Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fraser Valley Pre-Owned

Abbotsford, BC

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

30125 Automall Drive, Unit 307

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 6Y9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Fraser Valley Pre-Owned

Sort by
July 10, 2018

"one of the best dealerships in the lowermainland "

- brighter days ecoline rescue

Tony and pav went above and beyond for my husband and I, super friendly very helpful. We will and have already started referring family and friends. Amazing experience great team defiently a diamond in the rough! thank you everyone fraser valley pre owned ! we looking forward to near and future business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony,pav
October 26, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- Emma1122

I had the whole team work with me to get me approved for my first car loan and it was a breeze! They were all helpful, kind and supportive! Defiantly will be coming back down the road and sending my family here! These are your guys to business with. Not one did I feel scammed or lied to. Thanks so much Fraser Valley pre owned!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurjit, Sonya, Grayson, Slyvia, Rav and John
October 26, 2017

"Nice people, good prices"

- Jamie L

I was impressed with the prices and they stayed open late to wait for me to come in . Never felt rushed. Prices are great. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurj
October 26, 2017

"Very good customer service "

- Dickson

I was referred by a friend to Fraser Valley Pre-Owned and i bought 2016 Lexus nx costumer service was wonderful , very good selection of vehicles salesman Gray was awesome I was always come back and also recommend this dealership to friends Very honest people. Thanks Grey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grayson
October 25, 2017

"Good service- Prabh"

- Prabh

Service was great and Rav guided me in looking at vehicles and everything opened my mind to many more choices they had at fraser valley pre-owned and Rav went above and beyond, in finding the right vehicle for me. Rav is very professional and have great knowledge about the cars. I Would and always recommend people who are looking for great pre owned vehicles to check out Fraser Valley Pre-Owned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rav
October 25, 2017

"Good service"

- Jaskirat$

The staff at Fraser Valley Pre-Owned are very efficient and friendly. I had great experience buying Infiniti QX60 from Fraser Valley. Good knowledge of sales and finance services offed by Rav. I will confidently buy my next vehicle from Fraser Valley Pre-Owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurj, Rav
October 24, 2017

"Good selections of quality vehicles and honest customer serv"

- Gursimar1

Two months ago, I was recommend by the friend to visit the Fraser Valley Pre-Owned to by the car. I am very impressed with customer service offered by Rav. She is very professional and definitely not stereotypical. She get me buy the exact truck I wanted to buy. And very clear to me about all my options. She did not push me to make decision. She did follow-up to see how everything was after I bought my truck. I defiantly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle as they have greater selections of quality vehicles. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rav, Grasion, Gurj
July 15, 2017

"Very Good And Helpfull"

- Kevin

Purchased a vehicle a week ago from them, and my experience was great. I have some credit and job stability issues, and they helped me out with those details. I now have a car when I could't get one anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja
June 16, 2017

"Don't trust them"

- Jon

First off, I get a call from Raj saying he is reviewing my loan and needs additional information, which I gave him. The next day he calls and says I have been "approved" and all I had to do was drive my car away (his words) - I wasn't home so didn't call back right away. The next morning he calls AGAIN and says I have been approved but he has a BETTER car; I said "send me a link and I'll look at it" didn't get the email again and when I called back he said "just google fraser valley pre-owned for a list; which I did and told him which ones I was interested in. The next morning he again calls and says I am approved, come and get your car; so I booked an appointment for the following day. Not long after another person from there calls me and says I have been approved and my car is ready - when I said I was already talking to Raj he practically hung up on me. The next day I go to "pick up" my car but I wasn't approved they still needed MORE information. I was PISSED, how was I supposed to get the additional information when I wasn't at home??????? So I go home and get ANOTHER call from Raj saying AGAIN that I was approved and he would bring the car to me and I said do they need even MORE information; he said LET ME CALL YOU BACK. He didn't and I ignored the issue and went to get approved by another dealership - which I received but the car I was interested in was already sold so they are waiting for something similar to come in stock. Today, a Sonja calls from Fraser Valley Pre-owned and says I have been approved as long as I provide additional information. I think they are running some kind of scam; they have my pay information, my bank statements etc. and I wish I didn't give them that - if they are so sketchy how am I supposed to trust them to keep my information confidential?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raj Sonja and someone else.
October 18, 2016

"Great Service"

- Jenny Layla

I don't have the best credit, and they got me financed into a 2016 Hyundai Elantra. I love my car! Everyone I dealt with from my finance person and the manager was so friendly and helpful. I had an amazing experience and will be buying all my vehicles through them. Highly recommended..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz, Adrianna
1
1 - 10 of 14 results