Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St. Thomas, ON

4.8
885 Reviews

275 Wellington St

St. Thomas, ON

N5R 2S8

Directions

885 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
June 07, 2016

"Quick Repair Service"

- Butchie54

A tire pressure light came on when I started driving from London to St. Thomas. The service dept. at Elgin Chrysler was able to get my vehicle in as quick as possible due to the fact I had a medical appt. an hour later. The problem was found and corrected and I made my appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service desk personnel - Ms. Jordan
Sep 09, 2016 -

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for letting us know that we helped out with your day. Thank you for your business!

May 16, 2016

"No hassel, excellent customer service!"

- SarahJ

I liked that I was able to look at and research the vehicle I was interested in online on the dealership website and that I was able to book an appointment VIA email with a sales rep. When my husband and I showed up, Jeff Lauzon was ready and waiting for us. Jeff answered the questions that we had and was able to have all of our paperwork ready in a very timely manner even though they had been experiencing a system outage. Jeff also ordered another set of headphones for us without us having to ask him as we have three children and only two pairs came with our van. We haven't received them yet but I'm sure its because Jeff was on vacation. This was our first vehicle purchase at Elgin Chrysler and we will definitely be back in the future and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
April 12, 2016

"customer oriented"

- danfrangrey

fast efficient service and very friendly staff. I have been dealing here for 5 years and have always gotten great service and no hassle. Would highly recommend for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service desk
January 15, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- Jeanine

Devon the salesperson was friendly, energetic but not pushy and actually listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, provided as much information as possible with each vehicle I considered. Matt the finance person took the time to explain all my options. Unlike other dealerships I did not feel pressured to make a quick purchase nor was I ignored. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernathy
January 10, 2016

"satified service"

- fredaclark

service was courtesy, efficient they informed me of the service required and quote prior to the service being completed the brakes are working well thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh scott
October 23, 2015

"Excellent Service Department"

- danfrangrey

They always treat you with respect and timely service. When in for service, they always perform what is needed or requested and tell you in advance what the estimated cost will be. Friendly staff in all departments while you wait for service to be performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service desk
October 08, 2015

"Exceptional service"

- KT

Service was exceptional, did not have to wait for help, all my questions were answered, I was made to feel important no matter what my budget was. Sales staff went above & beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McClenaghan
September 15, 2015

"Confortable and easy"

- john.c

Great dealership with the right attitude. Jason was a great help. His knowledge and professionalism was very evident. Thanks for all your help. Love the dodge Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Eric
September 07, 2015

"Excellent customer service "

- Jill

Purchased my Toyota FJ Cruiser last week .My salesman was very helpful and they all made me feel comfortable . So happy with my SUV and would recommend Elgin Chrysler and Jason to family and friends for sure .Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
July 30, 2015

"The model dealership."

- Israel2

Great dealership, super customer service, excellent salesmen with a "customer first" mentality. Devon was extremely respectful, extremely helpful and made the whole process quite enjoyable. Extended thanks go to Mike Vecchio and Andre Sopoco. It's men like these that make for a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernathy, Mike Vecchio, Andre Sopoco
871 - 880 of 885 results