Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St. Thomas, ON

4.8
867 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

275 Wellington St

St. Thomas, ON

N5R 2S8

Directions

867 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Worked with Aaron and Chad recently on the purchase of a..."

- Walker, Alex

Worked with Aaron and Chad recently on the purchase of a 2021 Ram Rebel. Definitely one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. Both went out of their way above and beyond expectations. Would definitely buy from them again. Highly recommend if you’re in the market to talk to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Aaron goes way back with our family, so when we decided..."

- seburnjen

Aaron goes way back with our family, so when we decided to buy a new vehicle he was our first choice. His reputation for great customer service, and friendly personality was another reason we chose him. When we decided to buy a Grand Caravan he had models ready and waiting for us upon arrival. He followed all COVID-19 protocols, and made us feel like we were safe, and making an informed decision. We can’t thank him enough for a easy, comfortable experience! We are very happy customers; The Seburn family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
March 23, 2021

"The sales department was very nice. They had no problem..."

- d

The sales department was very nice. They had no problem to take the time to show me the vehicle i bought from them. I would recommend my friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Denniss
5.0
March 10, 2021

"Jason was a pleasure to deal with! Super informative and..."

- Jeff Froude

Jason was a pleasure to deal with! Super informative and professional from start to finish! He made the process of buying our Jeep Wrangler stress free and enjoyable! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
March 09, 2021

"After my old van died unexpectedly, Aaron and Rob were..."

- KLS2021

After my old van died unexpectedly, Aaron and Rob were fantastic to deal with over the weekend to get me all set up with a new van ASAP. Aaron's follow up and attention to detail leading up to my pick up of the new vehicle was fantastic. Overall appreciate the support, questions answered and professionalism of Aaron, Rob and Chad in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Telfer
5.0
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Massa
March 05, 2021

"Great service. Honoured my extended warranty on my Ram...."

- Philjones

Great service. Honoured my extended warranty on my Ram. All repairs completed on a timely basis. Service adviser was very understanding and helpful. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Moore
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Staff is always friendly. Just came into do get an oil..."

- The bull dog

Staff is always friendly. Just came into do get an oil change and they did a synthetic oil change when I have never had synthetic done before. My usual 45$ oil change was now 100$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not on here
February 06, 2021

"Great person to see about a new vehicle. He was awesome..."

- LH_yellow

Great person to see about a new vehicle. He was awesome to work with and answered all my questions and found what I wanted for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
February 05, 2021

"Awesome experience very helpful not pushy and very..."

- Bill.starkey

Awesome experience very helpful not pushy and very willing to help with anything and very knowledgeable about what he is selling and would highly recommend dealing with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
January 20, 2021

"Great service. Fair price. Non-pushy sales. Knowledgable..."

- Joelmw

Great service. Fair price. Non-pushy sales. Knowledgable staff. Family business-feel. Aaron was extremely helpful.. showed us many options and helped us narrow our choices down to the van we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results