Back

Ericksen Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.6
155 Reviews

10982 101 Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T5H 2S8

Directions
Sort by

155 Reviews of Ericksen Nissan

September 26, 2022

Both Chris and Elias were very kind and helpful. We ended up purchasing our first SUV. More

by Ash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Fabriss, Chris Guivelondo, Rodrigo Valdez
September 22, 2022

Chris was great. Very responsive and respectful. No high pressure tactics and felt they were honest and up front through the sales process. Very flexible with test More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Guivelondo
September 18, 2022

Took a look at the reviews. What I see is Ericksen employees are good at sales but the dealership does not stand behind the product if there is a problem. I encountered exactly More

by Toyota Fan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elias Fabriss, Stan Mounzer
September 16, 2022

I went in to see the 2018 Mini Countryman they have and I was helped by Rahul, a very nice and friendly person and super respectful. It was time for me to put an offer on this Mini so that’s when sales m More

by LJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack , Elias Fabriss, Rahul Siwach
September 11, 2022

Very poor customer service and a serious lack of integrity!! I purchased a new 2018 Nissan Frontier. Nobody has ever sat in the back seat of my truck but one day, when I was vacuuming the back sea More

by John
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick McKoryk
September 10, 2022

Great experience, nice service and excellent people to buy car from, specially Chris and Rodrigo. More

by Usman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Guivelondo, Rodrigo Valdez
September 10, 2022

Mr. Wong, Boss Elias and Baby Boy Raj were the 3 Musketeers of this branch. Lots of automobile choices out there, but the level of friendliness and service that these 3 hotties have provided was 5-s More

by Slaaatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias, Raj, Kenneth, Elias Fabriss, Raj Shah, Ken Wong
September 07, 2022

Excellent service. Good taking care of the costumer. Phillip was the best one. Worth it. More

by Shambhu katwal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Usane
August 25, 2022

We bought a 2022 Nissan Pathfinder from the dealership. Firstly I was able to get the information from Rahul in a timely manner and was able to make a decision from there. Talked with Elias next and all de More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Fabriss, Rahul Siwach, Ken Wong
August 22, 2022

Great experience buying a new vehicle with Raj and Elias. Very straight-forward transaction, no hidden fees or high pressure. Thanks Ericksen Nissan! More

by pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Lucas, Elias Fabriss, Raj Shah
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results