Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Galt Chrysler Dodge

Cambridge, ON

3.6
467 Reviews

2440 Eagle St N

Cambridge, ON

N3H 4R7

Directions

467 Reviews of Galt Chrysler Dodge

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Excellent from strait to finish. Loved the fact that they..."

- Drew.mckillop

Excellent from strait to finish. Loved the fact that they listened to us, found the vehicle and let us go on our way without dragging out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Tionko
5.0
Other Employees : Amy Scott
May 13, 2021

"I have bought my last 5 or 6 vehicles from Gareth. He..."

- Cookie

I have bought my last 5 or 6 vehicles from Gareth. He knows what I like and what I can afford. He is patient and has never tried to push a vehicle on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Armour
5.0
May 12, 2021

"Excellent service , polite and efficient , very helpful !..."

- Sarahweiler

Excellent service , polite and efficient , very helpful ! Gareth is a fabulous sales associate with excellent people skills and knowledge , made every aspect of the purchase easy and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Armour
5.0
May 11, 2021

"Took my van tow three different garages the one garage..."

- terrywilliams

Took my van tow three different garages the one garage said I need new suspension it did not change the rattle I had took it to Galt and they fixed it I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Vaudin
5.0
May 08, 2021

"Feeling grateful for Gareth’s above and beyond car..."

- Barbara Csanits

Feeling grateful for Gareth’s above and beyond car knowledge, safety expertise, flexibility and attention to details. He still remembers how exciting it is to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Armour
5.0
Other Employees : His assistant Cam is also awesome.
December 10, 2020

"Working with Gareth armour at galt Chrysler was a breath..."

- Stoopsy_41

Working with Gareth armour at galt Chrysler was a breath of fresh air. He answered all of my questions and wasn’t pushy about the deal at all. He was upfront and seemed to be honest with all of his answers. Also Trina in the financing department worked for us and didn’t push us into all of the Adonis that most dealerships push you into. All round great experience and I would go back to this dealership in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Armour
5.0
Other Employees : Trina
November 07, 2020

"Very efficient, straight to the point no haggling for..."

- HW

Very efficient, straight to the point no haggling for service. Honest about their policies. No smoke and mirrors. Helpful sales staff. Dean knew what I needed and very knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq (Terry) Khan
4.0
Other Employees : Dean Chora
October 15, 2020

"Had a great experience purchasing a my 2021 Jeep..."

- Trish H

Had a great experience purchasing a my 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Gareth and Trina kept me updated the whole time and helped me buy over the phone with ease. Highly recommend this dealership and Gareth specifically. Nothing but friendly and professional service soon as I enter the dealership. Excellent customer service, truly went above and beyond to give me peace of mind about every detail of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Armour
5.0
Trina Tionko
5.0
September 21, 2020

"Very happy with my purchase of my new 2019 Doge Ram...."

- Reids35

Very happy with my purchase of my new 2019 Doge Ram. Gareth was very helpful and knowledgeable. Deal went smooth all the extras I asked for were completed to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Armour
5.0
September 19, 2020

"I wish I could rate them a zero. My daughter came across..."

- Will never be a customer here

I wish I could rate them a zero. My daughter came across an ad for a Jeep Cherokee and wanted to test drive it. We noticed that they offer to bring the vehicle free of charge to our city (Stratford). Since she is not use to the high traffic in Cambridge, we requested that. Unlucky her got Jerad as her salesman. He has been asking her the same questions repeatedly, wasting time with texts. They set up a date and time, but then cancelled last minute. Then he did it again last night for today. I sent Tariq (Terry) Khan emails to get involved, but heard nothing back. This morning she had to give $500 (refundable) to hold the vehicle for a test drive on Monday. We have lost all trust and confidence that Monday will even happen. I've called back to get her $500 back but Amanda said it's super busy today and said she sent the message to Jerard Phillips, Trevor Reynolds and Fehim Zeneli. 3 hours later I called back since I heard nothing and Amanda kept making excuses that none of those 3 people had a minute in that time frame. I demanded I get a phone call back before they close at 5:00. I should have read the reviews prior to even considering this unprofessional dealership. It's discouraging when they don't value customers. It will be worth the drive to Cambridge if they don't give her money back today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tariq (Terry) Khan
1.0
Trevor Reynolds
1.0
Other Employees : Amanda- Rate 0, Fehim - Rate 0,
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results