Back

Ericksen Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.7
201 Reviews

10982 101 Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T5H 2S8

Directions

By Type

201 Reviews of Ericksen Nissan

January 30, 2024

Outstanding service & sales . That is why I have been a client for 30 years. Check them out yourself. You won't be disappointed. More

by Heidi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tiana, Nicole, Ryan, Raj
November 26, 2023

I would highly recommend Ericksen Nissan as they are a solid team of sales, finance and service professionals. Nick Seredych, as General Manager, heads-up first-rate team of several sale people, including More

by Keith Dutchek
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fenerty my salesment 5 Stars, Nicole Salters
September 06, 2023

Yes,I am very happy with the choice I made by purchasing a car at Nissan Ericksen More

by greenawayflachar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Salters, Raj Shah, Rahul Siwach, Anu Srawn, RYAN TAYLOR, TYLER BROSKA
August 28, 2023

The dealership is fantastic. Nicole in the service Dept is exceptional,Our salesman Rahul was great, he couldn’t have been easier to work with, the manager Terry was incredible. More

by Melsophie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Salters, Rahul Siwach, TERRY MAH
August 27, 2023

I recently had a highly disappointing experience with Ericksen Nissan, and I feel compelled to share my negative review. When I initially reached out to them, I clearly stated that my budget was a maximu More

by alghinwilson
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, Raj Shah
April 28, 2023

Sales, finance and management were equally professional, efficient and friendly. Not pushy but actually helpful. More

by Lacie G
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Fisher, Raj Shah
April 20, 2023

TY to Nicole for her help with my 2013 Rogue. Unfortunately I outlived it but in return was directed to Rahul Siwach my Sales Representative.. Good listener to my needs on what I was looking in m More

by MariaeBavaro.13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Salters, Rahul Siwach, Ken Wong
March 27, 2023

I recently bought a Nissan Rogue 2022 from Ericksen Nissan. Rahul was my Sales contact (as referred by a friend) and David looked after us in the finance department. From first contact Rahul was ver More

by James.sydney
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Salters, Rahul Siwach
March 24, 2023

Good experience overall. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Stephen was a delight to deal with. Highly recommend. More

by Katia H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
March 11, 2023

My white Fusion was amazing, but there was a problem with it, sadly. The dealer acknowledged this and supported me. Ericksen Nissan took great care of my husband and I! They took the fusion on trade in for t More

by Adriana Duval
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Reilly (Sales Manager), Ryan (Finance), Emily Santos (Sales), Rick McKoryk, Nicole Salters, Elias Fabriss
1
...