Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fraser Valley Alfa Romeo FIAT

Maple Ridge, BC

N/A
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22856 Lougheed Hwy

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 2V6

Directions

38 Reviews of Fraser Valley Alfa Romeo FIAT

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2017

"Fantastic buying experience!"

- NP

Finally went to see the Alfa Romeo Giulia after having spent at least a year and half waiting for it. Ryan and Liam were probably the friendliest people we've ever dealt with at a car dealership. Although Liam was new in his role, his knowledge of the Giulia was exemplary. Ryan was extremely courteous and the car purchase process with him was arguably the nicest we've experienced. Both Liam and Ryan ended staying up late on their own volition to help finish up our paperwork....We also interacted with Joe and Tony subsequently, and their level of client care and responsiveness is similarly top notch. Highly recommend Joe, Ryan, Liam, Tony and the rest of the team at Fraser Valley Fiat and Alfa Romeo...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Newman, Joe Abenante, Ryan Lloyd, Tony Paliotti
August 29, 2017

"The Worst"

- dymps

There is not a rating low enough that accurately describes how much I dislike Maple Ridge Fiat. I bought my Fiat 500 in 2012, the first year Fiats entered the Canadian market. I loved the look and personality of the Fiat 500. At MR Fiat, I was met with the most aggressive sales staff imaginable. I had made the mistake of telling them that my car had died (needed a new engine). And they saw me as an opportune victim. I was promised that my Fiat could be serviced anywhere, but if I chose, I could have my Fiat serviced, as needed, down the street at MR Chrysler. Given that I lived in Abbotsford, I was also promised that they would pay my bridge tolls. This NEVER happened. Further, they refused to honour the family and friends discount code provided to me by my father—who had worked at at the Chrysler auto plant in Ontario for 30 years. Besides the fact that the Fiat 500 is a complete pile of crap, the sales and service people, between the Fiat dealership and the Chrysler dealership, were the worst customer care people. First of all, don't ever buy a Fiat...but if you are a glutton for overpriced service fees and parts and you really want a Fiat—don't buy from these scheisters. They are not worth their commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim, Alex
July 06, 2017

"COME TO THIS DEALERSHIP!"

- Duke

I have had many different experiences buying cars. Iv felt rushed, iv felt pressured, and iv felt a level of distrust with some sales men but I felt none of that at this fiat dealership. The sales staff were welcoming, I felt like I had all the time in the world to look at ANYTHING I was interested in. The staff showed me a wide selection of vehicles, I wasn't sure going in there what I wanted but by the end I knew I had found the perfect vehicle, only because I was able to look at and test drive everything I was interested in. If you want a comfortable experience buying a vehicle then this is the place for you. They will get you into exactly what you want! When a dealership has a sales staff like joe, tony and Ryan, you just can't go wrong. Some of the nicest people iv been able to met in the industry. If you need a car, go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante, Ryan Lloyd, Tony Paliotti
May 17, 2017

"Felt Like Family"

- Dario L

The new Alfa Romeo Giulia arrived. Joe told me to take it out for a run, no hesitation. Have fun he said. I definitely did. Ended up buying one. From Day 1, the entire team, Joe, Ryan and Tony were great. Felt like I was dealing with family and friends rather than sales people. The experience was excellent. Love the Car. Thanks guys. Dario L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante, Ryan Lloyd, Tony Paliotti
May 13, 2017

"European cars with domestic level service "

- Jus68

All I heard was: not interested, no this no that... love the car but if the buying process is this painful.. what should I be expecting for after purchase service. Shame.. Alfas are such nice cars too... won't stay around long in Canada with such unpolished service. I'm trying to buy an European car, at least try to provide service at BMW/Mercedes level.. Let's see if Alfa Vancouver is any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Pukanich
1.0
Other Employees : Trevor Neely
May 05, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Bob M

I had been eyeing the Fiat Spider 124 Lusso. Decided this was the car I wanted. Dealership didn't have the color I wanted. They suggested I take one for a test drive in color they had in stock and if I loved it they would get the color I wanted in. Joe, Ryan & Tony were great to deal with. I now have the car I dreamed of having. Bob M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony P, Sales Manager Ryan & Joe A.
April 28, 2017

"Good experience, friendly, compentent staff"

- Leslie D

I bought my new Fiat Spider124 Abarth at MR Fiat. First off I appreciated being able to try before I buy. Smart move on their part, as I absolutely love the car. Ryan worked with Tony P my sales guy to find me the best price and worked with my budget and purchasing style so that I could have the car I completely adore. These guys had just recently moved from the MR Chrysler dealership so they were all learning the ropes and organizing so it made it a little bit of a long process. My only complaint is about the MR Chrysler dealership. They are so busy there, they are bordering on disorganized. Joe, Ryan and Tony did their very best to minimize wait times and get all my needs met, but my feeling is that they could use a bit more support from their parent dealership. All in I am really happy with the Joe, Ryan and Tony's level of customer service and commitment to achieve customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Paliotti, Ryan Sales Manager, and Joe
January 28, 2016

"amazing"

- vdub

I bought my first vw golf from maple ridge volkswagen. I dealt with William touch. Had such an amazing experience. He helped me with all my vw needs. They surpassed my expectations. If your looking for a new vw I'd suggest seeing William he'll set you up in a new car and you'll leave a happy customer. Maple ridge volkswagen 8s the best!. Derek from maple ridge bc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William, touch
July 11, 2015

"Love My New Jeep Wrangler Sahara!!!"

- Brittney

By far hands down the best sales man and sales manager ever. I absolutely love this dealership. Mike Alexander was the most patient and understanding sales specialist with no pressure at all. I loved the fact that they let me take the vehicle I purchased for a couple days while I made my decision. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales men here at Fiat of Maple Ridge. I will definitely be telling everyone I know looking for a vehicle to come to Fiat!!! BEST EXPERIENCE EVER :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2015

"Selling a car to a female without a spare?"

- No spare

I bought my 2012 Fiat 500 Pop with 2400 km,s in August 2013 with an expensive extended warranty and a 'vehicle delivery check sheet' that stated that it had a spare tire and jack. I recently had a nail in my tire and discovered no spare tire under the vehicle. I've spoken with Rocky at Maple Ridge Fiat twice. The first time he stated "These cars don't not come with spares, they were an option'......and the second time he requested that I call the supply company to buy a spare. Though further investigation, I learned that this vehicle was indeed sold with a spare tire, prior to my purchase. I'm not impressed at all, as I'm leaving on a road trip soon! I absolutely love my Fiat, but would not buy another from this Dealership or recommend anyone and frankly I do question their business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results