Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Mississauga, ON

4.8
581 Reviews

2365 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 2M4

Directions
Sort by

581 Reviews of Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

January 04, 2023

I have been coming here for years . Kendra has always been amazing to deal with. She is the main reason I keep coming back. More

by Dennis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra Slade, David Heaps, Nicole Anderson
December 31, 2022

Recently bought a car from them. Awesome customer service and smooth process. Rami went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Everyone is very helpful around the dealership. More

by Jagjit
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Tamminga, Zain Sheikh, Rami Abu Latief
December 29, 2022

It is a great company and has an excellent and helpful staff They also have many options. More

by Sami Nouri
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Sheikh, Rami Abu Latief
December 28, 2022

Rami is a very good and helpful consultant, he has a lot of experience in the field of cars, He helps me choose the right car for me More

by Lubna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Abu Latief
December 28, 2022

I had a really good experience at the dealership and with Rami he was very helpful and I found the perfect car! More

by Michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Abu Latief
December 20, 2022

Great working with customers. Definitely works and gives you what you want. Very satisfying. Great job. More

by J.bryangaldonez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Abu Latief
Dec 21, 2022 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great 5 Star review !

December 09, 2022

I really enjoyed with everything at Erin Dodge, really smooth process and straightforward. Best place to buy a car from More

by Yaseen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Jeffers, Mike Vlantis, Joe Perri, Rami Abu Latief
Dec 21, 2022 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Yaseen for this fantastic review. We are happy that you found the process to be easy peasy ! We strive to make vehicle purchasing as simple as possible.

November 16, 2022

Amazing experience at Erin Dodge with the purchase of my first new car. thanks for the great customer service!! More

by Peter Marzinotto
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Sheikh, Marty Anderson, Patterson Stratton, Shawn Stratton
November 02, 2022

Exceptional service from a team who knew their product and went out of their way to ensure that I got the car that I need whilst allowing me the breathing space to make the decision unpressurized. More

by Karen W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Sheikh, Leonardo Oliveira
Nov 03, 2022 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Karen for this great review of Leo, Zain and the rest of the Erin Dodge team. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service along with a 'no pressure' purchase experience. Thank you for your valued business and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 03, 2022

I was very pleased with Moe, he was pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership and make sure you ask for MOE! More

by dd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed (Mo) Bakir
Oct 05, 2022 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for this wonderful review of Moe and Erin Dodge. Congratulations on your new vehicle !

1
...

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.