Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gary Moe Mazda

Red Deer, AB

1.9
42 Reviews

37569 Hwy 2 South Road

Red Deer, AB

T4E 1B1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Gary Moe Mazda

Sort by
December 31, 2021

Zeus was very kind and polite. However, I was very disappointed when the car I drove 3 hours to purchase was a different color than what they described in their listing (no pictures uploaded either). More

by Kaylee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zeus, Brad
August 13, 2021

I would give them a 0 if I could. Was sold a car at a price that was above their advertised price and sold on the lie that they were "throwing in" a paint fix that should have been done anyways More

by RD2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad, Todd
March 09, 2021

Terrible. Was sold a total lemon. Didn’t even have a jack or spare tire. DO NOT BUY ONLINE. Salesman are shady, and extremely pushy. A bunch of things checked on the inspection that were clearly not looked a More

by kelseyclifton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
February 10, 2021

Absolutely awful! Sell vehicles that have issues and then refuse to deal with it, talk to women in a degrading manner! Cost you tons of money on return visits and make you feel like your crazy, straight up n More

by broken_treasure
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curt Noland, Greg Ohm, Jason
December 08, 2020

My daughter bought her first new car from Mazda. She was an inexperienced vehicle shopper and they let her purchase a new vehicle without installing the remote starter for her vehicle. I believe this is poo More

by swreynolds2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do Not Know
November 08, 2020

This is the absolute WORST service center I've ever experienced!! They held my vehicle for 10 days to order a part I didn't even NEED and then told me to just keep checking the coolant every so oft More

by Demiray75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Whichever mechanic worked under Rob
July 20, 2020

Disreputable service with a mechanic at Mazda in Red Deer. Was told I needed a new spring when car is new, got a second opinion from another certified mechanic while shown underneath my car (springs ar More

by ericksontonirae
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
February 24, 2020

Excellent experience "Tan" was so helpful and quick. Answered any question I had regarding the car. Was a fast and easy experience. He literally did everything f More

by andy1992yellowknee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tan
October 25, 2019

2014 Mazda - Best service group ever Broked Computer Inc, has been using Gary Moe Mazda since August 26, 2015. We first got our 2014 Mazda there brand new, it has been excellent, all th More

by BrokedComputerInc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron, Rob, Jenn, Kayden
August 29, 2019

service department I have been a professional auto tech for 50 years, but was recently in a position with my daughter's car that needed assistance from the Mazda Can More

by Larry Larratt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Szpeglewsli, Service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results