Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Favorit Motors

4.0

97 Lifetime Reviews

100 Toro Rd , Toronto, Ontario M3J 2A9 Directions
Sales: (877) 572-8540

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2019

"took my deposit "

- ricardo

sold the car i left a deposit on to someone else and made up a bunch of lies to me, made me drive from hours away. total bs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alex
June 28, 2019

"Horrendous place to buy a vehicle. "

- ForeverKat

Do not bother going to this place. They are horrible. They will sell you a lemon and could care less. They will scam you on insurance as well. Go to a proper dealership. Dont make the financial mistake that i will forever regret. Avoid this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know names.
May 21, 2019

"Swast singh"

- Swast singh

I had a great experience with Jatin, he helped me a lot with buying a car,but because of some serious issues I canceled the plan to buy a car. Jatin treat with me as a brother and give me correct information.In future i would definitely recommend everyone to buy a car from there. Thanks favorit motors Rigards :- Swast singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jatin
April 25, 2019

"Disraspectful and UN PROFESSIONAL"

- Amy wilson

Mike sold me a car. Gave me his cel said call or txt any time. Never told me my car was in 2 accidents finally sent me the carfinco after I bugged him for it. When I called to discuss the issue he yelled and swore at me swore the lord name in vain at me AND exact same when my husband called him said after yelling and swearing at us he can swear at us again and if he wants to and not to call his number again and wast his time. THIS IS VERY DISRASPECTFUL AND UN PROFESSIONAL AND I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP WITH MIKE WORKING THERE EVER. I AM AT A LOSS FOR WORDS AND IN SHOCK HOW HE TREATED US AS 2 CUSTOMERS WHO BOUGH CARS THERE. HE GOT OUR MONEY AND HIS COMMISSION AND NOW HE TREATS US LIKE THIS. WOW WOW WOW WOW. SO DISAPOINTED AND UPSET. And I'm at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 01, 2019 -

Amy wilson responded

Today my husband and I came in to speak personally with the owner and vice president. They BOTH took the time and did not rush us. They were very helpful in rectifying the issue very professional And both of these men went above and beyond. I am pleased at how things were handled and dealt with. Thank you both kindly once again. Amy

February 08, 2019

"Easy breazy fast"

- Ismail22

I purchased my Infinti g37x sedan in blue from Favorit Motors, the experience was splendid which started from a phone call to Hanan, asking questions about the car and if we can come see it, is the price flexible and he said sure. We came in to a beautiful heated garage, which had loads of cars but I already knew I wanted the Infiniti. The purchase was very easy we bought the car the same day! Mike is your man for finance and closing the deal he was excellent answered all our questions and made sure the car was beautiful when we picked up. I highly recommend visiting this dealership for any used car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanan, Mike
February 04, 2019

"Great Service "

- Egla

It was the best service I received since buying a vehicle from different dealership. Mark and his associates was curious, patient and they explained the process clearly, so I could understand without have to repeat it. I sure will recommend Favoritmotors to anyone because of my great experience with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 06, 2018

"Nadia is amazing "

- Mardia123

I have been doing business with favorit for over five years, and I must say it was been wonderful, I couldn’t be happier with the services I received. Nadia, who is the senior finance manger, is such a beautiful soul, she really helped me out to get a car I love. She is very understanding , and will work very hard to meet your needs. Am so happy that I can do business with someone who not only cares about selling cars, but genuinely cares about her customers. Thumps up to Nadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
December 02, 2018

"Nadia my car goddess!!!"

- TySldr73

First time dealing with Nadia she impressed me, she is a woman of her word. Found me a reasonable priced car that fit my style. Glad she never gave up on me. I love my new ride Thank you Nadia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
June 13, 2018

"It was a blessing to have a new car."

- Favor

Noel is a God send dealer, that save me from a bad dealer and over spend an a car that sound like a tractor on a form..Lol...Within 2weeks or less we had a safer vehicle to drive it so smooth and feel really great..Noel is very good at what he does. Not only that he got us approved for a new vehicle he also got us a cheaper insurance as well..WOW.. Save us a great deal of money in the end.. Thanks to my friend Mel who tell me about Favorit Motors, and a wonderful man by the name of Noel. Who work on my application and the whole deal..Thank you very much for make a different by selling great quality motor vehicles...Thanks again Noel my family love the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neol
March 02, 2018

"NADIA IS AMAZING!!!!"

- Shauna&Naks

This was our second vehicle purchase with Nadia. She is always kind, professional and always available. We will never shop anywhere else except Favorit Motors as long as Nadia is on board. We have told everyone we know about her and the dealership. If there were 10 stars she would get them:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results