Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gateway Toyota

4.3

645 Lifetime Reviews

2020 103A St SW, Edmonton, Alberta T6W 2P6 Directions
Sales: (780) 439-3939

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

645 Reviews of Gateway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Excellent "

- fiKne9-maxkit

Helpful and knowledgeable service technicians, Delivery coordinator was very knowledgeable and gave a complete rundown of our new Hylander XLE. The finance person, was knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Johnson, J.P. Angeles, Stephanie Lee
July 31, 2019

"Sales agent Never ever keep their word THEY ARE NOT TRUST "

- Not happy customer

They doesn't keep their word even it is written in the contract, and recorded conversation about the deal, BEWARE THEIY ARE NOT TRUSTWORTHY TO DEALT WITH, Rohan was our first agent that dealt with us, that when the time i want to collect the perks he promised, HE TOTALLY CANNOT REMEMBER ME THAT I WAS HIS CLIENT, and around 2 years after that we trade in a new Rav4 which is just recently again with another new agent SAVANNAH (which is WOSRTS) will ROHAN suddenly recognize us again . But unfortunately our second agent SAVANNAH that we dealt with in our second purchase is WOSRT, because all the features upgrade with a corresponding amount she gave us, IS ALL NOT RIGHT, the DEAL that was already part of the CONTRACT and is WRITTEN in the bill of sale THEY EVEN CANCELED, THEY ARE NOT A TRUSTWORTHY in dealing with their business with us,👎👎👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rohan Sarju
2.0
Other Employees : SAVANNAH
July 22, 2019

"First car purchase experience"

- Diane

This was my very first car purchase. I started this process Oct 2018 and stop because it was overwhelming and sales reps were very pushy and called me everyday instead of listening to my needs. This time I was more prepared and so the second dealership I walked into July 2019 Gateway Toyota there was a pleasant Sales Rep Savana who was willing to spend the time and go through everything with me. She was thorough and patient and if she was not sure about something she sought expert advice from her manager - great job!. Thanks for going the extra mile Savana. Also, thanks to Heather and JP in Finance for your patience and assistance in understanding the ECP. Stephanie from delivery crew - you did a great job in explaining the features of my new car. Thank you all for making this experience such a pleasant one for me. I will strongly recommend Gateway to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savana, Heather, JP, Stephanie
July 15, 2019

"professional service"

- dkunuk

The staff was very accommodating, pleasant and professional. I know the service was sincere and I would be happy if I needed another vehicle. I will highly recommend that locale for anyone I know that wants a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Peric and Heather Koopman
June 29, 2019

"Helpful and informative"

- CHr

The people here are professional yet friendly. Every single thing I’ve asked for has been granted. I left the place with a new car and with every confidence that I made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Marsha, Andrew
June 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- Mel

At Gateway Toyota they treat you with care and understanding. They take the time to ensure you get all the info you need to make your buying experience rewarding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 12, 2019

"Excellent "

- SweepP

My sale person was Friendly , pleasant and easy to talk with . He answer all my questions and kept in touch through emails , text and phoning . Excellent service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 23, 2019

"Excellent, friendly, professional "

- KleeD

My experience at Gateway Toyota was exceptional right from the test drive to delivery. Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and efficient. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily, Manni, Cat
May 11, 2019

"Gateway Toyota is awesome!"

- Mary1350

Love all the people I dealt with on the purchase of my new car. I trust their products! Nice to have a Delivery Coordinator whose job is to support me and my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, finance manager, Delivery Coordinator,, online specialist
May 08, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- 2009 Rav4

From the minute I arrived to the moment I left with my purchase I experienced exceptional customer service. I will not hesitate to return for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone I came in contact with was awesome.
1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results