Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Go Mazda

4.6

274 Lifetime Reviews

9710 35 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6J6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 274 reviews

February 18, 2020

"I recently bought my first Mazda 3, And Mazen Hajar..."

- Panhwer.imran08

I recently bought my first Mazda 3, And Mazen Hajar serve me well, he guides me and explained each detail which any new buyer should have to know. Maz Hajar in sales went over and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new Mazda. He has incredible knowledge of cars and explained everything in a way I could understand. He took the time to program my radio, set up Bluetooth, and put my licence plate on. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of by any of the staff. I love my new Mazda!! I hope I will receive same respect and service for my whole financial term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Great experience overall."

- Wayne

Sahil was friendly, easy to deal with, knowledgeable, and did not use any annoying aggressive sales tactics. Wonderful service from the whole team. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy Yung
January 27, 2020

"Since I bought my car in June 2018, I have been up to..."

- Dbell

Since I bought my car in June 2018, I have been up to date on each and every service that was required. I ended up moving to the west end about a year after purchasing my vehicle but I still kept going to the south side to stay with go Mazda because the service I got was always pretty good. Two weeks ago, I had a service due that would take about 90-120 minutes. It was on a weekday and I thought I would be able to wait but something had come up so I called into service just over 24 hours prior to my appointment and asked if I could get a courtesy car (I have always gotten courtesy cars each and every single service before no problems ever) and ONLY if there were any left the day I come in for my service but I was told no, because it’s too short of notice... understandable. So I explained my situation and asked for a shuttle one way, just to get me home. I was told the shuttle only goes to places on the south side. I said that I lived west. He replied with ”yeah sorry”. I was absolutely shocked. I told him I didn’t know if I could come to that appointment now but I’ll call in to confirm and he replied with “okay just call if you aren’t able to make it, thanks bye.” Completely upset with this and I don’t think I’ll be going back now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geo
January 25, 2020

"Mazen at Go Auto helped to get me in a new car - one even..."

- nboo

Mazen at Go Auto helped to get me in a new car - one even better than I was expecting. He was open, honest, and a no-pressure sell job. The new car is a dream and I appreciate all his hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Excellent all around. Mazen and the boys made the car..."

- Sean_cosby

Excellent all around. Mazen and the boys made the car buying experience enjoyable. Never felt pressured and they allowed me time I required to fully understand all aspects of the deal. Would highly recomend Mazen to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Scott is great! He was kind, quick, professional and all..."

- Kate Iles

Scott is great! He was kind, quick, professional and all around awesome! He made my experience incredibly easy & worry-free! 10/10 would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Horrendous experience. We have purchased cars from Lexus..."

- Rebecca

Horrendous experience. We have purchased cars from Lexus Mazda, Toyota(North) and now Gomazda so we are experienced in car purchases and have had exceptional experiences until this one. We definitely were bamboozled and the longer I drive the car the more I see. It is 2016 and somehow a literal piece from the interior driver side came off so I could feel the cold. "Do not get roadside assistance, it literally covers nothing and they change its expiration. This doesn’t include the repairs that started piling on a month post purchase. Really unfortunate experience. If you want a mazda, go to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2020

"Really good experience for first time buyer "

- Chez

Was my first time buying a new car and Mazen was super helpful and tried to get me the best deal he could with what I was asking for. I ended up with all that I wanted in the car plus more and stayed within my price range. The whole process was fast and everyone is super friendly and helpful. Very good experience for a first time new car buyer. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Illya Sharlay
December 30, 2019

"Highly recommend seeing Mazen!"

- Ally

Mazen came in early to help us with looking for a new vehicle on Boxing Day. He was well informed on all aspects of the vehicle including different trim levels and options available. Not only was he knowledgeable but he was efficient and was genuinely concerned with helping us find something suitable for our family. I can’t say enough great things about him! It was nice not to have someone push us into a purchase. It was 100% our choice and he helped make our decision and purchase an easy and memorable one. We will be returning to purchase our next vehicle! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2019

"Amazing customer service by sahil"

- Singh8434

Awesome customer service by sahil Knows their product so well Helped me in deciding which car is good me and my wife for work and pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results