Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Go Auto Mississauga Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

484 Lifetime Reviews

2260 Battleford Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 3K6 Directions
Sales: (905) 567-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

484 Reviews of Go Auto Mississauga Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2019

"Awesome Service !"

- Helen88

Thank you Nelson Tang! for finding a jeep that I wanted for long time ! You know what I wanted and I do love the jeep !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Tang
March 27, 2019

"Lied about a truck"

- Gododgesucks

This is the worst example of a dealership.. seen a truck on there web page.. drove 2.5 hrs to view the truck with a confirmed appointmen with Rebecca. Got to the dealership she was gone home already.. another staff showed me a different truck doe 10g more said the truck I wanted was on a different lot. After to days of email the sales manager informed me it was already sold 10 minutes after this incompitent staff gave me pricing.. truck went from 39 to 58g in 2.2 seconds!!! xxx. Then priced me the same model truck when from 313 biweekly to 360.. do not deal with the lies at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 13, 2018

"Awesome guys --Ahmed and Jay"

- Greg & Sue

I was looking around for a truck. I had been to a few dealerships but they didn't quite get it right, a friend of mine recommended me to this dealership, where I was a little skeptic, but came anyways, and was blown away by how quickly they worked to get me approved on the spot, with not the greatest credit and find the right truck with everything I wanted in it, with an affordable payment plan. These guys are exceptional at what they do, for their customers. You can trust that they will work in your best interest all the time. Hey if I could give a 10 star I would. A Big shout out to JAY and AHMED BLUE BIGHORN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed, Jay
November 21, 2018

"Excellent work"

- Norisha 78

Ahmed Uddin-I’ve known him for three years now and so far his expertises in the financing department is the best, this is the second time helping me in financing a new vehicle and the experience was exceptional, I will most definitely recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Uddin
November 16, 2018

""the worst customer service you ever encounter""

- Customer101

I purchase 2014 BMW 320i Xdrive from this dealership and their service was horrible. They had me waiting for more than two hours while the sales person was trying to score another deal with another customer. Moreover, the sale rep did not even take me for a test drive and just give me key. There was no explanation on the car features or performance. I over look all these things since the car was reasonable price. I purchase the car despite all these things paid fro additional two year warranty. Two week later, the car "service light" as well as "parking light" was malfunctioning. I later brought the vehicle for schedule appoint and I was told that if the issue could not be resolve, I had to take the car to BMW. I have never met a customer representative who was rude and incompetent.I reschedule another appoint for early morning around 7am hoping the issue will be resolve quickly. Customer service experience was horrible and the dealership refuse to shuttle me to work while the car was examine. The shuttle vehicle shuttle customer who live within 10km of the dealership. This is the most outrageous thing I ever heard. Typically other dealers like Honda, Ford, and BMW offer shuttle service within the GTA. In addition, they told me if the issue could not be resolve, I have to take my car to BMW since I since they could not figure it out. I told the representative I did not purchase the Car from BMW and instead bought the from Go Auto Mississauga. I paid for warranty and the customer service representative dismiss the matter as not the dealership responsibility. I had to wait at the dealer for 3 hours for their mechanic to examine. I don't understand why I could not be shuttle to work and had to miss 3 hours from work. Time is money and this dealership don't value their customer or your time. They are all about taking your money and service you paid for without properly been accountable. I would recommend all buyer stay away from" Go auto Mississauga Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram" since their service is horrible and it all about making excuse why they can't assist you. In addition, the waiting time very lengthy and service is the most outrageous experience you will ever get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amory Ramroop
2.0
Cynthia Sudeyko
1.0
September 20, 2018

"Horrible Service Department"

- Chris

6 weeks ago I brought in my 3 year old Journey in for service on the back of a tow truck as the transmission had failed when I was getting onto the highway. Transmission was rebuilt and I picked up my car 4 weeks later. I drove my car with the rebuilt transmission for 1 week less than 300 km and had to bring it right back as my transmission was gone AGAIN. I was given a loner vechicle for the 2 time now and was sent off and they would investigate to see what happened. I drove off with the loner vechicle, stopped by my house (which is less than 5 Mins away) for 2 minutes to pick up something and got back into the van and the loner vechicle would not start. A service advisor was sent to my house to replace the battery. When I was waiting for this loner vechicle at the dealership I was told it would be awhile because they were replacing a battery. Obviously NOT. Liars. So the investigation is done On my car and I am told there was a defected part from the first rebuild and screwed things up again. So again transmission had to be rebuilt and I waited another week. I get a phone call today to pick up my car and everything is great until I get into it and it doesn’t start. So excuse after excuse they won’t cover a new battery and I am out the cost of a new battery. Awful. Service manager awful. Looks at you like your a dumb women that doesn’t know what she’s talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amory Ramroop
1.0
Ignatius Xavier
4.0
September 13, 2018

"Stress-Free, Life First Dealership"

- Spencer D

Andie understands the stress coming along with any purchase. She helped me find a vehicle that I loved and fit my budget. She knows what options work for you and is very knowledgable when coming to find a solution to any problem. Dealership is clean, stress-free and puts the client before the profit from my experience. Andie is the best and I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie Field
5.0
September 13, 2018

"Changed my view on buying cars from large dealerships "

- K.dobrowolski

Going in to purchasing my 2013 E350 coupe I was very sceptical about buying a vehicle from a large dealership. When coming into the dealer I was warmly welcomed by the recpetionest as well as my sales person Andie Field. Andie took me through the large inventory of used cars and found the vehicle that best suited my needs and kept the cost under what I wanted to spend. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales person and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie Field
5.0
September 04, 2018

"Painless Purchase"

- Bill&Colin

We found the vehicle we were looking for on the dealer website and contacted Andie to arrange a visit. She had the truck waiting for us as promised and made the whole purchase process simple. She is knowledgeable and honest, and was a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend her if you are looking for a Chrysler product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie Field
5.0
August 14, 2018

"Great experience A+++++"

- Ram1500

Andie did a great job. Highly recommended as she is honest and makes the buying process painless. She had answers for all of my questions , was very friendly, and fast with communications. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie Field
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results