Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Favorit Motors

Toronto, ON

4.0
130 Reviews

100 Toro Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A9

Directions

130 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"Thank you Favorit Motors Team especially Tim Palmer for..."

- Joel Quepo

Thank you Favorit Motors Team especially Tim Palmer for helping us to get a car that I wanted. I recommend Tim. Knowledgeable and professional. Patient and he listen to my queries. Also for our flawless experience, exceptional personal customer service, great guidance and excellent service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Palmer
May 28, 2021

"I had great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Dmytro..."

- vikki

I had great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Dmytro and Tosh was very helpful to me. We went through a lot of obstacles. Amazing duo😉 I highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro and Tosh
May 21, 2021

"Was an absolute pleasure working with Dmytro Recently. He..."

- jessica_restoule

Was an absolute pleasure working with Dmytro Recently. He was Kind, Patient (cuz I procrastinated the whole process), funny, compassionate about everything and the whole process he always made sure I had an understanding!!! all in all was a pleasurable experience. I appreciate you. Thank you for this great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvytskyi
March 20, 2021

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Favorit Motors on a..."

- mark

I had the pleasure of dealing with Favorit Motors on a recent purchase. I was so happy with the way Kyle assisted me in buying my car. He was amazing from start to finish and he always had my best interest in mind. Kyle is an asset to Favorit Motors and I highly recommend him for your vehicle purchases. Nadia was so helpful and also excellent to deal with. The Service Dept and Detail Crew did a great job, thanks so much. Thank you Kyle and Nadia and the entire Favorit team. Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
March 19, 2021

"Dymtro is an excellent person to deal with. He is..."

- Sam Afzali

Dymtro is an excellent person to deal with. He is extremely professional and understands your needs. I would give him a call to discuss some great options on luxury vehicles if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dymtro
February 28, 2021

"I got in touch with Dmytro for an appraisal of my vehicle..."

- Ana

I got in touch with Dmytro for an appraisal of my vehicle as I needed to sell it on a short notice. He’s provided a very fair quote and been able to turn the deal around quickly. The communication with Dmytro has been highly professional and transparent. I would recommend him to anyone selling or buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
February 23, 2021

"Great Dealership and Dmytro is an excellent saleperson!..."

- Anastasia

Great Dealership and Dmytro is an excellent saleperson! He went above and beyond our expectations while helping us select the right car and delivering it afterwards. My whole family is very happy with the service, definetly our dealer of choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
February 03, 2021

"I saw Dmytro from Favorit Motors to sell my Vehicle, and..."

- PA

I saw Dmytro from Favorit Motors to sell my Vehicle, and he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
November 30, 2020

"I have purchased 2 cars for my family from FAVORIT MOTORS..."

- Dmitry V

I have purchased 2 cars for my family from FAVORIT MOTORS where Alex financial manager and the rest of their team made it so easy and smooth.I wil be definitely coming back for an upgrade in 2-3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Nazar
November 30, 2020

"This dealership is very good. Dmytro helped me find a..."

- Taneiliyah

This dealership is very good. Dmytro helped me find a suitable car for me at a great price & Alex helped me with getting approved! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro, Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results