Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St. Thomas, ON

4.7
891 Reviews

275 Wellington St

St. Thomas, ON

N5R 2S8

Directions

891 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
January 06, 2022

Replaced and GPS system made no effort to review what was necessary to reprogram it. It was warranty work. More

by danielroy118
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Pettit
3.0
Roger Ooms
1.0
Chad Telfer
4.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
Natasha Vadori-Canini
3.0
December 31, 2021

They worked very hard and communicated in great detail what was happening and what to expect. They made sure we had it back on the road as soon as possible. Thank you! More

by Builder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dodd
December 30, 2021

Very efficient and let me know what was going on with my car and it was delt with with no problem More

by Darlene Butchart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Ooms
5.0
December 09, 2021

My 2016 Jeep Cherokee blew it's rear differential at 100,350 kms and Elgin Chrysler staff were rude and unhelpful. Wouldn't buy a Jeep at ever again. More

by jeff.kentel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Mock
December 08, 2021

Great service. Great people. I told them what I was looking for and they got me what I wanted at a great price. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by M. Rowbottom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pettit
5.0
October 30, 2021

Friendly staff that go out of their way to make sure you find exactly what you're looking for! I've bought numerous vehicles there and never had a bad experience. More

by flysquirrel99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob Harbarenk
October 17, 2021

The service staff has been very accommodating and helpful with some recent tech issues with my car. Appreciate the help so thanks to Paige and the service team for your assistance. More

by Les
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige
Oct 17, 2021 -

Les responded

Thank you for the professional service and kudos to the staff.

October 05, 2021

Friendly service helpful staff very help they have very comparable prices that affable and good service More

by ribin28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Courtemanche
5.0
Adam Lampman
5.0
Paul McClenaghan
5.0
Dave Pettit
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
Adam Abel
5.0
October 01, 2021

I had a great experience with Aaron Ambrose and the finance team. Very knowledgeable, professional and transparent during the whole process. More

by Dave Robertson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
September 28, 2021

Amazing service always appreciate honesty what needs to be done never feel ripped off ever More

by amanda.rev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Moore
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 891 results