Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ericksen Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.9
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Edmonton's original Nissan dealership established in 1967. Whether it's new or used we are always happy to help!

10982 101 Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T5H 2S8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 75 reviews

May 08, 2021

"Can’t not give enough praise to Juliana, Cyrus and the..."

- emma.bee

Can’t not give enough praise to Juliana, Cyrus and the Erickson Nissan team! After going to other dealerships and having subpar service it was a breath of fresh air to walk into Erickson Nissan and be greeted with friendly faces and excellent service! Cyrus was extremely helpful and Juliana was amazing to work with! The professionalism, knowledge and overall care the team shows for their customers is why you should get your next vehicle from Erickson Nissan! Definitely a 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cyrus
April 19, 2021

"Wow! Katrina is so kind and professional. I was very..."

- geena

Wow! Katrina is so kind and professional. I was very stressed that my vehicle repairs would not be covered under warranty. Katrina reassured me that she would look after me. She followed up with me, was able to offer valet service for the repair, and it was indeed covered under warranty. I am so grateful, and will request her for any future maintenance and repair appointments. Thank you Katrina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Had a really good experience. He made things clear and..."

- Tiffany

Had a really good experience. He made things clear and easy and very was professional. I would recommend him to anyone and will return for any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Excellent experience at Ericksen Nissan. Thank you! Cyrus..."

- Adri

Excellent experience at Ericksen Nissan. Thank you! Cyrus and Elias were patient and gave us time to make a decision. Juliana provided excellent service. Our vehicle was shipped home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cyrus Shirt
April 12, 2021

"An excellent salesman, easy to deal with and an overall..."

- msdmelin

An excellent salesman, easy to deal with and an overall painless and easy experience. I will look to using Matthew in the future, I would recommend 100 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Great experience and great staff! Was very helpful and..."

- Mister_Numb

Great experience and great staff! Was very helpful and made me feel like I was welcomed. I would definately do more business through him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Amazing experience at Ericksen Nissan thanks to Juliana!..."

- Terrin K

Amazing experience at Ericksen Nissan thanks to Juliana! Very thorough and helpful throughout the entire experience. Both her and Sufean made it incredibly easy to finance a vehicle and I couldn't be happier with my purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Outstanding customer service received from Joseph..."

- HD

Outstanding customer service received from Joseph Wilk, Elias, Mat, Era, Mike, and Katrina! I felt respected, valued and did not feel pressured. Awesome job everyone! Very happy with my purchase and I highly recommend Ericksen Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Everyone really understands customer service and ensures they do all they can to make the customer happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Wilk
March 05, 2021

"I recently took my vehicle in for a routine service. My..."

- whendole

I recently took my vehicle in for a routine service. My advisor was Katrina. She made sure I was acknowledged the second she seen me, making me feel welcome. She was very knowledgeable about the service and the extra work that my vehicle required that was found on the inspection. She kept me up to date on all the repairs I had approved. I was happy that I was given a great outline to all the repairs and what repairs should be completed first. Katrina made me feel comfortable and wasn't pushing for a pay check like other advisors I have had in the past. Highly recommend Katrina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"I was very happy to speak with Nicole as she was able to..."

- whendole

I was very happy to speak with Nicole as she was able to book my vehicle in on the date I requested. Was able to answer all my questions about my next service i was booking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results