Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Favorit Motors

Toronto, ON

3.5
122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Toro Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A9

Directions

122 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"I have purchased 2 cars for my family from FAVORIT MOTORS..."

- Dmitry V

I have purchased 2 cars for my family from FAVORIT MOTORS where Alex financial manager and the rest of their team made it so easy and smooth.I wil be definitely coming back for an upgrade in 2-3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Nazar
November 30, 2020

"This dealership is very good. Dmytro helped me find a..."

- Taneiliyah

This dealership is very good. Dmytro helped me find a suitable car for me at a great price & Alex helped me with getting approved! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro, Alex
November 24, 2020

"Highly recommend dmytro and nadia. Helped me get my dream..."

- sukhmeet singh

Highly recommend dmytro and nadia. Helped me get my dream car. Nice people to work with. Don't hesitate to contact them. They will help you for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
November 24, 2020

"A very good place to purchase a vehicle. No high..."

- John

A very good place to purchase a vehicle. No high pressure sales pitches. Staff very personable, knowledgeable and the prices are quite reasonable. My salesperson, Usman Shahsaeed, extremely friendly and easy to deal with. The business manager, Alex Zeveluk, nice and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usman Shahsaeed
October 07, 2020

"I recently made a deal with Favorit Motors to trade in my..."

- Ed

I recently made a deal with Favorit Motors to trade in my vehicle as part of a purchase of another. Although the dealer offered a decent price for my vehicle on trade, they refused to run the numbers without doing a credit application first. I was weary about that, but was assured by Davood that it would be a "Soft" inquiry on my credit so the dealership could get a ballpark interest rate, he has been doing it for over seven years and knows the difference of Hard and Soft credit inquiries. After it was all said and done, I come to find out that there were Three HARD credit inquiries as Davood made three Separate credit applications for the vehicle. Once the agreement on price (for both trade and new vehicle) was made, I was told that the paperwork would be sent and I was the proud new owner of the car. Two hours later, Yasin calls me and tells me that the car was actually sold to someone else but he happens to have another one coming in. I ask for the VIN of the other car and as it turns out, its currently listed at another dealership (Fanaz) for $8000 cheaper than what Yasin is offering it to me. This dealership is dirty... I'd avoid it at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yasin, Davood
September 04, 2020

"Thanks Alex.He is The Best sales manager.He help me a lot..."

- Dmitri

Thanks Alex.He is The Best sales manager.He help me a lot in service my car.He is very good person in great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 27, 2020

"I recently deal with favorit motors they are amazing and..."

- Sarthaksharma

I recently deal with favorit motors they are amazing and provide best always. Jatin sharma was my dealer he provides great deal and i m happy with their service jatin is amazing and brilliant finance specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
“Jatin sharma”
June 17, 2020

"Thank you to Karen Gill we are extremely happy with our..."

- ed903201

Thank you to Karen Gill we are extremely happy with our 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse cross we can't thank you enough for all the hard work you did to get us into the vehicle of our dreams thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen gill.
June 17, 2020

"My wife Erin and I were beyond pleased.Got a 2020..."

- Rapturedan

My wife Erin and I were beyond pleased.Got a 2020 Mitsubishi SUV..never had to leave home and it was delivered tour door.Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Gill
June 16, 2020

"Davood Rashidi Great customer service from this..."

- Arson201937

Davood Rashidi Great customer service from this gentlemen.. helped me with all my needs. Would recommend this place to everyone. Stop by see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davood Rashidi
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results