About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Go Mazda

4.7

77 Lifetime Reviews

9710 35 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6J6
Call (780) 436-9970

77 Reviews of Go Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Great and Easy!"

- Carly S

Everyone at Go Mazda was extremely nice and helpful. Jazmin was wonderful and listened to exactly what I was wanting. Great advise on the trim levels and additional packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Tohme
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jazmin
January 15, 2018

"Shawna Kenny is freaking awesome."

- cmfretz

Shawna Kenny in service is THE person you want to deal with. She's hilarious, friendly, goes above and beyond for the customer, doesn't delegate tasks to you (the uninformed), she follows through on promises of call-backs, makes sure she gets you the answer you need, tells you the truth and is just so upbeat. She provides an 11/10 for customer service. Seriously, ask for Shawna. Best customer service I've ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawna Kenny
January 14, 2018

"Amazing and best dealership "

- Bhargav

Me and my wife went out to look for a fully loaded car for us,it was our first new car to buy and were much excited. I can't believe how much Go Mazda guys can do for their customers. Our sales person Yasmeen asked about our requirements in a car and our choices, and then she came up with the best seeking car of the Year that was 2018 Mazda CX5 model which we took test drive and the car is so amazing with all fantastic features. The grearvthing about this dealer is that people are so friendly and they want to help you every way they can and give you the best price for your budget. Not to forget another salesperson Billy who actually came along to get the number plate and showed us all the functions and features to get use to with car and he explained us everything so well. We had such a great experience that I am gonna recommend this dealer to everyone. Bingo.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Jarida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Probert
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Genevieve Hudjik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Temraz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddy Tohme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yasmeen
January 13, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Queend57

I went into see Jason but he wasn't there. Dealt with Aaron and was very happy with the service. He was very knowledgeable on the used vehicle and the industry. Treated me with the upmost respect and overall was a pleasurable experience. Ill be sure to recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Saved us from a brutal experience. "

- LPJJ

We had a brutal experience at another dealer and we nearly went with another brand. Melvin swooped in and helped us find the vehicle we wanted. Melvin and Go Mazda renewed our faith in Mazda and we look forward to buying our next vehicle from the fine folks at Go Mazda. Thanks for everything, guys. We love the CX-3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Bustamante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Probert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Genevieve Hudjik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Great experience at GO Mazda!"

- drdionnejones

I recently purchased my new SUV at Go Mazda. Everyone I dealt with there (particularly Melvin, Naz, and Jon), we're all extremely personable, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. They did a great job with finding the right vehicle for me at a competitive price, and were very upfront and honest with their pricing and recommendations. I didn't feel any pressure at all with the sale, which made my buying experience really exciting and comfortable. I would highly recommend this dealership to future buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Bustamante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Probert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nazaeh Zahoui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Always 5 starts "

- Yue(Michelle) Li

It was a very good experience with Billy at Go Mazda. He provided a very nice and professional service for me, and my bf as well. I'm strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Jarida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience at Go Mazda. Billy goes above and beyond to ensure all customers feel good about their vehicle purchase.

January 09, 2018

"Bought a used Mazda3 GS Sport"

- Aaron

Very good experience with Sahil, Jonathan and the team at Go Mazda. I brought my old car in for service, turned out that it wasn't worth repairing (rust) so asked about a good deal on a used Mazda and Sahil found a very nice Mazda 3 GS Sport for me. I did go to some other dealers in Edmonton to shop around, I could have saved myself a lot of time as I didn't find any other cars as good as the Go Mazda one. Sahil and Jonathan were very helpful, they got me out for a test drive right away, they were very up front with information about the car, and they made me a very fair deal on the Mazda 3 GS. I'm very happy with the car, it was a fair deal all around. I do wish they'd move the sales desks away from the doors when it's -20C or worse outside. Other than that, no complaints. I'd very much recommend GO Mazda for anyone looking for a new or used Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahil Bagga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Probert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Lots of laughs with this smeek"

- 89tnayrb

He was very helpful, honest and got me exactly what I was looking for. Told me he’d do his best get me at my budget and came down significantly for me. Great guy and would definitely suggest him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Jarida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Good people - except One"

- stageboy14

Hey, My sale person was great to deal with but the manager was kind of slimy. Didn't want to give me my trade-in keys, kept telling me my trade wasn't worth anything (even though another dealership valued it higher), said he was waiting for a call back from the used car broker and magically when I told him I was leaving because after an hour of waiting they couldn't get me the price I needed - even though on the phone I was told they could do it. Once I was tired of being pressured by the Manager and waiting on him to make decisions, I started to leave and then he magically got a call back... at 8pm at night - yeah. sure. I also had to tell him he was being slimy so he would give my keys back - finally. I was very annoyed with the manager. In the end I think I got a good deal - the sales person and the finance person were great. I had to go to the service bay a few days after buying my car to get the 3M put on and the service department was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Yeung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Koziel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Degen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results