Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gary Moe Volkswagen

Red Deer County, AB

3.7
76 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

37400 Highway 2 Suite 142

Red Deer County, AB

T4E 1B9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

76 Reviews of Gary Moe Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2021

"I am in the Customer Service Business and my standards..."

- Terry

I am in the Customer Service Business and my standards are considered to be very high by my employer . This being said when I went to purchase a vehicle I contacted Jaden Duggan a Salesperson with Gary Moe Volkswagen expecting to have my questions answered . Jaden not only answered all my questions in a very professional informative matter but he asked me questions to make himself more aware of my needs . Jaden came up with suggestions that we very helpful in my decision making process. Through the whole process Jaden was polite , honest and gained my trust and confidence that I was was dealing with a family owned business that truly appreciated my business. I would highly recommend Gary Moe Volkswagen and my salesperson - Jaden Duggan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaden Duggan
February 26, 2021

"Although we were interested in a used car from a..."

- "g"

Although we were interested in a used car from a different manufacturer and were dealing on it via calls, texts & emails, Chris Carriere went right to work for us. He was always quick to reply to my messages & calls and was patient as we took our time in the decision process. Once we decided to purchase the car Brooke was great in providing the information & paperwork from the Business Office. Although the car had a mechanical issue after we had purchased it, Chris coordinated the repairs with Stefan in the Service Department to have it corrected. Not only was I kept informed during the process, the car was completed ahead of the expected pick-up date. Thank you Chris & everyone there @ Gary Moe Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carriere, Brooke Wells & Stefan Fischer
February 04, 2021

"We purchased a used vehicle from Chris, who was very..."

- Coll & Doug

We purchased a used vehicle from Chris, who was very friendly and courteous. Brooke completed our paperwork - she was polite and very efficient. We drove down from Hinton and was very satisfied with the time spent with us and how quickly our appointment went. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Brooke
January 25, 2021

"Absoulutly rude service department person .Bought 2 new..."

- respect

Absoulutly rude service department person .Bought 2 new cars here will never recomend this dealership to anyone . Very Rude staff. In the service department . Benn hung up on twice and rudley spoke to .They will not fix warrenty work on sons car it keeps getting pushed aside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
phyliss chris
September 03, 2020

"Had an overall excellent experience, Chris & the team..."

- shirley

Had an overall excellent experience, Chris & the team gave me price & payments I was comfortable with. I came, I saw, I drove away satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brooke, Phyllis, Johnny
August 28, 2020

"Absolutely terrible service. I regret buying a vw and the..."

- Justin.

Absolutely terrible service. I regret buying a vw and the dealership has lost my business forever. They wouldn’t even honour the referral fee for me or the person I referred. The service writers seem to make stuff up as they go. The dealership has many people within that have no integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several of them
July 21, 2020

"Excellent experience,Chis would be your man..."

- Marjorie

Excellent experience,Chis would be your man knowledgable,fair, offered exceptional pricing, all questions answered I would highly recommend Chris as your new/used salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brook, Phyllis
July 08, 2020

"CAME IN FOR SERVICE "

- ari 12

CAME IN FOR OIL CHANGE VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE EVEN TIGHTENED MY LICENCE PLATE. WAS HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED. WILL DEFINTELY GO BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MULTIPLE PEOPLE
December 10, 2019

"My dream is to own an Q class Audi .Never thought I can...."

- Katrinmarohn2

My dream is to own an Q class Audi . Never thought I can. Well, Andrew Mah from Gary Moe Volkswagen in Red Deer made it happen. He answered all my question the transaction is uncomplicated, and the team of finance is honest and tells you how it is. I appreciated the communication and they did a fabulous job to find me my dream car. Thank you Andrew Mah. 2019 all of the sudden became a bit shinier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Mah
November 07, 2019

"The parts department was so helpful and ordered my new..."

- cjh

The parts department was so helpful and ordered my new weather tech mats and had them shipped to my house so I didn’t have to drive back to Red Deer from Edmonton. I appreciate the great customer service. Just another reason why I bought my VW Atlas at Gary Moe VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Sherring
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results