Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Go Honda

3.0

147 Lifetime Reviews

10220 184 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0B9 Directions
Call (833) 220-8235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Go Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2020

"They will ignore you once you buy the car"

- eliane205

Do not buy from them. As soon as they sell the car, they don't give a xxxx about you. Bought my car and they sold me an warranty and told me that I can cancel it within a week. Called the next day to cancel it and I think the finance team disappeared in the bermuda triangle. I spoke with the entire team and none of them would get back to me, I even wrote to the vice president and didn't bother to answer back. They also charged me administration fees of $700 that, clearly in their website mention that they don't have any hidden fees. I've bought many cars in my life and by far this is the worse experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Biggs
Other Employees : Chaantal karmensky, Hilary Mcclelland
February 21, 2020

"Tom Braid has to be my favourite car salesman, I came in..."

- jjm1644

Tom Braid has to be my favourite car salesman, I came in to look around and was sold on a brand new Blue honda civic touring, he worked hard to get me what I wanted, when it worked best for me and helped however he could with the other staff to ensure my purchase was as stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Braid
5.0
February 20, 2020

"Tom was extremely pleasant to talk with and persistent..."

- Karin

Tom was extremely pleasant to talk with and persistent when it came to dealing with any problems that arose. He was very knowledgeable about the product and explained everything in a way we could understand, which was extraordinarily helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Braid
5.0
February 20, 2020

"Tom Braid"

- waqasaziz.mir

I was greeted and helped by Tom Braid in the purchase of my Honda Civic, I had earlier visited 10/11 dealerships in the last few days. Tom turned out to be the best salesman I dealt with, he's funny and not pushy at all, all other salesman I met were kinda forcing me into making an immediate purchase. I felt absolutely no pressure from Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Braid
5.0
February 19, 2020

"I had a great experience. One of the best dealership that..."

- Perry

I had a great experience. One of the best dealership that I’ve been compared to northern Volkswagen from which I had a bad experience. Especially with the sales staff who is very attentive and answered all my queries regarding the Honda Pilot that I am after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Braid
5.0
February 19, 2020

"Tom was great! He was very knowledgable , very..."

- darsmartin

Tom was great! He was very knowledgable , very approachable personable and had a great sense of humour which made me buying my Honda CRV from Go Honda I very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Braid
4.0
February 19, 2020

"Honest, Useful, Straightforward no complications experience."

- Pedro L

Tom is customer oriented, he won't waste your time but overall he will make sure customer satisfaction is full filled, quick reply, and problem solving. His commitment to help me during and after the purchase of my vehicle was a different level of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Braid
5.0
February 19, 2020

"As a single woman and newcomer to Edmonton it was scary..."

- MissTalja

As a single woman and newcomer to Edmonton it was scary purchasing a car at a dealership on my own, a year later am proud to say that Tom Braid at Go Honda is my first and best recommendation. He's has your personal interest at heart and really went above and beyond for me. His service was authentic and without manipulation. A rare find, wouldn't go elsewhere for that reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Braid
5.0
January 27, 2020

"Not satisfied with Go Honda Edmonton Deal Execution"

- Nazir Shah

On 25th Jan we concluded Honda CRV 2020 upon agreed financing terms and deposited 1K to lock the deal. When next day (26th Jan) we arrived at the dealership, after receiving down payment and signing off all documents, it was revealed that financing terms have been changed and the interest rate was almost doubled and duration was also extended. I raised the concern with Finance team rep and the sales rep why this big change was not communicated earlier but they had no satisfactory response to that. This is really a matter of concern for Go Honda management and request to investigate the whole deal. Nazir H. Shah 587 937 1959 nazirshah96@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Santos, Shawna Carey, Khadeja
January 19, 2020

"Pleasant experience buying a new vehicle "

- Aj

We have purchased several new vehicles from other dealerships and Go Honda west was by far the best experience we have had. Valentin was professional,genuine and a pleasure to talk with in order to get the deal completed. The transaction was done quick and we were on our way with a new Pilot 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentin Neag
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results