Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ericksen Nissan

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

10982 101 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5H 2S8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

February 25, 2020

"I worked with Emma! She was lovely. I appreciated the..."

- Rebecca

I worked with Emma! She was lovely. I appreciated the patience she had in discussing what I was looking for, showing me different options and answering my questions. If there was something she didn’t know then she took the time to figure it out for me. Emma always got back to me quickly and guided me smoothly through the vehicle purchase process. She is very friendly, personable and easy to connect with. To help me get my vehicle to me she even drove it my parents house for me. Thanks so much! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 25, 2020

"Deal was awesome,it's suited our budget .I thank all the..."

- dynadixon

Deal was awesome,it's suited our budget .I thank all the employees in Nissan Ericsson especially I appreciate Emma Tatlow for the help she offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 19, 2020

"Excellent job"

- Mykhaylo

In this dealer work nice and friendly people. They all know what they are doing. Even with a manager, you can find a price which can stultify all parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan. Don't forget about our $300 referral program!

February 10, 2020

"I came in to Ericksen wanting to get into a new luxury..."

- Patrick Davidson

I came in to Ericksen wanting to get into a new luxury class sedan. Unfortunately the Maxima was outside my budget but Eric was quickly able to suggest a few used sedan's he had available. I ended up getting into a gorgeous used Audi. Eric's knowledge was above and beyond and there wasn't a question he couldn't answer even though I didn't expect him to know about other brands. The entire process was quick and painless. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone but Eric in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kosowan
Feb 10, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thanks for the kind words Patrick and congratulation on your new Audi! Eric works very diligently to keep up on the countless different makes and models as we have one of Edmontons largest pre-owned inventory xxxxxxto choose from. Don't forget that any referral you send us will get you a $300 referral fee!

February 04, 2020

"I was searching for a very specific Nissan Titan. He was..."

- Aaron W

I was searching for a very specific Nissan Titan. He was able to search his system and find one in Lethbridge. He got this truck shipped up and I was on the road within a week. I will definitely be going back to Mat when I am looking to expand my van and pickup a Nissan Cube for the wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hello Aaron, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan and that Mat was able to find the right vehicle for you - he is a great part of our Sales team. We look forward to a long relationship with you and your family!

February 04, 2020

"Always a pleasure dealing with this guy. Helped me trade..."

- joelstanleysmith

Always a pleasure dealing with this guy. Helped me trade in my ol' 71 pinto for a new Nissan Micra! Straightforward and no b.s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hello Joel, Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan. We look forward to seeing you back for your future service needs!

February 04, 2020

"Mat was very professional and knowledgeable. This had..."

- Brendan

Mat was very professional and knowledgeable. This had been my first purchase at Nissan. I love my Sentra! I’ll be a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hello Brendan, Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to have a new client join our Nissan family. We look forward to seeing you back for service and a coffee.

February 04, 2020

"Mat was great to deal with and he helped me along the..."

- Sick ride bro

Mat was great to deal with and he helped me along the whole process of buying a vehicle. Would definitely recommend him and Erickson Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that the process went well and you are happy with your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you back for service in the future!

February 04, 2020

"Mat is an honest and straight forward guy. Provided great..."

- Tay B

Mat is an honest and straight forward guy. Provided great info to my mom when she was looking to purchase a car. Thanks again Mat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Tay! We are glad we could assist your mom and look forward to working with you in the future!

February 03, 2020

"Service"

- theladymaxine

Made inquires about a recall notice I received. When they found out what the recall was for booked me in immediately. When I arrived at 7:30 am paperwork was waiting for me. Shuttle service quickly got me to my office then picked me up at appointed time to take me back. I was given my paperwork, my key and on my way. They did a complete inspection even washed my car. Exemplary service from very pleasant people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hey Maxine, thanks for the praise. We work everyday to provide the best possible customer service to everyone, from looking for a $5 part all the way to purchasing a brand new Nissan. If you have any friends or family looking for a vehicle do not forget to refer them and we will give you a $300 referral! Thanks

11 - 20 of 25 results