Back

Favorit Motors

Toronto, ON

4.6
146 Reviews

100 Toro Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A9

Directions
Sort by

146 Reviews of Favorit Motors

September 28, 2022

Dealt with Yuryi, and Alex. Made its a very easy transition to get into the car I wanted More

by Spencer.kading
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuryi, alex
August 10, 2022

I have been a Favorit motors customer for a few years now. My experience with my most recent vehicle purchase has been smooth, efficient and great customer service all round. Thank you Juman ! So happy w More

by Beatrice K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juman Hadid
June 17, 2022

Best experience I ever had. I bought my car two years ago and continue servicing it at Favorit Motors. You guys are great! Nazar, you are the best! Thanks for showing me all the More

by Maks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nazar
June 17, 2022

My dream car experience turned into a nightmare car broke in three hours. Dealer said I blew the motor 40 k repair, owner Nazar said he wouldn’t sell me the car unless it’s perfevt he sent it to Bentley for More

by marcin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex and Nazar
June 07, 2022

I Lionel was well pleased an happy with the job being done by dymytro thank u More

by Richienash076
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro daniel Jason
Jun 07, 2022 -

Richienash076 responded

Special thanks to favourite motors

Jun 07, 2022 -

Richienash076 responded

Thanks to favourite motors

May 13, 2022

Dmytro Vitvitskyi, who is the assistant sales manager did a good job in rebooking my appointment for the oil change, and also for the vehicle general maintenance until two months because he helped me to save More

by Daisy201232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvitskyi
February 06, 2022

Excellent services and friendly service Thank you was pleasure working with you. Highly recommend. Ruth More

by Ruth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe izchaki
February 05, 2022

Nadia and the team did such an amazing job making sure I left satisfied. I will recommend Favorit Motors to all! More

by Z.cosburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
December 27, 2021

I posted a 1 star review after my parents purchased a car that they were already having problems with a week after the purchase. Engine light, airbag light, turn signal, vehicle dying; and they're not taking More

by CB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Alex, Brad
November 22, 2021

Greetings, just wanted to leave a thankful review on my experience working with the Team at Favorit Motors, special thanks to Gobiga for seeing it through. If you ever need a resilient, 👍 person to More

by C.Carnegie @CLHLogisticsting Inc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gobiga and Tosh
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results