Back

Gary Moe Volkswagen

Red Deer County, AB

3.3
86 Reviews

37400 Highway 2 Suite 142

Red Deer County, AB

T4E 1B9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

86 Reviews of Gary Moe Volkswagen

Sort by
July 11, 2022

CRYSTYNE LAVALLEE Great sales lady, answered all of our questions and made the sales experience great ! Took the time with us us to get the best deal with us on our trade in and went out of her way to mak More

by darylwells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CRYSTYNE LAVALLEE
June 05, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with Crystne for my new vehicle, she was absolutely amazing!!! Crystne took the time to understand what I wanted and find it for me. Elie also introduced himself prior to my More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystne. Elie
June 04, 2022

Excellent service from Crysteen and Tracey helped me a lot I recommend them to everyone . More

by thor2964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crysteen and Tracey
May 27, 2022

Great staff and incrediably friendly however, dealership is stating that a sensor issue is considered general wear and tear on a new 2022 Atlas not even 4 months after purchase. Did not even have my first o More

by Adhetchler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jayden
April 21, 2022

I was debating writing a review for this dealership, but I thought about it and wanted to make sure that future buyers are warned. I bought a vehicle from this dealership last summer. The vehicle has been f More

by D.t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Large bald salesman with glasses
March 02, 2022

they were very helpful got all warrenty work up to date ask about any repairs and if I going ahead with price discuss excellent experience More

by tylerreilly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis Broydell
November 23, 2021

Went looking for a larger vehicle for our growing family. Test drove a SUV with a salesman. He (the salesmen) not only demanded my husband speed down the ramp “to feel it’s power” with our child in the car b More

by Kaela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 09, 2021

I had purchased my 2020 VW Tiguan from a dealership in Edmonton, however since I am from Red Deer area had taken my vehicle to Gary Moe for convinience reasons. They were not able to diagnose the problem More

by nucmedtech
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrel, Manager
July 13, 2021

We were going home to Calgary from a medical appt and something went wrong. These guys fixies it up right away for us! Thank you! More

by Alixiasaunders113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 23, 2021

Although I went in looking to upgrade to a newer suv with a little more space. I ended up leaving with a car. AND I LOVE IT!!!!! Tracey Gilbertson, and Jaden Duggen were terrific!!! I was recommended by a co More

by Asia martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Gilbertson, Jaden Duggen
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results