Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln

Exeter, ON

5.0
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

165 Main St N

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Dinger

The team at Eric Campbell always goes above and beyond when dealing with customers and their needs. This is why my family has dealt with them since the beginning and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Campbell
June 18, 2020

"Karin & Dave"

- dkroger

We have purchased many vehicles from Eric and Steve over the past years. Always have had a very good experience. Whether it's sales or service. Many Thanks. -- Dave & Karin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 03, 2020

"We having been dealing with this dealership for 46 years...."

- Bob & Grace

We having been dealing with this dealership for 46 years. Thanks to Steve and staff for always being there when the need arises! Bob & Grace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 06, 2020

"Excellent dealership"

- Ford fan

Been getting all my Ford trucks serviced with Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln since 2008. I just bought my 2nd F-150 from Steve Campbell and could not be more happier with my new to me 2016 F-150. 2nd truck I have bought from them, and would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Campbell, Jamie Gaul, Carol Windsor
December 20, 2019

"Easy and Efficient "

- Smithm

We had been shopping around for a vehicle for some time and visited a number of dealers. Had great service from Pam, no pressure during sale from Steve and financing through Jamie was quick. We were treated well on our trade in as well. Pleasantly surprised to be able to complete the deal in the same visit and take our new vehicle home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam, Steve, Jamie
August 19, 2019

"Best place to buy and service vehicles"

- Irene 2019

I have been buying and servicing my vehicles for more then 25 years at Eric Campbell Ford Lincoln. The service and staff are great. After 10 years I purchased a new Escape and Marc Denomme was terrific in helping me navigate through all the new technology. This dealership knows how to look after their customers and they are always ready to help and answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Denomme, Jamie Gaul
June 08, 2019

"Great Service! "

- Sally20

Dan Heywood is a great salesman. He is Very helpful and informative! We absolutely love the new Ford Escape, we definitely be doing all future business at Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heywood
April 15, 2019

"Customer expectations met or exceeded"

- Big John

I had a leased vehicle and just purchased another with a lot more features. You can browse in the clean showroom in comfort, without feeling pressured, but knowing that help is available. They have a simpe approach to sales, and that is to determine what is right for the customer. The business part of the sales transaction is is efficient and helpful. When you pick up your vehicle they take time to take you through all the features and benefits and are quick to respond to questions after delivery. The service department is friendly, throrough and efficient. When you purchase a car at Eric Campbell's you drive away happy and confident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heywood (sales), Jamie Gaul (business), Carol Windsorn & Steve Campbell (service)
March 29, 2019

"Never a hassle, always treated well"

- Ron & Elaine

My wife & I have been dealing at Campbell's for 19 years (12 new vehicles). Clean dealership throughout & friendly staff. What all dealerships should be like, but unfortunately aren't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Carol, Murray & everyone
March 27, 2019

"Very helpful"

- golfer

Very friendly, Still getting used to all the bells and whistles. I can call to ask questions and they help every time. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. They will be the only ones doing service on my car. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jimmy,Eric and Don or Dan from service
1
1 - 10 of 29 results