Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ericksen INFINITI

Edmonton, AB

3.5
48 Reviews

17616 111 Avenue Northwest

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

48 Reviews of Ericksen INFINITI

Sort by
May 13, 2021

"I bought an Infiniti qx 70 last august I dealt with a..."

- edm_boys

I bought an Infiniti qx 70 last august I dealt with a business manager named Courtney. When she couldn’t up sell on me on useless extras for the car that’s when she turned ignorant because she didn’t make her commission. She never answered my calls or responded to my multiple messages I left on her voicemail these people cared less about me because I payed cash so there weren’t making any extra money on top of the vehicle sale. I was very disappointed with how they treated me especially for a so called high end dealership and will never shop go auto again I don’t know if these people were racist against me but it sure showed by how they treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney
December 24, 2020

"Quick and efficient service. Super knowledgeable staff,..."

- Peter

Quick and efficient service. Super knowledgeable staff, everyone worked with me to get repairs completed properly and in a cost effective manner. The team works hard to ensure that there is a strong level of trust. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sothy, Reshma, Kiri, Curtis, Keith, AJ, Nate, Anthony, Mike, Blair
December 16, 2020

"This is my first Infiniti vehicle (Q 50 Red Sport) and I..."

- kgillespie

This is my first Infiniti vehicle (Q 50 Red Sport) and I absolutely love it. I have only been to the dealership a few times for some maintenance and warranty work over the last year and I have always been treated extremely well. Very satisfied with the level of professionalism and courtesy displayed by all employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiri Kok, Sothy Yean and Peter Sukhdeo.
December 14, 2020

"We just bought our first Infiniti and we couldn't be..."

- Ken

We just bought our first Infiniti and we couldn't be happier. The team at Ericksen made our shopping / buying experience very satisfying and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Jack, Kevin
November 27, 2020

"I have had my Infiniti serviced for 15 years and the..."

- DebHamilton

I have had my Infiniti serviced for 15 years and the service has been outstanding. The entire service department has been very efficient, honest and helpful. Jordon as manager, Peter, Kiri and Sothy are simply the best at what they do and are very much appreciated. Thank you for looking after my needs and my Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Kiri
November 13, 2020

"I have been going to Erickson Infiniti on the west end..."

- schmidco

I have been going to Erickson Infiniti on the west end for 15+ years. The small town personal service extended by their service Dept (Kiri) and the service techs is second none! I have always been treated as a valuable customer after all of these years ! That says a lot to their service commitment! My next vehicle will definitely be an Infiniti because of the fabulous service! Furthermore, my FX45 is still a beauty! Plan to make it to 300k!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiri
October 09, 2020

"Outstanding customer service. I most appreciated that the..."

- James

Outstanding customer service. I most appreciated that the manager Jordan was very upfront and honest. Robert was also ok. Will definitely be back. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Robert
October 09, 2020

"Alex and Jordan Richard were so good helping me with my..."

- Jimmy QX80

Alex and Jordan Richard were so good helping me with my new QX80. They have really good service and make you feel special. They even gave me an Infiniti winter jacket for free to keep warm! Thank you Alex and Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessandro Cimino, Jordan Richard
October 08, 2020

"Had my QX 80 in for general service 0ct.6/2020 & as..."

- dqcards

Had my QX 80 in for general service 0ct.6/2020 & as usual, my service advisor, Sothy Yean was very efficient in handling my requests & my vehicle was even washed given the volume dealership faced that day. Paul Cardinal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sotho Yean
September 19, 2020

"Not really impressed with them. PROS: vehicles were well..."

- Dilma Smith

Not really impressed with them. PROS: vehicles were well priced. CONS: 1- they tell you NO HIDDEN FEES but, there is a $906 pre-owned vehicle charge (there is basically no explanation for it) 2- I was most definitely not impressed with the sale’s guy “Eddie” in my opinion; he didn’t do a good job, and seemed absolutely not interested in our purchase (even tho we bought 2 vehicles at once) we pretty much sold the vehicles to ourselves (maybe because I was not buying INFINITI), but commission is commission and he got his cut out of my purchase. 3- finance guy was extremely pushy with warranties (If I say NO once, there is no point for you to go and get the next finance guy to explain the same thing to me AGAIN!! I understood the first time, and I don’t need a business degree WHICH I DO HAVE to understand how numbers work). 4- for the 2 vehicles we purchased, they only gave us 1 Key each (NOT CONVENIENT). Would I go back? NO, you can find deals/better costume service elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results