Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Elite BMW

Ottawa, ON

4.1
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1040 Ogilvie Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1J 8G9

Directions

50 Reviews of Elite BMW

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2020

"My online BMW X5 purchase at Elite BMW"

- johnd8n

I was scouring online for a new to me BMW X5. I've owned a few over the years and have purchased from many dealers. As most dealerships are under self - isolation rules it provided a different buying experience than I've ever had before. I spotted a vehicle that I was interested in and left a note of interest. Clayton L'heureux then contacted me and was very helpful as this was a out of town purchase. Yes that's right I bought the X5 without having benefit of seeing it. Clayton was ver helpful in answering my questions and providing addition; information. We agreed to terms and condiotns and I put down a deposit and a few days later made my way to Ottawa to see Clayton at Elie BMW. All paperwork was ready and Clayton made sure I was satisfied with the purchase. The car was fuel of fuel which is a nice touch especially without an extra fuel charge on the invoice. The business manger Martin Tremblay was also very helpful and we navigated the business office necessities and signed on the dotted line and I was on my way. A follow up call from Clayton was much appreciated the following day. Great service and a great experience! 5 stars to Clayton and Martin at Elite BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton L'Heureux ,Martin Tremblay
March 20, 2020

"Just pick up my BMWFantastic serviceHussein was..."

- sylviehogan

Just pick up my BMW Fantastic service Hussein was incredibly knowledgeable and very professional. I only buy my BMW’s from Elite Excellent highly recommend this dealership Sylvie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Hassan
January 24, 2020

"Excellent experience with the trade in and purchase of my..."

- marieivanda

Excellent experience with the trade in and purchase of my new vehicle. Hussein and the staff at Elite BMW are the best! Knowledgeable, kind and went the extra mile to ensure I received the best customer service and the best deal for me. Thank you Hussein🌴

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Hassan
January 19, 2020

"Above and beyond service experience "

- Rose

I have a 2007 323 that I want to keep for a long time more.The service team did some major repairs for me and did a great job. They communicated very well about any problems they found and what the repairs were. They went out of their way to have my car running well before Christmas and even stayed late one night to deal with a last minute concern that I had. Great service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several members of the team
January 16, 2020

"Horrible after sales service"

- Anne

Buying the car was easy. Trying to get the car serviced was the worst customer experience I’ve had in a long time. I tried phone, live chat, and texting and every time (3 in 18 months) I’ve had to follow up as no one ever called me back to book an appointment. This last time is the absolute worst, live chat first, then three days later still no contact, texted back with concerns, still no contact. I will never conduct business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service staff
December 18, 2019

" Very Professional"

- Abdul

Hussein was easy to deal with. Great communication. I would highly recommend him for all of your purchasing needs towards your future Car or SUV . Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussien Hassan
October 28, 2019

"Hussein was referred to us by a coworker, and was very..."

- L.R.R

Hussein was referred to us by a coworker, and was very welcoming from the jump. He’s very professional and knowledgeable about BMW. We’ve been on the market for some time and sitting with him has put a sense of ease, we’ll as much as one can get when making such a huge purchase. He never rushed a decision and even went over multiple options and benefits based off our lifestyle. We hope he stays around and we will most definitely be sending some friends in the future. Keep up the great service ! -L and R.R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Hassan
October 27, 2019

"Lying about a car fix"

- Simon

I just bought a car from them , they offered to deliver 10 days after the agreement stating that the car needs some repairs, went there in the middle of the period and the salesman told me that the car was in the garage for the proper fix, a week after I was driving by and I've seen the car sitting at a parking lot without any fix done. It was just a lie. Waiting to see how they are gonna deliver and if not fixed , will be filing a complaint with omvic and refusong to get ahold of the vehicle. The attitude is very poor. Can't trust them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vlad , Adam, sales manager..
October 25, 2019

"Great overall experience"

- Jean and Sophie

It was our first experience buying a BMW. There was no pressure in purchasing from the very beginning. Hussein gave us great client service and was very knowledgeable of the different models throughout our experience. Hussein was very helpful throughout the process and even after the deal was completed. We would not hesitate to refer him to anyone we know to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Hassan
October 04, 2019

"Great overall experience!"

- Bryan H

Hussein was easy to deal with. Great communication. I would highly recommend him for all of your purchasing needs. Hussein even added car mats that were missing from used vehicle after the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Hassan
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results