Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gateway Toyota

4.3

670 Lifetime Reviews

2020 103A St SW, Edmonton, Alberta T6W 2P6 Directions
Call (780) 439-3939

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

670 Reviews of Gateway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2020

"Gateway Toyota is best dealership for me. My experience..."

- Arick

Gateway Toyota is best dealership for me. My experience here is amazing, from customer service to finance they are amazing people. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catalin (Cat) Iancu
5.0
Other Employees : Mani, & Mario 5star
January 06, 2020

"Excellent Friendly Service. Was in and out with my new..."

- Khpond

Excellent Friendly Service. Was in and out with my new vehicle in 4 hours. The service I had in all departments was perfect and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Peter and Heather were all fantastic! Couldn’t ask for more!
December 30, 2019

"I have been very happy with all aspects of my purchase. I..."

- Rory.e

I have been very happy with all aspects of my purchase. I very much appreciated the prompt service and low rate of sales pressure. All team members were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Jeancart
5.0
Catalin (Cat) Iancu
5.0
December 26, 2019

"This is an awesome dealership. Simer treated me very..."

- ammiumama

This is an awesome dealership. Simer treated me very well. Finance department is good. I like everything here. I will come back again to buy minivan in summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simer
November 30, 2019

"I purchased a new 2020 RAV4 Hybrid through Mark. It was a..."

- Armand

I purchased a new 2020 RAV4 Hybrid through Mark. It was a very good experience. Everything felt transparent when talking about price. Pickup and delivery was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha Berry
5.0
Catalin (Cat) Iancu
5.0
Ivan Tse
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Ibrahim
November 13, 2019

"We had a great purchase experience. We receives great..."

- Jan

We had a great purchase experience. We receives great advice about our options and the deliver was terrific. A lot of information but Stephanie made it easy and will be following up with us again soon. Can’t say enough good things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schultz
5.0
November 08, 2019

"Sales agent Never ever keep their word THEY ARE NOT TRUST " "

- Raj

second time very bed experience with staff. on my remote starter installment they have said that they do not have block heater in stock but everything is in my file. she showed me my profile and there was block heater mentioned to be installed. but upon first service of car they said it is not part of deal. you have to buy it. not trustworthy at all. will complain to Toyota head office. Do not buy car from this dealer, mayfield toyota is better option. (- 10 ) out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kameel Koya
October 30, 2019

"they have lots vehicle’s new and used in stock. Nice..."

- Gary.B

they have lots vehicle’s new and used in stock. Nice staff They provide good Deals on all vehicles On low interest rates. Thanks peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
October 29, 2019

"Excellent service from the sales right to the finance...."

- Highlander

Excellent service from the sales right to the finance. Answered all my questions and were friendky. Would recommend buying a vehicle from gateway Toyota again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Sarju
5.0
Other Employees : Heather Koopmans, JP Angeles,Stephanie Lee
October 17, 2019

"Great staff"

- Customer

Taylor was amazing extremely accommodating and friendly and professional all around. Mo, Adam and Dave are great shuttle drivers and very people friendly and Good drivers , thank you Todd gave great and accurate information with any vehicle concerns he really knows his stuff ! they have an amazing staff from parts, shuttle to service to be honest its just makes common sense to continue to deal with Gateway Toyota Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Johnson
5.0
Todd Pringle
5.0
Adam Reymon
5.0
Graham Rowe
5.0
Troy Vinthers
5.0
Taylor Kaiser
5.0
Other Employees : April and Mo
11 - 20 of 670 results