Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

763 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8 Directions
Sales: (888) 292-8550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

763 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2019

"Aaron Ambrose was great!!"

- Jenny

Our family was recently in the market for a used Caravan. We had been looking for almost 2 months but never felt confident closing a deal. Aaron Ambrose at Elgin Chrysler changed all of that. He was quick to respond to my email inquiry and set up an appointment the same day! When I went in to test drive the vehicle I had my 3 year old (very busy) daughter. Not only did Aaron make me feel comfortable but he was also great with my daughter. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable to close a deal that day! Aaron and the dealership also went out of their way to get the vehicle ready to go by 10 am the next morning. Overall a great experience with a friendly sales person and dealership! I highly recommend Aaron and the Elgin Chrysler Dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
August 25, 2019

"Best Car Experience"

- Andrew D

I needed a new car for my family, and Aaron Ambrose went the extra mile helping me accomplish this, always keeping in touch with me, weighing different options and ideas, meeting all the expectations I gave him. I wouldn't buy another car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
August 23, 2019

"Best car purchasing experience ever "

- Conker8658!

This is my 3rd new vehicle and this is by far my best experience. I walked in with my family and instantly was help I didn't have to wait or ask for help. My sales rep Aaron Ambrose is unbelievable at his job. I didn't feel like i was sitting around for hours trying to buy a car. He has a great positive attitude that is makes the entire process fun. By far the best sales rep I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
August 21, 2019

"Great service from Aaron at Elgin Chrysler "

- Julie benoit

Aaron at Elgin Chrysler is amazing. He made sure to find my husband the best vehicle to fit all the needs without making us feel pushed or like just another sale. Highly recommend Aaron to help you find your next vehicle. All the staff at Elgin Chrysler was so awesome and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
August 17, 2019

"Helpful Hand"

- KCV75

From the moment we started up a conversation on our interest(s) we were blown away by not how friendly he was, but knowledgeable as well. Going out of his way to seek anything we needed to know. Hands down the most painless process I've ever been through when purchasing a vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Outstanding service! "

- DanH

I have bought several vehicles from Elgin Chrysler. And EVERY single time they showed nothing less then superior service. Always polite, friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond with any questions i may have had. As great as all the staff are, I mainly deal with 2 gentleman, Aaron Ambrose and Nick Garito. When other places turned me away, said no, told me to settle for second best. These guys stepped up and got me exactly what was best suited for my life. There honesty, loyalty and dam hardwork has been nothing but excellent. So i would like to say again, Aaron and Nick, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
August 14, 2019

"2019 Dodge Caravan"

- Hoopers

When we decided to trade in our van for a new 2019 dodge caravan, we immediately contacted Aaron; Aaron has made sure to keep in contact with us and constantly ensured our happiness with our previous purchase, so we knew he was the guy to help us out again. He did not disappoint!! Within a short meeting, Aaron had asked all the right questions and had pulled up 3 different mini Van's for us to review and test drive... but of course, the one that Aaron saved for last was the one he knew that we would be happiest with... and he was right! Aaron listened to our needs and delivered a vehicle that was financially affordable and perfect for our family. Thank you Aaron, you are a kind hearted man and your passion to help people shows in your workmanship!! Special thank you to Nick and Jeff! These 3 guys are the reason we continue to shop at Elgin Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
July 21, 2019

"Great purchase experience"

- Robert B.

Aaron was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain the features of the van. We never felt any pressure to purchase. Trade in value was extremely fair. Our new van was ready as promised and has met all our expectations. We would highly recommend Aaron and his team for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
July 20, 2019

"Excellent management team"

- Darrin

I required an explanation for some maintenance that was completed on my vehicle outside of the recommended mileage. Management advised a very valid reason to which had an issue existed would protect me from costly repairs. Great work guys and thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cushman
5.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
July 20, 2019

"Wouldn't buy a vehicle anywhere else."

- Guts-Glory-Ram-Tough

I bought a new Ram 1500 from Elgin Chrysler. Their team is extremely professional, friendly, and fully committed to creating an exceptional car-buying experience. Aaron Ambrose, in particular, went above and beyond in helping me find a truck that I truly love, and I'm extremely grateful for him making the process move quickly and efficiently. This is not your average dealership --- this is a team of extraordinary people that treat you like family from the second you walk in the door. Do yourself a favor and deal with Elgin Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 763 results