Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Georgetown, ON

4.3
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

336 Guelph St

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2021

"My wife and I just purchased a used suv at Georgetown..."

- rgfleet

My wife and I just purchased a used suv at Georgetown Chrysler, Faisal was our sales rep. My wife and I had a number of questions and Faisal answered them all.He was friendly and not a high preasure salesperson., we would recommend Georgetown Chrysler and Faisal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal
January 11, 2021

"Called just for the pricing on windshield blades. Spoke..."

- Linda

Called just for the pricing on windshield blades. Spoke to Brad who gave me suggestions on which ones to purchase. Thank you to Brad for also installing them for me. Awesome customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
December 29, 2020

"The team at Georgetown Chrysler are awesome. Randy,..."

- Peter B.

The team at Georgetown Chrysler are awesome. Randy, Brittany and George couldn't have helped me or treated me any better. I have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 3 years from them. They are friendly, helpful and worked with me to give me the best offer available and into the right vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership for your next Chrysler Dodge or Jeep vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, George, Brittany
November 11, 2020

"George Power was an outstanding product advisor. He..."

- M Poole

George Power was an outstanding product advisor. He helped me pick out the truck that was right for me. No pressure from but great knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Power
January 12, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Gord and Fran

We have just bought our second vehicle in a month from Georgetown. We dealt with Richard and he is so great to work with - friendly, direct and very knowledgeable. We are from Burlington and it was definitely worth the drive!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
December 12, 2019

"New Truck Purchasw"

- Brenda

We recently purchased our 6th vehicle from sales person Marie. It is such a pleasant atmosphere dealing with everyone at Georgetown Chrysler. They really still have the friendly small town customer service. Marie and Rick had to find a truck that we wanted from another dealer. The truck had a bed liner and running boards installed and we still picked up within the week. Richard in the business office was also great to deal with. Anyone looking to buy a new vehicle, head to Georgetown. I highly recommend dealing with Marie and Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie and Richard
December 07, 2019

"Great experience. George and Rick were very friendly and..."

- Jaybee

Great experience. George and Rick were very friendly and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to ensure satisfaction. I will be back. John B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Rick
December 03, 2019

"New Truck Purchase"

- lisa

AMAZING customer service! They found us a truck with everything we could ask for and MORE!! Our salesperson Zach was great and went above and beyond. Everyone at this dealership has awesome personalities which is a bonus. They definitely earned a returning customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Peters, Richard Maitman,Rick Pellart
November 12, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- roger.perryman

Recently purchased a new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk at Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat. The overall experience was excellent and the sales rep Zohaib Baig was fantastic, very friendly, patient, and managed the overall deal and negotiation very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohaib Baig
August 30, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- Steve Placido

This was my second experience with dealing with this dealership and it was a great experience. Salespeople are great and very knowledgeable of the product I was buying. I would most certainly refer any family member or friend to this dealership. Certainly has a small town charm to the dealership, I live in town and am a firm believer that we should support the businesses that support our local community. I arrived at the dealership early and the vehicle was not quite ready for pick up, so they actually delivered it to me at my home, service doesn't get any better than that. I would like to thank George Power, Phil Grahame, Richard Maitman and Rick Pellart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Power, Phil Grahame, Richard Maitman,Rick Pellart
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results