Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gauthier Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

209 Lifetime Reviews

2400 McPhillips Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 4J6 Directions
Sales: (204) 633-8833

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Gauthier Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2018

"Service was prompt, professional, car was washed and clean "

- Breden124

Joel was great to work with, our CTS required service which completed on time. Shuttle drivers were very friendly and on time. Over all a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
January 21, 2018

"All issues dealt within min."

- Rocky

All you do is tell the service personal what is wrong or what has to get done.Thats it it will all be done..no problem...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tannis,,Mike....
January 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Rob

Greeted me by name when I pulled in. Got the truck into service bay quickly and kept me updated as to what they were doing. Turned out they found some minor issues but didn't pressure me into getting them repaired. Dealt with Kevin Moist and he was courteous and very informative throughout the entire process. I will not hesitate to call Kevin again if it becomes necessary. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Moist
January 17, 2018

"Routine Oil Change"

- FredU

Everything went great as the service center performed a routine check during the oil change and found a leak in the cooling lines. These were replaced and re-checked for leaks, saved me coming in for another appointment. Service like that is so much appreciated I thank Kevin and the service guys for there excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lamont
January 17, 2018

"No added pressure "

- Penny

Right from the beginning we did not feel any pressure to buy. Which was important as we visited other dealships who instantly wanted our contact information and started asking us about what it would take to get us to buy. We were given all the information requested and time was spent ensuring that all questions were answered. Overall, we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy
January 17, 2018

"Great service every time "

- D Rose

Needed a quick service on my Sierra. Called Kevin Lamont and he got me in the next morning. Greeted by name when I pulled in the drive through service bays. Caught up on some work on my laptop using the free wifi in the lounge drinking free coffee. Truck was ready quicker than I expected. Thanks Shaylan for a great GMC Sierra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lamont
January 16, 2018

"Took care of me promptly answered all my questions"

- jimmy18

Went in for an oil change and a couple other issues. Had my truck back 2 hours later, washed and an explanation of the problems I was having. Also problems were rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 13, 2018

"Joel was great, as usual"

- Larry Johnson

Service was quick and courteous. Since the visit, the battery on our Cadillac froze, and we had to be towed to the dealership . They took care of us and provided a courtesy vehicle immediately to get back home. Terrific service once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Boutet, Michael Findlay
January 13, 2018

"Awesome service. "

- Sharon

Jeff was very pleasant and so was Chrystal. I will definitely bring my vehicle here for all the service work. Nothing but the best from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Nowe
January 13, 2018

"Top Notch"

- Nastiuk08

The only reason I bring my vehicle there is because of Kevin, he always makes sure I’m taken care of no matter what the issue is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lamont
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results