Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Favorit Motors

Toronto, ON

3.5
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Toro Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A9

Directions

116 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2020

"I recently deal with favorit motors they are amazing and..."

- Sarthaksharma

I recently deal with favorit motors they are amazing and provide best always. Jatin sharma was my dealer he provides great deal and i m happy with their service jatin is amazing and brilliant finance specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
“Jatin sharma”
June 17, 2020

"Thank you to Karen Gill we are extremely happy with our..."

- ed903201

Thank you to Karen Gill we are extremely happy with our 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse cross we can't thank you enough for all the hard work you did to get us into the vehicle of our dreams thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen gill.
June 17, 2020

"My wife Erin and I were beyond pleased.Got a 2020..."

- Rapturedan

My wife Erin and I were beyond pleased.Got a 2020 Mitsubishi SUV..never had to leave home and it was delivered tour door.Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Gill
June 16, 2020

"Davood Rashidi Great customer service from this..."

- Arson201937

Davood Rashidi Great customer service from this gentlemen.. helped me with all my needs. Would recommend this place to everyone. Stop by see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davood Rashidi
April 14, 2020

"Disrespectful liars treat you like crap soon sale is done!!"

- Simon

then they treated me very poorly. Jason George Francis promised me with wheels and tires for my car but put on some Chinese wheels on the Bmw 6 series car which are not even run flat tires. This car is only meant for run flat as there is no spare wheels. I didn’t even want to purchase a car because of all Covid-19 issue going on outside but I was tricked and Jason lied to me about deal approval from the owner itself then pretended he never knew about it. Now I can’t even drive the car. When I approached the manager Nazar Navolskyy he was least interested in even knowing the problem. He simply said you signed the deal and that’s it. He was very rude and simply sarcastic for my feelings. No response from the owner Taras and clearly they won’t respond anymore because the sale is done so I don’t mean anything to them anymore. I am getting legal advice on filing complaint on OMVIC. I have all the text message exchanges from Jason. Please be very careful dealing with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nazar Navolskyy, Jason George Francis & Alex
March 17, 2020

"I’m giving no stars. My car is junk! It cost me 3 grand..."

- Mizripped

I’m giving no stars. My car is junk! It cost me 3 grand in the first 9 months and 3 batteries. Despite a 360 inspection. They would have seen what was about to need replacing and they let it go! I was charged for some garbage product called Walkaway insurance. They also charged me interest on an insurance product! I had so many things wrong people threw up! I let Paul know I was newly widowed. I had never bought a car before. He folded my previous loan into this one. He should have left it. Since it had a cheap interest rate on it! He didn’t take the trade in off the total either. Then a manager Nizar called 2 hours late. He lied and said he tried at the scheduled time but it wouldn’t go thru. My bill is up to date and my phone works just fine. After this he yelled at me. Shamed me. Then threatened me. This place rips off vulnerable people. Especially if you have a disability do not go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nazir, Paul
March 11, 2020

"Great people selling great cars!"

- Sylvain

Just bought a 2014 Range Rover Sport. Worked with Jason, who was very professional and didn't rush the test drive, letting me take as much time as I wanted to poke around and make sure I was ready to proceed. He was great to work with. Alex was also extremely pleasant to deal with, very thorough and, most importantly, since I'm from out of town and was going through the GTA on his day off, he came in just for me so as to save me 4 hours of driving. That is what I call going beyond the call of duty. I recommend them and would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Jason
March 10, 2020

"I just recently purchased a car fromFavorit motor. At..."

- Jn

I just recently purchased a car fromFavorit motor. At first I was a little worried about getting a car all on my own (first time for everything) but Ashley made it so easy and clear to me and found a car just for me so fast👌🏾👍🏾 great service Thank you so much 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
February 01, 2020

"Amazing experience! Thank you!"

- Iryna

Excellent customer service! I just purchased my vehicle from Favorit Motors and I would definitely recommend them to anyone currently looking for a vehicle. Taras, Nadia, and Vladimir were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They know their job. If your are looking for you next vehicle give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
January 29, 2020

"Idiot finance agents"

- Prabhjot Singh

Very unprofessional finance team. I didn't like any car from this dealership and the finance team told me to get loan Pre Approved from us and you can buy your car from anywhere else, they pulled Hard Enquiry and got my loan pre approved and then after that they disclosed that we'll buy the car and sell you that for an extra $1500. I don't know why they've employed rookies instead of some wise people. The name of that particular agent was Ayushi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ayushi
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results