Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elite BMW

3.3

41 Lifetime Reviews

1040 Ogilvie Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1J 8G9 Directions
Sales: (613) 288-6464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Elite BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Great overall experience!"

- Bryan H

Hussein was easy to deal with. Great communication. I would highly recommend him for all of your purchasing needs. Hussein even added car mats that were missing from used vehicle after the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Hassan
September 26, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service "

- A

Joe in service was great to deal with, honest and professional. It’s rare to find good quality customer service out there. Would highly recommend going in to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember others names
August 23, 2019

"Technical support and personalized service "

- RickyDee

Bought an 2018 X3 from a private sale, and after requesting to meet the technical genius Mansour Qayomi, who gladly took all the necessary time to review all the X3's features with me without any rush. His service was very professionnal and very informative. Thank-you again Monsour !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansour Qayomi
July 16, 2019

"Terrible Service Overall"

- Anon7813w

Techs allowed my hood to drop rapidly while my car was in the service center causing two large creases straight down the hood. The gas struts were starting to fail but that is something a competent tech should be able to work around (and perhaps quote me on a repair cost for). Service reps are extremely hard to get a hold of. I often need to call multiple times for a few days to get a hold of a rep on the phone. Attitude of the reps is not what I expect from a BMW dealership. They are clearly overworked and as a result have poor attitudes. This has been an ongoing issue for years at this location for me. Parking is often very tricky at this location especially in the winter. As a result of the above I only bring my cars here because of the proximity to my work and only when I require a dealership to complete the work my cars require (such as an alignment). I would not buy a car from this dealership. Otto's BMW is a much better option in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nil
April 17, 2019

"Does not live up to name"

- Unhappy

Bought a used BMW there. Sales person promised that the car would be fitted with new tires and brake discs and pads all around. When I picked up the car, the pads had not been changed. They offered to refund the appropriate cost the next business day. Come Monday, they offered $300 for a job that's close to $1000. I'll need to take them to court to get what I was promised. Make sure to record your conversations and document everything you care about in writing before making a purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tobin, Kyle Firth
January 09, 2019

"New BMW owner"

- jbv

We had an excellent sales advisor in Clayton L'Heureux. He was patient and there was no pressure. And the bonus? car came in earlier than expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton L'Heureux
January 09, 2019

"Thank you guys for your service. "

- Danielle

It is my first BMW and I am really satisfied with my X3. The customer service was excellent from the begining to the end. Thank you Anik and Dusko!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anik Roy, Dusko D.
January 08, 2019

"Total Satisfaction!"

- JA54321

I am on my third BMW from Elite and find the staff courteous, professional and friendly. The service department just jumped a few notches up the "helpful scale": I had an emergency yesterday morning and showed-up unexpectedly hoping to have someone take a look under the hood and tell me if I could continue to drive until an appointment was available. Although they were extremely busy, I was attended-to fast and with respect. I was told they would have it checked sometime during the day and that I would be contacted with the diagnosis before the end of the day. I received an e-mail around 4:30PM stating that they found the problem, corrected it and that I could pick-up my car anytime before 8:00PM. I showed-up around 5:30PM, the car was ready and guess what? They didn't charge me anything. I am absolutely sure I would have been charged "something" elsewhere... That's integrity for you. You are not given something you don't need... Thank-you Elite for making me feel part of the BMW family! Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 28, 2018

"Professional "

- ahmedalshraify

The staff is customer oriented, they went above and beyond to help out their customers. They are extremely professional, and friendly. The entire staff is made up of very good hearted individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie, Dusko, Bill
November 29, 2018

"NEW BMW X1 !!!!! Thank You OTTAWA ELITE BMW "

- Jonathan25

Thank You Tyler Tobin for your amazing 5 stars + customer service. I felt welcome and well taking care from start to finish. I love my new X1 I will with no hesitation send my friends and family to Ottawa Elite BMW !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tobin
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results