Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Galt Chrysler Dodge

Cambridge, ON

3.7
470 Reviews

2440 Eagle St N

Cambridge, ON

N3H 4R7

Directions

470 Reviews of Galt Chrysler Dodge

Sort by
December 09, 2021

Good assistance by Trina and Amy.For a first time car Good assistance by Trina and Amy. For a first time car buyer I had a great experience even though it takes a while they gave me other options. More

by bryan Christian cruz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Tionko
5.0
Other Employees : Amy
November 09, 2021

All I can say is what an amazing experience Trina and All I can say is what an amazing experience Trina and Dean were amazing I went in to trade in my Durango I went for a test drive with a rubicon st More

by aristidiskakridas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Tionko
5.0
Other Employees : Dean
August 04, 2021

I brought my Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT in for an oil change as I have been doing for over 14 years (I have owned other Jeeps previous to this one). The service from everyone was exceptional as it has always be More

by EBraga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Ell
1.0
June 10, 2021

Excellent from strait to finish. Loved the fact that they listened to us, found the vehicle and let us go on our way without dragging out the process. More

by Drew.mckillop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Tionko
5.0
Other Employees : Amy Scott
May 13, 2021

I have bought my last 5 or 6 vehicles from Gareth. He knows what I like and what I can afford. He is patient and has never tried to push a vehicle on me. More

by Cookie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Armour
5.0
May 12, 2021

Excellent service , polite and efficient , very helpful ! Gareth is a fabulous sales associate with excellent people skills and knowledge , made every aspect of the purchase easy and comfortable More

by Sarahweiler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Armour
5.0
May 11, 2021

Took my van tow three different garages the one garage said I need new suspension it did not change the rattle I had took it to Galt and they fixed it I'm very happy. More

by terrywilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Vaudin
5.0
May 08, 2021

Feeling grateful for Gareth’s above and beyond car knowledge, safety expertise, flexibility and attention to details. He still remembers how exciting it is to get a new vehicle. More

by Barbara Csanits
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Armour
5.0
Other Employees : His assistant Cam is also awesome.
December 10, 2020

Working with Gareth armour at galt Chrysler was a breath of fresh air. He answered all of my questions and wasn’t pushy about the deal at all. He was upfront and seemed to be honest with all of his answers. More

by Stoopsy_41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Armour
5.0
Other Employees : Trina
November 07, 2020

Very efficient, straight to the point no haggling for service. Honest about their policies. No smoke and mirrors. Helpful sales staff. Dean knew what I needed and very knowledgable. More

by HW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq (Terry) Khan
4.0
Other Employees : Dean Chora
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results