Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

4.6

43 Lifetime Reviews

336 Guelph St, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5 Directions
Call (905) 877-0149

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Gord and Fran

We have just bought our second vehicle in a month from Georgetown. We dealt with Richard and he is so great to work with - friendly, direct and very knowledgeable. We are from Burlington and it was definitely worth the drive!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
December 12, 2019

"New Truck Purchasw"

- Brenda

We recently purchased our 6th vehicle from sales person Marie. It is such a pleasant atmosphere dealing with everyone at Georgetown Chrysler. They really still have the friendly small town customer service. Marie and Rick had to find a truck that we wanted from another dealer. The truck had a bed liner and running boards installed and we still picked up within the week. Richard in the business office was also great to deal with. Anyone looking to buy a new vehicle, head to Georgetown. I highly recommend dealing with Marie and Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie and Richard
December 07, 2019

"Great experience. George and Rick were very friendly and..."

- Jaybee

Great experience. George and Rick were very friendly and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to ensure satisfaction. I will be back. John B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Rick
December 03, 2019

"New Truck Purchase"

- lisa

AMAZING customer service! They found us a truck with everything we could ask for and MORE!! Our salesperson Zach was great and went above and beyond. Everyone at this dealership has awesome personalities which is a bonus. They definitely earned a returning customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Peters, Richard Maitman,Rick Pellart
November 12, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- roger.perryman

Recently purchased a new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk at Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat. The overall experience was excellent and the sales rep Zohaib Baig was fantastic, very friendly, patient, and managed the overall deal and negotiation very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohaib Baig
August 30, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- Steve Placido

This was my second experience with dealing with this dealership and it was a great experience. Salespeople are great and very knowledgeable of the product I was buying. I would most certainly refer any family member or friend to this dealership. Certainly has a small town charm to the dealership, I live in town and am a firm believer that we should support the businesses that support our local community. I arrived at the dealership early and the vehicle was not quite ready for pick up, so they actually delivered it to me at my home, service doesn't get any better than that. I would like to thank George Power, Phil Grahame, Richard Maitman and Rick Pellart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Power, Phil Grahame, Richard Maitman,Rick Pellart
August 21, 2019

"Great Experience In Purchasing My New Jeep"

- Happy Angie

My experience with purchasing my new jeep was a great one at a time that things were not going the greatest for me ... the cheerful staff and the helpfulness of the sales rep that a dealt with was outstanding !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maitman
May 02, 2019

"Stay away "

- Kevinator

I showed up for an appointment and was told that they would have to reschedule when I voiced my displeasure they sent in a junior salesman.... he proceeded to know absolutely zero about any vehicle on the lot and could not even understand how to run the program on his computer ..: I left and discussed and went to a dealership where they had some decent salesman . Stay away their small town country bumpkin morons !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
May 02, 2019

"The worst"

- Craig

went and saw a van made arrangements with the salesman didn’t hear from him for a couple of days turns out he sold it OK no problem find another van put down a written offer on the van don’t hear from the guys turns out they sold that one too .High turnover rate with salesman a general manager that doesn’t care about the place and a total lack of respect for their customers oh and did I mention that the service department is the worst as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zakk
April 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jeep

I recently bought a new vehicle and my sales rep George Power was amazing and helped me through all my questions and the high tech questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Power
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results