Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln

Exeter, ON

4.7
38 Reviews

165 Main St N

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln

Sort by
November 03, 2021

We have been dealing with Eric Campbell for a number of years. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Pam did an excellent job of showing me the features of my 2019 Edge. More

by lcamos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Mark, Pam & Crystal
August 27, 2021

The entire dealership was quite rude to my mother, with the owner stating "you're not from around here, you should take your business somewhere else" The service department improperly did More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Campbell
July 30, 2021

Amazing service! Had a very tight deadline to replace my old vehicle, only a couple days and Dan came through, amazing job and thank you. More

by Brenda McGregor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 20, 2021

Excellent experience as always. Once again, Steve went above and beyond to ensure a quick and easy purchase. We have been dealing with Eric Campbell Ford for many years and they never disappoint. Highly r More

by Chisa29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Campbell
April 30, 2021

Our first encounter with the Eric Campbell Lincoln store was in 2012. My wife purchased a new MKZ and she continues to drive it. I had been researching a new car purchase for some time. Although we live More

by daniel1mccleary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Denomme
April 22, 2021

We have purchased our vehicles at Eric Campbells for some time. Eric and Steve always are so friendly and ready to please you. Great experience as always More

by cstutt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Eric and Dan
January 04, 2021

Fantastic experience! Dan was a pleasure to deal with and took the time to show me the features on our 2020 Edge. Highly recommend! Everyone we encountered at this dealership was just wonderful. Very positiv More

by myrealtorsam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heywood
December 31, 2020

My expectations were exceeded as everyone was very professional and had years of experience. They went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle went out the door better than when it came in. I bought a More

by debbraniff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 21, 2020

Great experience doing business with the team at Eric Cambell's all the staff are amazing from Steve who i bought the vehicle from to the staff who cleaned it up spotless ready for me to take home. More

by Adrian wydeven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cambell
July 05, 2020

Great Experience The team at Eric Campbell always goes above and beyond when dealing with customers and their needs. This is why my family has dealt with them since t More

by Dinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results