Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elite BMW

Ottawa, ON

4.1
77 Reviews

1040 Ogilvie Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1J 8G9

Directions

77 Reviews of Elite BMW

Sort by
January 02, 2022

Awesome and excellent service. Cleaned my car and washed Awesome and excellent service. Cleaned my car and washed it as I brought in service More

by Ronnieskaff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Jan 03, 2022 -

Elite BMW responded

Glad to hear you had an excellent experience! Thank you for coming in and letting us take care of you and your vehicle.

December 21, 2021

awesome dealer ship Massi is the best and would spend another $450,000 with him in one year happily. More

by michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
massi
Dec 24, 2021 -

Elite BMW responded

Thank you for coming in to see us, we are thrilled that you had an exceptional experience with our dedicated and knowledgeable team!

November 15, 2021

Bought a 4 year old X5. Car prep was great, and the dealer did all that was asked, including installing new tires when I noted one was new and the other three were >70% used up. I noticed they also More

by novachris66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Nov 17, 2021 -

Elite BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, we appreciate your feedback! We're glad to be able to provide you with excellent service, but it looks like we could have done a bit better for you. Regardless, we hope you are satisfied overall and hope to see you again in the future.

October 26, 2021

Purchase at Otto and prefer Elite so much more! Staff caring, competent, genuine and professional More

by Jobine1997
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Oct 28, 2021 -

Elite BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience shopping with us.

September 22, 2021

Bought a 2015 X3d Sep3. Check engine light came on next day. told it needed $4500 to replace all injectors and wiring harness. from sales to service to their GM, complete lack of integrity and accountabili More

by SSR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
Sep 23, 2021 -

Elite BMW responded

We apology that you were unhappy with our solution. Customer care is the most important aspect of our business. Elite BMW will always be happy to service your vehicle needs. Feel free to contact either our Service Manager Matthew Wood or General Manager Ian Su.

September 21, 2021

Fast service, quality work and excellent employees. I bought my car there in 2019 and have had nothing but the best service and respect as well as integrity from them. More

by kevgiroux
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Picard
Sep 23, 2021 -

Elite BMW responded

Thank you for trusting us to take care of you and your BMW! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our dedicated team.

September 18, 2021

Anik Roy was very helpful. She helped me to choose the perfect car for me. She was always answering my emails when I had questions. She is very kind and respectful salesperson. I definitely recommend Anik More

by Linda L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anik Roy
Sep 21, 2021 -

Elite BMW responded

We're so glad to hear that you were able to find the perfect vehicle with the help of our team! Thank you for stopping by and letting us take care of you.

September 18, 2021

Efficient and courteous service. Work well done and on time. A pleasure to deal with Elite More

by Bernard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
Sep 21, 2021 -

Elite BMW responded

The pleasure is ours. Thank you for coming in and letting us serve you!

September 09, 2021

Honest dealership with great staff! The staff were not pushy or following us around but we’re there whenever we needed. Very accessible. Great experience! More

by Marcmackayxman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansour
Sep 21, 2021 -

Elite BMW responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience. We value being able to help our guest feel comfortable and relaxed while shopping around for a vehicle. Thank you for coming in!

August 26, 2021

Bad service, unfriendly staff, I had to bring the car in twice in one month due to bad service. Parts are substandard for the price. More

by mohamedzahabi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Sep 21, 2021 -

Elite BMW responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, we are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than exceptional. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback is important to us. To help us serve you better, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can try to make it right.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results