Back

Fraser Valley Alfa Romeo FIAT

Maple Ridge, BC

not yet
rated
38 Reviews

22856 Lougheed Hwy

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 2V6

Directions
Sort by

38 Reviews of Fraser Valley Alfa Romeo FIAT

September 05, 2017

Fantastic buying experience! Finally went to see the Alfa Romeo Giulia after having spent at least a year and half waiting for it. Ryan and Liam were probably the friendliest peop More

by NP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Newman, Joe Abenante, Ryan Lloyd, Tony Paliotti
August 29, 2017

The Worst There is not a rating low enough that accurately describes how much I dislike Maple Ridge Fiat. I bought my Fiat 500 in 2012, the first year Fiats en More

by dymps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim, Alex
July 06, 2017

COME TO THIS DEALERSHIP! I have had many different experiences buying cars. Iv felt rushed, iv felt pressured, and iv felt a level of distrust with some sales men but I felt n More

by Duke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante, Ryan Lloyd, Tony Paliotti
May 17, 2017

Felt Like Family The new Alfa Romeo Giulia arrived. Joe told me to take it out for a run, no hesitation. Have fun he said. I definitely did. Ended up buying one. More

by Dario L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante, Ryan Lloyd, Tony Paliotti
May 13, 2017

European cars with domestic level service All I heard was: not interested, no this no that... love the car but if the buying process is this painful.. what should I be expecting for after purc More

by Jus68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Neely, Michael Pukanich
May 05, 2017

Outstanding Service I had been eyeing the Fiat Spider 124 Lusso. Decided this was the car I wanted. Dealership didn't have the color I wanted. They suggested I take on More

by Bob M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony P, Sales Manager Ryan & Joe A.
April 28, 2017

Good experience, friendly, compentent staff I bought my new Fiat Spider124 Abarth at MR Fiat. First off I appreciated being able to try before I buy. Smart move on their part, as I absolutely lo More

by Leslie D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Paliotti, Ryan Sales Manager, and Joe
January 28, 2016

amazing I bought my first vw golf from maple ridge volkswagen. I dealt with William touch. Had such an amazing experience. He helped me with all my vw needs. More

by vdub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William, touch
July 11, 2015

Love My New Jeep Wrangler Sahara!!! By far hands down the best sales man and sales manager ever. I absolutely love this dealership. Mike Alexander was the most patient and understanding More

by Brittney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2015

Excellent customer service. Mike was so helpful and knowledgeable, he was able to answer all my questions and show me different models. I left with a 500C and very excited to More

by Teresa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results