Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elite BMW

Ottawa, ON

4.2
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1040 Ogilvie Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1J 8G9

Directions

61 Reviews of Elite BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"I recently had the most positive experience of buying a..."

- AJ

I recently had the most positive experience of buying a car. I was received by Anik Roy who was professional, respectful and very knowledgeable about BMW fleet of vehicles. She provided us with all options available to her and was very transparent in her dealings. I will definitely recommend her and Elite BMW staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anik,
January 24, 2021

"AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! We dealt with Moe Mansour for..."

- sbnagle

AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! We dealt with Moe Mansour for the purchase. We found him to be transparent, knowledgeable, and just an all round friendly, likeable man to deal with, Hussein, the Finance Manager was also excellent & Monique, the delivery specialist went through the whole X3 with us to ensure we understood all the controls inside. A real pleasure to deal with the whole team. Would recommend Elite for your next Beemer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Mansour, Hussein Hassan, Monique Breton
December 23, 2020

"Impeccable service from all members of the staff. Clayton..."

- marie_claude1407

Impeccable service from all members of the staff. Clayton was a joy to deal with and I'm totally happy with my new Beamer. Definitely a 5 star dealership and I would highly recommend Elite BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton, Ian, Monica
December 16, 2020

"Clayton L’Heureux is our family’s go-to guy for..."

- Jerry

Clayton L’Heureux is our family’s go-to guy for everything BMW in Ottawa. Has been for several years. We took delivery of our new bmw today and as usual, totally happy with his excellent service. This deal was complicated but Clayton was outstanding in every aspect...definitely a 5-star provider all the way. Thank you Clayton. Jerry Gosine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton L’Heureux
December 15, 2020

"J ai apporter mon auto et le service était excellent et..."

- antonellasimone1972

J ai apporter mon auto et le service était excellent et je me suis fait servir comme une princess Super bon services et le prix était dans mon budget Je recommande 🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe soubliere
December 13, 2020

"I recently purchased my first BMW from Elite BMW. I was..."

- Djcast11

I recently purchased my first BMW from Elite BMW. I was given the best support and customer service by Anik which is exactly what anyone looks for when making an important decision such as buying a car. She was very professional and helpful. I definitely recommend Elite BMW as the entire staff/team were very helpful and professional with everything. Thanks again Anik for the help. Im super happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anik
November 30, 2020

"This is our second purchase from Elite. It's a totally..."

- Emelyn/ Marlon

This is our second purchase from Elite. It's a totally different experience this time around since our first purchase many years ago. We highly recommend Massi Siddiqui. He's patient and did a very good job at helping us out answering a bunch of questions and his sales manager Tarek. They've met all our expectations. Monique did very well at explaining all the functions and technology behind the car during the delivery. Overall, it's an improvement and their pricing stays competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massi Siddiqui
November 03, 2020

"Excellent experience with the trade in and purchase of my..."

- lalonst

Excellent experience with the trade in and purchase of my new X3. Moe Mansour was Great! Very honest and polite! He answers all our questions in a very short time. He makes sure we are happy with our purchase. Fantastic service! Very happy to have bought my vehicle at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Mansour
October 30, 2020

"I had the worst experience ever at this dealership...."

- EricDalpe

I had the worst experience ever at this dealership. Waited for everything, delivery, services, run flat claims, communication, financial and worst the lease transfer still in progress after 4 months. Paying more for less of everything. Go elsewhere to save you some grief...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
September 10, 2020

"I was at Elite BMW today to get information about..."

- Sylvie.L.

I was at Elite BMW today to get information about convertibles. I received great service from Clayton L'Heureux who showed me the cars I was interested in and thoroughly answered all my questions. There is no question that his service matches the excellence for which Elite BMW is known. I look forward to buying another BMW in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton L'Heureux
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results