Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St. Thomas, ON

4.8
880 Reviews

275 Wellington St

St. Thomas, ON

N5R 2S8

Directions

880 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
August 31, 2021

"The service was quick .The increase in price was a bit of..."

- theoafman

The service was quick .The increase in price was a bit of a shock ,due I was told because of synthetic oil ,but an increase of some 30 bucks? My vehicle was parked at the end of a row forcing me to back out a goodly distance ,a little common sense would have gone a long way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 04, 2021

"We got charged for stuff that we never asked for and..."

- wardlecheryl45

We got charged for stuff that we never asked for and never got the amount of trade in we were told and took 3 days longer to get vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack
July 27, 2021

"Started as a okay dealership. Bought a truck, first time..."

- JrD

Started as a okay dealership. Bought a truck, first time I saw the truck, dealership swapped out tires/step ups from original photos. Muffler got stolen from their parking lot. They didn’t say anything until I called them out and they agreed to replace everything, which getting them too was like pulling teeth. (For example, had to get 3rd party mechanic to look at tires, write up how it would not pass safety, then they replaced them, cost me $120 to get that) They also stated they would throw an $100 ball and hitch, and detail the vehicle which had a huge stain. Ball and hitch they bought from CT was $45, not $100 and there detail job was horrendous, never removed the stain, which I was able to remove in 10 minutes once I got home. Truck now has a rattling noise. Brought it in to them. They Stated they couldn’t find anything. They’ve been trying to cut corners every turn. Just a pain to deal with them. I would not recommend after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Denniss
3.0
June 26, 2021

"We originally took our truck in for warranty work which..."

- Don Appleford

We originally took our truck in for warranty work which was an exceptional experience. After speaking with both Brent and Jason we talked about trading and a completely stress free low pressure deal was presented to us and we just picked up our new 2021 Ram. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from them and it definitely won’t be our last. They treated us like family and that is getting very rare these days. I would highly recommend Elgin Chrysler to anyone!!! Thanks Brent and Jason!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Ooms
5.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Desilva
June 13, 2021

"Had a wonderful buying experience with Aaron at Elgin..."

- smclary

Had a wonderful buying experience with Aaron at Elgin Chrysler! Not only did he make the whole process extremely easy and quick, it was the first time I can say I truly enjoyed the process of a buying a new vehicle. Pleasure working with you Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
June 12, 2021

"Aaron at Elgin Chrysler took really good care of us in..."

- Ainsley

Aaron at Elgin Chrysler took really good care of us in our journey to find a Ram 2500. He kept in touch as trucks became available, and kept us updated as our truck was getting ready to come home. Will use Aaron and Elgin Chrysler in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
4.0
May 29, 2021

"We just bought our 4th vehicle from Elgin Chrysler- our..."

- Kristin8

We just bought our 4th vehicle from Elgin Chrysler- our 3rd from Aaron. As usual, we had an awesome experience. We were looking for a used vehicle and Aaron was incredibly accommodating. He even went and picked up a vehicle from another dealership for us to test drive. In the end, we ended up choosing something that hadn't been on our radar until Aaron showed it to us. He is incredibly helpful and patient. Aaron really does want the best for his clients. We will definitely go to him for any vehicle needs that we may have in the future. Thank you, Aaron! We appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Worked with Aaron on the purchase of my new Jeep. His..."

- Derek

Worked with Aaron on the purchase of my new Jeep. His customer service was incredible and made sure I got into my new car without delay. He made the entire experience easy and stress-free. Highly recommend Aaron and Elgin Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Found my dream car at Elgin and the service was much thr..."

- SidKid

Found my dream car at Elgin and the service was much thr same, an absolute pleasure working with Aaron and Nick. Thanks for making my dreams come true, while providing extremely personal service and making the entire experience fun! Loving the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Jason looked after my needs quickly and efficiently with..."

- Sparky

Jason looked after my needs quickly and efficiently with the right advice. As a contractor, time is valuable. I'm very pleased with the fast and efficient service 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 880 results