Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Go Mazda

4.7

262 Lifetime Reviews

9710 35 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6J6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 262 reviews

October 28, 2019

"Great experience "

- Miranda

We had Mazen as our salesman and he was amazing. He helped us with everything we needed and ensured we were able to walk away with the best deal possible. He was very kind and friendly, along with the managers we dealt with. They all made our first time buying a vehicle a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. We are super excited to be going home with the 2019 CX 5 GS comfort! Thanks to the team that helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Respectful, friendly, knowledgeable"

- Zoom

Maz is very friendly and does a thorough job of making you feel comfortable in the vehicle. He spends the extra time to show you the different specs of the vehicles on and off road. While he does a great job in outlining the advantages of different trims and features, he is never pushy. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle wright
October 09, 2019

"Updating to a 2019 Mazada"

- David

This is my second CX5 I have got from this dealership and both instances were quick, helpful and easy going. I had some issues with the first 2017 model but they were looked after right away. On this upgrade I went to the 2019 CX 5 with a bunch of upgrades. I dealt with Aira, a new arrival from the Phillipines who was looking forward to her first winter in Canada——Let’s see how long that lasts! LOL. Anyway she was pleasant helpful and smiled a lot——bonus. Her Manager, I forget his name, jumped in when needed and he made a couple of offers I couldn’t say no too. One was they would throw in a updated remote starter at a mid level price. The other was they would instal a trailer hitch that I used for my bike carrier. And of course the block heater. Aria even drove my new car to Red Deer for me——-great service all around. GO SEE HER. SMILE A LOT. I will probably use this dealership as handy to get to from Red Deer and the staff I dealt with are great. I also dealt with finance, Andy, who was quick and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aira Clarabal. I can’t remember her managers name but he was good too.
September 20, 2019

"Great purchasing experience! Thanks Mazen Hajar"

- Jenn

I was uneasy about finding the right car for myself, as dealerships are difficult to work with in terms of trusting the sales people. Mazen was personable, knowledgable, professional and just a good honest guy who paid attention to detail! Thank you! I love my new car! Mazda 3 Sedan 💓

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"AWESOME!!"

- Tami

Mazen and the crew were honest, helpful and went the distance to make my buying experience easy and comfortable.. I would highly recommend Go Mazda to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Overall Good Experience"

- Debbie

Maz at Go Mazda was friendly and easy to deal with and took the time to take me through my new vehicle from start to finish, even after my purchase when I needed a refresher course :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Throttle Body"

- pamela.o2b

Brought in a third time to revisit the initial problem and a issue with the passenger window and it was rechecked and so far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hayley
August 08, 2019

"New Zoom Zoom"

- BarbS

The staff at Go Mazda were very friendly and approachable. Max took the time to answer all our questions and then some. 5-Star Service with a smile and a sense of humor! Thank you Max for making the purchase of our new vehicle an enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2019

"Fantastic friendly service "

- BMWnut

Our experience with Maz was fantastic. He went the extra mile to make sure “all the i’s were dotted and t’s were crossed”. We couldn’t be happier with the car and everything that was involved with our purchase. Thank you Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Quick, Easy, Stress free"

- Sydneyal

Maz, at Go Mazda was amazing! He made my car buying process quick, easy and stress free! He was able to tailor my experience to my needs, and interests. I would highly recommend him and his team at Go Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results