Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Go Auto Mississauga Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

505 Lifetime Reviews

2260 Battleford Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 3K6 Directions
Sales: (905) 567-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

505 Reviews of Go Auto Mississauga Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2019

"Service"

- James

Replace the tunnel cover, it took more than 2 months to get the part from States and the installation was very fast when the part was received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignatius Xavier
4.0
October 01, 2019

"Useless Warranty"

- Dad of 5

The battery was stone dead on my 9 month old car. When I took it in they warned me I would be charged $140 if nothing was found wrong. First thing they did was blame the dead battery on leaving the dashcam plugged in. That's impossible because the outlet switches off when the car is shut off. They blamed the dashcam 4 more times, even after showing them where it says in the owners manual the outlet is switched. After 3 hours of charging the battery enough to test it, they said there was nothing wrong with it, but they wouldn't charge me $140 this time. Guess what. Next morning it was stone dead again and no, the dashcam wasn't plugged in. Rather than waste another day and potentially pay $140 for nothing, I just bought a new battery myself. No problem since and I leave the dashcam plugged in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ignatius Xavier
1.0
October 01, 2019

"Dan is the man!!"

- Gary B

Went in looking for a new truck. Daniel Furlan was my sales expert and took me around looking at all the options. Ended up buying a 2019 Dodge Ram Sport. Daniel was so fun to go around checking out all the vehicles on the lot. A few days later I sent my dad in and he ended up buying a brand new truck too. Dan is the man and go see him if you want top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Furlan
September 27, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Mario Fernando

I purchased my 2015 Chrysler 200 LX from Chrysler Parkway in November 2015 and I have since continued to have it serviced at this location. Ignatius Xavier is my guy to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignatius Xavier
5.0
September 05, 2019

"recall"

- george

Very friendly telephone and personal manner of the staff.Work was completed sooner than expected on the Chrysler 200.I was advised the vehicle was ready before I was ready to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyah Higgins
5.0
August 31, 2019

"excellent service staff"

- maureenrbc

the service staff are always pleasant, they take the time to answer questions and they never make you feel stupid . The oil change is always fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyah Higgins
5.0
August 23, 2019

"Very Satisfying"

- Leo

Service completed on our Jeep Wrangler. Service Manager scheduled appointment and work completed in a timely fashion. The technicians were very thorough and performed the service required-job well done! The entire experience at Go Auto (Parkway Chrysler) was most satisfying from the point of check in, to interacting with the cashier, all of who were very customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyah Higgins
5.0
Amory Ramroop
5.0
Ignatius Xavier
5.0
August 21, 2019

"From beginning to the end "

- enough

First of All I have dealt with Keyah since I purchased the jeep and she is one of the main reasons I come back even after my warranty has expired she is everything you could want in that position Yesterday I started with Calvin great experience next I had a wonderful shuttle driver sorry don't have his name French Canadian made the ride and pick up a great experience and then Keyah Keep the great people and I will keep on coming back Also whoever cleaned my car did an amazing job !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyah Higgins
5.0
Ignatius Xavier
4.0
Other Employees : Calvin , Shuttle Driver , person that cleanned my car
August 20, 2019

"Oil Change Service"

- Sandy

Very quick and polite service and the staff seems to be very honest. Do not push other services that may not be needed. Nice refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyah Higgins
5.0
Ignatius Xavier
5.0
Other Employees : Calvin Damian
August 14, 2019

"Service Review"

- Coxie

I purchased my 2018 Grand Cherokee a few months ago from GO Auto Mississauga with approx 31 k. When I brought Jeep in for nail in tire, they advised me my maintenance service for 32k is up and the cost would have been over a 1000.00. Wow that type of cost just a few months after I purchased the vehicle, not impressed. Iggy advised me the important maintenance to do now would be the front and back axel fluid. Me not knowing too much about vehicle repairs I said do it, even though I really only drive the vehicle short distances no 4x4 being summer, so along with tire repair, oil change etc, and the axel fluid, a cost of 512.00, better than a thousand. I have purchased many preowned vehicles and never a maintenance like this a few months after purchase. The service was excellent, my four star rating is based on the 32k maintenance which should of been done being so close to this mileage when I purchased it. Kind regards,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignatius Xavier
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results