Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ericksen Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.8
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Edmonton's original Nissan dealership established in 1967. Whether it's new or used we are always happy to help!

10982 101 Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T5H 2S8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 56 reviews

October 08, 2020

"Great place to look at different number of vehicles along..."

- Gurnoormann17

Great place to look at different number of vehicles along with a great staff to help you meet your goals. Overall great place to get a safe car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"When first time I saw Marjo , I was so impressed about..."

- Rita Garcia-canessa

When first time I saw Marjo , I was so impressed about him. First brought the car far away from downtown to Saint Albert and we go around and he explained to me everything about Nissan car. He was happy and very polite with me , also he answer all my questions. I want to says thanks !! He is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

September 17, 2020

"Nice group of people & very accommodating .they really..."

- Rayk

Nice group of people & very accommodating .they really helped me out of a bind when they took my car in a trade after the transmission died.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

September 09, 2020

"MJ (Marjo) & Juliana were very pleasant and friendly...."

- JayBee

MJ (Marjo) & Juliana were very pleasant and friendly. It's my 1st car purchase and they really made it an easy and smooth process. Five starts all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

August 21, 2020

"I went into the dealership with a specific vehicle in..."

- Debbiesbonnell

I went into the dealership with a specific vehicle in mind. Joseph was very helpful and amazing to deal with. He took the time to explain different features and was able to answer all my questions. Was very impressed with the service we received. Thank you so much Joseph and staff at Ericksen Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Wilk, Noel Tanner
Aug 31, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 28, 2020

"Refreshing car buying experience."

- Mike J

Joseph was great, he was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to. I was really indecisive as to what I wanted and he was very patient with me and answered all of my questions helping me decide what to get without being pushy. He really went above and beyond taking care of questions over the phone and helping me make sure that I ended up with something that would fit in my garage, I’m now the proud owner of a Nissan Rogue. Hopefully he’s still there when I’m ready for another car, I wouldn’t want to deal with anyone else after him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Jul 28, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan!

July 28, 2020

"Easy process!"

- Anna

I'd like to thank Joseph for making my Nissan experience an easy one! He was never pushy, and helped me decide exactly which car suited my needs. He answered all my questions at the dealership and over the phone, and even took the time to help me with my insurance. I appreciated that all the sales staff had hand sanitizer readily available at their desks as well. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle; you truly get a lot of value for your buck! Thanks Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Wilk
Jul 28, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Anna, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan!

July 23, 2020

"STAY AWAY, they lie to sell you a vehicle!! Bought a used..."

- MSkor11

STAY AWAY, they lie to sell you a vehicle!! Bought a used vehicle and was told that it passed their detailed inspection, and everything was great. We asked about a warranty and was told that there wasn't one, but that if we had any issues within 3-4 weeks after purchase that the dealership stands behind their inspection and that they would want to correct it as they want to make sure the customer is happy. Within a week of purchase we noticed an issue. Went back to them and the service manager(Rick) says it passed inspection so it was probably just the way the AWD worked. After still having the issue for another week, I took it to our private mechanic who found a $1700.00 repair was needed. Went back to the dealership, they looked at it and confirmed the issue. Tried to talk to the salesman(Stephen), he won't speak to me. General manager(Ben) told me that we didn't buy the extended warranty, and told me we are on our own. His exact words were "well I guess it's just bad luck." This dealership told us what we wanted to hear to sell a vehicle, then when we tried to do what they told us to do, they go back on it. Guess the slimy dealership reputation stands, and we should have never trusted someone's word. They also advertised features in the vehicle that we discovered weren't there after purchase. We ran out of washer fluid within 2 days, but their inspection report says it was full. Makes me wonder what else on the inspection report is false. I would suggest going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick, Stephen Lochan, Billy Li, Benjamin Pruden
Jul 24, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a duplicate review to the July 21st review you have already posted. We are sorry to hear about your experience, and your review has been passed along to management. We would appreciate an opportunity to discuss your experience and earn back your business. Please contact us at your convenience at emily@olympicmotors.com.

July 18, 2020

"I would like to thank Ryan for helping me out to get my..."

- Mar

I would like to thank Ryan for helping me out to get my car, he’s so nice and polite and his professional way makes you to go again to Ericksen Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan salman
Jul 20, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan!

July 15, 2020

"MJ was a true professional and a pleasure to deal with...."

- Neil Chymko

MJ was a true professional and a pleasure to deal with. He made the sales process enjoyable. He was open and honest. I would highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Billy Li
Jul 17, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Neil, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results