Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gary Moe Volkswagen

Red Deer County, AB

3.3
81 Reviews

37400 Highway 2 Suite 142

Red Deer County, AB

T4E 1B9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

81 Reviews of Gary Moe Volkswagen

Sort by
November 23, 2021

Went looking for a larger vehicle for our growing family. Test drove a SUV with a salesman. He (the salesmen) not only demanded my husband speed down the ramp “to feel it’s power” with our child in the car b More

by Kaela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 09, 2021

I had purchased my 2020 VW Tiguan from a dealership in Edmonton, however since I am from Red Deer area had taken my vehicle to Gary Moe for convinience reasons. They were not able to diagnose the problem More

by nucmedtech
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrel, Manager
July 13, 2021

We were going home to Calgary from a medical appt and something went wrong. These guys fixies it up right away for us! Thank you! More

by Alixiasaunders113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 23, 2021

Although I went in looking to upgrade to a newer suv with a little more space. I ended up leaving with a car. AND I LOVE IT!!!!! Tracey Gilbertson, and Jaden Duggen were terrific!!! I was recommended by a co More

by Asia martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Gilbertson, Jaden Duggen
April 27, 2021

My mom bought a used Honda Civic , she’s an older lady ready to retire. Been nursing over 40 years and Andrew mah sold her a vehicle that the AC doesn’t work. She bought it a couple mo the ago. So it was More

by Daryl Gotti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew mah
March 08, 2021

I am in the Customer Service Business and my standards I am in the Customer Service Business and my standards are considered to be very high by my employer . This being said when I went to purchase a v More

by Terry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaden Duggan
February 26, 2021

Although we were interested in a used car from a different manufacturer and were dealing on it via calls, texts & emails, Chris Carriere went right to work for us. He was always quick to reply t More

by "g"
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carriere, Brooke Wells & Stefan Fischer
February 04, 2021

We purchased a used vehicle from Chris, who was very friendly and courteous. Brooke completed our paperwork - she was polite and very efficient. We drove down from Hinton and was very satisfied with t More

by Coll & Doug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Brooke
January 25, 2021

Absoulutly rude service department person .Bought 2 new cars here will never recomend this dealership to anyone . Very Rude staff. In the service department . Benn hung up on twice and rudley spoke to .The More

by respect
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
phyliss chris
September 03, 2020

Had an overall excellent experience, Chris & the team gave me price & payments I was comfortable with. I came, I saw, I drove away satisfied customer!! More

by shirley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brooke, Phyllis, Johnny
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results