Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Favorit Motors

Toronto, ON

4.2
133 Reviews

100 Toro Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A9

Directions

133 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"Enjoyed working With Tim he was honest and helpful,..."

- dalmasca539

Enjoyed working With Tim he was honest and helpful, responded to email and phone calls in a timely manner and he found me the vehicle I was looking for. I felt as if I was treated fairly and with respect on both visits to the dealership. would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Palmer
June 17, 2021

"When it comes to service Favorit Motors are ranked up..."

- LasJ

When it comes to service Favorit Motors are ranked up there for me. I would say 10 plus star service. Tim, went above and beyond and listen to my needs not just trying to sell me but making sure that I got what I was asking for. I will definitely be coming back and will recommend Tim and Favorit motors to anyone looking to drive away in the vehicle you want and need. Thank you Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 13, 2021

"I would like to say thanks to the staff at favorite..."

- Jdelice111846

I would like to say thanks to the staff at favorite motors. Especially tim and dmitri for the way I was treated upon arriving at the car dealership. And how fast I got my choice of vehicle and it was amazing how fast they got me approved. I will recommend anyone to give this dealership a try and trust that the can help any one who is willing to work with them towards getting a ride to drive. Thanks so much guys I am enjoying my ride. I will encourage anyone to go there at 100 Toro road at keele and finch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and dmytro
June 04, 2021

"Thank you Favorit Motors Team especially Tim Palmer for..."

- Joel Quepo

Thank you Favorit Motors Team especially Tim Palmer for helping us to get a car that I wanted. I recommend Tim. Knowledgeable and professional. Patient and he listen to my queries. Also for our flawless experience, exceptional personal customer service, great guidance and excellent service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Palmer
May 28, 2021

"I had great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Dmytro..."

- vikki

I had great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Dmytro and Tosh was very helpful to me. We went through a lot of obstacles. Amazing duo😉 I highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro and Tosh
May 21, 2021

"Was an absolute pleasure working with Dmytro Recently. He..."

- jessica_restoule

Was an absolute pleasure working with Dmytro Recently. He was Kind, Patient (cuz I procrastinated the whole process), funny, compassionate about everything and the whole process he always made sure I had an understanding!!! all in all was a pleasurable experience. I appreciate you. Thank you for this great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvytskyi
March 20, 2021

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Favorit Motors on a..."

- mark

I had the pleasure of dealing with Favorit Motors on a recent purchase. I was so happy with the way Kyle assisted me in buying my car. He was amazing from start to finish and he always had my best interest in mind. Kyle is an asset to Favorit Motors and I highly recommend him for your vehicle purchases. Nadia was so helpful and also excellent to deal with. The Service Dept and Detail Crew did a great job, thanks so much. Thank you Kyle and Nadia and the entire Favorit team. Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
March 19, 2021

"Dymtro is an excellent person to deal with. He is..."

- Sam Afzali

Dymtro is an excellent person to deal with. He is extremely professional and understands your needs. I would give him a call to discuss some great options on luxury vehicles if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dymtro
February 28, 2021

"I got in touch with Dmytro for an appraisal of my vehicle..."

- Ana

I got in touch with Dmytro for an appraisal of my vehicle as I needed to sell it on a short notice. He’s provided a very fair quote and been able to turn the deal around quickly. The communication with Dmytro has been highly professional and transparent. I would recommend him to anyone selling or buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
February 23, 2021

"Great Dealership and Dmytro is an excellent saleperson!..."

- Anastasia

Great Dealership and Dmytro is an excellent saleperson! He went above and beyond our expectations while helping us select the right car and delivering it afterwards. My whole family is very happy with the service, definetly our dealer of choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results