Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Falls Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Niagara Falls, ON

4.0
17 Reviews

5888 Thorold Stone Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2J 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Falls Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"The sales person was great and very good with me trying..."

- jbeauch55

The sales person was great and very good with me trying to find the suv that I wanted great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles
June 05, 2021

"Experience and getting vehicle was great. When I had..."

- BAS

Experience and getting vehicle was great. When I had issue no follow through and left abandoned despite communicating with owner, service, rep with no response .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
April 21, 2021

"I would like to thank service advisors Cadence, Nick &..."

- Andy Sontag

I would like to thank service advisors Cadence, Nick & Jeff. They have always been very helpful and professional. I always look forward to seeing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cadence
April 21, 2021

"Candace is awesome and very, courteous. And Candace makes..."

- sherrylemche

Candace is awesome and very, courteous. And Candace makes sure that you are very satisfied and the job gets done. Thank you Candace..Enjoy 💙 Life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace, Anthony
March 12, 2021

"I bought a certified pre-owned car from this dealership..."

- SHO BOAT

I bought a certified pre-owned car from this dealership and it was a wonderful experience. I worked with salesman Keith Rosettani. Very easy going person who gets the job done. He made sure everything was ready for me when I picked up the car. If you are thinking of buying a certified pre-owned used car, by it from this dealership, they really look after you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Rosettani
March 09, 2021

"About a week ago I made a phone call to Falls Cadillac..."

- kraeker

About a week ago I made a phone call to Falls Cadillac and asked the receptionist to transfer my call to a salesperson – any person. Little did I know that when Jeff Patterson came on the phone I would have one of the best experiences. These are strange covid times, yet through all the emails, Jeff managed to respond to my questions and concerns quickly and with just the right answers. I was extremely impressed with his professionalism and his attention to detail. I know for sure that there were times he returned my emails even on days when he was not in the office and he never seemed to be put out or gave me a sense he was intruded upon. We made the deal via email and when I met Jeff in person, my impression of his people skills was only enhanced. He was prepared with all the paperwork that needed to be signed and he took excellent care of my wife and myself the day we picked up the vehicle. Jeff should be the person who gives in-service to other salespersons on how to treat customers with dignity and respect. If the service staff at Falls Cadillac follow through and treat their clients the same way Jeff treated us, we should be well taken care of for the next little while. By now you can probable see that my wife and I are very happy customers and that is all thanks to Jeff Patterson. If you are looking to lease or purchase a vehicle, I would highly recommend Jeff. I know that you will be as impressed as we were. Thank you Jeff for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Patterson, Carol Wall
March 08, 2021

"Absolute worst dealership and customer service I have..."

- Mj

Absolute worst dealership and customer service I have ever encountered. Service department is something you would expect out of 3rd world country. Nick Parkin is going to cost this dealership minimum 10 customers just from how poorly he handled me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Parkin
February 25, 2021

"Went above and beyond to make the sale, then disappeared..."

- Frank R

Went above and beyond to make the sale, then disappeared after agreeing to purchase an $80K+ vehicle. Not a good experience, and one that has left me extremely disappointed and upset. Never ever again. As a business owner with a large clientele I will be sure to relate my experience at this dealership. Service department is a joke. They smashed up my new truck then failed to properly address the compensation for the damages. First time I've ever written a negative review, but they earned this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Klute, Anthony Rizzardo
November 25, 2020

"If you have not so good credit are looking to trade in..."

- KKM

If you have not so good credit are looking to trade in your older car this is not the place to go They put a tick on my credit 12 times in a day for cars I didn’t even want They also failed to mention they held onto my ownership for almost a week.. I went to a different dealership ...KIA and they got me approved in 30 mins for the same loan and price of car I wanted from falls Chevy Won’t be back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
November 19, 2020

"Buy ur car from here Carol in the financing department..."

- Leannabanana

Buy ur car from here Carol in the financing department made my car dreams come true worked on my behalf to get me the best price she was by my side from beginning to end. Carol went above and beyond and I highly recommend this dealship to anyone u won't regret it thanks again to all the staff they all were fantastic 10 star ⭐ rating from me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol finance
1
1 - 10 of 17 results