Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

4.7

38 Lifetime Reviews

336 Guelph St, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5 Directions
Sales: (905) 877-0149

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Georgetown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- Steve Placido

This was my second experience with dealing with this dealership and it was a great experience. Salespeople are great and very knowledgeable of the product I was buying. I would most certainly refer any family member or friend to this dealership. Certainly has a small town charm to the dealership, I live in town and am a firm believer that we should support the businesses that support our local community. I arrived at the dealership early and the vehicle was not quite ready for pick up, so they actually delivered it to me at my home, service doesn't get any better than that. I would like to thank George Power, Phil Grahame, Richard Maitman and Rick Pellart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Power, Phil Grahame, Richard Maitman,Rick Pellart
August 21, 2019

"Great Experience In Purchasing My New Jeep"

- Happy Angie

My experience with purchasing my new jeep was a great one at a time that things were not going the greatest for me ... the cheerful staff and the helpfulness of the sales rep that a dealt with was outstanding !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maitman
May 02, 2019

"Stay away "

- Kevinator

I showed up for an appointment and was told that they would have to reschedule when I voiced my displeasure they sent in a junior salesman.... he proceeded to know absolutely zero about any vehicle on the lot and could not even understand how to run the program on his computer ..: I left and discussed and went to a dealership where they had some decent salesman . Stay away their small town country bumpkin morons !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
May 02, 2019

"The worst"

- Craig

went and saw a van made arrangements with the salesman didn’t hear from him for a couple of days turns out he sold it OK no problem find another van put down a written offer on the van don’t hear from the guys turns out they sold that one too .High turnover rate with salesman a general manager that doesn’t care about the place and a total lack of respect for their customers oh and did I mention that the service department is the worst as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zakk
April 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jeep

I recently bought a new vehicle and my sales rep George Power was amazing and helped me through all my questions and the high tech questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Power
March 20, 2019

"Paul Ferreira treats you like family **Highly recommend ***"

- Steve M.

Purchased our 2nd vehicle from Paul Ferreira. There is no pressure, no hype, just gets you the best vehicle for your needs at the absolute best price possible. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ferreira
March 19, 2019

" Worth the drive to Georgetown Chrysler 🥰👍🏻"

- Brian F.

I have been communicating with Brittany by phone and text working within my budget towards my new vehicle. Pricing and style was very important to me. We narrow it down to 4 vehicles Now I’m home with my new Dodge Durango WHAT A BEAST The staff was Great with my kids as they’re too much at times...so sorry guys LOL It’s worth the drive (Inside joke 😉) Once again we thank you Brittany Brian F. From Missisauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Goode
February 28, 2019

"Great experience"

- Trevor

Zach was a very helpful sales person and didn't engage in any high pressure sales tactics. He was more concerned with finding the vehicle that best suited our needs and price range. I really appreciated that he didn't just talk to me and treated my wife with respect taking her comments into consideration as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Peters
January 21, 2019

"Great experience with a amazing team"

- T & J

Best new vehicle purchase we have ever experienced! From the minute we arrived to when we drove away with our new truck the team went above and beyond on service, knowledge and support. We even got a full tutorial on our new truck before we drove off. Thank you so much - we highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Richard & Paul
December 18, 2018

"Friendly, comfortable experience "

- Nb

I went in to check out a Pacifica I saw on their website that caught my eye. I was greeted with fresh cookies and the kindest employee - Devon - who is fairly new to the dealership but offered a professionalism that is rare in the car buying world. Not pushy at all, he priced out a few options for me so I had a good sense of what price point I could commit to and went over multiple vehicle options at the various price points. I was given documentation that a broke down pricing to bring home to my husband so we could have an informed discussion - no hidden fees we knew exactly what payments we’d be looking at. I appreciated the easygoing experience I had here! Definitely suggest you go see Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Bulizo
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results