Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St. Thomas, ON

4.8
852 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

275 Wellington St

St. Thomas, ON

N5R 2S8

Directions

852 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"I bought a 2020 Compass Trail Hawk with the guidance of..."

- hmwilly

I bought a 2020 Compass Trail Hawk with the guidance of Aaron Ambrose. I really appreciated all of his help and knowledge. It was his demo, and the way he talked about the vehicle sold me on it! Having previously drove the Jeep and his positive feedback was definitely a huge help! I also love the favourites that have been saved in Sirius! Nick Garito made the financing aspect easy to follow which was very helpful when dealing with insurance. The Sales Manager, Dan Mock, checked over all of the paperwork and made sure that I was getting the best deal as a lifetime Jeep customer. I won't hesitate to do business here in the future. It was a great experience for buying my first brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Mock
October 14, 2020

"I bought a 2020 Ram Classic and worked with Aaron..."

- Luc Martin

I bought a 2020 Ram Classic and worked with Aaron Ambrose. He was really knowledgeable and took our needs into consideration when suggesting options. I was worried about the buying experience but he made it seamless and even enjoyable. If you’re in the market for a vehicle, Aaron is your guy. I’ll be a lifelong customer. I should also say that Nick Garito is great, so all in all, this was an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
September 30, 2020

"This is the 2nd time Dan Dennis has helped us find the..."

- graciela

This is the 2nd time Dan Dennis has helped us find the perfect car! He listens to what our current needs are, and anticipates future needs. After looking at used SUV's and trucks, and realizing the small difference in payments, we decided we wanted to take a look at a new truck, and Dan found us the perfect fit on the first try! I can't recommend him enough, our family is very happy with his personalized service and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Denniss
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
September 17, 2020

"First off I will say Aaron Ambrose is the sweetest and..."

- sheila

First off I will say Aaron Ambrose is the sweetest and most helpful man I've ever bought a vehicle off of and I'm in my 50s so I've bought lots 😉 I went in to look with no intention of buying (Yet) but he was so good I was in my new Jeep by that weekend True Story!! I will definitely deal with him again and I've been spreading the word also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Absolutely the worst dealer I have been with! STAY..."

- User1234567890

Absolutely the worst dealer I have been with! STAY AWAY!!!!!! After buying my first brand new truck, I found no bill of sale signed.. and a tacked on $10,300 in accessories that are also not documented. After trying to make something work without getting into legal action, the sales manager then makes a rude remark and shrugs me off. Very unprofessional! I really hope nobody else gets brought to the cleaners by this joke of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Kidder
1.0
September 11, 2020

"Aaron was attentive, he really listened to us & what our..."

- Mr & Mrs Meek

Aaron was attentive, he really listened to us & what our needs are not just for today but with our future plans as well. He didn’t have to go in and ask questions about the Ram we purchased he was very knowledgeable. The entirety of the team that we met were all pleasant. This was a very positive experience; where we not only got a great price but our trade-in was more than we had hoped. We are very happy! Regards, Don & Lynne Meek Ram 1500 Express, 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
September 10, 2020

"Had a great experience at Elgin Paul was great to deal..."

- stsoccer7

Had a great experience at Elgin Paul was great to deal with and they had the truck I was looking for at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McClenaghan
5.0
August 26, 2020

"Amazing service and customer care! Not pushy at all. High..."

- William Dowe

Amazing service and customer care! Not pushy at all. High level of safety during these COVID times. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
Brent Kidder
5.0
August 20, 2020

"Working with Aaron was a breath of fresh air. His..."

- Dave

Working with Aaron was a breath of fresh air. His cheerful, no pressure approach instilled trust while his diligent work ethic instilled confidence. Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Nick Garito
5.0
August 20, 2020

"Although I bought the first truck I drove, there was no..."

- Darren

Although I bought the first truck I drove, there was no pressure put on me. They just want to find the right vehicle for you. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 852 results