Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln

Exeter, ON

5.0
36 Reviews

165 Main St N

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Amazing service! Had a very tight deadline to replace my..."

- Brenda McGregor

Amazing service! Had a very tight deadline to replace my old vehicle, only a couple days and Dan came through, amazing job and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 20, 2021

"Excellent experience as always. Once again, Steve went..."

- Chisa29

Excellent experience as always. Once again, Steve went above and beyond to ensure a quick and easy purchase. We have been dealing with Eric Campbell Ford for many years and they never disappoint. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Campbell
April 30, 2021

"Our first encounter with the Eric Campbell Lincoln store..."

- daniel1mccleary

Our first encounter with the Eric Campbell Lincoln store was in 2012. My wife purchased a new MKZ and she continues to drive it. I had been researching a new car purchase for some time. Although we live in London and the Eric Campbell Lincoln dealership is 50 kms away in Exeter, I contacted Marc Denomme via email with a list of questions concerning a new Nautilus. Marc was very patient and knowledgeable. My wife and I then arranged an appointment (as per Covid guidelines) and visited the dealership on a Saturday. Marc took the time to review the Nautilus product and purchase details. In the end we purchased the Nautilus. What we appreciated about the experience was the no-pressure professionalism shown by Marc and Eric Campbell. There was no anxiety or regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Denomme
April 22, 2021

"We have purchased our vehicles at Eric Campbells for some..."

- cstutt

We have purchased our vehicles at Eric Campbells for some time. Eric and Steve always are so friendly and ready to please you. Great experience as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Eric and Dan
January 04, 2021

"Fantastic experience! Dan was a pleasure to deal with and..."

- myrealtorsam

Fantastic experience! Dan was a pleasure to deal with and took the time to show me the features on our 2020 Edge. Highly recommend! Everyone we encountered at this dealership was just wonderful. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heywood
December 31, 2020

"My expectations were exceeded as everyone was very..."

- debbraniff

My expectations were exceeded as everyone was very professional and had years of experience. They went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle went out the door better than when it came in. I bought a used vehicle and it was literally like driving a brand new one out of the lot. Im extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 21, 2020

"Great experience doing business with the team at Eric..."

- Adrian wydeven

Great experience doing business with the team at Eric Cambell's all the staff are amazing from Steve who i bought the vehicle from to the staff who cleaned it up spotless ready for me to take home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cambell
July 05, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Dinger

The team at Eric Campbell always goes above and beyond when dealing with customers and their needs. This is why my family has dealt with them since the beginning and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Campbell
June 18, 2020

"Karin & Dave"

- dkroger

We have purchased many vehicles from Eric and Steve over the past years. Always have had a very good experience. Whether it's sales or service. Many Thanks. -- Dave & Karin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 03, 2020

"We having been dealing with this dealership for 46 years...."

- Bob & Grace

We having been dealing with this dealership for 46 years. Thanks to Steve and staff for always being there when the need arises! Bob & Grace

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results