Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Georgetown, ON

4.2
53 Reviews

336 Guelph St

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

53 Reviews of Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Sort by
December 08, 2021

RUDE and terrible service from the manager to salespersons! All employees except the receptionist at the front of the dealership. I have owned Dodge, Jeep, and Ram everything for 40 years. Will n More

by Dilutearabians
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All sales
November 30, 2021

Made buying a vehicle very easy and streamline. Excellent customer service from Richard. Very professional and highly recommended. More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
October 19, 2021

I've been purchasing my vehicles from car dealers over the past 35 years, and this was my 1st time purchasing from the team at Georgetown Chrysler. What a difference!! My Product Specialist (Gurdev) More

by mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurdev Singh, Richard Maitman
September 18, 2021

They called me about a couple recalls, set me up for Saturday 8 am. I rearrange my schedule to make it work, arrange for a ride home while work being done. I live 45 minutes away round trip. I arrive an More

by Bouwchuk2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miserable old guy in service
June 22, 2021

I had a amazing experience everybody was extremely helpful and nice I especially wanna give a shout out to Matteo Carsault Super nice super helpful made sure we understood explained everything correct More

by Sylvie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matteo Carsault
April 17, 2021

Hi All,Just took delivery of my 2021 gladiator from Hi All, Just took delivery of my 2021 gladiator from Georgetown Jeep (chrysler, fiat, dodge etc). Have to say, I've only purchased two new c More

by derekgraham247
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Power, Richard Maitman
March 15, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a used suv at Georgetown Chrysler, Faisal was our sales rep. My wife and I had a number of questions and Faisal answered them all.He was friendly and not a high preasure sale More

by rgfleet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal
January 11, 2021

Called just for the pricing on windshield blades. Spoke to Brad who gave me suggestions on which ones to purchase. Thank you to Brad for also installing them for me. Awesome customer service!!!! More

by Linda
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
December 29, 2020

The team at Georgetown Chrysler are awesome. Randy, Brittany and George couldn't have helped me or treated me any better. I have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 3 years from them. They are frien More

by Peter B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, George, Brittany
November 11, 2020

George Power was an outstanding product advisor. He helped me pick out the truck that was right for me. No pressure from but great knowledge. More

by M Poole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Power
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results