Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Favorit Motors

Toronto, ON

3.4
118 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Toro Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A9

Directions

118 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2020

"I recently made a deal with Favorit Motors to trade in my..."

- Ed

I recently made a deal with Favorit Motors to trade in my vehicle as part of a purchase of another. Although the dealer offered a decent price for my vehicle on trade, they refused to run the numbers without doing a credit application first. I was weary about that, but was assured by Davood that it would be a "Soft" inquiry on my credit so the dealership could get a ballpark interest rate, he has been doing it for over seven years and knows the difference of Hard and Soft credit inquiries. After it was all said and done, I come to find out that there were Three HARD credit inquiries as Davood made three Separate credit applications for the vehicle. Once the agreement on price (for both trade and new vehicle) was made, I was told that the paperwork would be sent and I was the proud new owner of the car. Two hours later, Yasin calls me and tells me that the car was actually sold to someone else but he happens to have another one coming in. I ask for the VIN of the other car and as it turns out, its currently listed at another dealership (Fanaz) for $8000 cheaper than what Yasin is offering it to me. This dealership is dirty... I'd avoid it at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yasin, Davood
September 04, 2020

"Thanks Alex.He is The Best sales manager.He help me a lot..."

- Dmitri

Thanks Alex.He is The Best sales manager.He help me a lot in service my car.He is very good person in great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 27, 2020

"I recently deal with favorit motors they are amazing and..."

- Sarthaksharma

I recently deal with favorit motors they are amazing and provide best always. Jatin sharma was my dealer he provides great deal and i m happy with their service jatin is amazing and brilliant finance specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
“Jatin sharma”
June 17, 2020

"Thank you to Karen Gill we are extremely happy with our..."

- ed903201

Thank you to Karen Gill we are extremely happy with our 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse cross we can't thank you enough for all the hard work you did to get us into the vehicle of our dreams thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen gill.
June 17, 2020

"My wife Erin and I were beyond pleased.Got a 2020..."

- Rapturedan

My wife Erin and I were beyond pleased.Got a 2020 Mitsubishi SUV..never had to leave home and it was delivered tour door.Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Gill
June 16, 2020

"Davood Rashidi Great customer service from this..."

- Arson201937

Davood Rashidi Great customer service from this gentlemen.. helped me with all my needs. Would recommend this place to everyone. Stop by see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davood Rashidi
April 14, 2020

"Disrespectful liars treat you like crap soon sale is done!!"

- Simon

then they treated me very poorly. Jason George Francis promised me with wheels and tires for my car but put on some Chinese wheels on the Bmw 6 series car which are not even run flat tires. This car is only meant for run flat as there is no spare wheels. I didn’t even want to purchase a car because of all Covid-19 issue going on outside but I was tricked and Jason lied to me about deal approval from the owner itself then pretended he never knew about it. Now I can’t even drive the car. When I approached the manager Nazar Navolskyy he was least interested in even knowing the problem. He simply said you signed the deal and that’s it. He was very rude and simply sarcastic for my feelings. No response from the owner Taras and clearly they won’t respond anymore because the sale is done so I don’t mean anything to them anymore. I am getting legal advice on filing complaint on OMVIC. I have all the text message exchanges from Jason. Please be very careful dealing with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nazar Navolskyy, Jason George Francis & Alex
March 17, 2020

"I’m giving no stars. My car is junk! It cost me 3 grand..."

- Mizripped

I’m giving no stars. My car is junk! It cost me 3 grand in the first 9 months and 3 batteries. Despite a 360 inspection. They would have seen what was about to need replacing and they let it go! I was charged for some garbage product called Walkaway insurance. They also charged me interest on an insurance product! I had so many things wrong people threw up! I let Paul know I was newly widowed. I had never bought a car before. He folded my previous loan into this one. He should have left it. Since it had a cheap interest rate on it! He didn’t take the trade in off the total either. Then a manager Nizar called 2 hours late. He lied and said he tried at the scheduled time but it wouldn’t go thru. My bill is up to date and my phone works just fine. After this he yelled at me. Shamed me. Then threatened me. This place rips off vulnerable people. Especially if you have a disability do not go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nazir, Paul
March 11, 2020

"Great people selling great cars!"

- Sylvain

Just bought a 2014 Range Rover Sport. Worked with Jason, who was very professional and didn't rush the test drive, letting me take as much time as I wanted to poke around and make sure I was ready to proceed. He was great to work with. Alex was also extremely pleasant to deal with, very thorough and, most importantly, since I'm from out of town and was going through the GTA on his day off, he came in just for me so as to save me 4 hours of driving. That is what I call going beyond the call of duty. I recommend them and would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Jason
March 10, 2020

"I just recently purchased a car fromFavorit motor. At..."

- Jn

I just recently purchased a car fromFavorit motor. At first I was a little worried about getting a car all on my own (first time for everything) but Ashley made it so easy and clear to me and found a car just for me so fast👌🏾👍🏾 great service Thank you so much 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results