Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elite BMW

Ottawa, ON

4.0
69 Reviews

1040 Ogilvie Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1J 8G9

Directions

69 Reviews of Elite BMW

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"Honest dealership with great staff! The staff were not..."

- Marcmackayxman

Honest dealership with great staff! The staff were not pushy or following us around but we’re there whenever we needed. Very accessible. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansour
August 26, 2021

"Bad service, unfriendly staff, I had to bring the car in..."

- mohamedzahabi

Bad service, unfriendly staff, I had to bring the car in twice in one month due to bad service. Parts are substandard for the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 04, 2021

"Really disappointed with the service department, they..."

- George

Really disappointed with the service department, they made me pay the full price for some work because they told me that my warranty expired but when I checked my documents the warranty was still active so I went back to them with proof of warranty they told me that they will issue refund but that was more than 18 months ago, till now I didn’t get my refund and I called many times and was told that it is still in process. That was one issue with them but the worst thing was that they left my car outside with the trunk open on a stormy day so the who trunk was flooded and then they lied to me and said I brought the car to them with water in the trunk that caused electrical damage and never admitted it was their mistake Very dishonest and unprofessional Will never recommend them even for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department manager
July 22, 2021

"I have owned more than 25 new cars in my lifetime and BMW..."

- richard.bellfoy.links

I have owned more than 25 new cars in my lifetime and BMW has to be the best. Both quality product and after sales service is the best I’ve experienced. Note that I do recommend this car and dealership to everyone. Thank you BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton l’heureux
July 05, 2021

"Very disappointed in the service and results. Brought my..."

- Max

Very disappointed in the service and results. Brought my car to this dealership after my driver side curtain airbag and door airbag blew without hitting anything or any impact. Just driving down the road at 70~80km/h and boom. Airbag hit me in the face and my arm that was laying on the door rest. The second I got in one of the first thing I was told by one of the salesman who help me was that my car was old with 100000km on it. Kinda insulting but whatever. Then same employee told me I had to pay up front close too 200$ for a inspection fee to see what happens to my car. Paid the man to get the car check. Then I ask this employee for a demo car or something and got rejected. So I ask for shuttle same answer can’t do. So I had to walk from Ontario to Quebec over 13km because they couldn’t do anything for me after paying close to 200$. After the walk I was in more pain adding on the airbag. Next day go back to get told the car has undercarriage damage on the passenger side of the vehicle when there’s nothing to see other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
July 05, 2021

"***Deceptive sales tactics and horrible after-sales..."

- greggduncan

***Deceptive sales tactics and horrible after-sales support***. Bought a used X5 from Elite in 2019 - my 6th BMW. They sold me a 5 year extended warranty. During the discussion we discussed average kms per year and agreed on 180k limit on the warranty, or 22.5k kms per year (vehicle had 67k on it at time of purchase). Had recent air suspension issue. I assumed it would be covered by the extended warranty I purchased. Found out the hard way, the extended warranty they sold me had, literally in small print, that term is calculated from in-service date of manufacturers original in-service date. This was NOT what had been explained to me, and in fact Elite sales person specifically told me warranty would be good until 2024 and/or 180kms! Worse, I have now spoken with 3 different people at Elite that all agree the extended warranty they sold me makes no sense. Each person says they will get back to me with a resolution, and I never hear back. This has been going on for weeks now. This was my first vehicle bought at Elite, after a few at Otto's. Have always had good experience from Otto's.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tarek Ek
June 02, 2021

"My experience with Clayton L'Heureux was excellent. He..."

- mpb54

My experience with Clayton L'Heureux was excellent. He walked me through the process and made the purchase of the car that much more easier. He was very patient with all my questions (this is my first BMW) and i highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton L'Heureux
May 14, 2021

"My experience with Anik Roy was awesome. She is extremely..."

- Andrea.saslove

My experience with Anik Roy was awesome. She is extremely friendly, comforting, patient and professional. Ask for her if you want to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anik Roy, Hussein Hassan, Ian (sales manager)
February 23, 2021

"I recently had the most positive experience of buying a..."

- AJ

I recently had the most positive experience of buying a car. I was received by Anik Roy who was professional, respectful and very knowledgeable about BMW fleet of vehicles. She provided us with all options available to her and was very transparent in her dealings. I will definitely recommend her and Elite BMW staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anik,
January 24, 2021

"AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! We dealt with Moe Mansour for..."

- sbnagle

AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! We dealt with Moe Mansour for the purchase. We found him to be transparent, knowledgeable, and just an all round friendly, likeable man to deal with, Hussein, the Finance Manager was also excellent & Monique, the delivery specialist went through the whole X3 with us to ensure we understood all the controls inside. A real pleasure to deal with the whole team. Would recommend Elite for your next Beemer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Mansour, Hussein Hassan, Monique Breton
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results