Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ericksen Nissan

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

10982 101 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5H 2S8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

February 10, 2020

"I came in to Ericksen wanting to get into a new luxury..."

- Patrick Davidson

I came in to Ericksen wanting to get into a new luxury class sedan. Unfortunately the Maxima was outside my budget but Eric was quickly able to suggest a few used sedan's he had available. I ended up getting into a gorgeous used Audi. Eric's knowledge was above and beyond and there wasn't a question he couldn't answer even though I didn't expect him to know about other brands. The entire process was quick and painless. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone but Eric in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thanks for the kind words Patrick and congratulation on your new Audi! Eric works very diligently to keep up on the countless different makes and models as we have one of Edmontons largest pre-owned inventory xxxxxxto choose from. Don't forget that any referral you send us will get you a $300 referral fee!

February 04, 2020

"I was searching for a very specific Nissan Titan. He was..."

- Aaron W

I was searching for a very specific Nissan Titan. He was able to search his system and find one in Lethbridge. He got this truck shipped up and I was on the road within a week. I will definitely be going back to Mat when I am looking to expand my van and pickup a Nissan Cube for the wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hello Aaron, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan and that Mat was able to find the right vehicle for you - he is a great part of our Sales team. We look forward to a long relationship with you and your family!

February 04, 2020

"Always a pleasure dealing with this guy. Helped me trade..."

- joelstanleysmith

Always a pleasure dealing with this guy. Helped me trade in my ol' 71 pinto for a new Nissan Micra! Straightforward and no b.s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hello Joel, Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan. We look forward to seeing you back for your future service needs!

February 04, 2020

"Mat was very professional and knowledgeable. This had..."

- Brendan

Mat was very professional and knowledgeable. This had been my first purchase at Nissan. I love my Sentra! I’ll be a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hello Brendan, Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to have a new client join our Nissan family. We look forward to seeing you back for service and a coffee.

February 04, 2020

"Mat was great to deal with and he helped me along the..."

- Sick ride bro

Mat was great to deal with and he helped me along the whole process of buying a vehicle. Would definitely recommend him and Erickson Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that the process went well and you are happy with your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you back for service in the future!

February 04, 2020

"Mat is an honest and straight forward guy. Provided great..."

- Tay B

Mat is an honest and straight forward guy. Provided great info to my mom when she was looking to purchase a car. Thanks again Mat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Tay! We are glad we could assist your mom and look forward to working with you in the future!

February 03, 2020

"Service"

- theladymaxine

Made inquires about a recall notice I received. When they found out what the recall was for booked me in immediately. When I arrived at 7:30 am paperwork was waiting for me. Shuttle service quickly got me to my office then picked me up at appointed time to take me back. I was given my paperwork, my key and on my way. They did a complete inspection even washed my car. Exemplary service from very pleasant people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hey Maxine, thanks for the praise. We work everyday to provide the best possible customer service to everyone, from looking for a $5 part all the way to purchasing a brand new Nissan. If you have any friends or family looking for a vehicle do not forget to refer them and we will give you a $300 referral! Thanks

December 31, 2019

"Had my vehicle in for service and a couple of minor..."

- Rob

Had my vehicle in for service and a couple of minor issues(rattle and small oil leak) Kathryn took the time to explain what was going on and what was required immediately. Appreciate the service and Kathryns attentiveness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review, Rob! Kathryn is a wonderful advisor. We look forward to seeing you in again next time!

December 27, 2019

"Shauna in service is always phenomenal and treats me and..."

- Poohbear_127

Shauna in service is always phenomenal and treats me and my car like family. I can always rely on honest and reliable service and fairness. I will always be back to Ericksen Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 27, 2019 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thanks for the review! We aim to provide honest service and fixed right the first time service. We look forward to your next service visit. Don't hesitate to reach out for any of your vehicle needs!

December 27, 2019

"Went in looking for a Titan. All the salespeople were..."

- D1985

Went in looking for a Titan. All the salespeople were tied up so the GM himself helped me out. Wasn't pushy and was able to workout a great deal. Very happy. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 27, 2019 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hey Daniel, Congratulation on your new 2019 Nissan Titan! I feel like we got the right truck for your needs and look forward to helping you throughout your Titan ownership. Don't forget that any new or used vehicle referral sent to us will qualify you for a $300 referral check!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results