Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gallinger Ford Lincoln

Milton, ON

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

655 Main St E

Milton, ON

L9T 3J2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

6 Reviews of Gallinger Ford Lincoln

Sort by
February 02, 2021

The best dealer ever ...’’We had order 2021F150 lariat The best dealer ever ...’’ We had order 2021F150 lariat in last (oct 2020 )and they promised us that it will arrive in jan 2021. And we got right on More

by Gurdev kullar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferhaan
May 11, 2020

We went to buy a new 2020 Ford Fusion and ended up leaving with a 2019 Ford Escape SEL. The experience with Anil and Kevin was stellar. Good communication, they didn't try to slide anything by More

by CF Black
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gallinger, Anil Chopra,
March 03, 2018

The best dealer ever . We have never had a good car buying útil now !! After visit 4 different dealerships and getting either treat poorly or ignored completely final More

by serginho1981
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and drew
September 12, 2017

They tack on labour costs in the most extreme way. Do not deal with these guys! My quote before work done was under $300. A day later, that quote rose to $800. With parts costing $300. What they do is More

by Thisguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 18, 2016

No respect to customers. My family visited Gallinger Ford on December 15, 2016. After finding the perfect 2017 Ford Escape online we made an appointment with Alex L. When we a More

by Client.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Farrant, Alexander Luzajic
September 25, 2014

2013 Ford Fusion SE My wife and I just purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion SE sedan and we are so pleased with the car and the overall experience dealing with Gallinger Ford Lin More

by Paul Skrzyniak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gallinger, Richard Nelson
1
1 - 6 of 6 results