Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Georgetown, ON

4.7
49 Reviews

336 Guelph St

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

49 Reviews of Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Sort by
June 22, 2021

"I had a amazing experience everybody was extremely..."

- Sylvie

I had a amazing experience everybody was extremely helpful and nice I especially wanna give a shout out to Matteo Carsault Super nice super helpful made sure we understood explained everything correctly said we can check in with him anytime we needed anything and he checked in with us to make sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matteo Carsault
April 17, 2021

"Hi All,Just took delivery of my 2021 gladiator from..."

- derekgraham247

Hi All, Just took delivery of my 2021 gladiator from Georgetown Jeep (chrysler, fiat, dodge etc). Have to say, I've only purchased two new cars in my life but this was by far the easier of the two. I'll start with the only negative comment which was the wait but of course, that is all thanks to our friendly virus so no knock on the team there. They were however, BANG on with the expected delivery date so at least my expectations were managed well. George Power and Richard Maitman were very transparent, honest and worked hard to meet my requirements. Bottom line, I'm into my new car and at this point I am actually looking forward to my first visit for service. Car was spotless and I am a happy customer. Thank you George and Richard (and the rest of the team!). Regards, Derek Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Power, Richard Maitman
March 15, 2021

"My wife and I just purchased a used suv at Georgetown..."

- rgfleet

My wife and I just purchased a used suv at Georgetown Chrysler, Faisal was our sales rep. My wife and I had a number of questions and Faisal answered them all.He was friendly and not a high preasure salesperson., we would recommend Georgetown Chrysler and Faisal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal
January 11, 2021

"Called just for the pricing on windshield blades. Spoke..."

- Linda

Called just for the pricing on windshield blades. Spoke to Brad who gave me suggestions on which ones to purchase. Thank you to Brad for also installing them for me. Awesome customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
December 29, 2020

"The team at Georgetown Chrysler are awesome. Randy,..."

- Peter B.

The team at Georgetown Chrysler are awesome. Randy, Brittany and George couldn't have helped me or treated me any better. I have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 3 years from them. They are friendly, helpful and worked with me to give me the best offer available and into the right vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership for your next Chrysler Dodge or Jeep vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, George, Brittany
November 11, 2020

"George Power was an outstanding product advisor. He..."

- M Poole

George Power was an outstanding product advisor. He helped me pick out the truck that was right for me. No pressure from but great knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Power
January 12, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Gord and Fran

We have just bought our second vehicle in a month from Georgetown. We dealt with Richard and he is so great to work with - friendly, direct and very knowledgeable. We are from Burlington and it was definitely worth the drive!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
December 12, 2019

"New Truck Purchasw"

- Brenda

We recently purchased our 6th vehicle from sales person Marie. It is such a pleasant atmosphere dealing with everyone at Georgetown Chrysler. They really still have the friendly small town customer service. Marie and Rick had to find a truck that we wanted from another dealer. The truck had a bed liner and running boards installed and we still picked up within the week. Richard in the business office was also great to deal with. Anyone looking to buy a new vehicle, head to Georgetown. I highly recommend dealing with Marie and Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie and Richard
December 07, 2019

"Great experience. George and Rick were very friendly and..."

- Jaybee

Great experience. George and Rick were very friendly and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to ensure satisfaction. I will be back. John B

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Rick
December 03, 2019

"New Truck Purchase"

- lisa

AMAZING customer service! They found us a truck with everything we could ask for and MORE!! Our salesperson Zach was great and went above and beyond. Everyone at this dealership has awesome personalities which is a bonus. They definitely earned a returning customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Peters, Richard Maitman,Rick Pellart
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results