Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Go Auto Mississauga Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.2
530 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Go Dodge Mississauga is a one-stop shop for anyone searching for a Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM dealership in Mississauga. We have Mississauga’s best cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale at our dealership. And if you’re having trouble getting approved for car financing, we’ll approve you even if the banks won’t.

2260 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

530 Reviews of Go Auto Mississauga Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2020

"Terrible customer service. "

- Jeff

They go silent, promise to respond but never do. Im sure this review will trigger a response though. Avoid! They are storing winter tires for their Don Mills branch (which mysteriously closed with zero warning or updates) but wont deliver them or provide a date to come and pick them up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
March 29, 2020

"Very courteous and efficient service. Even with several..."

- Junluchie

Very courteous and efficient service. Even with several customers in line and by himself, he was able to manage the work on hand with utmost patience and courtesy. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignatius Xavier
4.0
March 21, 2020

"Alisa helped me a lot. She was one of the reasons I..."

- Param

Alisa helped me a lot. She was one of the reasons I bought the vehicle. I was there just to get a quote. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa Lambert
5.0
Other Employees : Faisaan 5 Stars
March 17, 2020

"I was very satisfied & extremely happy with my service..."

- jgk24

I was very satisfied & extremely happy with my service from sales person pranb & the management team! Was NOOO PRESSURE.. & this is my 2nd auto from this dealership! I felt valued as a customer! They listened to my needs & wants & didnt Put in negative feedback.. I lead the buying experience for ME! Even though pranb Or miss p as she is known also is new in her roll she is an asset to this dealership! I appreciate very much for such great service! Thanks again to all of you!! Joan & Justin Klein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranb sales...&...financial manager faizan Anasazi both 10**
March 13, 2020

"Wonderful."

- SHAFIHOME

Excellent service with a smile. Danielle kept providing me with an update on the progress of the work. I got a loner as well which was very convenient. All in all, FANTASTIC!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle iNGRID.
March 01, 2020

"They were very fast about getting me my car and were very..."

- nabighani24

They were very fast about getting me my car and were very helpful in helping me choose my very first car, loved the service here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hubert Ho
5.0
February 21, 2020

"Dealing with Alissa in making our recent purchase of a..."

- Shawn

Dealing with Alissa in making our recent purchase of a new Wrangler from Go Auto Mississauga was a pleasure. She was very knowledgeable about the product and available options/configurations. Her availability and communication style were excellent and consistent regardless of whether it was in person, via phone, text or email. She was also very honest and worked hard to make sure we had all the information we needed in making this significant purchase. She even provided a congratulatory gift for each of our kids and my wife and I. All around, it was a very good experience which was a nice surprise given that I generally have very little enthusiasm for the overall process of buying a new vehicle. She has set the bar high for her service counterparts to meet as we maintain our new purchase. Thanks Alissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa Lambert
5.0
February 20, 2020

"Very happy with the 2020 Jeep Summit. Price was great. If..."

- Srjantzi

Very happy with the 2020 Jeep Summit. Price was great. If I have any complaints would be we spent far too long getting to price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manthan Chauhan
5.0
February 12, 2020

"Quick, attentive and fair"

- darcy

Went in for service for suspension on my Ram. It was a big job . They were fair with price and it was ready the Next Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignatius Xavier
5.0
February 10, 2020

"I was very impressed with the altruistic service that..."

- Kay

I was very impressed with the altruistic service that Jay(Prathab) did for me. Jay is very friendly and professionI and hard working Person.All the other dealers that I have been to in the past I never had that professional experience before.I am very satisfied the way Jay treated me from start to finish. 100% am very happy to do business with you. Thanks for your patients i will for sure recommend others to you keep up the good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prathab Nathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results