Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Excellence Chrysler Vaudreuil

Vaudreuil, QC

4.1
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

115 rue Joseph-Carrier

Vaudreuil, QC

J7J 2J3

Directions

16 Reviews of Excellence Chrysler Vaudreuil

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2020

"Excellent customer service, had an issue, and co-owner..."

- Hblemur

Excellent customer service, had an issue, and co-owner contacted me the next day, and resolved the issue. To be honest, as far as i remember, this was the best cx experience i've received in a dealership. Thank you Mr Dubé.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Dubé
October 06, 2020

"Nous avons eu une expérience exceptionnelle lors de..."

- mbeaudry1980

Nous avons eu une expérience exceptionnelle lors de l’achat de notre nouveau véhicule la semaine dernière! En commençant par notre conseiller Daniel qui fut répondre à absolument toutes nos attentes, professionnel, dévoué, transparent et d’une grande gentillesse. Eric l’un des 2 propriétaires dont nous avons fait affaire lors de la transaction s’est montré 100% accessible pour toute demande que se soit et très dévoué pour son entreprise👌 Merci également à Charles et Chris, qu’elle équipe extraordinaire💖 Je recommande ce concessionnaire 5 étoiles à tous et au plaisir de se revoir lors des entretiens 🙏🏻 Marilyne 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Éric, Charles & Chris
August 25, 2020

"Lors de l’achat de notre Dodge Ram 1500, nous avons..."

- Merlin

Lors de l’achat de notre Dodge Ram 1500, nous avons grandement apprécié le service de notre vendeur M. Daniel Dorval ainsi que celui des co-propriétaires, messieurs Charles Dubé et Éric Corso. Ils ont fait preuve d’écoute et de négociation ouverte afin de nous assurer le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.Merci! Claudette et Ronald Dumoulin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Dorval, Charles Dubé, Éric Corso
August 10, 2020

"Small country garage from the 70s that has never evolved"

- Claude B

Small country garage from the 70s that has never evolved. In 2019, The Tech Advisor had no compassion for customers and persisted in not using his xxxx email provided by Chrysler to communicate. Really without geniuses, from the service department, to the owner Mr. Boudreau who is a "bum" with no education. There a few thing that I hate in life is the incompetent and the disrespectful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
technical adviser, Boudreau
October 30, 2018

"Treated like royalty, like a celebrity, like family."

- Mark

Amazing, promises were made and when they could not be met, communication was thorough and apologies were flying furiously, honestly it was a bit embarassing. They cared for and respected my time, went way way out of their way to make me happy, even offered my deposit back plus! I felt like the after sales service was superior to how I was treated before the sale. Delivery date missed, no problem,, resolved through excellent communication and customer service through taking personal responsibility, and contrition. I asked many questions and never felt like I was a burden or that I was being pushy. Was to be delivered to my address and when i was told that was a difficulty, they did what they had to again to respect my extra time travelling. A few problems but they did it all right, no one is perfect after all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
August 21, 2018

"HONEST and EXCELLENT"

- ron

I needed a part for my 2010 jeep liberty. They were Extremely Helpful and Honest, received part. Do not go to Dodge Sources, they tried to sell me a used part as a new part, they got caught.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Guy from parts
November 29, 2017

"Absolute xxxx show!!"

- Lynn Bigelow

Went there for a recall...filthy premises, guy at the counter is miserable, definitely not helpful and seemingly not interested in his job or customers... actually your disturbing him, he's not in the mood!! The recall was supposed to take 3 hours and my appointment was for 8am....I did not get my Jeep back until 5:30pm.....no explanation, actually even hung up on me at 3 pm in aft when I called to inquire...NEVER returning to this location....Hawkesbury location much more organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
December 30, 2016

"There to sell cars, not repair them ( on warranty of course)"

- Bucheron

If you want to buy a car it is probably a good dealer but stay away from the service. They have to make up for dodge low quality by giving you excuses or telling you don't know how to drive. At 30 000km on a Journey, brakes had to be done at the 4 wheels, discs, pads and caliper seized at the rear . Told them it wasnt normal. Been told i was too hard on the brakes... my other car is a honda and havent done the brakes yet at 100k km and drive it way harder than the journey. I'm now doing my service at another dealer even if this dealer is across the street from where i work, and traded the journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy
November 27, 2015

"Thank you to the Excellence team"

- Jodie200

Marie-Pier is very nice and will make a great part of the team, thank you so much tot the excellence team and Jean-Marc for all they have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie-Pier, Jean-Marc
November 06, 2015

"satisfied customer"

- Grand Caravan

Very good service by Marie-Pier. The overall experience was to our satisfaction. We found the vehicle we were looking for that met our budget. Thank you to Marie-Pier and the Excellence Chrysler team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie-Pier, Manuel
1
1 - 10 of 16 results