Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Favorit Motors

Toronto, ON

4.4
137 Reviews

100 Toro Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A9

Directions

137 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by
November 22, 2021

"Greetings, just wanted to leave a thankful review on my..."

- C.Carnegie @CLHLogisticsting Inc

Greetings, just wanted to leave a thankful review on my experience working with the Team at Favorit Motors, special thanks to Gobiga for seeing it through. If you ever need a resilient, 👍 person to work with finding your next 🚗 Call Gobiga +16472491746 Thank you C.Carnegie @CLHLogisticsting Inc

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gobiga and Tosh
November 05, 2021

"I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent..."

- Osman ali

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at favorite motors. As you can see I gave it 5 Stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like give high praise to my salesman, Dmytro Vitvytskyi . Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true professional. I did not walk in to Favorit motors at 4:00PM on a Tuesday intent on leaving there with a new vehicle, but the more time that I spent talking to Dmytro about my situation at that time the more inclined I became. His 13 years of his experiences knowledge and in auto sales was far superior to that of the salesman that I encountered at other local dealerships. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. After doing my homework and shopping around I knew the deal that I needed to make things work for me. At no time did I have to go to the mat with Dmytro to get that deal. He found a way to make it work in my favor and I couldn't have asked for much more than that. Not only did I get to leave favorit motors with a new Kia Optima, but I also left with my dignity still in tact. Thank you Dmytro and Tash! For all of the time you spent getting my car approved and so on. If you are looking to get a vehicle, I can promise you favorit motors won’t disappoint. Thank you Dmytro, Sincerely, Osman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvytskyi
October 19, 2021

"I called into favorit motors looking for a vehicle. They..."

- Achiara857

I called into favorit motors looking for a vehicle. They sent me through to Gurjas Singh. She was absolute fabulous to deal with. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She helped us get a car that we liked. She did not stop until she found the one for us. This is a great company to deal with. If you are looking for a vehicle this is the best place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurjas Singh
October 18, 2021

"Favorit motors has helped me for the second time with..."

- teamleaddemould

Favorit motors has helped me for the second time with great satisfaction, especially the second time around dealing with a great individual by the name of Nadia who is the manager in the financial department.. excellent customer service.. I appreciate everything you have done for me..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia,Adham
July 24, 2021

"Enjoyed working With Tim he was honest and helpful,..."

- dalmasca539

Enjoyed working With Tim he was honest and helpful, responded to email and phone calls in a timely manner and he found me the vehicle I was looking for. I felt as if I was treated fairly and with respect on both visits to the dealership. would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Palmer
June 17, 2021

"When it comes to service Favorit Motors are ranked up..."

- LasJ

When it comes to service Favorit Motors are ranked up there for me. I would say 10 plus star service. Tim, went above and beyond and listen to my needs not just trying to sell me but making sure that I got what I was asking for. I will definitely be coming back and will recommend Tim and Favorit motors to anyone looking to drive away in the vehicle you want and need. Thank you Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 13, 2021

"I would like to say thanks to the staff at favorite..."

- Jdelice111846

I would like to say thanks to the staff at favorite motors. Especially tim and dmitri for the way I was treated upon arriving at the car dealership. And how fast I got my choice of vehicle and it was amazing how fast they got me approved. I will recommend anyone to give this dealership a try and trust that the can help any one who is willing to work with them towards getting a ride to drive. Thanks so much guys I am enjoying my ride. I will encourage anyone to go there at 100 Toro road at keele and finch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and dmytro
June 04, 2021

"Thank you Favorit Motors Team especially Tim Palmer for..."

- Joel Quepo

Thank you Favorit Motors Team especially Tim Palmer for helping us to get a car that I wanted. I recommend Tim. Knowledgeable and professional. Patient and he listen to my queries. Also for our flawless experience, exceptional personal customer service, great guidance and excellent service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Palmer
May 28, 2021

"I had great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Dmytro..."

- vikki

I had great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Dmytro and Tosh was very helpful to me. We went through a lot of obstacles. Amazing duo😉 I highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro and Tosh
May 21, 2021

"Was an absolute pleasure working with Dmytro Recently. He..."

- jessica_restoule

Was an absolute pleasure working with Dmytro Recently. He was Kind, Patient (cuz I procrastinated the whole process), funny, compassionate about everything and the whole process he always made sure I had an understanding!!! all in all was a pleasurable experience. I appreciate you. Thank you for this great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvytskyi
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results