Back

Elite BMW

Ottawa, ON

4.5
149 Reviews

1040 Ogilvie Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1J 8G9

Directions
Sort by

149 Reviews of Elite BMW

February 22, 2024

As some of you may already know or are about to find out now, I have already given a written review for Elite BMW in Ottawa on a few different sites and also on Elite BMW's own website regarding their overa More

by kennethpollock070
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service agent
February 13, 2024

Elite BMW is accountable, professional and fair. They provided a transparent overview of what the process would be and delivered on their promise; their promise that I would not be disappointed! More

by gregory
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis
Feb 15, 2024 -

Elite BMW responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!

January 18, 2024

Very professional, effective and they have an excellent knowledge about the product, dealing with honest and professional sales and management was very good .very helpful and they are not pushy, excellent More

by IHAB Chabayta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek El-Kobrossi and Dillon Seguin
Jan 19, 2024 -

Elite BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a professional and effective experience with our team, especially with Mr. Tarek El-Kobrossi. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 11, 2024

They are great. Very nice and patient with customers and have been super accommodating and helpful on numerous occasions. Great! More

by J
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple
Jan 15, 2024 -

Elite BMW responded

Hi J! Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to provide excellent customer service and it's wonderful to hear that we've been able to assist you. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue exceeding your expectations in the future.

December 08, 2023

Good service and poor communication with emails or messages left. Receptionist woman told me over telephone, the problem she said, they are short staff.. Like, 3 emails 2 phone calls, Never replied b More

by Gerardcharron
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Soubliere
Dec 11, 2023 -

Elite BMW responded

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any lapses in communication. This time of year is extremely busy for us and our limited staff. We ask you to please reach out to us once more at (613) 749-7700 (ext. 2246) so we can discuss your visit and resolve the issues you've encountered.

December 07, 2023

it was a good experience with the service for my 2018. bmw X5. I would recommend going there. More

by andrew
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Soubliere
Dec 08, 2023 -

Elite BMW responded

Hi Andrew, thank you for your positive feedback on our service for your BMW X5. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 01, 2023

Friendly, professional, customer-focused; Elite aims to serve with an attitude of constant improvement- enjoyable experience! More

by Bernie A
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several staff members
Dec 04, 2023 -

Elite BMW responded

We strive to provide a friendly and professional experience for our customers. Your feedback means a lot to us and we're always looking for ways to improve. We're glad you had an enjoyable experience with us!

November 17, 2023

Close to home and price was reasonable for a dealership. Happy to get OEM parts. More

by bruce
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Nov 20, 2023 -

Elite BMW responded

Hi Bruce, thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers.

November 13, 2023

been there 3 times for repairs, each single time was disapointed of the service. last time it was for tire changes, it took them 7 hours to perform. i lost an entire evening there. and on top of this, e More

by Francois Desfosses
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
leen
November 06, 2023

Customer service is absolutely great, They are a group of dedicated individuals. They are customer friendly trying to deliver best service. They are polite, courtious, knowledgeable. Customer are welcome More

by Tessiebrooks
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Raymond Roger Terrick
Nov 07, 2023 -

Elite BMW responded

We're thrilled to hear you appreciated our customer-friendly and knowledgeable team. We look forward to serving you again at Elite BMW. Thank you for your kind words!

1
...