Thanks so much!! Love my new car??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Moe El-Chami
June 11, 2019

"Great service and friendly staff"

- Tigermom75

We went in just planning on looking and getting some ideas and Maz helped us get what we wanted with no stress. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Came back for Maz"

- admckinty

The atmosphere at this dealership is very friendly and low pressure. We came by just to look at some options a few months ago and enjoyed working with Maz so much that we decided to come back when we were ready to buy. We gave him a tough time in negotiating, but he and Naz remained perfectly amicable, and I love my new Mazda 3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

"Super friendly. Super professional. "

- prdcndn

It was great dealing with Maz. He was very friendly and willing to show us a few different options. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to trade or buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"My old CX-7 croaked it, they sorted me out"

- Anthony G

Okay so my old Mazda croaked, well and truly. Maz sorted me out with a loaner for a few days, then with a new CX-3. Everyone I dealt with were straightforward and relaxed. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Moe
May 15, 2019

"The switch"

- Shewolfe

Mazen was fantastic, funny and great to work with ! It was seamless and I was in my new vehicle in no time! I appreciated the work he put in to get me what I needed at the price I could afford ! Thanks Mazen 👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019

"My Experience With Go Mazda"

- Margie S

This was my first experience with this dealership & I left quite satisfied. Very good to deal with! My salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating & I found the rest of the staff I dealt with to be the same. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mo El-Chaml
April 30, 2019

"Great experience"

- blud

Scott did a great job helping me with my purchase. I appreciated his organized and methodical approach as we worked through the financial process. His explanations were clear and he answered all my questions. He kept in contact with me and the rest of the team to facilitate a smooth transaction. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2019

"Very good"

- Reveiwer

Maz treated me really well. No high pressure, answered all my questions and was patient with me taking my time to make a decision. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results