Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gateway Toyota

4.3

665 Lifetime Reviews

2020 103A St SW, Edmonton, Alberta T6W 2P6 Directions
Call (780) 439-3939

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

665 Reviews of Gateway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2020

"Rohan is THE man!"

- BremnerJessica

I visited Rohan to look for a used vehicle and the process was wonderful from beginning to end. He listened to what I was looking for and was not pushy at all. He went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my experience! I will definitely be visiting Rohan in the future for more car sales and will be sending everyone I know his way! If you're looking for a salesman to trust, then Rohan is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Sarju
5.0
February 07, 2020

"Sales person addressed my concerns "

- Aamer

After talking to Kyle (my sales person) the issues have been addressed. He was not there when I picked up the car but a few days later when I talked to him. all items have been addressed. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
January 29, 2020

"Overall fine. The sales person promised me some items..."

- Aamer

Overall fine. The sales person promised me some items and stated no need to write down But when I came to pick up the car these items were not provided. Also the person helping during pick up did not know anything about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
January 29, 2020

"I have owned 5 Toyota’s in my life and always found their..."

- HBClark15

I have owned 5 Toyota’s in my life and always found their staff polite patient. informative and helping me out with whatever I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Sarju
5.0
Catalin (Cat) Iancu
5.0
Other Employees : Heather Koopmans,Stephanie Lee
January 21, 2020

"I had had excellent and accommodating service with Peter..."

- Marcia Hogg

I had had excellent and accommodating service with Peter and Jean-Pierre. I was disappointed though that I did not know there was only one Key until I came in to pick up my car. Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Margiotta and Jean Pierre Angeles
January 16, 2020

"Gateway Toyota is best dealership for me. My experience..."

- Arick

Gateway Toyota is best dealership for me. My experience here is amazing, from customer service to finance they are amazing people. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catalin (Cat) Iancu
5.0
Other Employees : Mani, & Mario 5star
January 06, 2020

"Excellent Friendly Service. Was in and out with my new..."

- Khpond

Excellent Friendly Service. Was in and out with my new vehicle in 4 hours. The service I had in all departments was perfect and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Peter and Heather were all fantastic! Couldn’t ask for more!
December 30, 2019

"I have been very happy with all aspects of my purchase. I..."

- Rory.e

I have been very happy with all aspects of my purchase. I very much appreciated the prompt service and low rate of sales pressure. All team members were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Jeancart
5.0
Catalin (Cat) Iancu
5.0
December 26, 2019

"This is an awesome dealership. Simer treated me very..."

- ammiumama

This is an awesome dealership. Simer treated me very well. Finance department is good. I like everything here. I will come back again to buy minivan in summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simer
November 30, 2019

"I purchased a new 2020 RAV4 Hybrid through Mark. It was a..."

- Armand

I purchased a new 2020 RAV4 Hybrid through Mark. It was a very good experience. Everything felt transparent when talking about price. Pickup and delivery was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha Berry
5.0
Catalin (Cat) Iancu
5.0
Ivan Tse
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Ibrahim
1
...
1 - 10 of 665 results