Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Favorit Motors

3.5

105 Lifetime Reviews

100 Toro Rd , Toronto, Ontario M3J 2A9 Directions
Call (877) 572-8540

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Favorit Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2019

"Best Experience ever !!!!! 😁😁😄I’m 100% satisfied with..."

- Natasha_J

Best Experience ever !!!!! 😁😁😄I’m 100% satisfied with the car I’ve always wanted thank you thank you 🙏 so much Dymtro and Mike Best car dealer and financial broker ever I highly recommend this place to everyone‼️💯💯💯Best deals , reasonable prices 💯💯💯💯💯💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dymtro and Mike
November 19, 2019

"worst dealer ever"

- DRIVER

sold me a car and didn't tell me about problems, they knew about issues and asked me to buy extra warranty so they can fix it later. as soon I took the car I notices problems they asked me to give them couple weeks so they can figure out how to fix it. they were just trying get the warranty to fix it when they realized its not covered by warranty they refused to fix it and asked me to pay 1600 extra only for one of the issues. although I had prove that problem was there when I received the car but, but they said they cannt fix it. I am looking for way to sue them for making me countless drive to dealer and not clearing all issues with customers. I have every prove they lied to me. never trust anything they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 15, 2019

"Worst dealership i have been to A lady came over and..."

- Abimal Tony

Worst dealership i have been to A lady came over and warned us about the expensive toys in a racist manner Day ruined 👍 Wouldn’t recommend never ever ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
September 28, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- joys2

Mr. DMYTRO is an amazing guy. He made my car buying experience with Favorit Motors a perfect one. five s*****tar for him. Thank you so munch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro
September 12, 2019

"Thank you, thank you thank you!!!"

- Sarah

Mr. Adham made my first car buying experience a breeze. I was so nervous because I had heard that it is not easy finding someone who is truthful in this industry and I have ZERO knowledge about cars! Adham was very truthful about the condition of each car and was ever so patient with me 🙏 I want to give him a heartfelt thank you for his patience, kindness and honesty which made this experience a truly enjoyable one for me. I will recommend you to anyone I know who needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adham
August 30, 2019

"Terrible online experience with Adham Dawaimeh"

- anthony

Terrible online experience with Adham Dawaimeh - I sent a clear message with 2 vehicles I am seeking to trade in; and he didnt even read the links and ended up asking me all the questions that could have been answered if he was professional and did his job that any capable dealer could do. He wasted my time (and his) and became rude and not helpful as there slogan seems to claim. I dislike having to help a sales person make a sale / transaction... happens far to often where they dont want to do the extra work to make a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adham Dawaimeh
August 29, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Bryslem

I am just thrilled at how great the car is and how Wendy went through the process with me and help me to make it happen she went above and beyond for me helping me overcome some obstacles and one month since I’ve received my car I can positively say thank you again Wendy for your super service and support. Thank you favorit motors especially Wendy 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
August 15, 2019

"Amazing and Efficient!"

- KimW

I bought a 2016 Hyundai Sonata and thanks to Wendy I had the best experience! She helped me right from step one of choosing a car, she literally found the best car for me, all the way up to delivery! She never stopped working to make this the best experience I’ve ever had! Thank you Wendy, for getting me in my car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Gutierrez
August 04, 2019

"Tertible"

- Tomuchbullxxxx

This company sold me a 2012 dodge journey rt awd. I have had problems from day one. From tires to wheel bearings to a rusted battery tray that my battery fell out of my car. Now I have a blown head gasket. I owe alot on the car and it's not drivable. The lady Nadia at the dealership contacted me back and never tried to run a credit cq. She died and td me it was slow and in collection. Never buy a car from these people. They sell u junk. Now I'm stuck with negative equity. A car I can't drive. No help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nafia
June 28, 2019

"took my deposit "

- ricardo

sold the car i left a deposit on to someone else and made up a bunch of lies to me, made me drive from hours away. total bs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results