Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ericksen Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.8
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Edmonton's original Nissan dealership established in 1967. Whether it's new or used we are always happy to help!

10982 101 Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T5H 2S8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 56 reviews

July 14, 2020

"This is my 3rd vehicle from that dealer always satisfied..."

- claude.lemay

This is my 3rd vehicle from that dealer always satisfied good after sales services always felt respected within the staff I felt peace of mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen Lochan, Jennifer Bishoff
Jul 15, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan.

July 14, 2020

"Man. I am so impressed with this dealership! I have been..."

- Amandeep_kler

Man. I am so impressed with this dealership! I have been hunting for 4 weeks, and Marjo was the best salesman I’ve encountered in Alberta. I got everything I wanted. Marjo, Billy, Juliana all went out of their way to hook me up. This CAF mbr is a happy man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marjo Hilado, Billy Li
Jul 15, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 13, 2020

"Everyone at ericksen Nissan was very friendly and..."

- Ray

Everyone at ericksen Nissan was very friendly and helpful. They helped me get into my frontier pro 4x while keeping payments close to my budget. I won't hesitate to recommend them to others, in fact the reason I went to them is a coworker had very nice things to say about ericksen nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marjo Hilado, Billy Li
Jul 13, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Ray, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan!

July 12, 2020

"We bought a brand new Nissan Sentra from Ericksen Nissan...."

- jaswant singh

We bought a brand new Nissan Sentra from Ericksen Nissan. The service was great! Aspiscally Marjo Hilado very helpful and open minded. Thank you for the amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marjo Hilado
Jul 13, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan!

July 09, 2020

"excellent staff,service especially ryan salman..he was so..."

- juniomarksherwin

excellent staff,service especially ryan salman..he was so helpful with everything,no pressure at all..like a family who help us..2 thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan salman
Jul 10, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan!

July 05, 2020

"Out of all the sales representatives whom I spoke to,..."

- Lili

Out of all the sales representatives whom I spoke to, Ryan was the only one who took the time and care to not only hear the options I was inquiring about, but also assess my needs and gently offer alternative considerations that he felt may serve those needs better. He was a total gentleman, demonstrated great people skills and professionalism. I not only purchased the car he had pointed out, one I hadn’t considered because I simply didn’t know, but I also left feeling his service & the car were tailored for my daughter & myself. Thank you Ryan we are thankful for having had your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marjo Hilado, Ryan salman, Noel Tanner, Billy Li
Jul 08, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Lili, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

July 01, 2020

"We came over to Ericksen because of the awful service..."

- Braydon M

We came over to Ericksen because of the awful service experience we had at the north end Nissan dealership. From start to finish the experience was great. I asked Billy to give me a price without wasting my time, he did exactly that. Juliana was awesome in getting the financing done quickly and at a desirable rate. MJ was really attentive with giving me updates and accommodating the delivery of the vehicle. I will confidently recommend Ericksen to my friends and family for their future purchase needs. Thanks to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marjo Hilado, Billy Li
Jul 03, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Braydon, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

June 25, 2020

"I phoned the dealer today to move the warranty of a..."

- GB

I phoned the dealer today to move the warranty of a Nissan car I recently purchased at a Honda dealer. I had the pleasure of speaking with "Rick" in Erikson Nissan service. Though the Honda dealer I've been with for over 29 years (3 new cars in that time period but could only afford a new used for now due to the economy) tried to stall any move over, Rick was professional and able to navigate that storm. When I called the prior dealer to try to intervene I realized they didn't want me to go as I got the same run around ahs they wanted me to take my paperwork to Nissan and canceled some offers I paid for like lifetime oil change. I phoned Rick back, he found everything warranty wider in the system and said I didn't have to drive over. I forfeited the oil change card, and I look forward to a new beginning with Eriksen Nissan! Part of my change over was due to how Rick was exemplary and worked in my best interest though he's never met me and I'm a new customer to his dealer! There was no oil service indicator on my dash so Rick booked me in for a service in a few months at my request, and signed me up with no hassle. This is my dealer from now on and I look forward to one day purchasing new from them! I phoned the GM to compliment Rick as the owner was not in. Thank you Rick, you're a stand up guy and if you weren't I would still be looking for a dealer that treats customers properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick "5 stars"
Jun 25, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thanks you for taking the time to write these kind words Pauline. It is appreciated and we are glad to hear that Rick was able to offer you such great service getting your warranty transferred over. Don't hesitate to stop in anytime for a coffee or to ask Rick about his golf game. He needs all the tips he can get!

Jun 25, 2020 -

GB responded

I definitely will, please pass my comments on to the Owner. Thank you

June 22, 2020

"Emma was very friendly and helpful and made me feel..."

- jdavediuk0

Emma was very friendly and helpful and made me feel comfortable enough to make a difficult decision. The rest of the team, financing, service etc...are all great, helpful and personable! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emma Tatlow , Jennifer Bishoff
Jun 29, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan!

June 20, 2020

"Straightforward service with competent answers...."

- Ghui40

Straightforward service with competent answers. Appreciated MJ’s and Matt’s follow up with all my questions and comments. Overall, a stress free process in car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marjo Hilado
Jun 29, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan! We would love to hear what would make our experience 5 stars. If you would like to share any further feedback with our team, please reach out to us at your convenience at emily@olympicmotors.com.

11 - 20 of 56 results