Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elite Mazda

N/A

34 Lifetime Reviews

1205 Boulevard la Vérendrye Ouest, Gatineau, Quebec J8T 8P2 Directions
Sales: (819) 568-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Elite Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2015

"Merci beaucoup Eric Tomaro!!!"

- Mel Mercier

J'ai fait l'acquisition d'un CX-5 et je suis totalement en amour avec mon véhicule. J'ai eu un service exceptionnel, à l'écoute de mes besoins. Je suis certaine que mes prochaines visite chez Élite Mazda pour mes services d'entretien seront à la hauteur de mes attentes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Tomaro
February 04, 2015

"Bonne expérience"

- Donald

Nous avons acheté un VUS Mazda CX-5 2015, notre premier achat d'un véhicule Mazda. Notre vendeur, Richard Chouinard, nous a bien informé et conseillé mais surtout nous n'avons senti aucune pression de sa part pour l'achat du véhicule et même des accessoires que nous pouvions ajouter. Ce fut une belle expérience et nous recommanderons Elite Mazda à nos familles et amis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Chouinard
February 02, 2015

"Merci Eric Tomaro"

- nicolaslacroix

Nous sommes maintenant les nouveaux heureux propriétaires du VUS de l'année, le Mazda CX-5. Un énorme merci à Monsieur Éric Tomaro. Il a été très chaleureux et à l'écoute de nos attentes et de nos besoins! Il ne nous a mis aucune pression et c'était très important pour nous. Nous sommes très heureux du déroulement de l'achat et nous recommandons Élite Mazda et Éric Tomaro à tous personnes désirant s'acheter un nouveau véhicules dans les prochains mois. Merci encore M. Tomaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric Tomaro
January 26, 2015

"Great experiance"

- Mylene

We dealt with David Bedard has salesman and we had a great experiance. We did not feel any pressure to buy the car and he ansewered our questions very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bedard
January 11, 2015

"Superbe expérience!"

- Kevyn

Je suis allé chez Élite Mazda le 9 janvier 2015 pour un CX-5. Alain, le vendeur, m'a très bien conseillé et a travaillé pour que je sois satisfait. Je me suis senti à l'aise avec quelqu'un qui travaillait finalement pour le client et non pour vendre un véhicule tout court. Je vous recommande ce concessionnaire mais en particulier ce vendeur! À noter que j'ai reçu mon véhicule le 11 janvier au matin, soit moins de 48 heures plus tard et je suis en amour avec ma nouvelle voiture!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Brière
January 02, 2015

"excellent service chez Élite Mazda"

- linda

Bonjour. Je magasinait pour un nouveau vehicule , je suis allé chez Élite mazda est Richard chouinard ma super bien accueillie il étais a l écoute de mes besoins et ma très bien conseiller. J adore ma Mazda 3 super belle experience.et très satisfaite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
richard chouinard
December 29, 2014

"Realy good experience with Richard Chouinard"

- turcotte

Bonjour, j'ai fait la location d'un CX5 chez Élite Mazda Gatineau avec Richard Chouinard, Je devrais dire que Richard m'a convaincu d'en faire la Location, car j'étais à la recherche d'un SUV et j'ai fait l'essaie de trois modèle et celui que j'ai retenu est le vôtre. Richard est très compétent, très bonne connaissance du véhicule et il a été à l'écoute de mes besoins, je n'ai pas eu à faire ma liste d'épicerie pour obtenir le véhicule attendu, c'est lui qui m'a suggéré après m'avoir écouter. (Ce qui n'a pas été le ca ailleurs). Pour faire une location ou un achat d'un auto, nous avons besoin d'assistance comme ce n'est pas comme une robe qu'on regarde le look, le vendeur se doit d'être très informé sur les produits. Bravo à Richard, il est vraiment dans son domaine. Johanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vendeur
December 18, 2014

"AMAZING!!!!........Never been happier!"

- ZoomZoomM3

My husband and I finally decided that we were due to buy a brand new car. We had looked at several cars/dealerships and had pretty much made up our minds on one that we both liked. We were told that we should visit a Mazda dealership and see what they had to offer. A week ago we walked into the Mazda Elite dealership to look and see.....Well a few hours later we were signing on the dotted line. We were met by David Bedard and he was truly happy to see greet us and answer all our questions.. My husband and I are not easily swayed with making a fast decision on a high priced item and David appreciated that. He was patient, kind, understanding, left us to discuss in private and made us feel very comfortable. Within minutes of testing driving a Mazda for the first time ever we were in love and knew that this was our car! We left the dealership counting the days until we picked up our new car. On the day that we did, we were greeted again with a smile. After signing the final papers, David took us to our car and you can see that he was just as happy for us as we were. He walked us through the whole car, synced our phones to the media center, showed us all the tricks and uses of it. The whole time never felt like we were taking his precious time. They have truly made us feel part of the Mazda family and we can truly say that we are very happy to be a part of it. A few friends have already been told by us to go if they are in the market for a new car. Mazda is the way to go.....and Mazda Elite is the only place to go! Thank you again David for making this an experience that we will never forget we love driving our new Mazda 3, and look forward to seeing you when we go in for our regular maintenance. .....Wayne and Ginette Pierunek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bedard
December 13, 2014

"Bravo Zulu!!!!"

- Louis Rioux

J'ai adoré mon expérience d'achat chez Élite Mazda. Mon vendeur était à l'écoute de mes besoins, il connait ses produits et a su très bien me conseiller. Je n'ai aucunement senti de pression de sa part. J'ai le véhicule (CX-5 GT) depuis 2 semaines maintenant et je suis entièrement satisfait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bédard
November 28, 2014

"Great experience"

- audreyxavier

We received great, friendly and knowledgeable sales help from Richard Chouinard while shopping for our future Mazda CX5. He was very patient and helpful during a several visits, making the whole car purchasing experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Chouinard
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results