Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elite Mazda

Gatineau, QC

2.8
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1205 Boulevard la Vérendrye Ouest

Gatineau, QC

J8T 8P2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Elite Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2020

"Very good service. It is my 3rd car from this..."

- Cram

Very good service. It is my 3rd car from this dealership and always was served efficiently from bonheur représentative and service employees...i do recomend To come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
April 05, 2020

"Worse experience in my Life"

- masao198621

It is already 3 years I bought my car at this dealer and I'm still mad at what they did with me. Over the first persona who contacted me Alex Camara, I went there looking for a car, my first car, I tried to get some advice but I end up paying 20 000 for a car that was value 13 000, they added car insurance in the contract that I didn't accept and I didn't notice, this worth it 5 000. Alex offer me 500 dollars for my winter tires, also the front bumper was missing a piece. After 3 weeks of already driving the car, the 500 didn't arrive and the bumper not fixed. I had to wait 2 more weeks and many phone calls to be able to resolve the problem. At the end now that I want to get a new car, I can't cause I owe more money to the bank than the value of my car, you can imagine why. I know what they did is illegal but I don't have any proof more than my word. I wanted to write this so everybody is aware that if they can they will take full advantage of you. Don't trust those people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Camara
February 06, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- Yannick

Great service, Friendly staff and excellent location. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality and value. The free haircut while you wait is a great option

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Chartrand
September 19, 2019

"Daughter purchasing a car"

- Paul Stapley

Watch OUT! So far our experience has been terrible. The salesperson at the dealership promised to have my daughters car ready for Tuesday pickup and now its Friday afternoon. My daughter went to the dealership with my wife to look at cars and were told that no cars fit their price range. They walked around the lot and found 4 or 5 cars that fit their price range and test drove one. Came back the next day and test drove another car and put in offer and left deposit. Car was supposed to be ready but I believe because my daughter is young she has been taken advantage off. Was told to go find insurance with no help....I have always done my insurance right at the dealership...what's up with that? Communication and a sales manager that wont return my calls. Daughter will be stuck renting a car for next few days....at our cost of course. No loner available! Sure hope this experience gets better soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caroline was salesperson but also spoke to Finance Manager and there was another male saleperson involved as well
February 25, 2015

"Merci beaucoup Eric Tomaro!!!"

- Mel Mercier

J'ai fait l'acquisition d'un CX-5 et je suis totalement en amour avec mon véhicule. J'ai eu un service exceptionnel, à l'écoute de mes besoins. Je suis certaine que mes prochaines visite chez Élite Mazda pour mes services d'entretien seront à la hauteur de mes attentes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Tomaro
February 04, 2015

"Bonne expérience"

- Donald

Nous avons acheté un VUS Mazda CX-5 2015, notre premier achat d'un véhicule Mazda. Notre vendeur, Richard Chouinard, nous a bien informé et conseillé mais surtout nous n'avons senti aucune pression de sa part pour l'achat du véhicule et même des accessoires que nous pouvions ajouter. Ce fut une belle expérience et nous recommanderons Elite Mazda à nos familles et amis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Chouinard
February 02, 2015

"Merci Eric Tomaro"

- nicolaslacroix

Nous sommes maintenant les nouveaux heureux propriétaires du VUS de l'année, le Mazda CX-5. Un énorme merci à Monsieur Éric Tomaro. Il a été très chaleureux et à l'écoute de nos attentes et de nos besoins! Il ne nous a mis aucune pression et c'était très important pour nous. Nous sommes très heureux du déroulement de l'achat et nous recommandons Élite Mazda et Éric Tomaro à tous personnes désirant s'acheter un nouveau véhicules dans les prochains mois. Merci encore M. Tomaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric Tomaro
January 26, 2015

"Great experiance"

- Mylene

We dealt with David Bedard has salesman and we had a great experiance. We did not feel any pressure to buy the car and he ansewered our questions very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bedard
January 11, 2015

"Superbe expérience!"

- Kevyn

Je suis allé chez Élite Mazda le 9 janvier 2015 pour un CX-5. Alain, le vendeur, m'a très bien conseillé et a travaillé pour que je sois satisfait. Je me suis senti à l'aise avec quelqu'un qui travaillait finalement pour le client et non pour vendre un véhicule tout court. Je vous recommande ce concessionnaire mais en particulier ce vendeur! À noter que j'ai reçu mon véhicule le 11 janvier au matin, soit moins de 48 heures plus tard et je suis en amour avec ma nouvelle voiture!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Brière
January 02, 2015

"excellent service chez Élite Mazda"

- linda

Bonjour. Je magasinait pour un nouveau vehicule , je suis allé chez Élite mazda est Richard chouinard ma super bien accueillie il étais a l écoute de mes besoins et ma très bien conseiller. J adore ma Mazda 3 super belle experience.et très satisfaite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
richard chouinard
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results