Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Favorit Motors

4.2

94 Lifetime Reviews

100 Toro Rd , Toronto, Ontario M3J 2A9 Directions
Sales: (877) 572-8540

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2019

"Disraspectful and UN PROFESSIONAL"

- Amy wilson

Mike sold me a car. Gave me his cel said call or txt any time. Never told me my car was in 2 accidents finally sent me the carfinco after I bugged him for it. When I called to discuss the issue he yelled and swore at me swore the lord name in vain at me AND exact same when my husband called him said after yelling and swearing at us he can swear at us again and if he wants to and not to call his number again and wast his time. THIS IS VERY DISRASPECTFUL AND UN PROFESSIONAL AND I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP WITH MIKE WORKING THERE EVER. I AM AT A LOSS FOR WORDS AND IN SHOCK HOW HE TREATED US AS 2 CUSTOMERS WHO BOUGH CARS THERE. HE GOT OUR MONEY AND HIS COMMISSION AND NOW HE TREATS US LIKE THIS. WOW WOW WOW WOW. SO DISAPOINTED AND UPSET. And I'm at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 01, 2019 -

Amy wilson responded

Today my husband and I came in to speak personally with the owner and vice president. They BOTH took the time and did not rush us. They were very helpful in rectifying the issue very professional And both of these men went above and beyond. I am pleased at how things were handled and dealt with. Thank you both kindly once again. Amy

February 08, 2019

"Easy breazy fast"

- Ismail22

I purchased my Infinti g37x sedan in blue from Favorit Motors, the experience was splendid which started from a phone call to Hanan, asking questions about the car and if we can come see it, is the price flexible and he said sure. We came in to a beautiful heated garage, which had loads of cars but I already knew I wanted the Infiniti. The purchase was very easy we bought the car the same day! Mike is your man for finance and closing the deal he was excellent answered all our questions and made sure the car was beautiful when we picked up. I highly recommend visiting this dealership for any used car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanan, Mike
February 04, 2019

"Great Service "

- Egla

It was the best service I received since buying a vehicle from different dealership. Mark and his associates was curious, patient and they explained the process clearly, so I could understand without have to repeat it. I sure will recommend Favoritmotors to anyone because of my great experience with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 06, 2018

"Nadia is amazing "

- Mardia123

I have been doing business with favorit for over five years, and I must say it was been wonderful, I couldn’t be happier with the services I received. Nadia, who is the senior finance manger, is such a beautiful soul, she really helped me out to get a car I love. She is very understanding , and will work very hard to meet your needs. Am so happy that I can do business with someone who not only cares about selling cars, but genuinely cares about her customers. Thumps up to Nadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
December 02, 2018

"Nadia my car goddess!!!"

- TySldr73

First time dealing with Nadia she impressed me, she is a woman of her word. Found me a reasonable priced car that fit my style. Glad she never gave up on me. I love my new ride Thank you Nadia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
June 13, 2018

"It was a blessing to have a new car."

- Favor

Noel is a God send dealer, that save me from a bad dealer and over spend an a car that sound like a tractor on a form..Lol...Within 2weeks or less we had a safer vehicle to drive it so smooth and feel really great..Noel is very good at what he does. Not only that he got us approved for a new vehicle he also got us a cheaper insurance as well..WOW.. Save us a great deal of money in the end.. Thanks to my friend Mel who tell me about Favorit Motors, and a wonderful man by the name of Noel. Who work on my application and the whole deal..Thank you very much for make a different by selling great quality motor vehicles...Thanks again Noel my family love the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neol
March 02, 2018

"NADIA IS AMAZING!!!!"

- Shauna&Naks

This was our second vehicle purchase with Nadia. She is always kind, professional and always available. We will never shop anywhere else except Favorit Motors as long as Nadia is on board. We have told everyone we know about her and the dealership. If there were 10 stars she would get them:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
February 09, 2018

"2013 Mercedes Benz C 350 4 Matic 2DR/ White / Coupe "

- JAY.P 88

I couldn't believe how quick it was to get the car on the road after 2 days of speaking with Noel, he had me insured and the car was ready to go. I wasn't expecting to get such a nice car with my credit but Noel was able to pull some strings and make it happen. I was so concerned bout settling for a basic Honda Civic that other dealers approved me on but it wasn't exactly what i wanted. With Noel, he gave me the full package deal I was beyond excited when I saw this Benz with Red velvet interior. I would recommend Favorit Motors to be the fastest an best service I've had with car dealers. I've never been so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NOEL
December 22, 2017

"Awesome experience despite some bumps in the road!"

- HappyAudiGuy

Fell in love with an Audi A4 despite it being at the high end of my budget. Dealt with the salesman Daniel who is a straight up guy there to make every step of the way easy. Picked up the car a few days later after general servicing; Daniel had all the paperwork there and ready to go right at open, which was awesome! Unfortunately, 24 hours after picking up the car, the timing chain broke needing a complete engine rebuild. As a used car purchaser, I understand a lot of these vehicles are purchased at auction and it is extremely difficult to know as a dealer whether all normal servicing has been maintained. This scenario certainly had me on edge but I called Daniel up and explained what happened asking what the options were. The dealership took ownership of this situation considering I had only picked up the car the morning before and had the vehicle towed back to Toronto for the repairs. When all was said and done, I had a completely rebuilt Audi A4 at no expense to me. In order to sweeten the deal since the repairs took a little longer than anticipated, they even hooked me up with some winter tires. I definitely recommend this dealership and Daniel specifically as these guys aren't there to mess around! The fact that they owned those repair costs proves this dealerships dedication to exceptional customer service. I will be back for my next Audi. See you guys in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 13, 2017

"customer service excellence for the 2nd time."

- curtis

With the help of Nadia and Jen , I purchased a vehicle 2 year's ago, and that was an excellent experiance as far as buying a vehicle sight unseen . My 2nd purchase was even better this time because of Nadi again, she was very honest when it came to getting me the vehicle i wanted and the trade value of my car, and she is very nice to talk to with no pressure, all communication went smoothly, vehicle was ready as promised and she even had it delivered. With that all said she even added extra reduction's to my final Bill. When it come's to customer service i would put Nadia at the top of my list. I will recommend this Dealership to everyone that i know, and I will be buying my next vehicle from Nadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
Oct 13, 2017 -

Favorit Motors responded

Hi, Curtis! Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your experience with Favorit Motors and Nadia. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your first vehicle and Nadia was able to provide the same service second time around. We hope you enjoy your new ride and we'll see you again down the road! :) -Kayla

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results