Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

832 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8 Directions
Call (888) 292-8550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

832 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Amazing experience with Aaron Ambrose! Would highly..."

- Warlock1500

Amazing experience with Aaron Ambrose! Would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Low pressure and was incredible through the whole process, including after the sale of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
June 29, 2020

"Just picked up my second vehicle and absolutely loved..."

- Jamber

Just picked up my second vehicle and absolutely loved working with Aaron Ambrose for a second time! Super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! Will definitely be a lifelong customer at Elgin Chrysler because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
June 27, 2020

"Elgin Chrysler always takes good care of me! Couldn’t ask..."

- laurensilverthorn1989

Elgin Chrysler always takes good care of me! Couldn’t ask for better service!!! I have been a customer for over 5 years and will be a lifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Scott Cushman
5.0
Roger Ooms
5.0
June 24, 2020

"I have now bought my second vehicle from Elgin Chrysler..."

- Simoncouto

I have now bought my second vehicle from Elgin Chrysler and will buy my next one there too. The staff and service is top notch and make u feel important throughout the entire process.great place to do business I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cushman
5.0
June 21, 2020

"Great service, great deals, great place to buy a new or..."

- oo1cookie

Great service, great deals, great place to buy a new or used vehicle. I love my 2020 ram. And to know that the staff backed me up with an amazing price and warranty makes me sleep great at night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
June 14, 2020

"They have good car service and giving me free oil change..."

- Dr.am11

They have good car service and giving me free oil change without asking, really appreciated and thanks Mr. Roger. I strongly recommend to take full warranty coverage if you sale car from them. Ahmad Alhamami London, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Courtemanche
5.0
Roger Ooms
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
June 09, 2020

"Recent purchase "

- Ted & Kim

We were undecided about a new or used suv. Not really even sure of the make or model that we wanted to purchase. Aaron Ambrose was very helpful with reviewing the pros and cons without undue pressure. After considering our specific situation he recommend a nearly new Jeep that met all of our requirements. He was very helpful and knowledgeable while going over all the technology on our new vehicle . Everyone we dealt with at the dealership were friendly and helpful. A very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Mock
June 03, 2020

"New Longhorn"

- mark

Just picked up my new 2020 Ram longhorn. I was a great experience to deal with Aaron and the rest of the team. The Covid-19 policies are the best I have seen. Very comfortable and professional. Thanks again Aaron it was a pleasure to deal with you. The Longhorn truck is absolutely the greatest. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
June 03, 2020

"Wow! I just want to say how amazing you all were to go..."

- stephnolan

Wow! I just want to say how amazing you all were to go above and beyond to find me my dream car. They found me the last mojito unlimited sahara in all of Ontario. I sincerely am thankful and will always send ppl your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Denniss
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
May 25, 2020

"We too were fortunate to work with Aaron Ambrose.... and..."

- Jeepwitch61

We too were fortunate to work with Aaron Ambrose.... and he couldn't do enough for us. Twice he brought trucks over from inventory to give us options. Then did all the legwork to get the extras- running boards, winter rims, floor mats, etc that make out truck look amazing. This was a great experience. There is a whole team approach from sales to finance to delivery at this dealership....and then they still find a way to give you even a little more. So relaxed, no strong arm tactics, just superior customer care. To then be able to do all the paperwork in a virtual setting was tremendous. Chad was a master at it and helped us get the package that best fits our truck needs. If you are looking for a great dealership to work with, who earnestly wants to work with you and your budget.... Elgin Chrysler in a great option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 832 results