Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ericksen Nissan

Edmonton, AB

4.8
80 Reviews
We are Edmonton's original Nissan dealership established in 1967. Whether it's new or used we are always happy to help!

10982 101 Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T5H 2S8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 80 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Stan was amazing to deal with and was quick to get me and..."

- ca_mcclement

Stan was amazing to deal with and was quick to get me and my husband out of a bad financial decision. We just love our New Murano. Thanks for making buying a new car a Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Came in from out of town to see a used car only to find..."

- Dave

Came in from out of town to see a used car only to find out that it needs a new engine. What reputable dealership has a vehicle on the lot that needs a new engine. These guys bombarded me and operating like a dirt lot. I wouldn’t refer any of my buddies here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 27, 2021

"First class ! After visiting several websites and dealers..."

- yenda

First class ! After visiting several websites and dealers we decided to purchase our suv from Ericksen. Not only did we get a great deal from George and Elias we were never pressured and they were completely transparent with the whole process. Definitely we will be sending our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Words can’t express how happy I am about my new kicks...."

- ahammami

Words can’t express how happy I am about my new kicks. Big thanks to Elias and Karim for all the help, I would refer freinées and family members in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Above the average service! They will help you with your..."

- jarred.rs

Above the average service! They will help you with your needs and find what is best for you! Not pushy and you can get a down to earth person like Elias Fabriss! Give them a shot and you won't regret! I was very happy with everything! Love my new 2020 sentra!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your review Jarred. We do pride ourselves on delivering outstanding customer service at Ericksen Nissan. You are appreciated and we look forward to providing you with first class care throughout your ownership experience. Thank you for choosing us as your Edmonton Nissan dealership.

May 08, 2021

"Can’t not give enough praise to Juliana, Cyrus and the..."

- emma.bee

Can’t not give enough praise to Juliana, Cyrus and the Erickson Nissan team! After going to other dealerships and having subpar service it was a breath of fresh air to walk into Erickson Nissan and be greeted with friendly faces and excellent service! Cyrus was extremely helpful and Juliana was amazing to work with! The professionalism, knowledge and overall care the team shows for their customers is why you should get your next vehicle from Erickson Nissan! Definitely a 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cyrus
April 19, 2021

"Wow! Katrina is so kind and professional. I was very..."

- geena

Wow! Katrina is so kind and professional. I was very stressed that my vehicle repairs would not be covered under warranty. Katrina reassured me that she would look after me. She followed up with me, was able to offer valet service for the repair, and it was indeed covered under warranty. I am so grateful, and will request her for any future maintenance and repair appointments. Thank you Katrina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Had a really good experience. He made things clear and..."

- Tiffany

Had a really good experience. He made things clear and easy and very was professional. I would recommend him to anyone and will return for any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Prendergast
April 12, 2021

"Excellent experience at Ericksen Nissan. Thank you! Cyrus..."

- Adri

Excellent experience at Ericksen Nissan. Thank you! Cyrus and Elias were patient and gave us time to make a decision. Juliana provided excellent service. Our vehicle was shipped home!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cyrus Shirt, Sufean Khan
April 12, 2021

"An excellent salesman, easy to deal with and an overall..."

- msdmelin

An excellent salesman, easy to deal with and an overall painless and easy experience. I will look to using Matthew in the future, I would recommend 100 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Prendergast
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results