Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ericksen Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.8
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Edmonton's original Nissan dealership established in 1967. Whether it's new or used we are always happy to help!

10982 101 Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T5H 2S8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 61 reviews

November 30, 2020

"im just wanna Say thanks so much for help me to buy this..."

- Esbebanderas

im just wanna Say thanks so much for help me to buy this nice car... super awesome option... i highly recommend MJ he awesome helping me out very friendly and kind!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

November 25, 2020

"The service was great. Joseph & Juliana gave us the best..."

- B & B

The service was great. Joseph & Juliana gave us the best service we have ever had at a car dealership.They went out of their way for us as did all the rest of the staff we came in contact with. This dealership is excellent & would recommend it to anyone looking for vehicle. Thank you all very much. Bill & Bonnie Tymchuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff were very friendly & helpful
Nov 30, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

Nov 30, 2020 -

B & B responded

We are throughly enjoying our new vehicle. Thank you Bill & Bonnie Tymchuk

November 19, 2020

"Top notch service from beginning to end. Max responded..."

- CWild

Top notch service from beginning to end. Max responded to my email inquiry and even made a video of the vehicle I was interested in and sent it via email. Leon met us at the dealership with a friendly smile and a "How may I serve you" attitude. He worked the sale out with us in a quick, friendly, hassel free manner and followed up on any questions we had. Brayden was wonderful and able to explain the various features of the car. We hope he had a most memorable time with our test drive! ;) Juliana had all our paperwork ready for signature and pickup. A quick, efficient in and out. A pleasure to converse with. We came happy, stayed happy, and left happy! I recommend Ericksen Nissan as a Dealership to visit if you are looking for a used or new car. Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leon, Max, Brayden
Nov 30, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

November 13, 2020

"From Jason, Leon, and Juliana my experience here was..."

- GOJETSGO

From Jason, Leon, and Juliana my experience here was fantastic. Thank you so much. Got a great deal because I work at the hospital. HM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

November 01, 2020

"The Service was great , they went out of their way to..."

- Esther

The Service was great , they went out of their way to help me find the right vehicle and were very friendly , would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle , finance manager julianna was a pleasure to deal with and really knew what she was doing , thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Esther, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

October 08, 2020

"Great place to look at different number of vehicles along..."

- Gurnoormann17

Great place to look at different number of vehicles along with a great staff to help you meet your goals. Overall great place to get a safe car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

October 01, 2020

"When first time I saw Marjo , I was so impressed about..."

- Rita Garcia-canessa

When first time I saw Marjo , I was so impressed about him. First brought the car far away from downtown to Saint Albert and we go around and he explained to me everything about Nissan car. He was happy and very polite with me , also he answer all my questions. I want to says thanks !! He is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

September 17, 2020

"Nice group of people & very accommodating .they really..."

- Rayk

Nice group of people & very accommodating .they really helped me out of a bind when they took my car in a trade after the transmission died.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

September 09, 2020

"MJ (Marjo) & Juliana were very pleasant and friendly...."

- JayBee

MJ (Marjo) & Juliana were very pleasant and friendly. It's my 1st car purchase and they really made it an easy and smooth process. Five starts all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

August 21, 2020

"I went into the dealership with a specific vehicle in..."

- Debbiesbonnell

I went into the dealership with a specific vehicle in mind. Joseph was very helpful and amazing to deal with. He took the time to explain different features and was able to answer all my questions. Was very impressed with the service we received. Thank you so much Joseph and staff at Ericksen Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Wilk, Noel Tanner
Aug 31, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results