Back

Favorit Motors

Toronto, ON

4.6
146 Reviews

100 Toro Rd

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A9

Directions
Sort by

146 Reviews of Favorit Motors

November 05, 2021

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at favorite motors. As you can see I gave it 5 Stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like More

by Osman ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvytskyi
October 19, 2021

I called into favorit motors looking for a vehicle. They sent me through to Gurjas Singh. She was absolute fabulous to deal with. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She helped us get a car that More

by Achiara857
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurjas Singh
October 18, 2021

Favorit motors has helped me for the second time with great satisfaction, especially the second time around dealing with a great individual by the name of Nadia who is the manager in the financial depart More

by teamleaddemould
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia,Adham
July 24, 2021

Enjoyed working With Tim he was honest and helpful, responded to email and phone calls in a timely manner and he found me the vehicle I was looking for. I felt as if I was treated fairly and with respe More

by dalmasca539
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Palmer
June 17, 2021

When it comes to service Favorit Motors are ranked up there for me. I would say 10 plus star service. Tim, went above and beyond and listen to my needs not just trying to sell me but making sure that I g More

by LasJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 13, 2021

I would like to say thanks to the staff at favorite motors. Especially tim and dmitri for the way I was treated upon arriving at the car dealership. And how fast I got my choice of vehicle and it was a More

by Jdelice111846
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and dmytro
June 04, 2021

Thank you Favorit Motors Team especially Tim Palmer for helping us to get a car that I wanted. I recommend Tim. Knowledgeable and professional. Patient and he listen to my queries. Also for our flawless e More

by Joel Quepo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Palmer
May 28, 2021

I had great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Dmytro and Tosh was very helpful to me. We went through a lot of obstacles. Amazing duo😉 I highly recommended. More

by vikki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro and Tosh
May 21, 2021

Was an absolute pleasure working with Dmytro Recently. He was Kind, Patient (cuz I procrastinated the whole process), funny, compassionate about everything and the whole process he always made sure I had an More

by jessica_restoule
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvytskyi
March 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Favorit Motors on a recent purchase. I was so happy with the way Kyle assisted me in buying my car. He was amazing from start to finish and he always had my best interes More

by mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
11 - 20 of 146 results