Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Go Mazda

4.7

258 Lifetime Reviews

9710 35 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6J6
Call (780) 436-9970

258 Reviews of Go Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"AWESOME!!"

- Tami

Mazen and the crew were honest, helpful and went the distance to make my buying experience easy and comfortable.. I would highly recommend Go Mazda to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Overall Good Experience"

- Debbie

Maz at Go Mazda was friendly and easy to deal with and took the time to take me through my new vehicle from start to finish, even after my purchase when I needed a refresher course :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Throttle Body"

- pamela.o2b

Brought in a third time to revisit the initial problem and a issue with the passenger window and it was rechecked and so far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hayley
August 08, 2019

"New Zoom Zoom"

- BarbS

The staff at Go Mazda were very friendly and approachable. Max took the time to answer all our questions and then some. 5-Star Service with a smile and a sense of humor! Thank you Max for making the purchase of our new vehicle an enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2019

"Fantastic friendly service "

- BMWnut

Our experience with Maz was fantastic. He went the extra mile to make sure “all the i’s were dotted and t’s were crossed”. We couldn’t be happier with the car and everything that was involved with our purchase. Thank you Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Quick, Easy, Stress free"

- Sydneyal

Maz, at Go Mazda was amazing! He made my car buying process quick, easy and stress free! He was able to tailor my experience to my needs, and interests. I would highly recommend him and his team at Go Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Go Mazda, no, I’d go somewhere else "

- Lisa1

Bought a seemingly decent used Mazda 3. Nothing but problems. Very unhelpful. Unwilling initially to provide any compensation for defects. Had to go to Mazda Canada and Go Auto to receive compensation for our costs. . Even the service department was disappointing. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Happy Purchase!"

- MelanieFeist

I was very happy with the quality of the service I received from Maz at Go Mazda. I felt like he genuinely cared about customer satisfaction, and took into account my desires when it came to making a big purchase. He did not push me into buying more than I wanted, and did not once push me to go outside of my budget, which had happened at the previous three dealerships I went browsing at. My car is in excellent shape for being used, and was extremely clean. It even smelled brand new. He even got me a rental car while they install the starter. Thank you Maz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Great Experience!!"

- MOakes

Absolutely loved my time at Go Mazda! Everyone was super helpful and got me into the car of my dreams! Thank you Maz and Gen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 25, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Lorin

Great service, friendly staff. I knew what I wanted, and Mazen made it easy for me to purchase my vehicle at a great price. Thanks Mazen and the team at Go Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results