Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glenmore Audi

4.7

28 Lifetime Reviews

25 Richard Way SW, Calgary, Alberta T3E 7M8 Directions
Call (403) 568-2834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Glenmore Audi

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2018

"Friendly and Professional Service"

- Jeremy

Received a friendly and profesional service by a knowledgeable service consultant. Answered my questiones and eliminated my concerns about the issues occured from my used Audi Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Scott
November 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- Kathy

Excellent all around. My service rep was really knowledgeable and very helpful. We like our car and we like the dealership and their services. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Atia
November 18, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Stiegl3

The buying experience endrd up being half the fun. They werent pushy about closing the sale or selling addons which made it feel exciting and relaxed. The sales person was fantastic, he even came in on his time off to answer my questions. They managed to get everything done on a short deadline and deliver for my birthday, which meant a lot to me. Delivery of the vehicle was smooth and i felt like i had a good understanding of the car by the time it was over. The buying experience made having this car that much better, i would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Fraser, Mellissa, Jason Fee
November 17, 2018

"Great purchase experience!"

- Border Reiver

I recently purchased an Audi SQ5 from Glenmore Audi and it was the best new car purchase experience that I have had. I was able to test drive a car on several occasions often at short notice. When I made the purchase they were able to source the vehicle that I wanted and have it delivered to the dealership quickly. The purchase process was very smooth and at no time did I feel any pressure. They looked after my needs even to the smallest detail and the delivery visit was very comprehensive and all my follow-up questions were answered promptly. I have owned the vehicle for 2 months and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L. J. Morgan, Trent Loch,Tara Lukacik, Melissa Lapalme
November 11, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Curtis

The experience I had at Glenmore Audi was excellent. All the staff I met were very friendly and helpful. Rory Fraser answered all my questions the first night I came to test drive a car. Over the next few day I had more questions which Rory also answered. Rory Fraser is an excellent sales representative. Jason Fee from the financial department and Melissa Lapalme provided excellent service. Definitely team work. This was my first time purchasing an Audi. For future Audi purchases I will return to Glenmore Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Fraser, Jason Fee, Melissa Lapalme
October 13, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Professional"

- GL97

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Glenmore Audi. We’re not just pleased with the vehicles but with the way everyone treated us the momment we walked through the door. LJ and Jason were extremely knowledgeable and very professional throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Glenmore Audi to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LJ Morgan , Jason Fee
October 06, 2018

"Sales"

- Carly L

Had an amazing experience at this dealership! I immediately felt welcomed when I walked in the dealership and was offered coffee or water. I highly recommend this car dealership for anyone looking into luxury cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Lukacik
October 03, 2018

"Experience with Glenmore Audi"

- Haz

Thorough, knowledgeable sales person who did not pressure.. Efficient processes in place for the completion of the sale. The new vehicle was explained and the features were demonstrated clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pedulla. Melissa Lapalme
April 13, 2018

"Completely unimpressed."

- Chanyvb

I bought my Audi A4 from a friend of mine, he happened to be a second owner. So I am third, I don’t have access to any of the previous service records other than what I’ve done. Turns out Volkswagen was sued for the exact engine in my car. I was advised by someone who had the repair done on their A4 to go get the repair done mine. I went today and for them to tell me I have to add oil at an excessive volume (1 liter oil/600kms I get 800kms on a tank of fuel that’s rediculous!) I was going to have to pay 900+tax and then the repair wouldn’t be covered cause I’m 20000km over the warranties repair, which essentially is an engine rebuild. I’m not paying $10000 to $15000 for something you where sued in the first place for. Well to top it all off when I called to make the initial inquiry they told me I had to drive into the service centre to get the warranties repair started... I drove 100km to go there, I live in the country east of Calgary, for them to make me an appointment 3 and a half weeks later.... and then to show up again today for this appointment to find out that this won’t be warrantied at all. And they didn’t even seem like they cared I was upset. A total waste of time, mileage and fuel... and oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rehana
December 23, 2017

"THE WORST EVER"

- wowgaudi

The WORST dealer EVER, You will bring your vehicle there for one week and have them return your car because they did not find any issues with it even though it is having performance issues on the road. Lawsuits waiting to happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Chapman
11 - 20 of 28 results