Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Excellence Chrysler Vaudreuil

Vaudreuil, QC

3.3
18 Reviews

115 rue Joseph-Carrier

Vaudreuil, QC

J7J 2J3

Directions

18 Reviews of Excellence Chrysler Vaudreuil

Sort by
August 31, 2021

"Brought my van for check exhaust, a/c not working,told..."

- Evanadams

Brought my van for check exhaust, a/c not working,told them i had a noise in back in the winter but now i dont hear it , so never mind about that, when. I picked up my van 271$ later, they said my front pipe leaking around 1000$ to replace,a/c rear Evaporator leaking 1500$ never hooked up a/c machine and checked,checked and said my exhaust is hitting trailer hitch (purchased van there and they installed it) when to a friend garaged and they put a/c tracer die in system now we are in Septembre (3 months later ) air conditioner is still working fine, After this experience with Excellence Chrysler vaudreuil i will not go back or even buy a car from them again Very shady !!! Evan adams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor..
January 15, 2021

"While my truck was under guarantee with only one month..."

- Marlene

While my truck was under guarantee with only one month left I lost Prestone, went to dealership where they charged me for a diagnostic and oil change of $450.oo and said the truck was fine, no problems...now how can you lose Prestone with no problems I ask. After left than a few thousand kilometres losing Prestone again, went to my reputable mechanic who I have been doing business with for the past 20 years for a different problem and he said on Cold Start he could smell Preston and that there is a problem and advised me to go back to the Dealership. Well now the Dealership wants to charge me again for a diagnostic they had just done a few thousand kilometers ago, what can change - one under guarantee and the other not - I am sure they will find a problem now that I am not under guarantee. Friendly staff but useless mechanic department. Don't go there is you don't have to. I will not be thinking of purchasing any vehicle there again and I advise anyone to rethink also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 11, 2020

"Excellent customer service, had an issue, and co-owner..."

- Hblemur

Excellent customer service, had an issue, and co-owner contacted me the next day, and resolved the issue. To be honest, as far as i remember, this was the best cx experience i've received in a dealership. Thank you Mr Dubé.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Dubé
October 06, 2020

"Nous avons eu une expérience exceptionnelle lors de..."

- mbeaudry1980

Nous avons eu une expérience exceptionnelle lors de l’achat de notre nouveau véhicule la semaine dernière! En commençant par notre conseiller Daniel qui fut répondre à absolument toutes nos attentes, professionnel, dévoué, transparent et d’une grande gentillesse. Eric l’un des 2 propriétaires dont nous avons fait affaire lors de la transaction s’est montré 100% accessible pour toute demande que se soit et très dévoué pour son entreprise👌 Merci également à Charles et Chris, qu’elle équipe extraordinaire💖 Je recommande ce concessionnaire 5 étoiles à tous et au plaisir de se revoir lors des entretiens 🙏🏻 Marilyne 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Éric, Charles & Chris
August 25, 2020

"Lors de l’achat de notre Dodge Ram 1500, nous avons..."

- Merlin

Lors de l’achat de notre Dodge Ram 1500, nous avons grandement apprécié le service de notre vendeur M. Daniel Dorval ainsi que celui des co-propriétaires, messieurs Charles Dubé et Éric Corso. Ils ont fait preuve d’écoute et de négociation ouverte afin de nous assurer le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.Merci! Claudette et Ronald Dumoulin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Dorval, Charles Dubé, Éric Corso
August 10, 2020

"Small country garage from the 70s that has never evolved"

- Claude B

Small country garage from the 70s that has never evolved. In 2019, The Tech Advisor had no compassion for customers and persisted in not using his xxxx email provided by Chrysler to communicate. Really without geniuses, from the service department, to the owner Mr. Boudreau who is a "bum" with no education. There a few thing that I hate in life is the incompetent and the disrespectful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
technical adviser, Boudreau
October 30, 2018

"Treated like royalty, like a celebrity, like family."

- Mark

Amazing, promises were made and when they could not be met, communication was thorough and apologies were flying furiously, honestly it was a bit embarassing. They cared for and respected my time, went way way out of their way to make me happy, even offered my deposit back plus! I felt like the after sales service was superior to how I was treated before the sale. Delivery date missed, no problem,, resolved through excellent communication and customer service through taking personal responsibility, and contrition. I asked many questions and never felt like I was a burden or that I was being pushy. Was to be delivered to my address and when i was told that was a difficulty, they did what they had to again to respect my extra time travelling. A few problems but they did it all right, no one is perfect after all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
August 21, 2018

"HONEST and EXCELLENT"

- ron

I needed a part for my 2010 jeep liberty. They were Extremely Helpful and Honest, received part. Do not go to Dodge Sources, they tried to sell me a used part as a new part, they got caught.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Guy from parts
November 29, 2017

"Absolute xxxx show!!"

- Lynn Bigelow

Went there for a recall...filthy premises, guy at the counter is miserable, definitely not helpful and seemingly not interested in his job or customers... actually your disturbing him, he's not in the mood!! The recall was supposed to take 3 hours and my appointment was for 8am....I did not get my Jeep back until 5:30pm.....no explanation, actually even hung up on me at 3 pm in aft when I called to inquire...NEVER returning to this location....Hawkesbury location much more organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
December 30, 2016

"There to sell cars, not repair them ( on warranty of course)"

- Bucheron

If you want to buy a car it is probably a good dealer but stay away from the service. They have to make up for dodge low quality by giving you excuses or telling you don't know how to drive. At 30 000km on a Journey, brakes had to be done at the 4 wheels, discs, pads and caliper seized at the rear . Told them it wasnt normal. Been told i was too hard on the brakes... my other car is a honda and havent done the brakes yet at 100k km and drive it way harder than the journey. I'm now doing my service at another dealer even if this dealer is across the street from where i work, and traded the journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy
1
1 - 10 of 18 results