Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gary Moe Mazda

Red Deer, AB

4.3
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

37569 Hwy 2 South Road

Red Deer, AB

T4E 1B1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Gary Moe Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- andy1992yellowknee

"Tan" was so helpful and quick. Answered any question I had regarding the car. Was a fast and easy experience. He literally did everything from start to finish. All I had to do was give him the info he needed. Everything else he took care for me, dude was super polite. Which made it easy to talk to him. I would recommend this company to whoever asks me where did I go through. To get myself into a new vehicle in less than a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tan
October 25, 2019

"2014 Mazda - Best service group ever"

- BrokedComputerInc

Broked Computer Inc, has been using Gary Moe Mazda since August 26, 2015. We first got our 2014 Mazda there brand new, it has been excellent, all the maintenance I've done there in the past 5 years has been minor, Oil changes, tire rotations, and the basics. I have had to replace my Serpentine belt twice, but with 280,000Km on the car, that only makes sense. Arron, Rob, and all the others in service have been amazing. The sales guys have been great, I will continue using Gary Moe Mazda for the forseeable future. We have had disagreements in the past, we have had to negotiate over bills, but I have never felt ripped off, they have always been willing to explain the billing, and my own confusions on subjects. I can truely say that I trust Gary Moe Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron, Rob, Jenn, Kayden
August 29, 2019

"service department"

- Larry Larratt

I have been a professional auto tech for 50 years, but was recently in a position with my daughter's car that needed assistance from the Mazda Canada Tech Service for a major computer problem. I brought it into Gary Moe Mazda, and dealt with Robert Szpreglewski (Service Advisor) . Mazda indicated two of the onboard computers required replacement. I was extremely pleased with their willingness to work with me to find a repair solution that was more affordable to my daughter's budget. The car is back now, operating properly; and I want to say we are more than pleased with the service/ repair experience we had with Gary Moe Mazda, Red Deer. Larry Larratt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Szpeglewsli, Service advisor
August 15, 2019

"Thank you for the outstanding customer service"

- PHanson

My daughter from BC was visiting and she noticed the tire pressure light come on in her Mazda. So, while we were in Red Deer she decided to have it checked out at Gary Moe Mazda. We drove in, talked to a friendly salesman who directed us to the service entrance. It wasn’t two minutes before a very courteous young man came and asked if there was anything we needed, like water etc! Im 73 and I thought that was so nice and considerate of him and was very appreciative of the water he brought me. We were then kindly ushered into the service area where more than one salesman asked if we needed anything while we waited! I thought the customer service was outstanding and just wanted to thank Gary Moe Mazda and his staff for the kind, thoughtful and most impressive customer service I have ever seen in all my 73 years!! Thank you again Gary Moe Mazda! P. Hanson Longview, Alberta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Im sorry, I didnt get their names
June 26, 2019

"Go with Gary Moe"

- Mazdakat

Bought two new cars and get all my service done there. They have treated me well over the years. Would recommend anyone, even if you live in Calgary, to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
June 26, 2019

"Fast and friendly "

- Mag

The experience overall was good. Work that was done followed the given quote. Wasn't pressured to do any additional work. My car was washed and vacuumed 😊 If anything, I would have loved if the dash was at least wiped down before vacuuming. I'm planning on returning and my next car will be a Mazda for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 26, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Karen

The person I was dealing with, Bruce B, was excellent. He made sure to check for services my car was overdue for and explained what each service was. It wasn’t until speaking with him that I realized my car was demonstrating some symptoms; I hadn’t really been paying attention before that. I am grateful for Bruce’s expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Barberree
May 24, 2019

"Pleasant to work with "

- Leopard Lizzie

Appreciated how Bruce was very pleasant and kind, and kept me informed. This time the car was cleaned very good, if not excellent. Enjoyed the coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
May 23, 2019

"Fast efficient and friendly"

- Lulu

I recently booked for a service and had some other recommended scheduled maintenance done. The device desk fellow was very good to explain the recommended extra maintenance procedures and did not pressure me in to having them done which I appreciated. I needed a shuttle which was available immediately, and when the driver came to pick me up he even waitedi for me when my appointment ran over time :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Szpreglewski
May 12, 2019

"Poor service "

- Mazda

When I booked my appointment, I asked how long the service would take- was told and hour and 15 min. Accordingly, a booked another appointment for after my service. I confirmed the expected time frame of 75min when I arrived with my vehicle. After an hour and 45 minutes, I was still waiting for my vehicle and it had not even been washed yet. No apology or explanation from the employee at the service desk. Never been to such a poorly run and managed service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results