Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Favorit Motors

Toronto, ON

3.7
127 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Toro Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A9

Directions

127 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2021

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Favorit Motors on a..."

- mark

I had the pleasure of dealing with Favorit Motors on a recent purchase. I was so happy with the way Kyle assisted me in buying my car. He was amazing from start to finish and he always had my best interest in mind. Kyle is an asset to Favorit Motors and I highly recommend him for your vehicle purchases. Nadia was so helpful and also excellent to deal with. The Service Dept and Detail Crew did a great job, thanks so much. Thank you Kyle and Nadia and the entire Favorit team. Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
March 19, 2021

"Dymtro is an excellent person to deal with. He is..."

- Sam Afzali

Dymtro is an excellent person to deal with. He is extremely professional and understands your needs. I would give him a call to discuss some great options on luxury vehicles if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dymtro
February 28, 2021

"I got in touch with Dmytro for an appraisal of my vehicle..."

- Ana

I got in touch with Dmytro for an appraisal of my vehicle as I needed to sell it on a short notice. He’s provided a very fair quote and been able to turn the deal around quickly. The communication with Dmytro has been highly professional and transparent. I would recommend him to anyone selling or buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
February 23, 2021

"Great Dealership and Dmytro is an excellent saleperson!..."

- Anastasia

Great Dealership and Dmytro is an excellent saleperson! He went above and beyond our expectations while helping us select the right car and delivering it afterwards. My whole family is very happy with the service, definetly our dealer of choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
February 03, 2021

"I saw Dmytro from Favorit Motors to sell my Vehicle, and..."

- PA

I saw Dmytro from Favorit Motors to sell my Vehicle, and he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
November 30, 2020

"I have purchased 2 cars for my family from FAVORIT MOTORS..."

- Dmitry V

I have purchased 2 cars for my family from FAVORIT MOTORS where Alex financial manager and the rest of their team made it so easy and smooth.I wil be definitely coming back for an upgrade in 2-3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Nazar
November 30, 2020

"This dealership is very good. Dmytro helped me find a..."

- Taneiliyah

This dealership is very good. Dmytro helped me find a suitable car for me at a great price & Alex helped me with getting approved! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro, Alex
November 24, 2020

"Highly recommend dmytro and nadia. Helped me get my dream..."

- sukhmeet singh

Highly recommend dmytro and nadia. Helped me get my dream car. Nice people to work with. Don't hesitate to contact them. They will help you for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
November 24, 2020

"A very good place to purchase a vehicle. No high..."

- John

A very good place to purchase a vehicle. No high pressure sales pitches. Staff very personable, knowledgeable and the prices are quite reasonable. My salesperson, Usman Shahsaeed, extremely friendly and easy to deal with. The business manager, Alex Zeveluk, nice and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usman Shahsaeed
October 07, 2020

"I recently made a deal with Favorit Motors to trade in my..."

- Ed

I recently made a deal with Favorit Motors to trade in my vehicle as part of a purchase of another. Although the dealer offered a decent price for my vehicle on trade, they refused to run the numbers without doing a credit application first. I was weary about that, but was assured by Davood that it would be a "Soft" inquiry on my credit so the dealership could get a ballpark interest rate, he has been doing it for over seven years and knows the difference of Hard and Soft credit inquiries. After it was all said and done, I come to find out that there were Three HARD credit inquiries as Davood made three Separate credit applications for the vehicle. Once the agreement on price (for both trade and new vehicle) was made, I was told that the paperwork would be sent and I was the proud new owner of the car. Two hours later, Yasin calls me and tells me that the car was actually sold to someone else but he happens to have another one coming in. I ask for the VIN of the other car and as it turns out, its currently listed at another dealership (Fanaz) for $8000 cheaper than what Yasin is offering it to me. This dealership is dirty... I'd avoid it at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yasin, Davood
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results