Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln

5.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

165 Main St N, Exeter, Ontario N0M 1S3 Directions
Sales: (519) 235-1380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2019

"Great Service! "

- Sally20

Dan Heywood is a great salesman. He is Very helpful and informative! We absolutely love the new Ford Escape, we definitely be doing all future business at Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heywood
April 15, 2019

"Customer expectations met or exceeded"

- Big John

I had a leased vehicle and just purchased another with a lot more features. You can browse in the clean showroom in comfort, without feeling pressured, but knowing that help is available. They have a simpe approach to sales, and that is to determine what is right for the customer. The business part of the sales transaction is is efficient and helpful. When you pick up your vehicle they take time to take you through all the features and benefits and are quick to respond to questions after delivery. The service department is friendly, throrough and efficient. When you purchase a car at Eric Campbell's you drive away happy and confident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heywood (sales), Jamie Gaul (business), Carol Windsorn & Steve Campbell (service)
March 29, 2019

"Never a hassle, always treated well"

- Ron & Elaine

My wife & I have been dealing at Campbell's for 19 years (12 new vehicles). Clean dealership throughout & friendly staff. What all dealerships should be like, but unfortunately aren't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Carol, Murray & everyone
March 27, 2019

"Very helpful"

- golfer

Very friendly, Still getting used to all the bells and whistles. I can call to ask questions and they help every time. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. They will be the only ones doing service on my car. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jimmy,Eric and Don or Dan from service
February 19, 2019

"Sales & Service"

- farmer

Always received excellent service , be it sales or service department purchase of F 150 received excellent service and information, any problems or questions in previous deals always have been dealt with to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 08, 2019

"Great sales and service"

- Reganh455

Friendly sales and service team. Have purchased a few vehicles new from Dan Heywood (Amazing Salesperson). Overall best dealership around. Service team is wonderful to work with as well. R&C Hopkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heywood
December 13, 2018

"Another F-150"

- Putz

Always look forward to the excellent treatment we get from the entire staff, every time we are at Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln, whether it's sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric & Steve
November 29, 2018

"Excellent buying experience and following service. "

- BOBS LINCOLN

This is my third Lincoln from them. Two leased and the last, a Continental, purchased and financed at a great deal. Always serviced by them with excellent overall service, friendly personnel and a very nice facility. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Windsor, Eric Campbell Sr
October 08, 2018

"They care"

- mark666

Everything at Eric Campbell Ford has been great for us, including all the employees we have had to be involved with. They go out there way to help you with your vehicle . Every new Ford we buy is better than the previous and our present new Ford F-150 is the best ever. We appreciate Eric Campbell Ford for everything , its a great experience being involved and they definitely care for there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all are great and care
September 25, 2018

"dealership "

- nancy123

Excellent dealership to purchase a vehicle. Friendly staff ,Dan was very helpful with the type if vehicle I wanted Nice to be back behind the F150. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
1 - 10 of 23 results