Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gauthier Cadillac

Winnipeg, MB

5.0
211 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 4J6

Directions

211 Reviews of Gauthier Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2020

"We have bought all our cars from Gauthier’s except for 2...."

- Blondie

We have bought all our cars from Gauthier’s except for 2. In 48 years of marriage. The service we have had majority of time has been awesome. Thank you very much it’s very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
January 25, 2020

"Amazing"

- Susan Suppes

First rate customer service. Great experience. Thank you Glenda and Jeff! Complete satisfaction every time I bring my vehicle in for service. Simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenda, Jeff
January 28, 2018

"Service was prompt, professional, car was washed and clean "

- Breden124

Joel was great to work with, our CTS required service which completed on time. Shuttle drivers were very friendly and on time. Over all a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
January 21, 2018

"All issues dealt within min."

- Rocky

All you do is tell the service personal what is wrong or what has to get done.Thats it it will all be done..no problem...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tannis,,Mike....
January 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Rob

Greeted me by name when I pulled in. Got the truck into service bay quickly and kept me updated as to what they were doing. Turned out they found some minor issues but didn't pressure me into getting them repaired. Dealt with Kevin Moist and he was courteous and very informative throughout the entire process. I will not hesitate to call Kevin again if it becomes necessary. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Moist
January 17, 2018

"Routine Oil Change"

- FredU

Everything went great as the service center performed a routine check during the oil change and found a leak in the cooling lines. These were replaced and re-checked for leaks, saved me coming in for another appointment. Service like that is so much appreciated I thank Kevin and the service guys for there excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lamont
January 17, 2018

"No added pressure "

- Penny

Right from the beginning we did not feel any pressure to buy. Which was important as we visited other dealships who instantly wanted our contact information and started asking us about what it would take to get us to buy. We were given all the information requested and time was spent ensuring that all questions were answered. Overall, we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy
January 17, 2018

"Great service every time "

- D Rose

Needed a quick service on my Sierra. Called Kevin Lamont and he got me in the next morning. Greeted by name when I pulled in the drive through service bays. Caught up on some work on my laptop using the free wifi in the lounge drinking free coffee. Truck was ready quicker than I expected. Thanks Shaylan for a great GMC Sierra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lamont
January 16, 2018

"Took care of me promptly answered all my questions"

- jimmy18

Went in for an oil change and a couple other issues. Had my truck back 2 hours later, washed and an explanation of the problems I was having. Also problems were rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 13, 2018

"Joel was great, as usual"

- Larry Johnson

Service was quick and courteous. Since the visit, the battery on our Cadillac froze, and we had to be towed to the dealership . They took care of us and provided a courtesy vehicle immediately to get back home. Terrific service once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Boutet, Michael Findlay
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results