Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ericksen Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.8
88 Reviews
We are Edmonton's original Nissan dealership established in 1967. Whether it's new or used we are always happy to help!

10982 101 Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T5H 2S8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 88 reviews

October 12, 2021

"I’ve been coming to Ericksen Nissan for the past 8yrs and..."

- James & Cynthia Ross

I’ve been coming to Ericksen Nissan for the past 8yrs and the staff have always impressed me. This visit my wife was upgrading her 2014 Sentra. Elias & Chris we’re both understanding and straight forward when dealing with us; no pressure sales, attentive to our needs, and acknowledged our existing understanding of the process. Both were a pleasure to work with! We’re happy with the terms of my wife’s new leased 2021 Sentra, and will definitely return when our next vehicle needs an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thon My
October 05, 2021

"Excellent costumer service from the manager down to the..."

- Manny

Excellent costumer service from the manager down to the employees they always smile 😊 and easy to deal with….Good Job you guys keep up a good work…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 20, 2021

"Chris was the best sales guy ever. No pressure sales...."

- autok1997

Chris was the best sales guy ever. No pressure sales. Best dealership I have ever been to. Thank you, Evan, Elias, Stan, and Rod.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Evan Burrow
September 20, 2021

"Everyone in the dealership are very helpful and easy to..."

- Loyd

Everyone in the dealership are very helpful and easy to deal with.They did their best to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rod Valdez
August 29, 2021

"Very friendly and excellent service. I called and all..."

- Shahabhasan

Very friendly and excellent service. I called and all sales people were busy. However, sales manager called back and set up appointment with the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2021

"Very helpful with finding me a used vehicle within a..."

- D

Very helpful with finding me a used vehicle within a reasonable price range. Were flexible to work within my busy schedule and were always polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rod & Chris
August 09, 2021

"I got good Resell value of my Rav 4.All staff..."

- Vinod Patel

I got good Resell value of my Rav 4.All staff responsible and careful about customer.Chris Guivelondi is good guy.Appreciate for your great help Chris.All over I had good experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Guivelondo
July 28, 2021

"Ericksen Nissan sold me a used Nissan Rogue. The first..."

- Erica

Ericksen Nissan sold me a used Nissan Rogue. The first time the vehicle was driven after purchase it was noted that the AC did not function properly. On cold starts, the setting on the thermostat did not match the temperature coming from the vents. The vehicle was taken into Ericksen and they did not diagnose the issue. I live in Vancouver so the vehicle needed to driven out here after that service visit. Despite the issue being identified the first time it was driven after purchase they still charged for that visit- shameful business practice. Their assessment that it was due to the auto switch being on was incorrect and the issue persisted. In fact, Nissan published a 2017 service bulletin outlining the specific issue my vehicle has. They agreed to pay Richmond Subaru for the diagnostics and repairs. Ericksen Nissan and Richmond Subaru are part of the Olympic Auto Group. July 21 at 12:27pm PST Richmond Subaru’s service manager emailed the service manager to Ericksen Nissan saying “We can confirm the issue does exists” Richmond Subaru on their written report states “Recommend Nissan workshop scan and check…. Confirmed customer concerns.” Ericksen Nissan is a part of the Olympic Auto Group. Collectively, this group owns 24 or more dealerships/ car rental companies. The owner of the group, Thomas Glenn, along with his brother purchased the Vernon Vikings. The general manager told me that the problem is that since I am in Vancouver it is very expensive for them to have another dealership do any repairs. Being a part of such a large group should provide the financial resources to appropriately address valid customer concerns. I have emailed and called the manager multiple times over the past week to find where the manager would like me to take my vehicle in Vancouver for the repairs to be done since Richmond Subaru felt it was beyond the scope of their dealership. The manager at Ericksen said they are not going to be involved in any further. I would recommend no one deal with this dealership. They are not there to support customers. Their service department never truly listened to the concern so were unable to accurately diagnose the problem. If this were related to a safety feature of the vehicle it could be very dangerous for a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Stan was amazing to deal with and was quick to get me and..."

- ca_mcclement

Stan was amazing to deal with and was quick to get me and my husband out of a bad financial decision. We just love our New Murano. Thanks for making buying a new car a Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Came in from out of town to see a used car only to find..."

- Dave

Came in from out of town to see a used car only to find out that it needs a new engine. What reputable dealership has a vehicle on the lot that needs a new engine. These guys bombarded me and operating like a dirt lot. I wouldn’t refer any of my buddies here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George Togias
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results