Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ericksen INFINITI

3.6

29 Lifetime Reviews

17616 111 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0A2 Directions
Sales: (780) 489-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Ericksen INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2019

"Hours and hours of wasted time! Only to leave unhappy"

- 14explorer

This is an extremely frustrating dealership to deal with. It starts with the sales team. Unkept promises mean nothing to them. They do whatever they can to get you into the office and then they screw you over. We kept getting shuffled around to different sales members. The vehicle we were sold had apparently gone through a complete inspection, however, started having issues immediately. But, as soon as the sale was complete they didn't really care about it anymore. After bringing it to their service shop amd waiting for 6 hours for my vehicle, they handed the keys back saying they had “fixed” the problem. Except they didnt. In fact it was worse. Not only that, but they put deep gouges into the face of my wheels from the tire machine! I had to take it to a different mechanic shop to get an actual answer. Sure enough, the exact things that the erikson infinity shop deemed road worthy, the independent mechanic said was a pretty serious issue which could result in a serious wreck. And now im stuck with the bill. Come on guys, class it up a bit! Never ever buy a vehicle here if you expect it to be serviced properly and safely. And for sure dont believe their phony inspection reports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, Veronika, plus two other salesmen that I cant remember their names
June 12, 2019

"Service"

- Sams

Service on windshields is very unacceptable on my QX 80. Owing a Lincoln and 2 Infiniti vehicles this dealership has a lot to learn about customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
January 02, 2019

"Best service dept!!"

- Gearjockey81

Although I just traded in my q60 for a titan (needed a pickup for work) I will miss the amazing service I got from Peters team. ALWAYS a wiked experience and repairs as promised. They don’t screw around and I appreciated that so much. Kind of wish peter could move to my new dealership and work there. I’m sad to go but If you’re thinking of buying infiniti know you’re going to get awesome service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
November 08, 2018

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DEALERSHIP"

- Al k

HORRIBLE DEALERSHIP... By far the most INCOMPETENT and UNPROFESSIONAL service department/ dealership I have ever dealt with... They never answer their phones, was waiting 3 days for a call back from Peter (the service assistant manager) and no one did call back. I called over and over again and finally spoke with Troy (service manager) he was extremely rude about the matter. They did unauthorized work on the car, decided to use a NON color matching paint pen to paint rust spots... A 5 year old could've done a much more "professional" job! Car brought in for brake work that should've been covered under warranty due to it being a defect with an ITB that's been released to fix it.... Which I had to personally look up and send it to them to actually do the work without charging me for it because they didn't want to do their due diligence to look it up and fix it.... Also refused to do warranty work on the car..... DO NOT DEAL WITH THAT DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy, Peter
August 25, 2018

"A friendly, low pressure dealership!"

- miranda_little

What a wonderful place to buy a vehicle! I just bought my first new (to me) car here at Ericksen Infiniti and they made it a VERY wonderful experience. Joel was our salesman and he made sure all my questions were answered. He took the time to walk me through every step and he didn’t make me feel pressured at all! The financial department was also just as wonderful! I would absolutely recommend Joel and his team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Kjearsgaard
August 01, 2018

"once you purchased a car from this dealership, you screwed"

- ggwp

The worst customer service in their Service Department I ever seen. Do not service your car there if you have a Infiniti, I mean, if you can have them call you back in the first place (yea, they don't answer phone calls most of time)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
peter
July 06, 2018

"Life long customer "

- Belliott83

Our sales guy Mike Torbeih makes getting into a vehicle painless. Never felt pressured or hassled once. Matthew Reid in finance was a pleasure to deal with as well. We will be repeat customers for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Torbeih & Matthew Reid
March 12, 2018

"2017 q60 3.0t"

- Gearjockey81

Searched for a replacement for my Ford Edge for quite sometime with no luck. Saw a qx60 drive by me at work and thought I’d give Infiniti a call. Spoke with Courtney who was absolutely amazing and always available to answer my questions. Had a couple different cars ready for me to test drive when I got to town. They even let me borrow one for a few hours so I could get the feel for it. Maggie and Andriy were awesome and got my financing setup the same day. Drove it out of the showroom that night for me. :). Only one small mecanical issue with vehicle but Steven the service manager is getting that fixed up for me as soon as I get home for days off, the dealer follows up as soon as you have any questions. Great post sales service. Definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Maggie, Andriy, Steven and Robert
March 07, 2018

"Great service team"

- Larry

I service my QX80 at Ericksen. Troy (the service manager) always has a loaner for me and I don't havew to wait weeks to get in. Very impressed with the service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
February 07, 2018

"Still waiting for winter mats!! "

- Qx50

Purchased a QX50 In mid December, part of the deal was that we would get winter mats as my second half works in a trade. Was told to come back in a few days to pick it up, did return and they weren’t in stock, was told to come back end of week and they’d be on... once again did return and they are now back ordered till February. Just called in today so I don’t drive out there again for no reason.. and now their back ordered till March..... at this point we have ruined our interior summer mats... and their is no communication from our sales person with regards to this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike torbeih, Becker
1
1 - 10 of 29 results