Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ericksen Nissan

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

10982 101 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5H 2S8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

March 27, 2020

"Listening"

- Mo

Very respectful process. I felt listened to. Helpful suggestions to guide my choice of vehicle. In the past had purchased two vehicles and experienced very good service. Went to two dealerships prior to this one and was not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"New - Sales "

- tedghill

Jesse showed confidence and pride in his job - was not afraid to find answers by asking and learning - he will do well. He determined the customers needs and interest and worked from that point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2020

"Gurpreeth was awesome to deal with and very knowledgeable..."

- Jon and Sandy Iwaasa

Gurpreeth was awesome to deal with and very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. He made great effort to stay in contact and keep me up to date on where things were at. I will highly recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks so much for the great service Gurpreeth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hey Sandy and Jon, Thanks so much for your purchase of your 2017 Murano! When those friends and family you recommend come in don't forget you will qualify for a $300 referral!

March 04, 2020

"It was a pleasure to deal with Ryan"

- hyattbobv

My wife and I saw a car on the web that was just what we were looking for. I called Ericksen Nissan and ended up talking to Ryan. We then went to look at the car and of course dealt with Ryan. He truly was a pleasure to work with. I found him very easy to talk to and he was more than happy to do whatever he could to help. The other people we dealt with were helpful and made the whole experience the best I've had buying a car. I highly recommend Ryan and Ericksen Nissan to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan and we look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future!

February 27, 2020

"This is my favourite dealership - downtown and takes care"

- kroberts2345

This was my first encounter with Billy. He was very friendly, but not too friendly. He had authority to close the deal that I wanted, which meant I stayed at this dealership and not moving at another (one that gave a trade in offer I couldn't refuse (after I negotiated)). Billy closed the deal I wanted. Don't be afraid to negotiate people!! The first offer from the dealerships very much to their benefit! The finance manager Juliana was particularly awesome! She gave superior service and made the arrangements move along - so slick!! Very convenient and well handled. Thanks Billy, MJ, and Juliana!! I'm super happy with my new vehicle and am very glad to have the service I'm familiar with at Ericksen Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MJ has been my sales go-to guy at the dealership.
Mar 02, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 26, 2020

"Kind, knowledgeable, and professional service. I enjoyed..."

- Loyer Family

Kind, knowledgeable, and professional service. I enjoyed my time at Ericksen Nissan with the staff patiently educating me on my choices....I didn't feel pressured during my visit. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 26, 2020

"I dealt with Jesse even though I did not end up..."

- Phillipe

I dealt with Jesse even though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle he was very helpful and I felt no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 26, 2020

"straightforward experience"

- MonaD

Nissan is a pretty good car. I expect it to last me a long time. decent technology for the price no doubt. I know that it's a new car so this is kind of expected, but I love driving this thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 26, 2020

"excellent "

- lisa

i had a really good experience and i didn't have any pressure to and the financing was easy! he was very polite and explained everything perfectly to myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 26, 2020

"Low Pressure! I would recommend to my friends and..."

- Oilersnation74

Low Pressure! I would recommend to my friends and family. Steve was top notch! Financing was quick and easy. If you are looking for a car look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2020 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results