Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gary Moe Volkswagen

Red Deer County, AB

3.7
79 Reviews

37400 Highway 2 Suite 142

Red Deer County, AB

T4E 1B9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

79 Reviews of Gary Moe Volkswagen

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"We were going home to Calgary from a medical appt and..."

- Alixiasaunders113

We were going home to Calgary from a medical appt and something went wrong. These guys fixies it up right away for us! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 23, 2021

"Although I went in looking to upgrade to a newer suv with..."

- Asia martin

Although I went in looking to upgrade to a newer suv with a little more space. I ended up leaving with a car. AND I LOVE IT!!!!! Tracey Gilbertson, and Jaden Duggen were terrific!!! I was recommended by a co-worker, and hands down no regrets, nothing but praise for them…it’s been little over a week now owning my new car, and just today had to go back in for a headlight, was in and out with no hassle and cleaner car then what I arrived in within 30 minutes!!!! Thanks so much guys!!!! 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Gilbertson, Jaden Duggen
April 27, 2021

"My mom bought a used Honda Civic , she’s an older lady..."

- Daryl Gotti

My mom bought a used Honda Civic , she’s an older lady ready to retire. Been nursing over 40 years and Andrew mah sold her a vehicle that the AC doesn’t work. She bought it a couple mo the ago. So it was winter etc etc. The worst part about it is that she keeps getting told it’s her problem and no one will answer her or return her calls... she was told within the first 90 days she would have warranty.. This is your typical treat you good while you buy but don’t care about you after dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew mah
March 08, 2021

"I am in the Customer Service Business and my standards..."

- Terry

I am in the Customer Service Business and my standards are considered to be very high by my employer . This being said when I went to purchase a vehicle I contacted Jaden Duggan a Salesperson with Gary Moe Volkswagen expecting to have my questions answered . Jaden not only answered all my questions in a very professional informative matter but he asked me questions to make himself more aware of my needs . Jaden came up with suggestions that we very helpful in my decision making process. Through the whole process Jaden was polite , honest and gained my trust and confidence that I was was dealing with a family owned business that truly appreciated my business. I would highly recommend Gary Moe Volkswagen and my salesperson - Jaden Duggan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaden Duggan
February 26, 2021

"Although we were interested in a used car from a..."

- "g"

Although we were interested in a used car from a different manufacturer and were dealing on it via calls, texts & emails, Chris Carriere went right to work for us. He was always quick to reply to my messages & calls and was patient as we took our time in the decision process. Once we decided to purchase the car Brooke was great in providing the information & paperwork from the Business Office. Although the car had a mechanical issue after we had purchased it, Chris coordinated the repairs with Stefan in the Service Department to have it corrected. Not only was I kept informed during the process, the car was completed ahead of the expected pick-up date. Thank you Chris & everyone there @ Gary Moe Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carriere, Brooke Wells & Stefan Fischer
February 04, 2021

"We purchased a used vehicle from Chris, who was very..."

- Coll & Doug

We purchased a used vehicle from Chris, who was very friendly and courteous. Brooke completed our paperwork - she was polite and very efficient. We drove down from Hinton and was very satisfied with the time spent with us and how quickly our appointment went. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Brooke
January 25, 2021

"Absoulutly rude service department person .Bought 2 new..."

- respect

Absoulutly rude service department person .Bought 2 new cars here will never recomend this dealership to anyone . Very Rude staff. In the service department . Benn hung up on twice and rudley spoke to .They will not fix warrenty work on sons car it keeps getting pushed aside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
phyliss chris
September 03, 2020

"Had an overall excellent experience, Chris & the team..."

- shirley

Had an overall excellent experience, Chris & the team gave me price & payments I was comfortable with. I came, I saw, I drove away satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brooke, Phyllis, Johnny
August 28, 2020

"Absolutely terrible service. I regret buying a vw and the..."

- Justin.

Absolutely terrible service. I regret buying a vw and the dealership has lost my business forever. They wouldn’t even honour the referral fee for me or the person I referred. The service writers seem to make stuff up as they go. The dealership has many people within that have no integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several of them
July 21, 2020

"Excellent experience,Chis would be your man..."

- Marjorie

Excellent experience,Chis would be your man knowledgable,fair, offered exceptional pricing, all questions answered I would highly recommend Chris as your new/used salesperson

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brook, Phyllis
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results