Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Falls Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Niagara Falls, ON

4.1
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5888 Thorold Stone Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2J 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Falls Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Went above and beyond to make the sale, then disappeared..."

- Frank R

Went above and beyond to make the sale, then disappeared after agreeing to purchase an $80K+ vehicle. Not a good experience, and one that has left me extremely disappointed and upset. Never ever again. As a business owner with a large clientele I will be sure to relate my experience at this dealership. Service department is a joke. They smashed up my new truck then failed to properly address the compensation for the damages. First time I've ever written a negative review, but they earned this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Klute, Anthony Rizzardo
November 25, 2020

"If you have not so good credit are looking to trade in..."

- KKM

If you have not so good credit are looking to trade in your older car this is not the place to go They put a tick on my credit 12 times in a day for cars I didn’t even want They also failed to mention they held onto my ownership for almost a week.. I went to a different dealership ...KIA and they got me approved in 30 mins for the same loan and price of car I wanted from falls Chevy Won’t be back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
November 19, 2020

"Buy ur car from here Carol in the financing department..."

- Leannabanana

Buy ur car from here Carol in the financing department made my car dreams come true worked on my behalf to get me the best price she was by my side from beginning to end. Carol went above and beyond and I highly recommend this dealship to anyone u won't regret it thanks again to all the staff they all were fantastic 10 star ⭐ rating from me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol finance
August 20, 2020

"Recently I was experiencing some issues with my wife's..."

- Brent Wood

Recently I was experiencing some issues with my wife's 2019 Buigk Encore. I contacted Falls Chev and spoke to Nick Park, service advisor who took charge of the situation. From the initial telephone call to the moment I drove into the service bay, Nick was very welcoming and I was treated with the highest level of professionalism and respect. Nick contacted me throughout the day to ensure that I was informed, comfortable and satisfied with the work progress. I cannot say enough good things about the level of professionalism I received. With service personnel like Nick, customer service is alive and healthy at Falls Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Park
July 10, 2020

"Today i got my new truck and Jeff Paterson helped me in..."

- vejsil1964

Today i got my new truck and Jeff Paterson helped me in the process. This is my second new truck and one used van I bought it in this dealership. in 2016 i bought new truck Chevy silverado and that time I met Jeff and I can honestly said I liked him from the start. When he saw me looking for new ride he approach me and said .."hi ..my name is Jeff and I am not bothering you with anything, fell free to look anything you like and I"ll be on side to answer any question you my have. I loved it that unusual approach. when I picked what i liked he help fast and professional to go true the process....So now four years later I decide to purchased something new. It was the time to contact Jeff. Idid have his business card and I called him. I"m not easy buyer to deal with but he was patient and take time to find what I'm looking for. That was about two weeks ago. He called me this week Tuesday and told me that he got something I was looking for. He showed me black GMC sierra Evolution and me being me I told him that I"m not fan of black colors. He said If I like truck and all options truck have he will look to find another color. But after test drive and when my family see the truck it was deemed to be with me. I simply said I'm taking it. Everything else was easy and he presented several different option to buy or lease. Talking to Jeff it was like you dealing with friend. To anyone who read this review and meet with Jeff he will know what I"m talking about. Professional, effortless, and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Paterson
October 09, 2019

"We love our new Grand Sport ! "

- Wilmer

We just purchased two new vehicles at Falls Chevrolet and are extremely happy with the sales staff and service department as well . If you want great customer service take a trip to Falls Chevrolet and experience their excellence !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Martin , Dominic Vitale , Anthony Rizzardo
June 21, 2019

"Attentive service "

- Jack&Virg

Lorenzo spent a lot of time informing us of our new vehicle.. showing patience and kindness. Upon receiving our SLT Terrain he was careful to explain all important features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Medico
July 31, 2017

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- Johnthecarguy

Very positive experience. Very friendly people, nice facility, and no pressure salesmen. I have now purchased 2 different chey trucks from Falls, and I service there regularly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Beninger
February 07, 2017

"Service Department with a Heart"

- Tetta740

I brought in my car for an oil change. They rotated my tires and noticed some brake and suspension issues. The service guys took the time to explain it to me in easy to understand way. They suggested the work unlike other places that tend to try and scare. They washed my car after repairs were done. All the advisors work like they are family. Eager to help each other and their customers. Definitely come back again. Love this place!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Frank and Anthony
October 29, 2015

"RIPP OFF DEALERSHIP"

- GMGUY

I Walked in to the dealer ship today and seen a 2015 GMC Sierra Denali (DEMO) Truck has some km on it and claiming with all the discounts and incentives that i would be getting a great deal at $75,000 for the truck. Do not go to them to buy new. Search other dealerships you will find better deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Shura
1
1 - 10 of 10 results