Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ericksen INFINITI

Edmonton, AB

2.7
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17616 111 Avenue Northwest

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Ericksen INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2020

"Not really impressed with them. PROS: vehicles were well..."

- Dilma Smith

Not really impressed with them. PROS: vehicles were well priced. CONS: 1- they tell you NO HIDDEN FEES but, there is a $906 pre-owned vehicle charge (there is basically no explanation for it) 2- I was most definitely not impressed with the sale’s guy “Eddie” in my opinion; he didn’t do a good job, and seemed absolutely not interested in our purchase (even tho we bought 2 vehicles at once) we pretty much sold the vehicles to ourselves (maybe because I was not buying INFINITI), but commission is commission and he got his cut out of my purchase. 3- finance guy was extremely pushy with warranties (If I say NO once, there is no point for you to go and get the next finance guy to explain the same thing to me AGAIN!! I understood the first time, and I don’t need a business degree WHICH I DO HAVE to understand how numbers work). 4- for the 2 vehicles we purchased, they only gave us 1 Key each (NOT CONVENIENT). Would I go back? NO, you can find deals/better costume service elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie
September 18, 2020

"is the best customer service and I really recommend start..."

- Ray

is the best customer service and I really recommend start from the management service to all the staff , and the waiting area its really nice and clean i give 5 stars for this service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 17, 2020

"I was able to bring my vehicle in immediately. Happy with..."

- stephen.schooley

I was able to bring my vehicle in immediately. Happy with service.and everyone was friendly and helpful. I will be using this facility for my next service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sothy yean
September 01, 2020

"Very pleased with the service. Repair was done quickly..."

- davebud64

Very pleased with the service. Repair was done quickly and they advise me of a repair that will be required within the next 60 days and provided me a quote as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiri Kok
August 26, 2020

"Ericksen was great to deal with from initial call to..."

- kknutson

Ericksen was great to deal with from initial call to vehicle demo to delivery. We have loved the vehicle so far and it looked amazing and everything we expected when we ordered it. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ngu
August 17, 2020

"The worse dealership ever to deal with . No courtsey no..."

- subin

The worse dealership ever to deal with . No courtsey no reliability what so ever. Never deal with them, if you are expecting any dependability I am from Calgary, I liked a car in their inventory. We came to an agreement on pricing. I put a deposit and credit application over the phone, subject to viewing and finance approval. They took the deposit off my credit card and Got my finance approved the same day. We made an appointment to pick up the car next day morning. I was expecting the carbto be detailed and ready to go when I arrived there and I told the salesman so. And he promised the car will be all good to go for next day 11.00am . When I saw the interior of the car I was shocked that it was not properly detailed. One of the plastic panel at the driver door entry floor was broken. And the rear view mirror was in broken, So I asked the salesman to either fix it or give us the credit for that. The dealership had no courtsey to fix it for us or give us a credit for that. I didn't take delivery of that car, and they made my whole day, and money wasted. Here is another way they do their business shady , they 'll tell you there is no fees on top of the price they have. That is not true, they charge you something called ei certification. And that itself is 900 $, and when i asked about it they said its the charge for detailing the car filling up gasoline, and a key fob protection... 900 $ for that?????.... be careful when you deal with this STEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dakota
July 30, 2020

"Don't recommend..."

- SeanA

To be clear, the one star attached to this review is only there because it wouldn't allow me to post this without a rating of some kind. I'm not even sure where to begin with this. We bought a pre-owned car from here a year ago, and when I had the car in recently for some maintenance at the independent shop I deal with (whom I trust implicitly), they discovered that the rear brake rotors on the car were not the correct vented ones (required for performance cars), and that the after-market solid state rotors they put on can cause rougher braking, as well as the possibility of the pads slipping away from them. I seemed to recall that Ericksen did a rear brake job on the car when it was traded in to them shortly before we bought it, so I went back to look and confirmed it. I then called their service department to chat about my expectation that they would make good on this mistake/oversight/attempt to save some money by putting on a cheaper product, and was transferred to their Sales Manager Jordan Richard where I left a message on his voicemail stating my issue and expectation. After 3 or 4 days of no response, I called him back, and he shuffled me over to service where I made an appointment to bring the car in for them to 'assess'. Fast forward a week to when I arrive at the dealership with the car, and was given a loaner. The next day I hear from Peter Sukhdeo (Sales Manager) telling me that the rotors are not an 'incorrect part', and that they refuse to remedy their mistake. I chalked this up to the fact that it was Peter whose name is on the work order from a year ago and whose decision it was to go with the cheap, incorrect parts, and that he needed to 'save face'. During the course of the telephone conversation, he actually shared that Infiniti hasn't used non-vented brake rotors on any of their vehicles for well over a decade...but I guess it was perfectly okay to use them on a non-Infiniti performance car they were re-selling. I spoke to the parts and service departments at the local dealership that sells my brand of car during this whole mess, and they reassured me that they would never dream of installing non-vented rotors on my car, and that this kind of shoddy workmanship was unacceptable....especially from a fellow 'reputable' luxury brand dealership At any rate, it became painfully clear that neither Peter, nor the higher-ups at this dealership thought it was worth it to spend the $500 to correct their 'mistake', and instead preferred to have an angry client with a car from them with incorrect parts. Not only does Peter's decision to cheap out carry implications that effect the smooth operation of my car, there is a safety issue at work here, too. For me, it's not about the money....it's about the principle of standing behind your work...and owning up to and remedying it when you are caught making an unnecessary compromise that carries negative effects. I will never, ever purchase a vehicle from this dealership again, and suggest that you check out the Calgary Infiniti dealerships when considering this brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Sukhdeo, Jordan Richard
May 16, 2020

"Don't recommend . They offered me( throught phone..."

- Teatreeoil2015

Don't recommend . They offered me( throught phone conversation) good deal with my offered price.And when we came(Red Deer to Edmonton!)thay changed their mind.It is unrespectable doing like this. One time more DON'T RECOMMEND! Hassan Rahall (Sam) and Kevin,so know these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hassan Rahhal(Sam),Kevin
April 19, 2020

"Was given a trade value. Get ready to sign, value is..."

- traceygillian

Was given a trade value. Get ready to sign, value is magically $10,000 less. Cause they made a “mistake”. Stay away folks. Their word means nothing. And I had all of this in writing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert moerman
February 28, 2020

"Wow ..... totally appreciate the Team at Ericksen..."

- Darren George

Wow ..... totally appreciate the Team at Ericksen Infiniti. From the great knowledgeable Advisor Sooty to the Service Manager Peter. They went above n beyond looking after my vehicle. While servicing my vehicle, had the opportunity to chat with Mike from Sales And Kevin GM who helped us buy another vehicle during the servicing of my car. Both Mike And Kevin took the time to work the numbers and help us secure a awesome deal on a new Q50 !! The Ericksen Infiniti Team have a great family of staff working towards the ultimate goal. Customer satisfaction!! Keep up the great work ! Look forward to sending you more clients Mike / Kevin ! All the Best !! Regards, Darren George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike , Kevin, Sooty and Peter
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results