Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Favorit Motors

3.6

103 Lifetime Reviews

100 Toro Rd , Toronto, Ontario M3J 2A9 Directions
Sales: (877) 572-8540

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Thank you, thank you thank you!!!"

- Sarah

Mr. Adham made my first car buying experience a breeze. I was so nervous because I had heard that it is not easy finding someone who is truthful in this industry and I have ZERO knowledge about cars! Adham was very truthful about the condition of each car and was ever so patient with me 🙏 I want to give him a heartfelt thank you for his patience, kindness and honesty which made this experience a truly enjoyable one for me. I will recommend you to anyone I know who needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adham
August 30, 2019

"Terrible online experience with Adham Dawaimeh"

- anthony

Terrible online experience with Adham Dawaimeh - I sent a clear message with 2 vehicles I am seeking to trade in; and he didnt even read the links and ended up asking me all the questions that could have been answered if he was professional and did his job that any capable dealer could do. He wasted my time (and his) and became rude and not helpful as there slogan seems to claim. I dislike having to help a sales person make a sale / transaction... happens far to often where they dont want to do the extra work to make a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adham Dawaimeh
August 29, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Bryslem

I am just thrilled at how great the car is and how Wendy went through the process with me and help me to make it happen she went above and beyond for me helping me overcome some obstacles and one month since I’ve received my car I can positively say thank you again Wendy for your super service and support. Thank you favorit motors especially Wendy 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
August 28, 2019

"full of headachs bunch of liers "

- DRIVER

sold me a car with lots of issue not disclosing damages and repairs. every time I go back to fix someone else is there only makes note and promises that they will call you which they never do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 15, 2019

"Amazing and Efficient!"

- KimW

I bought a 2016 Hyundai Sonata and thanks to Wendy I had the best experience! She helped me right from step one of choosing a car, she literally found the best car for me, all the way up to delivery! She never stopped working to make this the best experience I’ve ever had! Thank you Wendy, for getting me in my car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Gutierrez
August 04, 2019

"Tertible"

- Tomuchbullxxxx

This company sold me a 2012 dodge journey rt awd. I have had problems from day one. From tires to wheel bearings to a rusted battery tray that my battery fell out of my car. Now I have a blown head gasket. I owe alot on the car and it's not drivable. The lady Nadia at the dealership contacted me back and never tried to run a credit cq. She died and td me it was slow and in collection. Never buy a car from these people. They sell u junk. Now I'm stuck with negative equity. A car I can't drive. No help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nafia
June 28, 2019

"took my deposit "

- ricardo

sold the car i left a deposit on to someone else and made up a bunch of lies to me, made me drive from hours away. total bs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alex
June 28, 2019

"Horrendous place to buy a vehicle. "

- ForeverKat

Do not bother going to this place. They are horrible. They will sell you a lemon and could care less. They will scam you on insurance as well. Go to a proper dealership. Dont make the financial mistake that i will forever regret. Avoid this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know names.
May 21, 2019

"Swast singh"

- Swast singh

I had a great experience with Jatin, he helped me a lot with buying a car,but because of some serious issues I canceled the plan to buy a car. Jatin treat with me as a brother and give me correct information.In future i would definitely recommend everyone to buy a car from there. Thanks favorit motors Rigards :- Swast singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jatin
April 25, 2019

"Disraspectful and UN PROFESSIONAL"

- Amy wilson

Mike sold me a car. Gave me his cel said call or txt any time. Never told me my car was in 2 accidents finally sent me the carfinco after I bugged him for it. When I called to discuss the issue he yelled and swore at me swore the lord name in vain at me AND exact same when my husband called him said after yelling and swearing at us he can swear at us again and if he wants to and not to call his number again and wast his time. THIS IS VERY DISRASPECTFUL AND UN PROFESSIONAL AND I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP WITH MIKE WORKING THERE EVER. I AM AT A LOSS FOR WORDS AND IN SHOCK HOW HE TREATED US AS 2 CUSTOMERS WHO BOUGH CARS THERE. HE GOT OUR MONEY AND HIS COMMISSION AND NOW HE TREATS US LIKE THIS. WOW WOW WOW WOW. SO DISAPOINTED AND UPSET. And I'm at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 01, 2019 -

Amy wilson responded

Today my husband and I came in to speak personally with the owner and vice president. They BOTH took the time and did not rush us. They were very helpful in rectifying the issue very professional And both of these men went above and beyond. I am pleased at how things were handled and dealt with. Thank you both kindly once again. Amy

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results