Back

Favorit Motors

Toronto, ON

4.6
141 Reviews

100 Toro Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A9

Directions

141 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by
May 13, 2022

Dmytro Vitvitskyi, who is the assistant sales manager did a good job in rebooking my appointment for the oil change, and also for the vehicle general maintenance until two months because he helped me to save More

by Daisy201232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvitskyi
February 06, 2022

Excellent services and friendly service Thank you was pleasure working with you. Highly recommend. Ruth More

by Ruth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe izchaki
February 05, 2022

Nadia and the team did such an amazing job making sure I left satisfied. I will recommend Favorit Motors to all! More

by Z.cosburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
December 27, 2021

I posted a 1 star review after my parents purchased a car that they were already having problems with a week after the purchase. Engine light, airbag light, turn signal, vehicle dying; and they're not taking More

by CB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Alex, Brad
November 22, 2021

Greetings, just wanted to leave a thankful review on my experience working with the Team at Favorit Motors, special thanks to Gobiga for seeing it through. If you ever need a resilient, 👍 person to More

by C.Carnegie @CLHLogisticsting Inc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gobiga and Tosh
November 05, 2021

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at favorite motors. As you can see I gave it 5 Stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like More

by Osman ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvytskyi
October 19, 2021

I called into favorit motors looking for a vehicle. They sent me through to Gurjas Singh. She was absolute fabulous to deal with. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She helped us get a car that More

by Achiara857
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurjas Singh
October 18, 2021

Favorit motors has helped me for the second time with great satisfaction, especially the second time around dealing with a great individual by the name of Nadia who is the manager in the financial depart More

by teamleaddemould
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia,Adham
July 24, 2021

Enjoyed working With Tim he was honest and helpful, responded to email and phone calls in a timely manner and he found me the vehicle I was looking for. I felt as if I was treated fairly and with respe More

by dalmasca539
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Palmer
June 17, 2021

When it comes to service Favorit Motors are ranked up there for me. I would say 10 plus star service. Tim, went above and beyond and listen to my needs not just trying to sell me but making sure that I g More

by LasJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results