Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Foster Kia Toronto

Scarborough, ON

4.3
39 Reviews

2201 Markham Road

Scarborough, ON

M1B 2W3

Directions

39 Reviews of Foster Kia Toronto

Sort by
January 30, 2021

"I have bought 2 vehicles from them and I must say the..."

- Dphatz

I have bought 2 vehicles from them and I must say the sales and service have been amazing. It's always a pleasure doing business with Foster Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah
January 29, 2021

"I bought my KIA Stinger here. Great experience if I do..."

- Jangus

I bought my KIA Stinger here. Great experience if I do say so myself. Would buy again from here if I ever need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuan,Elijah,Eric,Spencer,Kevin
December 28, 2020

"Great dealership, very knowledgeable staff that help make..."

- Steve

Great dealership, very knowledgeable staff that help make buying a car easy and simple. Plenty of inventory and one of the bigger Kia dealerships I've seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
December 18, 2020

"Very good guy, even today we communicate to keep up to..."

- Roy

Very good guy, even today we communicate to keep up to date with anything new for kia etc. I love Kia and I will always talk to Kuan about kia products, great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuan Ren
September 02, 2019

"Awesome and courteous staff "

- Simon

My family and friends have bought many cars from Foster Kia over the years. Everyone is always very friendly, accommodaing, down to earth, and never pushes us to buy. Really appreciate them for doing extra for the customers, even after the sales! For our most recent purchase and service: Thank you sincerely to James, Hannington, Elijah, Mark, Elijah and Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Mark, Elijah, James, Hannington
August 11, 2019

"Please be transparent and professional "

- Ann

Spenser the sale guy was very nice.. I purchased a used kia soul in June as the promotion being a trio to Vegas and $99 down.. it all started with Jessica the financial advisor.. first I couldn't get no information about my intrest rate over the phone so I had to go into the office only to be told that there was an extra insurance package that TD claims I have to purchase which I declined , then after signing the documents I realized I was being charged an extra $4000 for third party add ons which weren't explained as optional. After numerous calls and yelling and another visit to the office I got it cancelled but this is after JESSICA lied to both the manager and myself. August 3 and just getting my vouchers for Vegas which am being told I have to pay the taxes for ..FOSTER KIA PLEASE BE TRANSPARENT WHEN DEALING WITH CUSTOMERS. Now when ever I go there I don't even get a hello or a smile from the staff (so I only deal with Spencer who was very helpful with everything)so Very unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spenser ,Jessica
July 20, 2019

"They want your money and then could care less"

- MommaBear25

Whatever you do do not purchase a car from this dealership or have a car repaired here. I just picked up my car which was supposed to be fully repaired with a brand new engine after mine blew up from a recall I was never informed about it! The car not only is not fixed but I was almost killed with my 7 year old son in the car while driving it home, the car went from 100 down to 40 on the 401. When I called in and spoke to Mark the manager ( who refused to give me his name) until I mentioned a lawyer. Told me “well your not dead are you” and yes I was yelling and very upset after almost dying with my child and he kept telling me that he would not help me at all because I yelled at him. My son is balling crying because he is so scared and this horrible manager (if he can even be called that) just keeps saying “well your not dead are you” and call yourself a Tow truck. I called my husband to pick me up, during this call the manager calls me back, asks where I am then hangs up on me. There is so much more to this and please if anyone would like the full story just in box me and I’ll be happy to explain. But whatever you do, do not put your lives in this dealerships hands!!! They could care less about you once they have the sale, who cares if your engine blows up? Who cares if you almost die? They definitely do not!! Was also told KIA does not do rental cars during repairs. Then my husband calls and all of a sudden they do?? This is after we have had to pay out of pocket for over 2 weeks while the car was being repaired due to a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark the so called manager
August 16, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- niro buyer

We just purchased a Kia Niro. Sean Lee made the whole buying experience smooth, painless and actually enjoyable. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I got exactly the vehicle I wanted in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lee
August 15, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Sedona

Purchased my 2019 KIA Sedona, Sean Lee is an awesome Sales person to deal with. He's really helpful, familiar and knowledgeable. I would recommend Sean Lee to everyone who want to buy a car in Foster KIA Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee, Sean
July 21, 2018

"Sales experiencr"

- Sherry

My friend just picked up her Kia Soul. Sean Lee is a wonderful sales associate to deal with. Very helpful person as was the rest of the associates. Looking forward to when I but my next Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results