Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Falls Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Niagara Falls, ON

4.0
17 Reviews

5888 Thorold Stone Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2J 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Falls Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
September 16, 2021

The sales person was great and very good with me trying to find the suv that I wanted great job More

by jbeauch55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles
June 05, 2021

Experience and getting vehicle was great. When I had issue no follow through and left abandoned despite communicating with owner, service, rep with no response . More

by BAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
April 21, 2021

I would like to thank service advisors Cadence, Nick & Jeff. They have always been very helpful and professional. I always look forward to seeing them. More

by Andy Sontag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cadence
April 21, 2021

Candace is awesome and very, courteous. And Candace makes sure that you are very satisfied and the job gets done. Thank you Candace..Enjoy 💙 Life. More

by sherrylemche
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace, Anthony
March 12, 2021

I bought a certified pre-owned car from this dealership and it was a wonderful experience. I worked with salesman Keith Rosettani. Very easy going person who gets the job done. He made sure everything wa More

by SHO BOAT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Rosettani
March 09, 2021

About a week ago I made a phone call to Falls Cadillac and asked the receptionist to transfer my call to a salesperson – any person. Little did I know that when Jeff Patterson came on the phone I would ha More

by kraeker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Patterson, Carol Wall
March 08, 2021

Absolute worst dealership and customer service I have ever encountered. Service department is something you would expect out of 3rd world country. Nick Parkin is going to cost this dealership minimum 10 More

by Mj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Parkin
February 25, 2021

Went above and beyond to make the sale, then disappeared after agreeing to purchase an $80K+ vehicle. Not a good experience, and one that has left me extremely disappointed and upset. Never ever again. A More

by Frank R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Klute, Anthony Rizzardo
November 25, 2020

If you have not so good credit are looking to trade in your older car this is not the place to go They put a tick on my credit 12 times in a day for cars I didn’t even want They also failed to mention More

by KKM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
November 19, 2020

Buy ur car from here Carol in the financing department made my car dreams come true worked on my behalf to get me the best price she was by my side from beginning to end. Carol went above and beyond and I More

by Leannabanana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol finance
1
1 - 10 of 17 results