Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln

Exeter, ON

5.0
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

165 Main St N

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2021

"Fantastic experience! Dan was a pleasure to deal with and..."

- myrealtorsam

Fantastic experience! Dan was a pleasure to deal with and took the time to show me the features on our 2020 Edge. Highly recommend! Everyone we encountered at this dealership was just wonderful. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heywood
December 31, 2020

"My expectations were exceeded as everyone was very..."

- debbraniff

My expectations were exceeded as everyone was very professional and had years of experience. They went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle went out the door better than when it came in. I bought a used vehicle and it was literally like driving a brand new one out of the lot. Im extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 21, 2020

"Great experience doing business with the team at Eric..."

- Adrian wydeven

Great experience doing business with the team at Eric Cambell's all the staff are amazing from Steve who i bought the vehicle from to the staff who cleaned it up spotless ready for me to take home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cambell
July 05, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Dinger

The team at Eric Campbell always goes above and beyond when dealing with customers and their needs. This is why my family has dealt with them since the beginning and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Campbell
June 18, 2020

"Karin & Dave"

- dkroger

We have purchased many vehicles from Eric and Steve over the past years. Always have had a very good experience. Whether it's sales or service. Many Thanks. -- Dave & Karin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 03, 2020

"We having been dealing with this dealership for 46 years...."

- Bob & Grace

We having been dealing with this dealership for 46 years. Thanks to Steve and staff for always being there when the need arises! Bob & Grace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 06, 2020

"Excellent dealership"

- Ford fan

Been getting all my Ford trucks serviced with Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln since 2008. I just bought my 2nd F-150 from Steve Campbell and could not be more happier with my new to me 2016 F-150. 2nd truck I have bought from them, and would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Campbell, Jamie Gaul, Carol Windsor
December 20, 2019

"Easy and Efficient "

- Smithm

We had been shopping around for a vehicle for some time and visited a number of dealers. Had great service from Pam, no pressure during sale from Steve and financing through Jamie was quick. We were treated well on our trade in as well. Pleasantly surprised to be able to complete the deal in the same visit and take our new vehicle home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam, Steve, Jamie
August 19, 2019

"Best place to buy and service vehicles"

- Irene 2019

I have been buying and servicing my vehicles for more then 25 years at Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln. The service and staff are great. After 10 years I purchased a new Escape and Marc Denomme was terrific in helping me navigate through all the new technology. This dealership knows how to look after their customers and they are always ready to help and answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Denomme, Jamie Gaul
June 08, 2019

"Great Service! "

- Sally20

Dan Heywood is a great salesman. He is Very helpful and informative! We absolutely love the new Ford Escape, we definitely be doing all future business at Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heywood
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results