Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St. Thomas, ON

4.8
875 Reviews

275 Wellington St

St. Thomas, ON

N5R 2S8

Directions

875 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Aaron at Elgin Chrysler took really good care of us in..."

- Ainsley

Aaron at Elgin Chrysler took really good care of us in our journey to find a Ram 2500. He kept in touch as trucks became available, and kept us updated as our truck was getting ready to come home. Will use Aaron and Elgin Chrysler in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
4.0
May 29, 2021

"We just bought our 4th vehicle from Elgin Chrysler- our..."

- Kristin8

We just bought our 4th vehicle from Elgin Chrysler- our 3rd from Aaron. As usual, we had an awesome experience. We were looking for a used vehicle and Aaron was incredibly accommodating. He even went and picked up a vehicle from another dealership for us to test drive. In the end, we ended up choosing something that hadn't been on our radar until Aaron showed it to us. He is incredibly helpful and patient. Aaron really does want the best for his clients. We will definitely go to him for any vehicle needs that we may have in the future. Thank you, Aaron! We appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Worked with Aaron on the purchase of my new Jeep. His..."

- Derek

Worked with Aaron on the purchase of my new Jeep. His customer service was incredible and made sure I got into my new car without delay. He made the entire experience easy and stress-free. Highly recommend Aaron and Elgin Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Found my dream car at Elgin and the service was much thr..."

- SidKid

Found my dream car at Elgin and the service was much thr same, an absolute pleasure working with Aaron and Nick. Thanks for making my dreams come true, while providing extremely personal service and making the entire experience fun! Loving the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Jason looked after my needs quickly and efficiently with..."

- Sparky

Jason looked after my needs quickly and efficiently with the right advice. As a contractor, time is valuable. I'm very pleased with the fast and efficient service 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
April 19, 2021

"Another great experience at Elgin. I bought my truck..."

- bfoster

Another great experience at Elgin. I bought my truck there 3 years ago, so when I needed a new vehicle for my wife, I checked the Elgin website, but didn't really see what I was looking for. I emailed Aaron directly because he was great to work with when I bought my truck from him and told him what I was looking for. He emailed back asking what options I was looking for, so I gave him a list of desired make / model, max km, max price and desired options. He came back to me with a vehicle that checked every box that afternoon! Less than 24 hours after I emailed him initially, I was at his desk processing the paperwork with him (6 feet away of course). Once again, fantastic experience, I or my wife could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
April 14, 2021

"It was a great experience dealing with Elgin..."

- SjmoparSteve

It was a great experience dealing with Elgin Chrysler.Every question from the test drive to the delivery was answered and every detail gone over.Jason Dasilva was awesome to deal with.He made picking out the right model of Ram much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
April 12, 2021

"I was looking for a new truck and my Daughter referred..."

- Steve Vidler

I was looking for a new truck and my Daughter referred me to these folks after having just bought a new Jeep there. I had never dealt with Elgin before and was looking for a 2021 Ram 1500 Classic with a very specific feature set including silver colour. Aaron Ambrose and his team searched all Ontario for my choice to no avail. We reviewed my feature set again and settled on an acceptable truck in my third colour choice. Before they could get hold of it, this one became unavailable. In the end Aaron came up with a truck that met my core feature set with a few extra desirable options and in my second colour choice at a very attractive price. Thankyou Aaron! All the people I dealt with at Elgin Chrysler were very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with these folks, and by far the best dealership experience I have ever had. I will certainly recommend Elgin to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Steve Vidler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
Dan Dale
5.0
April 08, 2021

"Worked with Aaron and Chad recently on the purchase of a..."

- Walker, Alex

Worked with Aaron and Chad recently on the purchase of a 2021 Ram Rebel. Definitely one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. Both went out of their way above and beyond expectations. Would definitely buy from them again. Highly recommend if you’re in the market to talk to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Aaron goes way back with our family, so when we decided..."

- seburnjen

Aaron goes way back with our family, so when we decided to buy a new vehicle he was our first choice. His reputation for great customer service, and friendly personality was another reason we chose him. When we decided to buy a Grand Caravan he had models ready and waiting for us upon arrival. He followed all COVID-19 protocols, and made us feel like we were safe, and making an informed decision. We can’t thank him enough for a easy, comfortable experience! We are very happy customers; The Seburn family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results